Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
~Ashley - IA

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 14, 2014
I gave this to my daughter as a shower gift, and it brought tears to her eyes. Well worth the money.
Loved IT!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, UT) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came quickly and I gave it to my husband for his birthday! He absolutely loved it! What a creative gift idea!
Absolutely Love This!
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this print. It is so unique and sentimental. It has received many compliments.
Good
By caron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exactly what I expected it to be.. I am very happy with product
ONE TO CHERISH!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my breath away when I opened the package! This is an amazing gift that I know my husband will love when I give it to him for our Anniversay. He's a very sentimental kind of guy so, I know he will cherish it forever. The canvas looks exactly like the preview that was represented through the ordering process. The overall color is very rich looking and the quality is exceptional for the value of the price. What a great find! I couldn't be happier!
Very nice
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came just as it looked online. It is a Valentine's present for my very sentimental wife, and I'm sure she will love it. It turned out great. Thank you.
one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - February 7, 2014
This item would make the perfect addition to a home or as a gift. No two are the same because you add your own dates and wording. It is very well made. Absolutely love this product.
Such a nice gift
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's 40th wedding anniversary and I am thrilled with the finished product. This is the third time I have used this site and each time I have had nothing but a positive experience. I especially like the fact that you can preview your personalization before placing your final order and delivery is usually BEFORE the approximate date given at check-out. I have recommended this site to several friends and will continue to do so!! Thank you for another beautiful product!
Wanted one for SOOOOOO long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 6, 2014
I have wanted one of these for so long and I could not have picked a more amazing one from anywhere else! It looked weathered which I love and matches my décor perfectly!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love This Item.
It has such special meaning. It
is hung in our foyer. It even impressed
my 20 year old son!!!
Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful meaningful creation!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So simple yet it says so much. I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, GA) - February 3, 2014
I saw this and fell in love!
Great Canvas Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
What better way to remember the important dates in your families life than having them displayed in this beautiful canvas!
Special Dates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - January 31, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! Very high quality and well made. Great item!
Wonderful keepsake
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality & look- a special memento for our family
Personalized Canvas
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENT, WA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased when I received my canvas. It now hangs in my living room where everyone can see it. I used my babies first and middle names along with their birthdays :)
Perfect anniversary gift
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. What a perfect way to commemorate these important dates in their life together. I also bought one for myself with my grandchildren's names and birthdates. I love personalizationmall. Their products are perfect, great prices and delivered super fast. Thank you for all the beautiful gifts I purchased for myself and my family.
Love, Love, Love
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! My sister-in-law had one and ordered one myself and couldn't be happier. Such a cute idea!
Perfect gift for my sons & their wives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - January 27, 2014
The canvas prints are absolutely beautiful! Love the quality & the sentiment. My sons and daughter-in-laws loved them!

I made a mistake when ordering and as soon as I hit send I realized my mistake. The company went above and beyond helping to remedy my date mistake and were so friendly. I am truly impressed with the service!!!
Love this item!
By Mickele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely spectacular! It looks beautiful-I did not even put a frame around it. The memories of our life on canvas is incredible. I would recommend this product.
Touching and beautiful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon this and loved the sentimental quality. Lovely canvas that appears far more costly , great bargain! Absolutely adore the ability of viewing what the finished custom personalization
would be! Terrific tool for the site! Have ordered many products now and this one is the best of them all!
Love it!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized canvas. It has already generated a lot of talk and received a lot of compliments and I am sure will generate a lot of business for Personalization Mall!
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Everyone loves this! It is so special and unique.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - January 21, 2014
I couldn't believe how fast I received this item. I ordered it in the morning and by mid afternoon I received notice that it had shipped! It is beautifully done and a very nice addition to our daughter's home. I love Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of this product and highly recommend it. It is a beautiful gift that will become a family keepsake.
PEFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 13, 2014
I absolutely love love love this item! I visited my cousin and she had one on her wall and I had to have it. It is perfect and looks fantastic ??
So cute!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item ...love the color tones of "taupe." It's not overly big but I like that!
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 10, 2014
We just love this canvas it's made really well and I love having "our" important dates on a print like this, I would recommend it to everyone and it makes a great gift as well!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - January 2, 2014
I ordered two of these but the best one was for my father.
He suffers from dementia and this not only looks nice in their decor, but it offers him some badly needed information.
OUTSTANDING & EXCELLENCE!!
By Geri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly outstanding experience! I ordered 2 individual personalized canvas prints on December 21st to give as Christmas gifts to each of my children. The order was completed, shipped and delivered to my home on December 23rd. Needless to say, ... these gifts were well received and very much appreciated, adding a surprise and a special personalized touch to Christmas Day!! Most definitely will be placing future orders, as I am now another loyal customer!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - December 31, 2013
Perfect product!! My wife loved it.
Awesome idea and a great product!
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met all of my expectations and my wife loved it! When I put my family name into the box on the personalization form, the fancy cursive font caused the "The" to overlap the first letter of our last name a little, so I put a couple of extra spaces in between them and was hoping that they would catch that and do the same. They made it exactly like I wanted it and it came out perfectly! Did I mention......my wife loved it!? I would highly recommend this product!!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur D Alene, ID) - December 30, 2013
This product is beautiful and was a wonderful gift! The other really amazing thing was that I ordered it on a Thursday afternoon and it shipped that evening! You all are wonderful, thanks for the unbelievably quick service and quality, heartwarming product.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 29, 2013
I bought this for a gift for someone who always makes a huge deal out of birthdays. She loved it! It is a great size and very well made.
top notch....
By Liberato M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been a customer for 3 years,as always,another quality product. And i am not the type of person to leave a review.
SO BEAUTIFUL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online can not do this piece justice. It was more than I thought it would be :)
Even better in person!
By Rebeccah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband. It contains the date we started dating, our wedding day and the birthdates of our children. It is absolutely beautiful! My husband loves it, and my kids love seeing their names and birthdates on display. It is a gorgeous addition to our wall of family photos; I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
beautiful family heirloom
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband's parents, and they loved it! For anyone that may be difficult to buy for, or has 'everything', this is a perfect gift. It evokes warm memories of family history, is very attractive in design, of good quality, priced reasonable, and delivered quickly! I highly recommend this product.
for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2013
This was an amazing gift for my sister in law. She's that person who is so sweet, laid back and has EVERYTHING a person could want...in other words, impossible to buy for!!
This canvas is beautiful. So beautiful that it brought tears to her eyes. It was wonderful to have been able to give her something so meaningful.
Memories
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this print as a gift for Christmas for my daughter, son in law and three grandchildren. They all loved it!!!!! It says it all, "what a difference a day makes." Each person has their own special day. I would recommend this print for anyone who wants to acknowledge that each day is treasured.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved