Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A glass a day....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - April 5, 2015
My fiancée got thsee personalized for us and we are very happy with them. The printing on the glass was nicely done and the bubbles complement them just as nicely. the only thing i would do is maybe make the white a bit bolder/more obvious. But really that's no issue. Our cool new wine glasses have been quite the conversation piece among our family and friends. We have used the glasses and overall we are just really happy with our purchase. We will be shopping here again!
50th Birthday gift for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this wine glass! I have a co-worker and friend who will be 50 in May. I had it personalized with her name, date, and Fifty and Fabulous..I will fill it with shiny Gold tissue and gold-wrapped Hershey's Kisses--accompanied by a bottle of her favorite wine!
Wine glass
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality lettering was perfect bought it as a gift and she loved it. Great gift for the wine lover
Big wine glass
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wine glass
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 24, 2015
Loved the glass and craftsmanship! Great job!
Is It True What They Say About the Big Vino Wine Glass
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, it is all true! My wife loves the Big Vino Wine Glass. I purchased it for her for birthday. We took a used wine bottle, filled it with water and poured it into the glass to see if it actually did hold a bottle of wine...and it did!

The inscription on the glass was very well done. Totally happy with this purchase and would recommend it for anyone looking for a nice and unusual gift!
Funny and functional
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a birthday gift for someone I know who absolutely loves wine. She LOVED this glass. I engraved her name and added a funny caption 'I rescued some wine that was trapped in a bottle.' Awesome!
Best gift for wine lover
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's birthday because she loves her wines. She absolutely LOVED it! She didn't realize it held a whole bottle until I told her and she said she is in trouble! Very good gift and I would purchase again/recommend to others.
Great gift
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wine glass
More than pleased
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I receioved this glass I was really impressed with the size of the glass and the lettering. I bought this for someone's 60th Birthday and you don't even have to squink to see it!!! It is beautiful and I just know she is going to love it.
A wonderful gift!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautifully done and made the wine glass a special gift for a special occasion.
AMAZING
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodrdige, IL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really does whole a whole wine bottle!
Big Wine Glass
By EVELYN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)























Beautifully done...exactly as I had requested. Will purchase items from this website again!





Awesome
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever! Was quite the hit!!!
Makes for a Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 18, 2014
The product looks awesome and exactly how I imagined! I will definitely be using personalization mall again!
Greatest Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 17, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a friend and they thought is was great. Love the things you can get here and the prices are great too.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 17, 2014
This wine glass is perfect for the wine lover in your life. The etching adds your own personal touch to the gift.
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2014
I got it for someone as a birthday gift they loved it and so did I one day I will get one for myself.
Great gift for the wine lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oostburg, WI) - December 7, 2014
The wine glass turned out great...it even arrived earlier than stated! Packaged very well to keep it from breaking.
LOVE this wine glassT
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second wine glass I have ordered for a gift. They are beautifully etched and arrived in perfect shape. And they were a BIG hit!!
Whine a Little
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to get this for my friends birthday. She is a lawyer and comes home everyday beat, so this glass was perfect for her and she loved it! I was very pleased.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's bday and she absolutely loved it! Love this site!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 24, 2014
Such a fun, unique, and personal gift! Gave the glass with a bottle of wine and it was the perfect gift! Great service and quick delivery!
Excellent
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company! Very easy to work with, fast shipping, and excellent merchandise
VERY Pleased!!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am DELIGHTED with my purchase of this personalized wine glass - the perfect birthday gift for a very dear friend! It turned out just as the preview indicated it would, and arrived very quickly (even with the engraving and ordering it on a holiday weekend). I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
This wine glass was purchased as a birthday present for a very special Aunt who has everything imaginable. The packaging was great; the glass is properly well secured. The item itself is beautiful and her engraved name adds that special, personal touch!! I love it and will be getting one for myself soon. I have no doubt my Aunt will love it even more. A definite purchase if you want a unique and lovely gift for someone.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 16, 2014
I think this glass is awesome! I got it for my sister's birthday. I know she will love it!
great gift
By Latonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my bff bday. Very satisfied.
Whole Bottle Wine Glass
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday. I cannot wait for her to see it. It turned out sooo nice. I want one for myself now!!
Perfect!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this gift! It came fast, the design was beautiful, and it said exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Nothing better than a personalized gift!
By Tena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Father's Day gift for my hubby who loves red wines! I had received one from my "Adopted" Daughter for Mother's Day and just love mine. Hubby wanted it! Not! So, I came up with an expression and ordered one for him! Now, we both have our full-bottle, personalized wine glasses!!! He was so surprised! Thanks!
Exactly what I wanted
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was only going to order these glasses for my bridesmaids but I decided I had to have one for myself. I love that they provided some options but it was even better they let me choose what I wanted it to say. I just know they are going to love their gift and I can't wait to use mine!
Loved it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaid loved her wine glass. First order came in broke. Called customer service and they shipped me another one and it got here fine the 2nd time. Loved it.
Beautiful and Versatile
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and makes a special gift for those who enjoy wine. Even if it's not used for drinking, it makes a lovely decoration or centerpiece.
Great bridesmaid gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I got for my bridesmaid, I had it say her name with the saying " I couldn't say I do without you" under the name.

I came in great timing, I had to get it the week of the wedding and it came in perfect timing. The font looked great, the design on the glass was pretty. The only thing that surprised me was how big the wine glass was. It still makes a wonderful gift, she loved it, I just wish I had been more attentive to the size of the glass when I ordered it. It can easily hold half a bottle of wine haha but it is a great gift. I loved it and so did my bridesmaid.
Beautiful!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mommy was in love when she received her gift!!! I am pregnant and live out of town, even though she didn't get it on Mother's Day because delivery was behind. My mom cried even though she received it the next day (due to UPS being behind on deliveries) and was in love with her own personal wine glass. In the end, as usual, I am a very happy customer!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - May 17, 2014
Giving this as part of a retirement gift and the person receiving will be so haPpy.
a whole lot of wine!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass, holds an entire bottle and the engraving is nice! I've ordered numerous glasses...i got them for my bridal party and myself. Love them!
Love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for her birthday. The stem was broke off when she opened it. She called customer service and they got a new one out to her quickly. Now she is enjoying her wine in a beautiful glass thinking of me!! I love gifts from here and use this website often. Beautiful personalized gifts that everyone loves. I'll be back for Christmas shopping!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved