Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville , GA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this glass. It's huge and I've gotten a lot of compliments.
Always WONDERFUL
By Aysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple items from personalization mall and never have I been disappointed. The craftmanship is superb, and delivery always on time. I love this company!! They have a forever customer out of me!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - April 11, 2017
Arrived sooner than expected and looked great!
winner
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift. great for price! not cheaply made! she loved it!
Big Vino Wine Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 19, 2017
Sent this to my sister in California for her birthday and she loved it!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea , AL) - March 10, 2017
Great gift and nice
Great Gift
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and had it personalized .... she loved it !!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 29, 2017
Absolutely loved the outcome when I received it. Product is exactly as it's pictured.
Just as I ordered!
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NARVON, PA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass is awesome The engraving is just as ordered.. can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it at her 60th birthday party today
Impossible To Find Anywhere Else!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has a love for wine, and has a glass collection of odds and ends, usually her favorite is her most recent. This year, she told me specifically that she wanted a glass that said "Bah Humbug." Well, believe it or not, I couldn't find one anywhere!

I knew about this site, because a few years before I was able to personalize a front door mat to reflect a quote from Lord of the Rings--for the same sister. Made getting the perfect gift that much better!
Love the wine glass
By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wine glass has a gift and she loved it.
PDQ
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinook, MT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got here super fast, the personelized message was very well done, and the product was of very good quality. Best of all was the smile on her face and the lovin that followed.
Outstanding service
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and made a great impression when my wife opened it
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2016
Great product
Loved It!!!
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a 60th birthday gift, the personalized wine label, and uniquely engraved wine glass was a big hit when my sister-in-law received it! She loved it! Thank you for the quality and shipping just in time for her birthday!!!!
Wine glass
By Isabella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes , NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome!! It was shipped to me very quickly and was just the way I wanted it
Gift for host
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2016
My friend hosted a party and I designed this with her name and added the writing below. She has every kind of wine glass you can own. I think because it was personalized with her name made it so special. She absolutely loves it!!! Great gift!!!!!
Great
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out way better than I expected.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 11, 2016
The quality of this product is excellent.
Great company to work with. Turnaround on this product was less than a week.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
Bigger than expected but I'm definitely not complaining. Glass came out so nice and I couldn't be happier! Great quality product!
Perfect for wine lovers
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 323rd time I've ordered these wine glasses for special occasions. Huge hit with my family and friends. We love wine and what better way to drink it than in a cup that is personalized just for you ! Great as any gift, for any occasion.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Sister Will Love It!!!!!
Cute gift!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glass with personal message. Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 29, 2016
My daddy loved his gift for his birthday this website is very helpful and creative and I will continue to shop here
Large Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - November 14, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift, even though I didn't get to see it myself, the person I bought it for absolutely loved it!!
Large Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - November 14, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift, even though I didn't get to see it myself, the person I bought it for absolutely loved it!!
Best wine glass ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 29, 2016
Bought this glass for my daughter! She absolutely loves It!!! Beautiful engraving and thick solid glass
Perfect and Easy to Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 24, 2016
Ordered this specialized wine glass for a special occasion. Love the way you can see the final product before ordering. It came fast and was perfect. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 23, 2016
Very nice glass and beautiful personalization. My wife loved it!
Big Vino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 6, 2016
Got this as a birthday present and she loved it! Thanks
Amazing products
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. They do awesome work and I'll keep ordering from them.
Amazing products
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll order from here every time because all my purchases came out amazing.
wine glass
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just awesome. my daughter just loved it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 3, 2016
I gave it to my daughter-in-law with her name, the meaning of her name and "Wine & I improve with age" (no dates, for vanity sake), along with a bottle of wine with the PM wine label reading Happy 40th Birthday!. She loved it and so did I. The quality and workmanship is great, as always with Personalization Mall.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 1, 2016
Great Birthday gift idea
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutter , CA) - May 21, 2016
Wine glasses. Exactly perfect. My reccmrndation to make it 101% is to incude gift wrap paper saying the name on the glass. Ex: mom or Shiryl. I would pay extra for all gifts to have a name on wrapping paper. The product & artist that made these glasse and saying is awesome! Very beautiful. I order a lot on here now. A little pricy yet I will continue to buy.
Party Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 16, 2016
I bought this for a friend's milestone birthday and it was the hit of the party! He began using it right away and everyone commented on what a unique, fun gift it was for a wine lover.
Exactly what I wanted
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass turned out exactly as I ordered! And was delivered earlier than planned! Great Mother's Day gift!
a wonderful wine glass
By THOMAS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
on mothers day my wife got the wine glass she quickly got a wonderful bottle of a great wine and we toasted our happiness together. the glass is in our china case where all our special items are at. all I can say is thank you
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - May 9, 2016
we got this for my wife for mothers day, she loved it, this was not my first purchase from this company, we purchased other items and all were beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved