Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Whine a Little
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to get this for my friends birthday. She is a lawyer and comes home everyday beat, so this glass was perfect for her and she loved it! I was very pleased.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's bday and she absolutely loved it! Love this site!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 24, 2014
Such a fun, unique, and personal gift! Gave the glass with a bottle of wine and it was the perfect gift! Great service and quick delivery!
Excellent
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company! Very easy to work with, fast shipping, and excellent merchandise
VERY Pleased!!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am DELIGHTED with my purchase of this personalized wine glass - the perfect birthday gift for a very dear friend! It turned out just as the preview indicated it would, and arrived very quickly (even with the engraving and ordering it on a holiday weekend). I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
This wine glass was purchased as a birthday present for a very special Aunt who has everything imaginable. The packaging was great; the glass is properly well secured. The item itself is beautiful and her engraved name adds that special, personal touch!! I love it and will be getting one for myself soon. I have no doubt my Aunt will love it even more. A definite purchase if you want a unique and lovely gift for someone.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 16, 2014
I think this glass is awesome! I got it for my sister's birthday. I know she will love it!
great gift
By Latonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my bff bday. Very satisfied.
Whole Bottle Wine Glass
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday. I cannot wait for her to see it. It turned out sooo nice. I want one for myself now!!
Perfect!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this gift! It came fast, the design was beautiful, and it said exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Nothing better than a personalized gift!
By Tena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Father's Day gift for my hubby who loves red wines! I had received one from my "Adopted" Daughter for Mother's Day and just love mine. Hubby wanted it! Not! So, I came up with an expression and ordered one for him! Now, we both have our full-bottle, personalized wine glasses!!! He was so surprised! Thanks!
Exactly what I wanted
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was only going to order these glasses for my bridesmaids but I decided I had to have one for myself. I love that they provided some options but it was even better they let me choose what I wanted it to say. I just know they are going to love their gift and I can't wait to use mine!
Loved it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaid loved her wine glass. First order came in broke. Called customer service and they shipped me another one and it got here fine the 2nd time. Loved it.
Beautiful and Versatile
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and makes a special gift for those who enjoy wine. Even if it's not used for drinking, it makes a lovely decoration or centerpiece.
Great bridesmaid gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I got for my bridesmaid, I had it say her name with the saying " I couldn't say I do without you" under the name.

I came in great timing, I had to get it the week of the wedding and it came in perfect timing. The font looked great, the design on the glass was pretty. The only thing that surprised me was how big the wine glass was. It still makes a wonderful gift, she loved it, I just wish I had been more attentive to the size of the glass when I ordered it. It can easily hold half a bottle of wine haha but it is a great gift. I loved it and so did my bridesmaid.
Beautiful!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mommy was in love when she received her gift!!! I am pregnant and live out of town, even though she didn't get it on Mother's Day because delivery was behind. My mom cried even though she received it the next day (due to UPS being behind on deliveries) and was in love with her own personal wine glass. In the end, as usual, I am a very happy customer!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - May 17, 2014
Giving this as part of a retirement gift and the person receiving will be so haPpy.
a whole lot of wine!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass, holds an entire bottle and the engraving is nice! I've ordered numerous glasses...i got them for my bridal party and myself. Love them!
Love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for her birthday. The stem was broke off when she opened it. She called customer service and they got a new one out to her quickly. Now she is enjoying her wine in a beautiful glass thinking of me!! I love gifts from here and use this website often. Beautiful personalized gifts that everyone loves. I'll be back for Christmas shopping!!
I wine alot
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it and so did everyone in the restaurant. Everyone asked where I purchased the custom glass. soo I am sure you will be getting a few orders.

The glass came quickly and was packaged nicely I will definately order from you again.
Beautiful gift
By Albina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loved it.... I haven't seen the glass... Him and my sister LOVE LOVE LOVE the glass
BIG VINO WINE GLASS
By Mardean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - I thought it was going to be made of glass, but it is still nice.
Great product and service
By Dave R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized glasses and a mug just prior to Valentines day. They arrived on time and the quality was fantastic. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 13, 2014
I just love the Big Vino Bottle I purchased for my daughter. Everything about it was as I said above "classy". Thank you.
Beautiful.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a friend's Birthday. It's way bigger than I thought it would be and it is a nice gift for a birthday or any celebration.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joachim, Ontario) - February 1, 2014
Everyone loved it! Everyone that uses this site has been SO happy. I am not a first time buyer and will keep buying from this site. They are great!
Great gift.
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these as gifts for wine drinking friends. They are great. Slightly heavier glass than other ones I have seen. And they are fun to engrave with a special message for a special friend!
Beautiful gift
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She LOVES it! I can't wait to order one for myself.
Best gift ever
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it!! She drinks wine at every dinner meeting so I wanted her to have her own! She tells me everyday that she drinks from it! Even when she's not drinking wine! I would recommend this glass to everyone ! And the price was great
Great gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriends 60th birthday everyone loved it and wanted to know how I found such a great gift and had it personalize. I did share your site love all the gift options you have will be back to shop for more gifts.
Friend Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 24, 2013
Bought this for one of my Besties birthday! She is a huge wine buff, and absolutely loved it! We were just at a Christmas Dinner the other night and one of her other guests knocked it off the counter! So I'm back to get a replacement! :)
Great gift for a wine lover
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boss, a huge wine fan. She loved it and she was impressed that it holds a whole bottle of wine. The greatest compliment was that she is going to try it out tonight :-)

The product arrived in perfect condition and the personalization was exactly as previewed on the website. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. Will definitely order from you again!
Time to drink up!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for wine lovers, especially because there are three lines for personalization.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2013
Very fast shipping which I liked and it will be a great gift for my coworker who is a wine drinker.
Very pleased
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything arrived on time and as described... I will definitely do business with them again
Wonderful Gift!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift, and she was delighted to receive it. Perfect for anyone who enjoys a regular glass of wine. Would happily buy again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 27, 2013
This is not the first item I've bought at personalization mall and it won't be the last. As always the product is great. I gave this glass as a gift and it was perfect.
Very Nice
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to LOVE this Christmas gift this year! And what a GREAT way to give a gift then to personalize it!! Very nice quality !!
Thank you!!
Fun!
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gifts for a friend and I love it. She will have a great time using it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved