Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than expecting!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described and it was cuter than I was picturing! Very satisfied.
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item for person who keeps filling up glass with wine. Now she can have just "one glass" :)
Excellent!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!! Better than I expected!!!!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2016
I started ordering from this company last year for my son's wedding. I have been so impressed with the delivery time and quality of their products. They have consistently exceeded my expectations.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 21, 2016
Excellent piece
Great gift
By CRYSTAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for 60th birthday. It was a hit! And the service here is excellent! On every order, quick & easy.
Big glass
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monore, WA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for that wine lover in your life. Comes exactly as described, etching was done expertly and is clear to read. Glass is very thin but still good quality.
Great wine glass
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have always been pleased. This is my second time ordering this wine glass and the quality and personalization is great. My friends really enjoyed the gift!
love product and service
By Nicoletta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few personalized items, and loved each and every one of them. Also, the shipping and customer service was excellent. I feel I can trust this company with quality of product and service. It's so exciting to go to this site to get an idea for a gift and then, wonderfully, have it customized with name and message. Also, last but not least, the price point is great for the value you receive.
Perfect
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine glass as a gift for my mother in law she is going to love it. I love the saying and her name on the glass, I can't believe it holds a whole bottle of wine, I am amazed every time I search your website for a gift I always find something unique,
Perfect gift for all Wino's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - February 12, 2016
This is the PERFECT gift for the wine lover in your life. The customization options are endless and it is the cutest thing you will ever see! Shipping was super fast and my friend loves it!
Perfect glass & girft
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought three of these now for girlfriends as gifts and they all love it! Great fit - not too big.
Absolutely AMAZING
By Shenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words do very little, for the type of compliment I would like to give Personalization Mall. Each and every product I've ever ordered from them has exceeded my expectations. I am going to be a life long customer of theirs. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Try them I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Best gift ever!
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out about personalizationmall.com by googling "gifts for mothers". Long story short, I ended up choosing the personalized wine glass. The look on my mothers face when she opened it was worth every penny x 1,000,000. I, nor my mother, could be happier with my purchase. Customer service was outstanding. Order arrived extremely well packaged and delivered in a decent time frame. If you're looking for a gift that will "ooo and ahh" someone, I highly recommend looking for it here. If it's not here, you don't need it ;)Thanks again for the awesome glass. Regards- Dj Odi-Wan, Nabu Tribe
so pretty
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I received the glass it was broken, but They quickly resent with no questions
wine glass
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. My girlfriend loved it.
BIG WINE GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - December 31, 2015
VERY HAPPY WITH THE WINE GLASS!!! ALWAYS HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! 5 STARS ON EVERYTHING I'VE EVER ORDERED!!!
Perfect
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my brother and he loved it.
Thanks
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 21, 2015
The custom wine glass arrived very quickly. It was perfect in design just as described. Good stuff and easy.
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The wine glass is perfect and adding the personilization made it even better. Very pleased with the quality and my friend loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, MI) - December 11, 2015
It turned out exactly how I wanted it! ??
Nice quality and looks great
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this purchase for a friend. Quality of glass is not- not super thick like a lot of personalizable glasses. the text turned out great and it arrived really quickly. I may actually by a second one for another friend.
great
By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining , NY) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice wine glass
great quality, easy to read print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 5, 2015
A GREAT idea for a wine loving friend's Christmas gift! Can't WAIT until she sees it!!
Awesome gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure to be the favorite gift in the swap this year!
Everything exactly as described. Better than expected! Arrived quickly.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - November 28, 2015
Excellent gift!
Fun gift
By Olivia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many personalization options!
wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 17, 2015
Beautiful large glass my daughter in law will love it
XL Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Great quality!! Etching on glass very legible and easy to see even without liquid in glass.
Great Glasses!
By Myndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding reception because they were large enough to personalize with our last name and a quote from our invite. I thought they may be a lttle tacky but was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful and great conversation piece
Great Gift!
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. Gave it as a gift with a bottle of wine and was a huge hit.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 21, 2015
An item that can be used formally or casually. Perfect!!!
Awesome huge glass
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass really is huge :) Looked amazing and great quality
Great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a wine lover! The personalization looks great and makes the glass very unique and fun!
Love this glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Perfect gift idea. Definitely recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2015
Quick delivery, personalization came out perfect. Beautiful glass.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 21, 2015
Perfect gift for my friend turning 40 that enjoys her wine!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 17, 2015
Looks great. My maid of honor is going to love this
Beautiful inscription, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln university, PA) - August 7, 2015
Ordered these wine glasses for my friends whom I call my Sister-Friends. The inscription font looks so nice. The delivery was very fast. Can't wait to surprise them when we go out for wine and have the waitress serve us our wine in these glasses.
Angela
By dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is better than I expected it to be. I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved