Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute gift!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glass with personal message. Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 29, 2016
My daddy loved his gift for his birthday this website is very helpful and creative and I will continue to shop here
Large Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - November 14, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift, even though I didn't get to see it myself, the person I bought it for absolutely loved it!!
Large Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - November 14, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift, even though I didn't get to see it myself, the person I bought it for absolutely loved it!!
Best wine glass ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 29, 2016
Bought this glass for my daughter! She absolutely loves It!!! Beautiful engraving and thick solid glass
Perfect and Easy to Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 24, 2016
Ordered this specialized wine glass for a special occasion. Love the way you can see the final product before ordering. It came fast and was perfect. Thank you!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 23, 2016
Very nice glass and beautiful personalization. My wife loved it!
Big Vino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 6, 2016
Got this as a birthday present and she loved it! Thanks
Amazing products
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. They do awesome work and I'll keep ordering from them.
Amazing products
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll order from here every time because all my purchases came out amazing.
wine glass
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just awesome. my daughter just loved it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 3, 2016
I gave it to my daughter-in-law with her name, the meaning of her name and "Wine & I improve with age" (no dates, for vanity sake), along with a bottle of wine with the PM wine label reading Happy 40th Birthday!. She loved it and so did I. The quality and workmanship is great, as always with Personalization Mall.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 1, 2016
Great Birthday gift idea
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutter , CA) - May 21, 2016
Wine glasses. Exactly perfect. My reccmrndation to make it 101% is to incude gift wrap paper saying the name on the glass. Ex: mom or Shiryl. I would pay extra for all gifts to have a name on wrapping paper. The product & artist that made these glasse and saying is awesome! Very beautiful. I order a lot on here now. A little pricy yet I will continue to buy.
Party Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 16, 2016
I bought this for a friend's milestone birthday and it was the hit of the party! He began using it right away and everyone commented on what a unique, fun gift it was for a wine lover.
Exactly what I wanted
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass turned out exactly as I ordered! And was delivered earlier than planned! Great Mother's Day gift!
a wonderful wine glass
By THOMAS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
on mothers day my wife got the wine glass she quickly got a wonderful bottle of a great wine and we toasted our happiness together. the glass is in our china case where all our special items are at. all I can say is thank you
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - May 9, 2016
we got this for my wife for mothers day, she loved it, this was not my first purchase from this company, we purchased other items and all were beautiful
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item.
Perfect for wine lovers
By Candie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The big vino was a big hit for my friend who was retiring! She absolutely loved the personalized message that was engraved on the side.
Better than expecting!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described and it was cuter than I was picturing! Very satisfied.
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item for person who keeps filling up glass with wine. Now she can have just "one glass" :)
Excellent!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!! Better than I expected!!!!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2016
I started ordering from this company last year for my son's wedding. I have been so impressed with the delivery time and quality of their products. They have consistently exceeded my expectations.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 21, 2016
Excellent piece
Great gift
By CRYSTAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for 60th birthday. It was a hit! And the service here is excellent! On every order, quick & easy.
Big glass
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monore, WA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for that wine lover in your life. Comes exactly as described, etching was done expertly and is clear to read. Glass is very thin but still good quality.
Great wine glass
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have always been pleased. This is my second time ordering this wine glass and the quality and personalization is great. My friends really enjoyed the gift!
love product and service
By Nicoletta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few personalized items, and loved each and every one of them. Also, the shipping and customer service was excellent. I feel I can trust this company with quality of product and service. It's so exciting to go to this site to get an idea for a gift and then, wonderfully, have it customized with name and message. Also, last but not least, the price point is great for the value you receive.
Perfect
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine glass as a gift for my mother in law she is going to love it. I love the saying and her name on the glass, I can't believe it holds a whole bottle of wine, I am amazed every time I search your website for a gift I always find something unique,
Perfect gift for all Wino's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - February 12, 2016
This is the PERFECT gift for the wine lover in your life. The customization options are endless and it is the cutest thing you will ever see! Shipping was super fast and my friend loves it!
Perfect glass & girft
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought three of these now for girlfriends as gifts and they all love it! Great fit - not too big.
Absolutely AMAZING
By Shenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words do very little, for the type of compliment I would like to give Personalization Mall. Each and every product I've ever ordered from them has exceeded my expectations. I am going to be a life long customer of theirs. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Try them I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Best gift ever!
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out about personalizationmall.com by googling "gifts for mothers". Long story short, I ended up choosing the personalized wine glass. The look on my mothers face when she opened it was worth every penny x 1,000,000. I, nor my mother, could be happier with my purchase. Customer service was outstanding. Order arrived extremely well packaged and delivered in a decent time frame. If you're looking for a gift that will "ooo and ahh" someone, I highly recommend looking for it here. If it's not here, you don't need it ;)Thanks again for the awesome glass. Regards- Dj Odi-Wan, Nabu Tribe
so pretty
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I received the glass it was broken, but They quickly resent with no questions
wine glass
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. My girlfriend loved it.
BIG WINE GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - December 31, 2015
VERY HAPPY WITH THE WINE GLASS!!! ALWAYS HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! 5 STARS ON EVERYTHING I'VE EVER ORDERED!!!
Perfect
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my brother and he loved it.
Thanks
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 21, 2015
The custom wine glass arrived very quickly. It was perfect in design just as described. Good stuff and easy.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The wine glass is perfect and adding the personilization made it even better. Very pleased with the quality and my friend loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved