Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends loved this gift! It came fast, the design was beautiful, and it said exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
    Nothing better than a personalized gift!
    By Tena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great Father's Day gift for my hubby who loves red wines! I had received one from my "Adopted" Daughter for Mother's Day and just love mine. Hubby wanted it! Not! So, I came up with an expression and ordered one for him! Now, we both have our full-bottle, personalized wine glasses!!! He was so surprised! Thanks!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I was only going to order these glasses for my bridesmaids but I decided I had to have one for myself. I love that they provided some options but it was even better they let me choose what I wanted it to say. I just know they are going to love their gift and I can't wait to use mine!
    Loved it
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My bridesmaid loved her wine glass. First order came in broke. Called customer service and they shipped me another one and it got here fine the 2nd time. Loved it.
    Beautiful and Versatile
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass is beautiful and makes a special gift for those who enjoy wine. Even if it's not used for drinking, it makes a lovely decoration or centerpiece.
    Great bridesmaid gift
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I got for my bridesmaid, I had it say her name with the saying " I couldn't say I do without you" under the name.

    I came in great timing, I had to get it the week of the wedding and it came in perfect timing. The font looked great, the design on the glass was pretty. The only thing that surprised me was how big the wine glass was. It still makes a wonderful gift, she loved it, I just wish I had been more attentive to the size of the glass when I ordered it. It can easily hold half a bottle of wine haha but it is a great gift. I loved it and so did my bridesmaid.
    Beautiful!
    By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mommy was in love when she received her gift!!! I am pregnant and live out of town, even though she didn't get it on Mother's Day because delivery was behind. My mom cried even though she received it the next day (due to UPS being behind on deliveries) and was in love with her own personal wine glass. In the end, as usual, I am a very happy customer!!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - May 17, 2014
    Giving this as part of a retirement gift and the person receiving will be so haPpy.
    a whole lot of wine!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great glass, holds an entire bottle and the engraving is nice! I've ordered numerous glasses...i got them for my bridal party and myself. Love them!
    Love it
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my best friend for her birthday. The stem was broke off when she opened it. She called customer service and they got a new one out to her quickly. Now she is enjoying her wine in a beautiful glass thinking of me!! I love gifts from here and use this website often. Beautiful personalized gifts that everyone loves. I'll be back for Christmas shopping!!
    I wine alot
    By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the glass for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it and so did everyone in the restaurant. Everyone asked where I purchased the custom glass. soo I am sure you will be getting a few orders.

    The glass came quickly and was packaged nicely I will definately order from you again.
    Beautiful gift
    By Albina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother-in-law loved it.... I haven't seen the glass... Him and my sister LOVE LOVE LOVE the glass
    Great product and service
    By Dave R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized glasses and a mug just prior to Valentines day. They arrived on time and the quality was fantastic. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 13, 2014
    I just love the Big Vino Bottle I purchased for my daughter. Everything about it was as I said above "classy". Thank you.
    Beautiful.
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was for a friend's Birthday. It's way bigger than I thought it would be and it is a nice gift for a birthday or any celebration.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joachim, Ontario) - February 1, 2014
    Everyone loved it! Everyone that uses this site has been SO happy. I am not a first time buyer and will keep buying from this site. They are great!
    Great gift.
    By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these as gifts for wine drinking friends. They are great. Slightly heavier glass than other ones I have seen. And they are fun to engrave with a special message for a special friend!
    Best gift ever
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved it!! She drinks wine at every dinner meeting so I wanted her to have her own! She tells me everyday that she drinks from it! Even when she's not drinking wine! I would recommend this glass to everyone ! And the price was great
    Great gift
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my girlfriends 60th birthday everyone loved it and wanted to know how I found such a great gift and had it personalize. I did share your site love all the gift options you have will be back to shop for more gifts.
    Friend Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 24, 2013
    Bought this for one of my Besties birthday! She is a huge wine buff, and absolutely loved it! We were just at a Christmas Dinner the other night and one of her other guests knocked it off the counter! So I'm back to get a replacement! :)
    Great gift for a wine lover
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my boss, a huge wine fan. She loved it and she was impressed that it holds a whole bottle of wine. The greatest compliment was that she is going to try it out tonight :-)

    The product arrived in perfect condition and the personalization was exactly as previewed on the website. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. Will definitely order from you again!
    Time to drink up!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for wine lovers, especially because there are three lines for personalization.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2013
    Very fast shipping which I liked and it will be a great gift for my coworker who is a wine drinker.
    Very pleased
    By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything arrived on time and as described... I will definitely do business with them again
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift, and she was delighted to receive it. Perfect for anyone who enjoys a regular glass of wine. Would happily buy again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 27, 2013
    This is not the first item I've bought at personalization mall and it won't be the last. As always the product is great. I gave this glass as a gift and it was perfect.
    Very Nice
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece is going to LOVE this Christmas gift this year! And what a GREAT way to give a gift then to personalize it!! Very nice quality !!
    Thank you!!
    Fun!
    By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gifts for a friend and I love it. She will have a great time using it.
    A very wonderful Retirement GIFT
    By Anjanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very nice/personal/perfect gift for someone that is retiring...
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - September 20, 2013
    We gave this to our boss who was leaving our account and he LOVED IT!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 18, 2013
    My boss loves wine so we bought this for him and he LOVED it!
    Wine Goblet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - August 4, 2013
    Perfect and beautiful as always!!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - July 22, 2013
    Both of the recipients were happy when they each received their Wine Glass. I bought one for a 70th birthday and another for her 65th birthday.
    Appreciation Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
    Really like the way these came out! Nice Job! Thank you!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - July 18, 2013
    This glass turned out perfect...great delivery service.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 29, 2013
    I gave this as a gift to a parent couple at my daughter's school as a token of my gratitude for their commitment to the kids and the school community and they absolutely loved it! I hadn't even realized the wine glass holds the an entire wine bottle! Excellent gift! Highly recommended.
    Retirement Gift
    By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Big Vino Whole Bottle Wine Glass as a retirement gift for a friend.
    The size of the glass is great. I am just a little concern about the thickness of the glass.
    The stem is very thin and can break easily. Overall I think this will be a nice retirement gift.
    great product, trouble with shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 10, 2014
    The product itself turned out just perfect, and was packaged very well. The original item was shipped and even with looking at the tracking information we were unablke to determine where the package went. Being that it was a birthday present, I missed my friends birthday by having to reorder. I will have to say that I experiened great customer service and they immediately sent me a new item without question. Overall it was a great experience, despite not getting the item in time.
    Cute!
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass is great! Its big, but not as overwhelmingly big as you would think - which was good! The etching was accurate, although it does look a little cheap because its whiter than usual, but I'm still very happy with it! thanks so much! Pmall rocks! :)
    Nice glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - June 3, 2013
    These glasses were great didnt realize how big they were the girls should love them for the wedding!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved