Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely AMAZING
By Shenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words do very little, for the type of compliment I would like to give Personalization Mall. Each and every product I've ever ordered from them has exceeded my expectations. I am going to be a life long customer of theirs. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Try them I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Best gift ever!
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out about personalizationmall.com by googling "gifts for mothers". Long story short, I ended up choosing the personalized wine glass. The look on my mothers face when she opened it was worth every penny x 1,000,000. I, nor my mother, could be happier with my purchase. Customer service was outstanding. Order arrived extremely well packaged and delivered in a decent time frame. If you're looking for a gift that will "ooo and ahh" someone, I highly recommend looking for it here. If it's not here, you don't need it ;)Thanks again for the awesome glass. Regards- Dj Odi-Wan, Nabu Tribe
so pretty
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I received the glass it was broken, but They quickly resent with no questions
wine glass
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. My girlfriend loved it.
BIG WINE GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - December 31, 2015
VERY HAPPY WITH THE WINE GLASS!!! ALWAYS HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! 5 STARS ON EVERYTHING I'VE EVER ORDERED!!!
Perfect
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my brother and he loved it.
Thanks
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 21, 2015
The custom wine glass arrived very quickly. It was perfect in design just as described. Good stuff and easy.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The wine glass is perfect and adding the personilization made it even better. Very pleased with the quality and my friend loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, MI) - December 11, 2015
It turned out exactly how I wanted it! ??
Nice quality and looks great
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this purchase for a friend. Quality of glass is not- not super thick like a lot of personalizable glasses. the text turned out great and it arrived really quickly. I may actually by a second one for another friend.
great
By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining , NY) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice wine glass
great quality, easy to read print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 5, 2015
A GREAT idea for a wine loving friend's Christmas gift! Can't WAIT until she sees it!!
Awesome gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure to be the favorite gift in the swap this year!
Everything exactly as described. Better than expected! Arrived quickly.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - November 28, 2015
Excellent gift!
Fun gift
By Olivia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many personalization options!
wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 17, 2015
Beautiful large glass my daughter in law will love it
XL Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Great quality!! Etching on glass very legible and easy to see even without liquid in glass.
Great Glasses!
By Myndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding reception because they were large enough to personalize with our last name and a quote from our invite. I thought they may be a lttle tacky but was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful and great conversation piece
Great Gift!
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. Gave it as a gift with a bottle of wine and was a huge hit.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 21, 2015
An item that can be used formally or casually. Perfect!!!
Awesome huge glass
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass really is huge :) Looked amazing and great quality
Great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a wine lover! The personalization looks great and makes the glass very unique and fun!
Love this glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Perfect gift idea. Definitely recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2015
Quick delivery, personalization came out perfect. Beautiful glass.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 21, 2015
Perfect gift for my friend turning 40 that enjoys her wine!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 17, 2015
Looks great. My maid of honor is going to love this
Beautiful inscription, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln university, PA) - August 7, 2015
Ordered these wine glasses for my friends whom I call my Sister-Friends. The inscription font looks so nice. The delivery was very fast. Can't wait to surprise them when we go out for wine and have the waitress serve us our wine in these glasses.
Angela
By dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is better than I expected it to be. I love it.
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
Bought this as a thank you gift. They loved it. Quality gift and the engraving looked nice. I'm sure they will be using a lot as they often entertain guest and it will make a good conversation starter for years to come.
wine glass, magnet, Tshirt and other things
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved a groupon so thought I would try it
I was amazed...not only was it received within 4 days but it was EXACTLY what I anticipated..I was really surprised that it was the quality and design I asked for to the "T"..I went back and ordered 4 more items. I recommend and will be a ongoing customer
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - June 9, 2015
I already made my order before looking at reviews, and I personally felt scared after reading them but i fell in love once i got my package. Just what i wanted, i would most definitely order again.
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - June 1, 2015
Purchased as gift and it appears to be exactly as described. Worth the money and my friend really liked it.
Great gift
By Niambi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is good quality which surprised me. For the price and with the personalization, I didn't think the glass would be usable. Boy was I wrong. This is a go-to gift for me now. Thanks!
Perfect gift!!!
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my dearest friend and she absolutely loved it!!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I love this product. I have given it as a gift multiple times and always got rave reviews from the recipients! It is well made and is an excellent gift for any occasion!
Great
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my wife. She loved it.
Love It
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife for Mother's day. She absolutely loved it. A high quality glass with excellent monogramming that doesn't rub off.
Perfect
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looked great and it was just as it was shown!
Vino Wine Glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for my boyfriends mom. We both love it,beautiful.
A glass a day....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - April 5, 2015
My fiancée got thsee personalized for us and we are very happy with them. The printing on the glass was nicely done and the bubbles complement them just as nicely. the only thing i would do is maybe make the white a bit bolder/more obvious. But really that's no issue. Our cool new wine glasses have been quite the conversation piece among our family and friends. We have used the glasses and overall we are just really happy with our purchase. We will be shopping here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved