Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift item!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these mugs for the 30th anniversary of my Girls' Weekends with my friends. I used pics from various years. They were a hit! I really liked that I could add text to this mug too, for this special occasion. I'm a big fan of Personalization Mall and will continue to be a customer as I've never been disappointed in any of their products.
Love my Love Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - August 1, 2015
Thank goodness for Personalization Mall's preview of personalized items. I was able to get my photos spaced around the mug exactly the way I wanted them to appear. And I am very impressed with the quality of the photos on the mug.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2015
Very impressed with all aspects of this mug!
Impressed by the quality
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for mother's day and then again for father's day.
Quality is great. I thought I would get something like I would from Walgreens, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and the perfect gift for any occasion.
Family Reunion
By Shopper (Norwalk, CA) - June 26, 2015
I bought several of these mugs for a family reunion recently and they were great!! I loved them, the people I gave them to loved them. I would totally recommend. Great gift idea.
So Easy to Do, Looks So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 20, 2015
I picked this company out of the blue, was so easy to down load crop, and order. I will let others know!
Coffee Mug
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. This mug exceeded my expectations in quality. It is very sturdy and was a great gift. Many compliments!



Excellent
By Jeanine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with design and prompt mailing
My Grandma's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2015
Everything was perfect
My Mom LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 25, 2015
It was a fabulous Mothers day gift..my mom said she cried when she opened the box and saw our faces on the mug. We live far apart so it was perfect!! Thank you!!!!!
Sooo cute!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom got the mug we had made of her, and she LOVED it! Worth the money!
love the cup
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cup for my wife so she can have the memories she holds dearly, she loved it.
Love it
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great
You won't regret it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Beautiful! I bought one for my mother and she loved it! The pictures come out wonderful! You won't regret it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 19, 2015
I've had these collage mugs made in the past through other websites and the photos came out grainy and blurry. This mug's photos are great! They are large enough which makes them clear to see and the colors are vibrant. The mug isn't super heavy so my mom, who has a bad wrist, can easily use it. A successful Mother's Day gift! (I even saw an Instagram image from Kaley Cuoco who has one!)
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2015
Love the design, the mug is standard. Pics came out well. Not SUPER clear but not really blurry, about what you'd expect. You should definitely use as high res pictures as you can to get a good result and you will be pleased.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - May 18, 2015
Every mom has a million coffee cups but as I say, they can never have enough. My mom didn't have any with our pictures on it and this came out perfect. I did not expect the quality to be as great as it is. The pictures are clear and the entire cup looks amazing.
very nice
By Brandon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, LA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Nice quality mug. Very happy
15oz. Mother's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - May 17, 2015
Fast turnaround, easy to use designer software, high quality image resolution on the mug and great colors. Machine washable too. More importantly, my wife loves it, it's her favorite mug.
Highly recommended!
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - May 17, 2015
Love the mug. What a wonderful way to enjoy your pics every day. The coffee cup great quality.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - May 16, 2015
Great gift, pictures were very clear. Quality of mug was outstanding!
Special Gift for Memaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 16, 2015
I bought this gift for my Mother-in-Law for Mothers' Day with pictures of the grandchildren and she called in tears. She absolutely loved it and stated it was the best gift she had received.
Mother's Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 16, 2015
They were exactly what I wanted!!!
Mug for mothers day
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the mug came out for mothers day and my mother loved it too!
BEST GIFT I'VE EVER BOUGHT!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother Loved It Soooo Much! Thanks!
Love it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, Great price, then personalized just for her, win win.
A Wonderful Mothers Day Gift
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug I received was beautiful. The quality of the photos on the mug were of higher quality than I was expecting. I would definitely buy from your company again!The price of the mug and shipping was a very good price as well.

Thanks again!

Nathan S.
mother's day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - May 13, 2015
I loved it, I ordered it for my mom, as a mother's day gift and she really liked it. I would recommend this product
Pleased results
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! She called it her new favorite coffee cup. Will order from you again.
Practical and beautiful!
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter's first mother's day with pictures of her and my granddaughter. The picture quality was excellent, and she'll be able to use it for years to come. Very satisfied!
Perfect gift
By Grecia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redfield, AR) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized cup to my mom and she loved it.. Came out better than I expected ..
coffee mug
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the condition and overall appearance of the coffee mug. The photos looked great. I recommend to others interested in personalized items.
Awesome Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The turnaround time was very fast and I used pics from my phone which still came out great. Also I loved that it's a larger mug! Great product and great price! I will be buying another for Father's Day.
beautiful
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't disappointed they came out beautiful
PERFECT GIFT!
By Clemencia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures looked great on mug. I purchased it as a mother's day gift for grandma. She loved it!
Beautiful!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly and on time. Perfect gift for my SIL's First Mother's Day! Beautifully made. Thank you'
Grandparents love the mugs!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out perfect, and my parents loved receiving them with photos of their grandkids on them! Being dishwasher and microwave safe is a great bonus to these already awesome mugs!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 24, 2015
This mug looks just as good in person as it does in the picture. I bought it for my grandma for Mother's Day and I think she is really going to love it. Great quality especially for the low price.
A mug for G'ma!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my grandmother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview! Will purchase again!
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 7, 2015
I bought a couple of these mugs for my parents as mother-of-the-bride/father-of-the-bride gifts. I was afraid they were going to be kind of cheezy, but the mugs are actually nice and well made and the picture quality is exactly like the online demo.

Very happy with the mugs and very excited to give them as gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved