Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this for my nephew and his wife for their 10th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The print included their wedding date and the birth dates of their four children. It came out beautifully - just as pictured on the website.
For a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - February 10, 2015
Gave this at a wedding shower. The dates I used were his bday, her bday, when they met, what day "he asked,she said yes" and their wedding date that was listed as "Happily ever after". They lived it and plan to display it at the reception.
a true keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 9, 2015
I purchased this as a family valentine's day gift- something to commemorate everyone in the family. All my kids loved seeing their names in print! I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - February 7, 2015
great quality luv luv my canvas print looking forward to ordering more products from this company and my shipment was soooo fast happy camper I am
We all wanted one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - February 6, 2015
This print has been purchased & used in my home & each of my children's homes. It has a rustic look, a good reminder of important dates, & reading it makes us feel connected. The size is good for many locations & it blends with other decorations, I notice my children changing it to different places in their homes.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, MO) - February 6, 2015
I am so happy with the canvas with dates that I purchased. It is exactly as portrayed. I had to do 2 day delivery and it arrived on time.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, MO) - February 6, 2015
I am so happy with the canvas with dates that I purchased. It is exactly as portrayed. I had to do 2 day delivery and it arrived on time.
Love!!
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Get compliments all the time!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - February 1, 2015
Very good quality and arrived exactly how it shows on the website! Shipped fast! I'm in Ohio and I think it was only 5-6 days from order to delivery!
I love it!
By Tessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was a wonderful wedding gift and I can't wait to hang it to show our children someday!
Picture perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd seen something similar online on Pinterest and decided to print one on paper and frame it to save money. Low and behold Personalization Mall emailed me that they were having a sale and this was on the front page. I hadn't even thought to look there. The price was too good to pass up, especially since it was printed on canvas. I entered all my information and was pleased as always with the "preview" showing the product exactly as I'd customized it so I knew what the final product would look like. It sells me every time. Thank you for consistently producing such quality and a variety of products that I can make personally custom for my family.
Great item!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! It is everything I thought and more!
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 18, 2015
Loved it! No complaints...as I said, simple yet elegant. Arrived exactly as pictured and what an awesome sentiment to hang in ones home.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 18, 2015
This looks exactly like it did on the website. The color is great. It's perfect. And it shipped a day after I ordered it! Very impressed with personalization.com. Would recommend this website.
canvas print
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered really fast! The product is great quality and very happy with the purchase.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015
I Loved the way the canvas turned out. Perfect decision for our 25th Anniversary gift!! Everything I have ordered turned out AMAZING and packaged very good as well.
So nice
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product the moment I took it out of the box. Exactly what I hought and beyond. The quality is great and it's such a great piece to hang in the wall and to show the family the moments in your life. Would be great as a gift for anyone.
Family "day" canvas
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully
great gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this as a gift for my sister and her husband they absolutely loved it
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - January 13, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband...they loved it and I'm sure they will have it a very long time...melissa
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
It turned out wonderfully! It's hanging in my dining room and I can't stop looking at it <3
Very Nice Canvas
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received on time and was exactly as expected. High-quality canvas with gallery wrap.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 4, 2015
It is beautiful, incredibly touching, very timely and exactly as appears online. Perfect gift, gave to my mother who Always remembers dates!
family plaque
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this plaque. It was emotional as they had a baby in the fall and this is the last so it was special to have all of the family listed. Great service, quick delivery. Very pleased.
Awesome gift to give!
By Naressa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and they LOVED it! It is so unique! I was so happy that they enjoyed it so much. It is a quality product and I thought that for so much personalization, it was a great value.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts, and all the recipients loved them! Great quality and unique idea.
Excellent Gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this a week before xmas and it arrived on time and is a great quality item. True Canvas and presents well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 26, 2014
I ordered for a friend as a Christmas Gift. It turned out awesome and she loved it. I have now purchased several things from Personalization Mall and have had great success with all of it.
I LOVE THIS!!:-)
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this!! My husband and I have just gotten married, and have had many special dates in our relationship already. I'm giving this to him for Christmas... and I think he will love it. The quality seems excellent... and, to top it off, he will never be able to say he forgot one of our special dates!;-)
Very Pleased
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great with no mistakes. I am very happy with it. It is a gift for my brother and sister in law so i have not given it to them yet but I like it. Shipping was prompt, price was good, product is good quality.
Just as it appears online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 22, 2014
love this item. Good quality & comes exactly as it is pictured.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - December 22, 2014
I love the personalized canvas print. It is for my daughter for Christmas and I think she will love it as well.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is still before Christmas 2014 and cannot wait to give this "What a difference a day make print" to my son and family. The product is exactly as I imagined, in fact a lot nicer. Service was great, I received it iin about a week after ordering. Such a unique way to show someone that real thought went into a gift. Love It!!
awesome idea
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw it in the catalog, I thought it was an awesome idea. I bought this as a gift and she will love it! It looks really nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 19, 2014
Very special, meaningful gift to give to a family. The personalization will last a lifetime!
Great Gift
By Andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents to display with wedding pictures of the families
loved it!!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really good and works great as a christmas gift! Thanks so much!
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift that would say so much and it truly does. Well done PM!
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 15, 2014
I ordered a personalized canvas called Special Dates. I was a little leary doing it all on line. First, I received it within one week!! Second, the quality is amazing! I can't wait to give it to my friend! I think she is going to love it! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
All I can say is - WOW!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the actual canvas is so much more beautiful!! It is hard to capture the true beauty of it in a picture for some reason. But I am completely overjoyed the way it turned out!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved