Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas print
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it is all I can say.
Awesome anniversary gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift. Many compliments and fast shipping.
Beautiful Gift
By ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it made for my best friend with the extra, thick frame. Worth the additional charge so it will be hung without a frame. I chose the gray and it came out beautiful! Can't wait to give it to her!!
My daughter cried when she opened it at Christmas....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2016
.........it looks wonderful on her family picture wall.
perfect gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 11, 2016
Great gift for family members...
Love this!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. I had mine framed - the frame is good quality. I would definitely purchase this again.
Must Have!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2016
I love this picture so much that i bought it for all of my friends for Christmas. And they all loved it!! One of them told me it was her favorite gift ever!
Awesome!
By Abby L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend and cannot tell you how happy I was with my purchase!! The number of spots needed for my friend's family was perfect. I just got the base frame and am so happy I didn't pay for the upgrade recommended - the base product was exactly what I wanted.
I love it
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized special dates canvas and I am very pleased. This was a gift for my daughter and her family. It came exactly as previewed and of very good quality. I would recommend this and am going to order another for a wedding gift.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - December 31, 2015
The item we ordered was damaged during shipping. When I called, they shipped a new one and we had it within 24 hours! It looks exactly as pictured on the website. I would highly recommend ordering from them again.
Always pleased
By Krystle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas in both colors for friends and family members. It's always a hit with a frame! Personalization.com has never let me down.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 30, 2015
I received my order before expected which was great. The quality was amazing and the item was more then I hoped for. Love it!
perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my sisters and they absolutely loved them! Look very professional and attractive for anyone's home.
cannot say enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2015
my family loves this !
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 18, 2015
This canvas print is a fantastic gift and a forever keepsake. We love it and so does my friend who received it. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this canvas for a gift and it was perfect. Very nice quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2015
Very pleased with this canvas print. Not only does it add uniqueness to my home, but my husband will never again forget when one of my family member's birthday is. Looks great on my wall. I'm glad I went with the 16" x 24" size.
Canvas Print was Perfect!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our daughter with four children. It is beautiful and I can't wait until Christmas to see her open it! Well made, reasonably priced, fast delivery, perfect accuracy! Thank you!
Amazing product
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I absolutely loved this product. It looks so great and shipped very fast!
Beautiful
By Lavonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister it is so beautiful. She is going to love it!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - November 28, 2015
This was more beautiful than i was expecting. We have it in our kitchen and love it! Very happy with our purchase.
Amazing!
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece! It turned out even better than I expected! I get so many compliments on it as well.
Beautiful family gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came with amazingly high quality standards, and I am extremely pleased in my purchase. This is definitely a product I would recommend to my friends. I really do think my parents will love it! Thank you!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2015
I purchased this gift for 2 members of my family for a Christmas present, and once I received it, I was blown away! It looks stunning and I can not be more thankful that it arrived shortly after I ordered it and looks perfect! Well done!
Dates to Remewmber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 15, 2015
I am giving this to my new husband! So very personal and special. Truly a special treasure for us both.
Special DatesPersonalized Canvas Print 12x18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 13, 2015
Nice quality however I would suggest that the names and words be in white instead of black. The dates are big enough to see in black but the words below them are dark. However it is a nice gift to give and nice quality product. Personalization stands behind their products. Have ordered numerous items from them.My Family has ordered also from them and have been happy with their products
Great canvas!
By Maggie Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this canvas which is a creative way to display the important dates for our family (wedding date, and then our kids birthdays). This is the second one I've bought (had to get one with the new baby's birthday on it). Arrived quickly, looks beautiful! I do wish there was another option for an extra date or 2 while staying a similar size that i could hang in the same place on my wall...the next size canvas is twice as long (too long for my wall spot).
Loved,Loved,Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - November 8, 2015
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my spouse and we both absolutely loved it! It arrived when expected and exceeded my expectations.
LOVE IT
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to surprise my fiance' with it for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - October 31, 2015
Quality product. It made a beautiful anniversary gift.
Love it!!
By eddie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I bought (first was for myself, second was a gift for newlyweds). The quality is good, doesn't look cheap at all and I received it within a 4 days of ordering (even with regular shipping).
Great
By Dyanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My project came out so nice and it got to me so quickly.
I would by from this vendor again.
Just what I was looking for
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas. Product is exactly as displayed in picture. Delivered in just a couple days. Couldn't be happier
Personalized Canvas
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my mom as a Christmas gift..thinking it would take a while to get it..not the case! I got it in a week! Excellent quality (I did opt for the heavier canvas-worth it) and it looks great! Can't wait to give it!
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - October 18, 2015
I bought this as my anniversary present. We have four boys and was able to put our anniversary date with each son's birthday. I absolutely love it!
Perfect gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Special Dates personalized canvas print makes the perfect Christmas gift for those you love!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 3, 2015
Looks perfect!! Such a beautiful way to capture memories.
WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED
By Kathleen M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for our 38th wedding anniversary...He was quite surprised and was impressed with it...Started out with the date we met, took us thru our wedding date, the birth of our 3 children...Received many compliments on it has it is placed on the wall of our home next to our Grandfather clock..Both will be heirlooms for our children.
Great idea
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this canvas!!!
Very pleased
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 15th Anniversary and she absolutely loved it. It is a nice piece that we will enjoy on our walls for many years to come. I ordered in the afternoon, and received an e-mail within 24 hours stating that my canvas had already been personalized and was ready for shipping. Much faster than I expected, and it was packed very safely. I was very impressed with both the look and feel of the canvas and my purchasing experience. They have a nice selection of other items that will be perfect for many occasions, therefore I see myself purchasing again in the near future. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved