Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Reasons You're The Best - 12930
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big Mug
By ARIADNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OARK, AR) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the colors and the fact is a big mug. Very good quality
Loved IT!
By Aazam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my sister-in-law, and she absolutely fell in love with it! The colors were beautiful and extremely vibrant - she didn't want to use it at first because she loved the way it looked! I would definitely purchase this product again for someone else.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 11, 2014
I bought this for a new grandmother that's a big coffee drinker. The colors are very vivid and pretty. The personalization was excellent. Shipping was fast. And she was very happy when she opened the box.
great mother's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 16, 2014
I purchased this as a mother's day gift. It turned out beautifully! This would be excellent for birthdays, Valentines day, gift for a retiree ... the possibilities are endless!
adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 10, 2014
This mug far surpassed my expectations!!! Its absolutely adorable and sturdy. Love the colors. They are so vibrant!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 19, 2014
High quality, fast shipping and reasonably priced, Would definitely do business with them again.
Great addition to the mug gallery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 30, 2013
We bought this as a gift to my Mom from our sons. She loved the notes of all that she does and how she is appreciated. Great gift to a true coffee lover.
Awesome Gift
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf and I got this as a gift for his gmom (our daughter's great gmom). It was just awesome. She's 88 and drinks tea & coffee. NOTHING else. So a customizable mug that show cases all the reasons why we adore her was just perfect!
We had a mother's day BBQ and this gift went over well with the crowd!

Awesome!
Birthday gift for Nonna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 20, 2013
It was wonderful to personalize how the grandchildren remember spending time with their Nonna as they have grown up.
MOM loves it
By Jordyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother Loved the personalization on her mug.
beautiful
By Tamara J. (Winchendon, MA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
creative, interesting.unique and special.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - April 9, 2013
Product is good quality and personalization is perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved