Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(425)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "special dates" canvas wall hanging was ordered for the 10th year wedding anniversary of our son and daughter-in-law. It is so beautiful and looks exactly as shown on the website. I know they're going to love it. The only problem is I'm having a hard time waiting for their special day in October. I'm ready to see their smiles now.
Perfect gift!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it! It is a meaningful addition to our home.
Love Special Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - March 24, 2015
I copied off of my sister-in-law who has this also. Love it! Only have our birthdays since we are family of 5 but that is ok. Hanging by the front door.
Awesome!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love Love this canvas print! Great quality and fast shipping! Ordered it as a gift for my sister in law, but now I want one for myself! Just perfect! I am never disappointed when I order from here!
Special Dates Custom Print
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast production and delivery; the print is absolutely amazing!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 22, 2015
I purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law on their anniversary. They loved it!
Our Dates=Our Memories!
By sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was special and fun to make. This was perfect for our home. I have been given so many compliments!
Great
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turnaround and product is 10/10. Excellent all around.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - March 18, 2015
This picture is so unique and interesting. This company has the best deals and great items for your loved ones!
Special Dates Canvas- Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this canvas as a Mother's Day gift including my all my family members' birthdays and my parents' anniversary. It is true to color and size and is great quality. I highly recommend as a wedding, anniversary, or special event gift for a loved one!
perfection
By Chelsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home AFB, ID) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 16, 2015
This arrived and was just as it was depicted and went onto our wall immediately. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas I had made very easy & fast..Great quality
I highly recommend , was for my Son & Daughter In-law
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - March 6, 2015
Love my canvas print. Good quality and get lots of compliments from my guests.
Personalized canvas
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So many compliments
Special dates canvas
By Katelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very fast delivery.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - February 23, 2015
It was very easy to personalize, shipping was crazy fast, and it is beautiful! Will be getting another one as soon as I can.
Nice product. My wife loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - February 22, 2015
Bought as valentine gift.
Great 25th anniversary gift!
By regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. Bought it for my hubby for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to him. Very good quality for the price. Was much nicer than I expected.
Persinalized Canvas
By Rena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized canvas - what a great and inexpensive way to show very special dates in time....
Lovely Tribute to any relationship
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great wall hanging can be personalized to memorialize ALL of the important dates in ANY relationship; I chose to honor our family - with the kids all grown, and our marriage still intact, it is wonderful to see the years it took to get here.
Special Dates Wall Hanging
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great Valentine's Day gift for my husband. He is a romantic and can remember dates of special occasions but can't remember to get milk on the way home! LOL He immediately posted a picture of his gift on Facebook and got over 150 likes and 30 comments within hours.
I love it!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Special Dates Personalized Canvas. A wonderful way to display your family special dates and a reminder so we don't forget that special date of those we care so much about. I plan on getting another one once my children has me all the grand babies. So I can have their birthday's displayed! Thank you for a top notch product!
Love it.
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Service was fast.
Great
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Valentines day for my wife and she loved it. Delivery right on time and everything was exactly the way it was described when I bought it. Will definitely be back to purchase more items.
Special Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this for my nephew and his wife for their 10th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The print included their wedding date and the birth dates of their four children. It came out beautifully - just as pictured on the website.
For a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - February 10, 2015
Gave this at a wedding shower. The dates I used were his bday, her bday, when they met, what day "he asked,she said yes" and their wedding date that was listed as "Happily ever after". They lived it and plan to display it at the reception.
a true keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 9, 2015
I purchased this as a family valentine's day gift- something to commemorate everyone in the family. All my kids loved seeing their names in print! I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - February 7, 2015
great quality luv luv my canvas print looking forward to ordering more products from this company and my shipment was soooo fast happy camper I am
We all wanted one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - February 6, 2015
This print has been purchased & used in my home & each of my children's homes. It has a rustic look, a good reminder of important dates, & reading it makes us feel connected. The size is good for many locations & it blends with other decorations, I notice my children changing it to different places in their homes.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, MO) - February 6, 2015
I am so happy with the canvas with dates that I purchased. It is exactly as portrayed. I had to do 2 day delivery and it arrived on time.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, MO) - February 6, 2015
I am so happy with the canvas with dates that I purchased. It is exactly as portrayed. I had to do 2 day delivery and it arrived on time.
Love!!
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Get compliments all the time!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - February 1, 2015
Very good quality and arrived exactly how it shows on the website! Shipped fast! I'm in Ohio and I think it was only 5-6 days from order to delivery!
I love it!
By Tessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was a wonderful wedding gift and I can't wait to hang it to show our children someday!
Picture perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd seen something similar online on Pinterest and decided to print one on paper and frame it to save money. Low and behold Personalization Mall emailed me that they were having a sale and this was on the front page. I hadn't even thought to look there. The price was too good to pass up, especially since it was printed on canvas. I entered all my information and was pleased as always with the "preview" showing the product exactly as I'd customized it so I knew what the final product would look like. It sells me every time. Thank you for consistently producing such quality and a variety of products that I can make personally custom for my family.
Great item!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! It is everything I thought and more!
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 18, 2015
Loved it! No complaints...as I said, simple yet elegant. Arrived exactly as pictured and what an awesome sentiment to hang in ones home.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 18, 2015
This looks exactly like it did on the website. The color is great. It's perfect. And it shipped a day after I ordered it! Very impressed with personalization.com. Would recommend this website.
canvas print
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered really fast! The product is great quality and very happy with the purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved