Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
    ~Danielle - IL

    Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
    Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Stefania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described and it arrived directly on time!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - May 13, 2014
    loved the idea of special dates canvas print!!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
    My wife loved this!
    As depicted a wonderful addition to our family
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, as pictured online perfectly
    Very pleased
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 11, 2014
    As soon as I saw this, I knew I had to get this for a close friend of mine who celebrated her 10th year wedding anniversary. She told me that she and her husband loved it and that made me and my husband happy!
    Very Satisfied!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 10, 2014
    I purchased this with the names and birthdates of our children as a mothers day gift for my wife. It was excellent quality and arrived timely with no problems at all. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.
    Love It !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014
    I am very please with my personalized canvas print! This is a keepsake that I will treasure forever!
    Beautiful!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MT) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is a beautiful wall hanging. You can see exactly what it is going to look like on the computer before you purchase it. It is very good quality. Very pleased and will be ordering more for presents in the future!
    Personalized Canvas
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally awesome. More than I expected...
    heartwarming momento
    By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law had this made for our wedding anniversary, it was so sweet, it included our three children and our two grandchildren's birthdays. It just made my day!
    Special Memories Canvas
    By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out spectacular! I included our anniversary, wedding and the dates of our children's births. It is such a nice touch to our living room. My husband additionally commented that it was a really nice piece. Would highly recommend as a gift or to have for your own family.
    Special Date Canvas ~ Special Gift
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my sons and I was very pleased with the quality of each canvas - the quick delivery - the reasonable price - all in all very positive experience. The only negative I can come up with is the "T" and "F" look very similar (not exact but close)- not a problem for me but it may be for others.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IA) - April 28, 2014
    Very pleasantly surprised how big it was. I am so excited about this gift!
    Anniversary gift for son and daughter-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 21, 2014
    This canvas print is unique, very personal and just beautiful. It arrived very quickly.
    Perfect Gift!
    By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a 30 year anniversary and birthday gift to my inlaws. Perfect size, detail, item arrived quickly, customer service is excellent with any inquires you have. Money well spent.

    **little note the script is very fancy, the letter T and F look the same*** No biggie, but just a minor detail that could make a huge difference for some.
    amazing canvas print
    By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was so easy to order step by step. It shipped out fast and made it to my home within no time. And when I opened the box it was everything it said it would be. Absolutely perfect.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - April 13, 2014
    I am very pleased with this product. The only negative thing is that the color states it is taupe. Upon receiving it the bottom banner seems a bit more on the green hue. I can still make it work but I would not call it taupe.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - April 12, 2014
    The canvas turned out perfectly! It will look great on the wall and is a wonderful personalized gift.
    once again, a great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - April 12, 2014
    This company never disappoints. I got this for my girlfriend & her husband who just had a baby and they absolutely loved it. Great quality & it always arrives much sooner than anticipated. Highly recommend!!
    Absolutely love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 12, 2014
    This came out beautifully. I can't wait to give the gift. I think it is a unique gift.
    SPECIAL DAYS TO REMEMBER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 11, 2014
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CANVAS PRINT. I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME SOMEONE PASSES BY IT. IT'S SO UNIQUE. THIS CANVAS PRINT WOULD MAKE THE PERFECT GIFT FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
    use for any celebration!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2014
    I used this gift to celebrate a friendship of 20 years and commemorate our organization's anniversary. It was a big hit and loved by many.
    present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - April 9, 2014
    This was a very nice present and good quality. I was glad I got it and would but it again.
    Extremely pleased with Canvas Print
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came really quickly and was exactly how it was pictured on the website. It was packaged well so that there was no damage. I bought it as a gift and I know that they will love it!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 8, 2014
    Loved this when it came. Was hoping it was a little bigger but it will work just fine. Can't wait to give it to my son and his wife to be in June.
    Great all around
    By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Process was easy, received the product fast and the pictures on the website were exact representations of what was received. I'm very pleased with the entire process and product. This was my first purchase from personalization mall.com. I would recommend this to others.
    Love love love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - April 7, 2014
    I bought one for a friend & I loved it so I had to get one for myself
    will order items again!
    By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with purchase and very quick delivery!!!!
    LOVE IT
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect Christmas gift! The important days of our lives... First date, wedding and birth of our children are displayed in a beautiful way!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - April 7, 2014
    This was a great canvas to get. I will use it as decoration in the house and I will be displaying it at my wedding. My finace was thrilled and loved it because I'm sure he will be using this to remember important dates! Highly recommended!
    Truly Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - April 6, 2014
    This canvas picture is a perfect way to show off the dates of something special in your life. It allows you to display them in a beautiful way. I absolutely love this and have no regrets about the purchase.
    GREAT! We love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - March 31, 2014
    GREAT! We love it. Great product, quick shipment
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - March 29, 2014
    Bought it for a very close freind & myself ???
    Beautiful accent to my home!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - March 23, 2014
    Loved the quality, beautifully made, love it!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 21, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted! Looks absolutely the way I imagined. The only thing...the hanging metal clip was lost in the bubble wrap. NO WORRIES. looks great!
    How Fun is This!?
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love my new Personalized Canvas Print!!! I started out with the date of our marriage on the top line, and then, under that date are the three years that our children were born - each first & middle name is written in script under these dates. On the very bottom are my husband's and my names. It all looks wonderful and I will hang it on a wall of prominence! (The only thing I would have liked better would be to have this adorable accent picture come in colors that would match my house décor.)
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2014
    The one I received looked exactly like the preview image and it was beautiful! I am very pleased!
    love Love LOVE IT!!!!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this (have ordered several gifts and always been so pleased!!!) for my niece's bridal shower coming up.... I am spending so much money on her wedding that it was nice to find such a beautiful, personal gift for so inexpensive!!! thank you Thank You THANK YOU!!!!
    Great!!!
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I've bought in the last few months, it's a great gift and you really do make it your own!! The couples I gave them too LOVED them! Great product and cute idea!! ;)
    daily reminder to appreciate the imoprtant things
    By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a perfect gift. highlights important dates. can be hung just as it is. will make a great addition to our picture wall.






    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved