Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
I've ordered mugs before and have always been happy with them.
Grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 6, 2014
Great product with prompt delivery. I would gladly use this service again.
beautiful one...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - October 5, 2014
I bought it for my husband on behalf of my daughter and he just loved it.
Perfectly satisfied!
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed these mugs for a retreat my colleagues and I are hosting and they turned out great! It was easy, they shipped quickly, and they arrived wrapped in individual boxes. The colors are vibrant and the mug is great quality. I could not be more satisfied and I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for a birthday gift for my grandma. She loved it and so did everyone else. Very inexpensive and thoughtful
I loved it
By Felicha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love and I'm very impressed with my coffee mug
helps family feel closer every day
By mary R. (State College, PA) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this site
great mug
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality mug, photos good quality, looks just like preview pic, fast shipping, no complaints
I got this for my grandmother's 91st birthday with pictures of her great-grandchildren. She LOVED it. Now my mom wants one too!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mendota heights, MN) - June 24, 2014
Pictures on the mug were clear, great quality mug and perfect size for a coffee lovers!
EXCELLANT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By GLORIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was sooooooo thrilled with his new cup. Just LOVED it!!!!
Personalized coffee mug
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my first mug within 3 days of order it looked great except it looks like it got broke during shipping as the handle was busted off. I call the customer care # they shipped a new one out the same day! got it within 2 days!! appreciate the fast turnaround !
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - May 24, 2014
So easy to do. My 90 year old Mom loved her gift.
great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 21, 2014
Bought this for grandparents for mothers day gifts & they loved it! The pictures did not come out blurry & looks awesome on the mugs.
Mug for mothers day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 20, 2014
The mug was of great quality. The pictures I selected looked great and they had great placement on the mug.My mother really enjoyed the surprise for Mother's Day. Now my grandmother wants one as well! Fantastic purchase and very meaningful.
Mother's Day Gift
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was very impressed with the gift and the delivery. I waited until the last minute and your website saved the day.

Thank you,
James
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 16, 2014
My mom absolutely loved it!
Gift for Mom
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWN POINT, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug appears to be very good quality but no too heavy. Pictures are clear and bright. Bonus is that the bottom is pretty much flat so no water buildup when it's drying in the sink. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here on Tuesday. This was a mother's day gift and I will order one for myself because I liked it so much.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 14, 2014
I order a mug for my mother on Mother's Day. I was concern bout the Quality of the picture on the mug would turn out. It came out fantastic!!!!! Absolutely love the quality of the mug , such a great price also.....will definitely be using personalization Mall again.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - May 14, 2014
Great quality.
Mommys Fur boys
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug! Your site is awesome as are the quality of products. I will definitely be shopping often Thank you so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 11, 2014
I received my items in perfect time and was in awe when I opened then up. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The pictures were clear and detailed, and the product itself is great quality. You definitely get your money's worth with this!
Best gift for the value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2014
These coffee mugs with photos and personalized message came out great! Loved the final product and the customer service including time of delivery was excellent!
Will highly recommend this product and shopping here at Personalization mall!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - May 8, 2014
I was very pleased with how the mug turned out! It was easy to create on the website. The pictures look great! Great gift at a good price!
Excellent Mug!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SugarLand, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the way my mug turned out. Photos were very clear...looked like original Picts. I think this was a great deal & gift idea.
Great product
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug, extremely satisfied
Pic very clear
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from here, its great
Wife and family Happy
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Mug Wife and family happy.
Coffee mug
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase, It was a gift to my daughter that just got engaged in New York !! i put the pictures from him proposing and others from their trip and it turned out perfect and they LOVED it. i have made personlized gifts from your company before and this one by far is the best !
Beautiful
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups for my mother and aunts for Mother's Day! I can't wait until they see the mugs they are going to love them. My sisters seen them and they want one as well. We placed our baby pictures on the mugs and they are beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping to make their day special!!!
Nice
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift.Excellent quality.Its a beautiful mug.Everyone would like it.
Perfect mug!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mother in law and she just adored it! I've ordered personalized mugs from many websites before and this one is by the best quality!
Great gift
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift and the pictures came out perfect and vibrant
loved it!
By lusina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was bigger than I thought! And the pictures were just perfect!
service great
By Ayisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at the turn around time and been very happy with my purchases
What a great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2014
We just had a baby and purchased these mugs for the grandparents. This was the perfect inexpensive gift!! The grandparents loved them so much! I will be buying more of these!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Bought this for a friend as a gift and she loved it. I was very pleased with how it turned out and how great the pictures looked.
Awesome!!
By Andrew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really nice high quality cup, if your wanting to get it you should because it's a really good looking cup:)
great personal gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we made these cups up for our family for Christmas. We just had a baby and what a way to showcase the new little one with pictures with them and the relative. the product came out wonderful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Great Mug
By Micaela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos looked great and it was well wrapped. It came a day earlier! =)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved