Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
mom loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved it.
Bought for a gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was wonderfully received. They loved it
Thoughtful gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to write a personal note to Mom for my wedding. Quality frame, nice engraving. As always, fully satisfied with Personalization Mall.
Great Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 20, 2014
Purchased two personalized glass frames for my mother and future mother in law as a parent gift for my wedding. Personalization was beautiful and I can't wait until they see them!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 5, 2014
My husband and I purchased this frame for his mother for her 60th birthday. We included a nice quote and the date of her 60th birthday in the engraving. The picture frame was a beautiful gift and she was so happy to receive it. You will not be disappointed. As usual, Personalization Mall never disappoints. I've been shopping with them for years. Thank you!
Moms Birthday
By Hanna B. (Marshall, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great.
Great Product
By Latiya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more than I expected it to be. It was absolutely GREAT!!! My mother loved it. I will definitely purchase from this site again
Happy Grandma
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received from my daughter for Mother's Day as a poem from my grand daughter. It is just beautiful and so sweet, it made me cry. LOVE IT!
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this as a gift for his parents as a momento of our recent wedding. It was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to fully personalize the item and are very impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. We cannot wait to give this to his parents along with a photo of the four of us from the wedding!
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
My mom loved this and cried when she opened it what a great gift
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millport, AL) - May 19, 2014
I bought this frame for my mother and she absolutely loved it. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this product.
Better-than-expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - May 19, 2014
Excellent product. It was even better than I expected. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift. Much appreciated. The gift box was also a nice presentation. The fast service was impressive.
Looks great
By Javet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than expected, nice size and great set up.
Exceptional Quality
By Kalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for mother's day. My mom absolutely loved it. The personalization was crystal clear and the quality is exceptional. Great product for an affordable price.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - May 14, 2014
This gift is beautiful! I gave it to my mom for motores day, teas were coming out her eyes. Such a beautiful gift. It is packaged very neatly and safely so you wont have to worry about it shattering. Honestly it is such a heart warming gift. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!
Perfect!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Mother's Day. They were perfect!
Dear Mom Glass Frame
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was BEAUTIFUL and my mother teared-up when she read the poem. Thank you for the fast delivery and the lovely poem and the lovely script!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starrucca, PA) - May 13, 2014
My mom loved it !! She thought it was so neat that I personalized it. It brought tears of happiness !!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - May 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted with a very special poem that can be edited slightly to personalize. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - April 28, 2014
I thought everything was perfect. You did this poem exactly how I wanted. I know that my Mom will love it. I will continue ordering more things from you. This is the 2nd purchase that I have made from you and I have been very satisfied. Thank you so much.
great
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my mom
Loved it
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own message to my mom as a gift for my wedding. My fiance got one for his parents combined... And i got one for my mom & one for my dad. I gifted them to my parents at the rehersal dinner and my mom cried!!! Such a great gift
Frame
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered fast and was very large! Very impressed and happy with this product! Can't wait to give it to my mother!
Better than expected
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the item and changes made. Shipping was lightning fast. Customer service is top notch all the way!! I want to give a special thank you to Margie, who without whose help this gift idea would never have been possible. I would recommend P-mall to anyone looking for that special, unique gift.
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2014
It was well done. It looked exactly as it is online. It was so carefully packaged for shipping that it could not have broken in transit. The gift box made it super perfect in presentation. Always get one! My Pastor loved her gift!
Glass Gift
By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was beyond what I expected , my mother cried. Such a reasonable price for lovely gift ! Shipping was fast and the personalization option is PERFECT
"Priceless" Gift!
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this from my recently married son for Christmas. He personalized it with a couple of stanzas from the "Mom & Son" song we danced to at the wedding reception along with a collage photo of us dancing together. I told him that although there was an actual dollar value to the gift, to me it was priceless and will be treasured forever.
Wonderful gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2014
I was looking for something special for my mom to give her as a "thank you" for my wedding day. I had looked MANY places, but couldn't find something that I could customize on my own. This glass photo frame looked lovely online, but it is even better in person!!! I am so pleased with this frame and would recommend it to anyone looking for a personalized gift. Also, the price was resonable and the product was delivered quickly!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlier, CA) - January 20, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. It looks so beautiful!! Way better than I expected. I added a poem I found that is about the loss of a child and I know she is going to love it. I liked that you can add your own personalization and she can put her own picture in it. I can't wait to give it to her.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - January 2, 2014
this photo frame is totally cute a great value and a great present i am so happy how it turned out
Excellent item!
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Normally, you would expect to pay a lot more money for this type of quality. The packaging and presentation was top notch and I received the item a lot sooner than expected. Highly recommended!
Perfect!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I am very pleased with the quality, size & personalizing of this item. It fit my needs perfectly & I know my daughter will be surprised & touched when she opens it on Christmas morning.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - December 16, 2013
This frame is very well made and a very nice piece i am so happy with my purchase.
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends very much appreciated the beautiful photo plaque to commemorate the beautiful wedding that he officiated. It was great .. I missed an "s" on always and no one checks so make sure you spell check. We wrote our own words and used this example because of the number of characters allowed. So not a mother plaque but a thank you plaque in our case!
Very sastified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - October 25, 2013
This was a very pleasing gift&made my sis so happy because she already has everything&its so hard to shop for her I'm glad I was able to please her with this unique/personal gift
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift for Mother of the Bride/Mother of the Groom.
The engraving is beautiful and clean cut. It looks a lot more expensive than it costs.
I like that you can create your own poem or use their poems with your own edits/changes.
will definitely buy from here again!!!! Shipping was so fast. We received the item within a few days of placing the order!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 23, 2013
I ordered this frame and customized it in order to use it for a maid of honor gift for my little sister. The writing looked wonderful and the quality was amazing. You will not find a better deal.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - July 5, 2013
I ordered this for my mom hoping for the best. It turned out beautifully! I am very pleased with it. The only thing I would change would be the color around the photo. It is gold, and it would look better in silver, in my opinion.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 5, 2013
My mother was so thrilled by her personalized picture frame! It ended up being such a great gift!
Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 3, 2013
I loved it. Great quality. The only thing I wish was different was that the letters were either a little bigger or written in color as it can be a little hard to read. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the product and service. It was packed really well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved