Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I gave this to my mom for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional. I chose one of the poem choices from the site. You can also use your own poem for the picture frame. I love the variety of items featured on the website.
Great
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described and on time.
Mother's Day gift
By Shanice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville , VA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it perfect gift
Good product but hard to see writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 20, 2017
The product turned out good but was just hard to read the writing unless up against appropriate background
personalized photo frame
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame..was able to write my own poem..Quick shipping
Amazing
By Bernard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing product, im sure my mother will cherish this forever!
Best gift ever
By Selau F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day & she loved it! It was perfect!
5stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2017
My mon is going to love this! !
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 1, 2017
I absolutely love this. It turned out better than expected. I believe my mom will love it for Mother's day.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 1, 2017
It is amazing and lovely gift.you can write your own poem and select your favorite pictur..I love it!!
Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 30, 2017
Mom is definitely going to cry once she sees it for Mother's Day! It came out exactly how I created it! I love it!
Very beautiful
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the plaque. Great remembrance of my mother in law!
Beautiful!
By Brandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought these for my mother and future mother in law as wedding gifts. They shipped quickly, arrived nicely wrapped, and were flawless upon arrival. The spelling and grammar that I used was spot on and the etching was perfectly placed on the glass! Will definitely order from this company again!
Wonderful!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - January 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her personalized picture frame! I gave it to her the night before my wedding, she had tears!
OMG...pressie was loved
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie , MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my adopted mom. Created my own poem which added a more personalised touch to it.
Christmas gift
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her gift
Beautiful
By Aliziris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful the quality it's amazing
Beautiful
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio , TX) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just what I wanted. I got it for my mothers birthday and she broke out into tears it was an amazing moment definitely recommend this product
The frame is so nice and elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 7, 2016
I actually personalized this frame with a poem I wrote to my husband for our first anniversary! He loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - September 25, 2016
This frame is amazing and I believe once my fiance and I give it to our aunts, they will be thrilled!
Personalized Photo Frame for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 31, 2016
As a first time customer, I was pleased with the Customer Service rep. who fielded my questions about sizing of the personalization space on the etched photo frame. When our frame arrived with a small but noticeable chip in it, the rep. I spoke to, knowing that this was a teacher gift for my Son to give, kindly offered excellent and above customer care and service, expedited the replacement shipment and we received it on time to give our gift. We will surely shop with you again. Thank you.
Love him
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Súper good i love
Dear Mom frame
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was engraved perfect and received timely.
Mother's Day
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Perfect
By Alecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and was perfect !!
Amazing
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver dam, WI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my wife's first Mother's day and did not have much money but after getting this my jaw dropped due to how amazing and perfect it is. The picks on the site do not do justice to how amazing it is in person.
Great gift!
By Raquel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day & i liked that i could write my own poem. The only negative thing about this is that it is glass so you have to be extra careful and your fingerprints stay on the frame.
Absolutely Perfect
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East providence, RI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and more, I love it and I know she will too!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
I completely love this picture frame! I was able to personalize it in Spanish for my mom and I am impressed by the detail they put into it. Looks perfect!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - April 6, 2016
My mom absolutely loved the picture frame. Made her cry! Highly recommend
Universal and Beautful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - April 3, 2016
Great Quality.. Absolutely beautiful… Which is no surprise considering the awesome customer service and wonderfully fantastic products to choose from at Personalizationmall.com
Beautiful
By Fallon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding present for my mother . Turned out even better than I imagined ! I can't wait to give to my mom ! Very beautiful !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 18, 2016
I most definitely recommend this company and would buy again. The frame exceded my expectations, it was delivered on time and it came out beautiful. Excellent customer service!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase definitely exceeded my expectations. I had to make an emergency order for Christmas and it arrived even earlier than predicted. This frame is definitely worth the price especially when you are able to personalize it. My mom cried!
Third time I've gotten this and the third time I've gotten rave reviews
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got into relationship and I wanted something unique and specialized for my girlfriend and I was able to do that with this picture frame! I always use the "write your own poem" option and it allows me to really express myself. I would recommend to anyone. My girlfriend said "its the best picture frame I've ever seen".
Beautiful gift for grandma
By Mackenzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame was the perfect gift to my grandmother for her birthday! I love that you can write your own personalized message and see an actual preview of your custom frame! Great product.
Nice gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law liked it. My only comment is that you can't even see and read the words.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 31, 2015
Mom- love this gift! Cannot wait to give it to you!
My daughter's gift to me at her wedding
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame etched with a very special 'poem' was a tear-provoking gift to me from my daughter the week of her wedding. The 'frame' is just perfect - and its construction and the timelessness of its design ensure it will last as long as the sentiment with which it was conveyed to me. I noticed other similar items that I will now look at for others around future events. Thanks so much.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved