Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to our mother on Mother's day and it sits on her desk at work. She loved it. A very wonderful and special gift.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 31, 2016
Loved that I could personalize this for a special birthday gift. It arrived quickly and looked exactly as it was supposed to. Mom said it was the best gift that she ever received!
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMPOC, CA) - May 18, 2016
Very beautiful gift. Engraving and poem is perfect. Made my mom shed a tear. Heavy glass.
Amazing & Perfect gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my mother on mother's day and she was so excited. She loved it. It was beautifully packaged, and everything you could ask for to make her feel special. Thank you Personalization Mall!! That made her day!!
•Product features that you don’t like
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg , NH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not to happy at all this was a gift for my first time daughter being a MOM for Mothers Day gift
I received it with scratches all over the glass ...very upsetting
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - May 14, 2016
It was so beautiful my mother was so happy she was crying she really love's the gift. She got the piece in the center of the diner room table, she moved the flowers off and put that there.Thank you so much much! This was awesome!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - May 11, 2016
Bought this as a mother's day present for my young son to give to his mom. She loved it. Ordering and review was easy online. Fast delivery in time for mothers day. Will definitely use this site again for future gifts.
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2016
I picked a good choice it went over very big with my Mother. very good quality.
love it
By Grace Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center , MN) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice fast shipping
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 4, 2016
I ordered the Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake and wrote my own poem. When I received the item, I was thrilled how beautiful it looked. This will truly be an unforgettable gift. Thank you!
Sons poem to mom
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. I just wish the 1st letter could have been bolder
Beautiful
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty township , OH) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and was packaged Perfectly. Definitely will order from this sight again!
Beautiful !
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always impressed with personalization mall. This is going to be a great gift !
Elegant and touching
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Can't go wrong with this gift.
Spectacular !
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved and appreciated the gift.
Perfect gift
By Tyesheera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this as a birthday gift!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 8, 2016
I want to say..thank you! This was an easy purchase! I got what I wanted. My grandma was in tears when she saw this. So thoughtful were her words. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone. Thanks again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 27, 2015
My grandmother loved it
Great for a Christmas or birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 20, 2015
I give my mom this one for Christmas gift I hope she love it as much as I do and the poem is Beautiful I think She going to cry when she read it thank u very much will be back soon
AWESOME!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy weight, can't say enough nice things about it. I LOVE it!
Great gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom, the product shipped and arrived quickly. Looks better than I expected, exactly as shown in preview. Very happy with my order.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2015
This plaque was gorgeous!! I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it!! Great gift!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland , NC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it! It was beautiful n fast shipping came earlier than expected!
Wow!
By Bennett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this turned out. I have always been the son that got my parents something from my heart but this is the best one yet. Thanks!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - November 29, 2015
Ordered this for my mother back in September for her birthday! Her birthday isn't until December, but when I saw this and I just had to order it then! I am so excited to give this to her for her birthday in 3 weeks! I know she is going to cry when she reads it!
She loves it
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend this for special occasion instead of a card!
love it
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can use your own poem and personalize it to your liking. i have bought this item before and just bought another 5 for my wedding gifts.Its beautiful and the turn around is fast and packaged well.
10 yr wedding anniversary
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2015
Looks beautiful!
I'm excited to see it in person!
Anniversary Present
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ever, she loved it and it will always be with her.
Best Gift Ever
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift to say a huge Thank you. Mind you for this gift a simple card wasn't enough. Truthfully, this allowed me in my own words to say thank you to my brother & Sister-n-law for their love and acceptance of me and my family. It wasn't much, but it was everything at the same time. The picture of the plaque really does it no justice once you have it in your hands! It's beautiful and the engraving is immaculate. The preview option is about as clear as it gets so you know exactly what to expect. I can't say enough how the experience from purchasing to receiving was all that I expected. I will definitely use this site again.
Personalized Lucite Block
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item. It turned out beautifully. I really liked the lettering and scroll design. I was hoping that it would have been larger, but it was still very nice and made a great gift.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 21, 2015
This was an excellent, high quality, and beautiful gift! It's not just for moms; we used our own poem and gave it to another well deserving recipient who was quite touched by the thoughtful sentiment. Highly recommend!
In Loving Memory ....
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 7 of these (1 for each member of my family) with the wording from a memorial card we used for my brother's funeral. I wanted something a little unique to represent the 25th year of his passing and something I know will be a treasured by my family forever. These are amazing!

I did wish I could have added my own graphic, or color, to it though. I wanted to add a shamrock which would have made it exceptional and extremely unique/personal. I was disappointed it could not be done. I am still trying to figure out a way to get one added with no luck. But even though this could not be accomplished, I am still very, very happy with these.

It was also fantastic how quickly these were made. shipped and received. I had them in just about a week with no extra charges. Personalization.com was true to their word. Will definitely use them again.
Perfect!
By Charlese J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! I customized the wording and it came out exactly as written. The person I gave it to was so touched and I know it will be something they keep and display for a long time.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Trenton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belmont, MS) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great mother's day gift that my wife loved. I chose to go with the personal option where I was able to write my own personal poem/letter as the inscription. I think this made it more special to her. Great piece that will make their day people!
Mother's Day plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 19, 2015
The plaque with a personalized poem for Mother's Day is beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - May 18, 2015
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it. Great quality for a great price. Thank you!
Fabulous
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

My mom loved the quality and personal touch. Both the plaque and card came out GREAT!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this gift for my mother who has been battling cancer. I was not disappointed when I received it. It was wonderfully made and the price was awesome as well, Thanks
Very nice
By Cambridge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well received and beautiful. Arrived when promised and a quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved