Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - September 25, 2016
This frame is amazing and I believe once my fiance and I give it to our aunts, they will be thrilled!
Personalized Photo Frame for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 31, 2016
As a first time customer, I was pleased with the Customer Service rep. who fielded my questions about sizing of the personalization space on the etched photo frame. When our frame arrived with a small but noticeable chip in it, the rep. I spoke to, knowing that this was a teacher gift for my Son to give, kindly offered excellent and above customer care and service, expedited the replacement shipment and we received it on time to give our gift. We will surely shop with you again. Thank you.
Love him
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Súper good i love
Dear Mom frame
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was engraved perfect and received timely.
Mother's Day
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Perfect
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and was perfect !!
Amazing
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver dam, WI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my wife's first Mother's day and did not have much money but after getting this my jaw dropped due to how amazing and perfect it is. The picks on the site do not do justice to how amazing it is in person.
Great gift!
By Raquel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day & i liked that i could write my own poem. The only negative thing about this is that it is glass so you have to be extra careful and your fingerprints stay on the frame.
Absolutely Perfect
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East providence, RI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and more, I love it and I know she will too!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
I completely love this picture frame! I was able to personalize it in Spanish for my mom and I am impressed by the detail they put into it. Looks perfect!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - April 6, 2016
My mom absolutely loved the picture frame. Made her cry! Highly recommend
Universal and Beautful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - April 3, 2016
Great Quality.. Absolutely beautiful… Which is no surprise considering the awesome customer service and wonderfully fantastic products to choose from at Personalizationmall.com
Beautiful
By Fallon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding present for my mother . Turned out even better than I imagined ! I can't wait to give to my mom ! Very beautiful !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 18, 2016
I most definitely recommend this company and would buy again. The frame exceded my expectations, it was delivered on time and it came out beautiful. Excellent customer service!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase definitely exceeded my expectations. I had to make an emergency order for Christmas and it arrived even earlier than predicted. This frame is definitely worth the price especially when you are able to personalize it. My mom cried!
Third time I've gotten this and the third time I've gotten rave reviews
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got into relationship and I wanted something unique and specialized for my girlfriend and I was able to do that with this picture frame! I always use the "write your own poem" option and it allows me to really express myself. I would recommend to anyone. My girlfriend said "its the best picture frame I've ever seen".
Beautiful gift for grandma
By Mackenzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame was the perfect gift to my grandmother for her birthday! I love that you can write your own personalized message and see an actual preview of your custom frame! Great product.
Nice gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law liked it. My only comment is that you can't even see and read the words.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 31, 2015
Mom- love this gift! Cannot wait to give it to you!
My daughter's gift to me at her wedding
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame etched with a very special 'poem' was a tear-provoking gift to me from my daughter the week of her wedding. The 'frame' is just perfect - and its construction and the timelessness of its design ensure it will last as long as the sentiment with which it was conveyed to me. I noticed other similar items that I will now look at for others around future events. Thanks so much.
Great memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - October 11, 2015
My good friend's mother died. She wrote a beautiful tribute to her in the obit. She was struggling with her mom's death and I wanted to give her something that would make her smile when she thought of her. I had her written tribute printed on this frame, her OWN words, and included her fav picture of her and her mom. When she saw it, she became extremely emotional. She places the frame in a special place where no one could touch it or bump into it and break it. She stared at the frame a long time, and smiled and cried. This is beautiful as a memorial gift to a friend, co-worker, family member or church member whom you wanted to honor and acknowledge. Simply outstanding quality! It is better than a product from Things Remembered or similar company and very affordable. Thanks for helping create a memorial frame that my best friend will cherish.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - August 2, 2015
Price can't be beat! Beautiful, totally personalized frame.
Exactly As Ordered
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way! It was so great I bought 3. Love the option to write 14 lines of whatever I wanted. Thank you!
Memorial Frame
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this gift as a wonderful remembrance for anyone losing their mom. It is a beautiful reminder of a daughter-mother relationship. The engraving was beautiful. Delivery was right on time! Thank you!
Classic Keepsake
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my nieces who will never meet their Grandmother, my mother since she died before my brothers wife was even pregnant. It's a beautiful frame.
Mother's Day Gift
By Esperanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother in tears. Perfect gift for any loved one!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - May 18, 2015
Very nice quality
Best Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips Ranch, CA) - May 15, 2015
i honestly can say that I bought this and expected it not to look so great but it come out PERFECT. I love it and I'm pretty sure when my mom see's it she will fall in love
Just as advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 14, 2015
Good quality and just what I expected based on the description and pictures displayed online. I like that I was given the option of writing my own poem, and it was reproduced accurately. It's also good that the photograph is easy to insert or remove, and fits well.
AWESOME!
By tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. AWESOME GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, my Mother loves it as a gift and the quality is good
Beautiful!!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Personalizing it just made my Aunt cry.
Dear Mama
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized poem for my mom turned out so well, she cried while on the phone reading it to me. I was very thankful for the quality of what she received.
Dear Mom Poem
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 86 yr. old mother for Mothers Day 2015. I thought it was very pretty online and knew that it would touch her heart. When I opened the package to see what I had purchased I was in awe of its beautiful presentation. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am extremely happy with the quality of this item and I cannot wait to give it to my Mom on Sunday. Thanks Personalization Mall...once again your service has been excellent.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2015
This is perfect. My mom is going to love this. It's for mother's day so I've got a while still, but this gift will bring her to tears. Thank you PMall!
Really Beautiful
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my mother for Mother's Day with a special poem engraved from a recent party on it from her grandchildren with all our names on it. It looks so beautiful that we just ordered a second one for my Mother-in-Law with her unique poem from the same party.
It is a special one of a kind gift with a 4x6 area for a photo. Highly recommend!!!!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This was absolutely beautiful! My mother will love this!
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 21, 2015
My mom loved her mothers day gift! i will be getting more things like this!
Wonderful Product
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and will be a lovely mother's day gift (: fast shipping and packaged with care.
mommy bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. lauderdale, FL) - March 16, 2015
It's is more beautiful in person! My mommy is gonna love it
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved