Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
MTP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - May 20, 2016
This was a first Mother's Day gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it!!!! It's the perfect size for Lelas one month photo!!!!
Great gift/ Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 15, 2016
This gift was for my daughter in law and her 1st born daughter, born 2 days before Mother's Day. She loved it.
Great service
By Shaunte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and perfect! Wonderful quality and price was great too! My sister was so happy to get her first mothers day frame and everyone asked where I got it from. I was very proud to recommend personalization mall and will continue to use it. So happy to have run into this site!
First Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 14, 2016
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this first Mother's Day frame and the photo l placed in it!
Mothers Day picture frame
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame was very nice. However, I didn't like the way the back was put together. When I tried to replace the back of it on again, I had trouble getting it to stay. It just didn't fit quite correctly. My daughter was very pleased with it.
Nice Keepsake
By R E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that marks a wonderful time in a woman's life and is a great keepsake. My daughter and daughter-in-law loved it.
1st Mother's Day Frame
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you never fail to disappoint. I felt this frame was a little pricy for the size, but the recipient absolutely loved it.
Picture frame
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing purchase. It came exactly as described. Fast delivery!
Picture frame
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard,, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !! Very fast delivery also!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - May 3, 2016
I am thrilled with the design and quality of this product. It is a Mother's Day gift for my daughter's first Mother's Day and I and super excited to see her face!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2016
Bought this for both my daughters whom just became moms and they are really awesome. I got the gray ones and they really are special. Cant wait to give them to them on Mothers Day.
Gift for my Daughter
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter's first Mother Day celebration. She loves it, she can't wait to take a picture on Mother's day with her son to put in the frame.
First Mother's Day Frame Review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not exceed my expectations but is a nice picture frame.
Well made and so pretty
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very well made and so pretty, I am so excited to put my daughters first mothers day picture in it!
Frame is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter for their first mother's day. She loved it. Very high quality craftmanship.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 25, 2016
My daughter in law just had her first baby 3 weeks ago. I wanted to get her something to celebrate her first mothers day. I found the frame and thought it was perfect. It's even more beautiful in person. I know she will love it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 24, 2016
I ordered beige, and I like the color of the frame, flower design, and personalization. The script for the names is elegant. It's a nice frame for this special occasion.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - April 23, 2016
The pictures do not do this frame justice! It was more than what I expected. My daughter will love getting this on Mother's Day.
Love!!!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Beautiful gift for my sister in law. She loved it so much she ordered one for her sister. Just lovely.
A very loving tribute for my daughter's first Mother's Day
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating a beautiful and quality product. I look forward to seeing a beautiful picture of my daughter and her son in this very elegant frame honoring her on her First Mother's Day!!
First Mother's Day
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a great grandmother for the first time. I purchased this frame for my grandson's wife on her 1st Mother's Day. Nice frame and the personalization very nicely done.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame and I know the first time mom will love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame it came out so nice!
One of a kind
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful and a beautiful memory to have forever the frame and quality are superior.
Lovely Gift for my daughter!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. LOVE the engraving! She is absolutely going to love it. I've been shopping Personalization Mall for some time now and quite frankly, they have never disappointed me!
Perfect for a new mom
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my cousin...this will be her first mother's day. She LOVED it!
AMAZING
By SALLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and I was very pleased with the picture frame.....thank you so much for helping thank my daughter for my beautiful granddaughter!
first mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 1, 2015
I am very pleased with the photo frame. This will be my daughter's first Mother's Day and I'm hoping she will be as happy with this memento as I am. It arrived very quickly and in good condition.
Baby says Happy Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - April 26, 2015
My granddaughter loves her Mommy and Daddy...I needed a gift FROM her that conveys that
love...this frame does that!! Everyone loves it...waiting on Mother's Day to find out if Mommy
loves it too...no doubt!!!
Thrilled
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was really happy with it. The quality is very good and the color was just as pictured. If your considering this frame, just go ahead and get it. I'm sure you will find nothing to disappoint.
Fast, quality personal gift!
By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was worth the cost. The personalization was perfect and a good quality frame. Plus, it was created, shipped and arrived earlier than I expected. A great buy and perfect for a first Mother's Day gift.
Love it
By Tirihia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell , GA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wished I had ordered two. This product is wonderful
Much nicer than I expected
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so well done. It looks so much more expensive than it was. My daughter was absolutely thrilled. Don't hesitate to order this for someone special in your life who is celebrating her first mother's day. It will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
a mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 19, 2013
Got this for a friend's first mother's day. She loves it. The quality is good for the price and I got 20% off. I would recommend this to a friend.
Daughter loved it.
By Simonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, AR) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for her 1rst mothers day, she loved it.
Fabulous
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my daughter cry. Such a wonderful way to commemorate her first Mother's Day. The quality is so nice and the personalization perfect. Highly recommend.
perfect first mother's day gift
By Malorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, who was celebrating her first mother's day. It came out wicked cute and she loved it.. highly recommend it for a gift. She loved that it was personalized with her and her sons named too.
Beautiful Frame
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my wife for Mother's Day. It arrived quickly and the personalization was correct. It's a really nice frame and I can't wait to give it to her.
First Mother's Day Frame
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the frame! This was my nieces' first mother's day and I purchased it for her and she just loves it too. So personal.
Mother's Day
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton head island , SC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Beautiful frame. Fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved