Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Shores, MI) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for her first Mothers Day. I am very proud of her and wanted to show my love to her and honor our first grandchild, a son Caiden. I am very happy with the quality of the product and was very proud to give this gift to Sarah.
Frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
MTP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - May 20, 2016
This was a first Mother's Day gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it!!!! It's the perfect size for Lelas one month photo!!!!
Mother's Day frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Mother's Day was absolutely beautiful & elegant!
Great gift/ Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 15, 2016
This gift was for my daughter in law and her 1st born daughter, born 2 days before Mother's Day. She loved it.
Great service
By Shaunte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and perfect! Wonderful quality and price was great too! My sister was so happy to get her first mothers day frame and everyone asked where I got it from. I was very proud to recommend personalization mall and will continue to use it. So happy to have run into this site!
great quality picture frame
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this frame AND the speedy nature that it was delivered. Would definitely buy more items from this company.
First Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 14, 2016
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this first Mother's Day frame and the photo l placed in it!
Nice Keepsake
By R E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that marks a wonderful time in a woman's life and is a great keepsake. My daughter and daughter-in-law loved it.
Beautiful great quality
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, my daughter loved it!!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park, PA) - May 10, 2016
It turned out great. I bought this as a gift for my daughter.
Love This Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 10, 2016
I bought this for my daughter-in-law. She just loved it and it is really good quality and I got it really quickly.
1st Mother's Day Frame
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you never fail to disappoint. I felt this frame was a little pricy for the size, but the recipient absolutely loved it.
Picture frame
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing purchase. It came exactly as described. Fast delivery!
Picture frame
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard,, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !! Very fast delivery also!!
priceless gift
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter absolutely loved this keepsake
1st Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - May 4, 2016
Recipient was absolutely elated with gift. Thanks fo the lovely idea. Great, memorable item for a new Mom!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - May 3, 2016
I am thrilled with the design and quality of this product. It is a Mother's Day gift for my daughter's first Mother's Day and I and super excited to see her face!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2016
Bought this for both my daughters whom just became moms and they are really awesome. I got the gray ones and they really are special. Cant wait to give them to them on Mothers Day.
Gift for my Daughter
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter's first Mother Day celebration. She loves it, she can't wait to take a picture on Mother's day with her son to put in the frame.
Well made and so pretty
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very well made and so pretty, I am so excited to put my daughters first mothers day picture in it!
Frame is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter for their first mother's day. She loved it. Very high quality craftmanship.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 25, 2016
My daughter in law just had her first baby 3 weeks ago. I wanted to get her something to celebrate her first mothers day. I found the frame and thought it was perfect. It's even more beautiful in person. I know she will love it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 24, 2016
I ordered beige, and I like the color of the frame, flower design, and personalization. The script for the names is elegant. It's a nice frame for this special occasion.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - April 23, 2016
The pictures do not do this frame justice! It was more than what I expected. My daughter will love getting this on Mother's Day.
Beautiful
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous personalized frame and very quick turn around
WHAT A SWEET FIRST MOTHER'S DAY GIFT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 8, 2016
i purchased one of these frames as a gift for my daughter after her baby was born, and i ordered another for my daughter-in-law on her first mother's day. it is such a pretty piece - attractive, well-made - and such a sweet idea. like everything else i have bought at personalization mall, it is excellent quality at a great price point. plus it makes me look like a very thoughtful mother-in-law!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - May 24, 2015
Very pleased with the frame. Have already ordered again.
Love!!!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Beautiful gift for my sister in law. She loved it so much she ordered one for her sister. Just lovely.
Good Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiley , CO) - May 12, 2015
Looked Great when it arrived.
Great Gift Item
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Mother's Day gift for our daughter! Loved it and so did she.
Awesome Frame
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. She was blown away, really loved it. Excellent quality.
A very loving tribute for my daughter's first Mother's Day
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating a beautiful and quality product. I look forward to seeing a beautiful picture of my daughter and her son in this very elegant frame honoring her on her First Mother's Day!!
First Mother's Day
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a great grandmother for the first time. I purchased this frame for my grandson's wife on her 1st Mother's Day. Nice frame and the personalization very nicely done.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame and I know the first time mom will love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame it came out so nice!
One of a kind
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful and a beautiful memory to have forever the frame and quality are superior.
Lovely Gift for my daughter!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. LOVE the engraving! She is absolutely going to love it. I've been shopping Personalization Mall for some time now and quite frankly, they have never disappointed me!
Perfect for a new mom
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my cousin...this will be her first mother's day. She LOVED it!
AMAZING
By SALLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and I was very pleased with the picture frame.....thank you so much for helping thank my daughter for my beautiful granddaughter!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved