Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 12875
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Service
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was slightly damaged, but since it was a gift I had to get it remade. The customer service was very responsive to resolving the issue and get my gift to the recipient.
Love it!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law and my first grandchild. It is more beautiful in person! Very pleased...and she had a fit over it!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By chris E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope, IN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautifully made. Color and detailing were perfect.
Personalized picture frame
By daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price the quality of this product is truly amazing. My wife cried
Mother's Day frame
By Ben K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale , MN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out perfect! It was exactly what I was hoping for and was a great gift for my wife's first Mother's Day!
First Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 20, 2017
My daughter was surprised and loved the picture frame! It's sturdy and matches our grandson's room perfectly!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Equality, AL) - May 19, 2017
I got this for my daughter this year. Her first Mothers day it almost brought her to tears. It is something she can always keep. It's beautiful and not just because it has my daughter and grandson in it. :)lol Thanks and God bless
Loved it but . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2017
The frame is beautiful. I wish I'd chosen the silver over the beige but that's my problem. I wish the frame included a ring or a sawtooth bar so it could be hung on a wall. Otherwise I'd order another personalized frame. The artwork on the frame is beautiful.
Mother's Day picture frame
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this I was thrilled. My daughter cried when she saw it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - May 15, 2017
Frame was of good quality and was sent with a personal picture in it! How great is that?
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - May 14, 2017
My sister loved gift.
Perfect 1st mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 9, 2017
Great quality frame, sent as a gift and she loves it!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
This is a guarantee keepsake for all Mothers to display their first Mothers Day w/their child!!!
Lovely gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Shores, MI) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for her first Mothers Day. I am very proud of her and wanted to show my love to her and honor our first grandchild, a son Caiden. I am very happy with the quality of the product and was very proud to give this gift to Sarah.
MTP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - May 20, 2016
This was a first Mother's Day gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it!!!! It's the perfect size for Lelas one month photo!!!!
Great gift/ Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 15, 2016
This gift was for my daughter in law and her 1st born daughter, born 2 days before Mother's Day. She loved it.
Great service
By Shaunte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and perfect! Wonderful quality and price was great too! My sister was so happy to get her first mothers day frame and everyone asked where I got it from. I was very proud to recommend personalization mall and will continue to use it. So happy to have run into this site!
First Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 14, 2016
My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this first Mother's Day frame and the photo l placed in it!
Mothers Day picture frame
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame was very nice. However, I didn't like the way the back was put together. When I tried to replace the back of it on again, I had trouble getting it to stay. It just didn't fit quite correctly. My daughter was very pleased with it.
Nice Keepsake
By R E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that marks a wonderful time in a woman's life and is a great keepsake. My daughter and daughter-in-law loved it.
1st Mother's Day Frame
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you never fail to disappoint. I felt this frame was a little pricy for the size, but the recipient absolutely loved it.
Picture frame
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing purchase. It came exactly as described. Fast delivery!
Picture frame
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard,, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !! Very fast delivery also!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - May 3, 2016
I am thrilled with the design and quality of this product. It is a Mother's Day gift for my daughter's first Mother's Day and I and super excited to see her face!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2016
Bought this for both my daughters whom just became moms and they are really awesome. I got the gray ones and they really are special. Cant wait to give them to them on Mothers Day.
Gift for my Daughter
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter's first Mother Day celebration. She loves it, she can't wait to take a picture on Mother's day with her son to put in the frame.
First Mother's Day Frame Review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not exceed my expectations but is a nice picture frame.
Well made and so pretty
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very well made and so pretty, I am so excited to put my daughters first mothers day picture in it!
Frame is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law and granddaughter for their first mother's day. She loved it. Very high quality craftmanship.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 25, 2016
My daughter in law just had her first baby 3 weeks ago. I wanted to get her something to celebrate her first mothers day. I found the frame and thought it was perfect. It's even more beautiful in person. I know she will love it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 24, 2016
I ordered beige, and I like the color of the frame, flower design, and personalization. The script for the names is elegant. It's a nice frame for this special occasion.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - April 23, 2016
The pictures do not do this frame justice! It was more than what I expected. My daughter will love getting this on Mother's Day.
Love!!!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Beautiful gift for my sister in law. She loved it so much she ordered one for her sister. Just lovely.
A very loving tribute for my daughter's first Mother's Day
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating a beautiful and quality product. I look forward to seeing a beautiful picture of my daughter and her son in this very elegant frame honoring her on her First Mother's Day!!
First Mother's Day
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a great grandmother for the first time. I purchased this frame for my grandson's wife on her 1st Mother's Day. Nice frame and the personalization very nicely done.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame and I know the first time mom will love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame it came out so nice!
One of a kind
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful and a beautiful memory to have forever the frame and quality are superior.
Lovely Gift for my daughter!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. LOVE the engraving! She is absolutely going to love it. I've been shopping Personalization Mall for some time now and quite frankly, they have never disappointed me!
Perfect for a new mom
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my cousin...this will be her first mother's day. She LOVED it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved