Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (549 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this canvas for a gift and it was perfect. Very nice quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2015
Very pleased with this canvas print. Not only does it add uniqueness to my home, but my husband will never again forget when one of my family member's birthday is. Looks great on my wall. I'm glad I went with the 16" x 24" size.
Canvas Print was Perfect!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our daughter with four children. It is beautiful and I can't wait until Christmas to see her open it! Well made, reasonably priced, fast delivery, perfect accuracy! Thank you!
Amazing product
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I absolutely loved this product. It looks so great and shipped very fast!
Beautiful
By Lavonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister it is so beautiful. She is going to love it!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - November 28, 2015
This was more beautiful than i was expecting. We have it in our kitchen and love it! Very happy with our purchase.
Amazing!
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece! It turned out even better than I expected! I get so many compliments on it as well.
Beautiful family gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came with amazingly high quality standards, and I am extremely pleased in my purchase. This is definitely a product I would recommend to my friends. I really do think my parents will love it! Thank you!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2015
I purchased this gift for 2 members of my family for a Christmas present, and once I received it, I was blown away! It looks stunning and I can not be more thankful that it arrived shortly after I ordered it and looks perfect! Well done!
Dates to Remewmber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 15, 2015
I am giving this to my new husband! So very personal and special. Truly a special treasure for us both.
Special DatesPersonalized Canvas Print 12x18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 13, 2015
Nice quality however I would suggest that the names and words be in white instead of black. The dates are big enough to see in black but the words below them are dark. However it is a nice gift to give and nice quality product. Personalization stands behind their products. Have ordered numerous items from them.My Family has ordered also from them and have been happy with their products
Great canvas!
By Maggie Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this canvas which is a creative way to display the important dates for our family (wedding date, and then our kids birthdays). This is the second one I've bought (had to get one with the new baby's birthday on it). Arrived quickly, looks beautiful! I do wish there was another option for an extra date or 2 while staying a similar size that i could hang in the same place on my wall...the next size canvas is twice as long (too long for my wall spot).
Loved,Loved,Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - November 8, 2015
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my spouse and we both absolutely loved it! It arrived when expected and exceeded my expectations.
LOVE IT
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to surprise my fiance' with it for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - October 31, 2015
Quality product. It made a beautiful anniversary gift.
Love it!!
By eddie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I bought (first was for myself, second was a gift for newlyweds). The quality is good, doesn't look cheap at all and I received it within a 4 days of ordering (even with regular shipping).
Great
By Dyanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My project came out so nice and it got to me so quickly.
I would by from this vendor again.
Just what I was looking for
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas. Product is exactly as displayed in picture. Delivered in just a couple days. Couldn't be happier
Personalized Canvas
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my mom as a Christmas gift..thinking it would take a while to get it..not the case! I got it in a week! Excellent quality (I did opt for the heavier canvas-worth it) and it looks great! Can't wait to give it!
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - October 18, 2015
I bought this as my anniversary present. We have four boys and was able to put our anniversary date with each son's birthday. I absolutely love it!
Perfect gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Special Dates personalized canvas print makes the perfect Christmas gift for those you love!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 3, 2015
Looks perfect!! Such a beautiful way to capture memories.
WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED
By Kathleen M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for our 38th wedding anniversary...He was quite surprised and was impressed with it...Started out with the date we met, took us thru our wedding date, the birth of our 3 children...Received many compliments on it has it is placed on the wall of our home next to our Grandfather clock..Both will be heirlooms for our children.
Great idea
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this canvas!!!
Very pleased
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 15th Anniversary and she absolutely loved it. It is a nice piece that we will enjoy on our walls for many years to come. I ordered in the afternoon, and received an e-mail within 24 hours stating that my canvas had already been personalized and was ready for shipping. Much faster than I expected, and it was packed very safely. I was very impressed with both the look and feel of the canvas and my purchasing experience. They have a nice selection of other items that will be perfect for many occasions, therefore I see myself purchasing again in the near future. Thanks!
Personalized canvas print
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , VA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print arrived within a few days. The print is very pretty and exactly what I expected. I will be ordering more items in the future.
Canvas pront
By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for an Anniversary and ny son & daughter in law loved it
Looks great
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and looks great on our living room wall. I love how it documents all of our special days for everyone to see.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - August 22, 2015
This canvas was exactly what I expected and more. I love the way the design looks weathered in the background. I purchased this as a 60th birthday present for my aunt. I included the names and dates of her sons and and grandchildren. I can't wait to give it to her. I highly recommend this product!
Fabulous
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique, beautiful keepsake for any family. It is both a work of art and a family treasure. When I gave this gift, it was received with stunned tears of joy. The recipient immediately put it on her phone and sent it to everyone she knew. Her son called it a show stopper. This is a real gem. As fantastic, memorable gifts go, this would rank as number one.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - August 14, 2015
The item is well made and is exactly as described. Very happy with purchase.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 4, 2015
I received this print as a gift and when my daughter saw it she wanted one for her family. I ordered it as an anniversary gift for her. It is just as I expected and arrived in good shape.
Exactly what I was lookin for
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the gray colored one. It looks great in our living room. The lettering is very easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sentimental like this.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - July 28, 2015
The quality is better than I could ever imagine. I would have easily paid $100+ anywhere else thank you personalization mall
My mother loved it!!!
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great gift....My mother had Christmas in July!!! Great job, great service!!!
Outstanding
By Jessie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 25, 2015
Seen the advertisement on FB. I am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's the perfect Family memory for our home. Great buy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 25, 2015
Good quality & very nicely done! Going to look great on the wall with our family photos
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 23, 2015
I ordered the special dates personalized canvas print as an anniversary gift for my husband. I liked how I could preview everything before I ordered. It came quickly in the mail, and I was pleased with the quality of the product. It will look beautiful hanging in our living room!
birthday gift
By Betsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the "special dates personalized canvas print 24X36" for my daughter's 40th birthday. will give it to her this weekend. she will LOVE it as I do. turned out great. thx
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved