Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Special Dates personalized canvas print makes the perfect Christmas gift for those you love!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - October 3, 2015
Looks perfect!! Such a beautiful way to capture memories.
WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED
By Kathleen M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for our 38th wedding anniversary...He was quite surprised and was impressed with it...Started out with the date we met, took us thru our wedding date, the birth of our 3 children...Received many compliments on it has it is placed on the wall of our home next to our Grandfather clock..Both will be heirlooms for our children.
Great idea
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this canvas!!!
Very pleased
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 15th Anniversary and she absolutely loved it. It is a nice piece that we will enjoy on our walls for many years to come. I ordered in the afternoon, and received an e-mail within 24 hours stating that my canvas had already been personalized and was ready for shipping. Much faster than I expected, and it was packed very safely. I was very impressed with both the look and feel of the canvas and my purchasing experience. They have a nice selection of other items that will be perfect for many occasions, therefore I see myself purchasing again in the near future. Thanks!
Personalized canvas print
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , VA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print arrived within a few days. The print is very pretty and exactly what I expected. I will be ordering more items in the future.
Canvas pront
By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for an Anniversary and ny son & daughter in law loved it
Looks great
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and looks great on our living room wall. I love how it documents all of our special days for everyone to see.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - August 22, 2015
This canvas was exactly what I expected and more. I love the way the design looks weathered in the background. I purchased this as a 60th birthday present for my aunt. I included the names and dates of her sons and and grandchildren. I can't wait to give it to her. I highly recommend this product!
Fabulous
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique, beautiful keepsake for any family. It is both a work of art and a family treasure. When I gave this gift, it was received with stunned tears of joy. The recipient immediately put it on her phone and sent it to everyone she knew. Her son called it a show stopper. This is a real gem. As fantastic, memorable gifts go, this would rank as number one.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - August 14, 2015
The item is well made and is exactly as described. Very happy with purchase.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 4, 2015
I received this print as a gift and when my daughter saw it she wanted one for her family. I ordered it as an anniversary gift for her. It is just as I expected and arrived in good shape.
Exactly what I was lookin for
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the gray colored one. It looks great in our living room. The lettering is very easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sentimental like this.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - July 28, 2015
The quality is better than I could ever imagine. I would have easily paid $100+ anywhere else thank you personalization mall
My mother loved it!!!
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great gift....My mother had Christmas in July!!! Great job, great service!!!
Outstanding
By Jessie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 25, 2015
Seen the advertisement on FB. I am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's the perfect Family memory for our home. Great buy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 25, 2015
Good quality & very nicely done! Going to look great on the wall with our family photos
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 23, 2015
I ordered the special dates personalized canvas print as an anniversary gift for my husband. I liked how I could preview everything before I ordered. It came quickly in the mail, and I was pleased with the quality of the product. It will look beautiful hanging in our living room!
birthday gift
By Betsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the "special dates personalized canvas print 24X36" for my daughter's 40th birthday. will give it to her this weekend. she will LOVE it as I do. turned out great. thx
I love my canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - July 20, 2015
I loved how fast I got my canvas it was perfect and my canvas was exactly how I saw it in preview when I placed my order I couldn't of been more happy thank u very much personalization mall!!!! ??
What a difference a day makes
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my sons' families. I love them!! They look great and make my Christmas shopping easy!!
Anniversary gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this special date canvas and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! What a beautiful piece of artwork that will be treasured for many years. It was delivered within a few days and all information was completely accurate! Thanks for a great product.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 28, 2015
Ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. We hung it in our family room and it looks great.
Great Purchase!
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day with our wedding date and our 3 kids birthdates and he absolutely loved it! He can be picky about quality but there are no issues with this product, he got it hung up that day! Would definitely recommend!
Priceless gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was priceless. It was delivered promptly, looked exactly as expected and brought tears of joy when given.
LOVED IT!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted it, I love it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Springs, TN) - June 21, 2015
Absolutely love it. And I could not believe it was done and shipped the same day. I have never been disappointed with any of the many items i have purchased
Excellent
By Darcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy Center, IA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I had it at my door 3 days after placing order, very good quality and looks absolutely stunning!!
Special Dates Canvas
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for our 10th Anniversary. Love Personalized gifts.
Wedding present
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It will be very sentimental to her and her fiancé I'm sure. I'm anxious to give it to them and get their reaction.
Date sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 26, 2015
This is a special gift for any family, I loved it!
Unique
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is tailor made for the family oriented. Like most things on this site it is perfect for those hard to shop for people.
Beautiful product!
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Looked just like picture. Will continue to order from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 14, 2015
The product was great. I bought three of them for the mothers and grandmothers and everyone was very impressed with how nice they looked.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-laws 25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 12, 2015
My special dates canvas print is so beautiful!! I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law on their 25th Anniversary---The workmanship is excellent and thankyou for providing such a nice idea!!
beautiful canvas
By Gena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, AL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. We put all five grandkids' names & birthdates on it. She loved it! She started crying. It was a beautiful canvas with beautiful writing. I would recommend this for anyone!
Great product!
By Shopper (Livingston, TX) - May 9, 2015
I purchased this for my friend as a house warming gift. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality. I love it and am ordering one for my self.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
We thought this turned out just amazing. Better than expected!
For Mom
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, quick and efficient service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved