Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 2, 2017
I'm going to be honest; it's a little bit of a hassle to go figure out how the character count and spacing work, but there are tools to help you with that. This piece is absolutely amazing, elegant, and everything I needed it to be. I would show a picture on this review, but I choose to keep the words I wrote to myself and my loved one. This piece is truly beautiful and a one-of-a-kind gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - February 16, 2017
i got this for my mom for her birthday and it was amazing. just perfect! i would suggest it to anyone!
Beautuful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 30, 2017
I bought this as a gift. I wrote my own poem and it came out beautifully. Everything I buy from here is great. Great quality beautiful product
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - January 19, 2017
As a student who's graduating early, I ordered this with a custom poem for my flute teacher who's become more like family. She's going to love it and I'm sure I'll get a huge hug when I give it to her. The item itself is a lot smaller than the picture, but it's still a good size and it's gorgeous.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - January 3, 2017
Such a beautiful keepsake and a wonderful collection of poems to choose from. You can even create your own. Larger item than I expected and so heavy. Not a flimsy piece of glass. This was ordered for xmas for my mom with the poem she loves engraved forever. Came beautifully wrapped in a sturdy item sized box. All I had to do was wrap it in wrapping paper and apply the name tag. The tissue paper was already wrapped around the gift. Personalization Mall, you have found a return customer...........
Keepsake
By Bernard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, I sent this item to my mother for Christmas and she was crying while reading the poem to me. Absolutely everything I was hoping for and Personalization Mall never lets me down. Thank you for always being my go to website when I need something amazing fast!Customer service is excellent as well and I'll continue to use this website for many years to come.
Loved!
By Julissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth the money, all I have to say. Looked great in person and quality was good. My mother was in tears and just loved it a lot. If you're thinking about getting it don't waste your time, just buy it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 25, 2016
Bought this for my Aunt, she loves it. Just like picture. Writing really pops out on it. Nice & thick, stands on its own. Would recommend!
Awesome
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is beautiful it came out how I expected it if I could give it 10 stars I would I love it thank you so much.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my step daughters and used a custom Poem. They were beautifully done and with a quick turnaround. I will be purchasing additional ones for my Mother and Aunt.

Perfect !
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg , OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality for a very affordable price. It's very beautiful, my mom is going to love it
Gifts to Mothers
By Morgan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as expected. I am very satisfied with how it turned out! I would recommend this item as a gift option!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper Marlboro, MD) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I got this for our mom's 73rd birthday. I read it to her in front of everyone, there wasn't a dry at the party. It was beautiful. The writting was perfect. And it was delivered in three days. I will def use them again.
Mother
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, brought tears to my mother-in-law eyes, the writing is beautiful, very heavy and solid, would definitely recommend.
Beautiful
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a very nice box and wrapped in tissue oaper inside. I opened it and it was just beautiful! I bought it as a gift and my mother in law LOVES it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shade Gap, PA) - July 5, 2016
Exactly what I expected.
Love it!
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to our mother on Mother's day and it sits on her desk at work. She loved it. A very wonderful and special gift.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 31, 2016
Loved that I could personalize this for a special birthday gift. It arrived quickly and looked exactly as it was supposed to. Mom said it was the best gift that she ever received!
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMPOC, CA) - May 18, 2016
Very beautiful gift. Engraving and poem is perfect. Made my mom shed a tear. Heavy glass.
Amazing & Perfect gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my mother on mother's day and she was so excited. She loved it. It was beautifully packaged, and everything you could ask for to make her feel special. Thank you Personalization Mall!! That made her day!!
•Product features that you don’t like
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg , NH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not to happy at all this was a gift for my first time daughter being a MOM for Mothers Day gift
I received it with scratches all over the glass ...very upsetting
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - May 14, 2016
It was so beautiful my mother was so happy she was crying she really love's the gift. She got the piece in the center of the diner room table, she moved the flowers off and put that there.Thank you so much much! This was awesome!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - May 11, 2016
Bought this as a mother's day present for my young son to give to his mom. She loved it. Ordering and review was easy online. Fast delivery in time for mothers day. Will definitely use this site again for future gifts.
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2016
I picked a good choice it went over very big with my Mother. very good quality.
love it
By Grace Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center , MN) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice fast shipping
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 4, 2016
I ordered the Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake and wrote my own poem. When I received the item, I was thrilled how beautiful it looked. This will truly be an unforgettable gift. Thank you!
Sons poem to mom
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. I just wish the 1st letter could have been bolder
Beautiful
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty township , OH) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and was packaged Perfectly. Definitely will order from this sight again!
Beautiful !
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always impressed with personalization mall. This is going to be a great gift !
Elegant and touching
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Can't go wrong with this gift.
Spectacular !
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved and appreciated the gift.
Perfect gift
By Tyesheera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this as a birthday gift!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 8, 2016
I want to say..thank you! This was an easy purchase! I got what I wanted. My grandma was in tears when she saw this. So thoughtful were her words. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone. Thanks again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 27, 2015
My grandmother loved it
Great for a Christmas or birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 20, 2015
I give my mom this one for Christmas gift I hope she love it as much as I do and the poem is Beautiful I think She going to cry when she read it thank u very much will be back soon
AWESOME!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy weight, can't say enough nice things about it. I LOVE it!
Great gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom, the product shipped and arrived quickly. Looks better than I expected, exactly as shown in preview. Very happy with my order.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2015
This plaque was gorgeous!! I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it!! Great gift!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland , NC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it! It was beautiful n fast shipping came earlier than expected!
Wow!
By Bennett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this turned out. I have always been the son that got my parents something from my heart but this is the best one yet. Thanks!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved