Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 21, 2014
This item is the perfect gift for any reason or Holiday.+ it will be treasured by the receiver for years !! This is for Christmas.
wonderful family highlights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 20, 2014
This is a great way to display family milestones. The size is just right for displaying on a narrow wall (we put ours on a wall between a window and door) The script writing is pretty and the color fits my living room decor well. It would be nice if it were offered in other colors - It would be a cute way to display "baby's first" as well or as a gift for graduates.
personalized canvas print
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! The quality is great, the size is perfect.
Fabulous Gift!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this print to my son and daughter-in-law for their 5th anniversary. They are going to love it! I was also amazed how quickly it was done and shipped. It was so helpful to be able to see exactly what it was going to look like while I was placing my order. That is such a wonderful feature of your website.
special date canvas
By Rudicoy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely beautiful! Everything I hoped it would be! Love it!!!
Amazing
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a must have for every house. They did a wonderful job. I highly recommend!
Love Love Love this!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a simple piece that will hold so much meaning to the person receiving it.... I ordered one for myself and one for my friend. We both could not be happier with the product. A great product at a great price.
High quality
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, wonderful quality. I get a lot of compliments! Only wish is that the hanger was already installed, it was a little difficult to get on there.
Love it!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great hanging on our living room wall! So glad that I purchased it!
Baby boy 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - July 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who just had her third boy. I put their birth dates and name on canvas and then "Our Boys" at the bottom. She absolutely loves it! It is such good quality and such fast shipment of prodict.
Great gift for self or others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - July 13, 2014
When I saw this while shopping for a personalized gift for grandson and his new wife (they loved it), I knew I had to have this one for me. It's very well done, and the first thing people notice when they walk into the room where it's hung. I had the birth dates of me, my husband and our 3 daughters put on it with our first and middle names under our respective birth dates. I chose not to have it framed and like the way it looks, but it would look great framed as well. This is a very versatile personalized gift, and I'm thinking of ordering another one with different special dates. I highly recommend it.
Well made and memorable
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my anniversary present to my husband and he loved it!
Lovely memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 13, 2014
Bought this on sale for a great price! I only used 4 dates, it looked a little better to me, spacing-wise. Quick delivery too!
great item
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was beautiful and was loved by the couple I had it created for as a gift for their wedding. I would definitely buy again for others and my own family..it's a very special heart felt piece to treasure.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - July 12, 2014
I am very pleased with this item - it is for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. It turned out exactly like I expected and shipped out promptly. However, I was very disappointed in the shipping company UDS - online it showed I was supposed to receive this item July 3. After calling on the 7th, they promised me it would be delivered that afternoon. The driver "claims" there was no safe place to put my package even though I have a porch. I was then told I would receive the package the morning of the 8th. When I called at noon because I did not have my package, they said it would be in the afternoon. I finally did receive it 5 days after promised in the afternoon. I emailed personalizationmall.com and informed them, but I have heard nothing from them. I do love my product - just not their shipping company.
Beautiful with a little hiccup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 12, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and when I received it it only had 3 out of the 5 dates that I listed on it. I contacted the company by live chat and sent them a picture of it and another one was made and shipped within 2 days at no cost to me. I didn't have to go through the hassle of sending the other one back either. That is why I continue to do business with them. The frame was high quality as well as the printing. It makes for a beautiful gift for someone special!!
A very special print for important dates to remember
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's 40th birthday. Wanted something memorable and this fit the bill. I loved that it didn't only showcase her birthdate but that of other important dates in her life. Plus I loved the opening title on the print of "What a difference a day makes". All the dates I added were indeed dates in her life that made a difference in her life. Again I loved it and would recommend this to anyone needing to highlight dates of importance.
I Love My Personalized Canvas!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - July 7, 2014
This looks even better it person. I absolutely love it and I'm thinking of getting one for my friend for Christmas.
Best Wedding Anniversary Present For My Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 5, 2014
I was looking for a special gift for my parents' 62nd anniversary, and as soon as I saw the Personalized Canvas Print, I knew that I had found it! I had it personalized with their wedding date, and my name as well as my sisters, and our birth dates! Also added "All About The Love." This is the perfect gift for many occasions since the top line says, "What A Difference A Day Makes"...you can add the important dates regarding the one(s) you are giving it too! I also ordered the frame, which gives it a complete finished look! When the canvas arrived, it looked as wonderful as it did when viewing on line.....actually even better with my parents' names and special dates! This is one of the very best presents ever! They Loved it and so did everyone else!


*****If you want, you can use my name "Cathy B (Summerville, SC) as the reviewer. The gift was ordered in my husband's name.
Children's birth dates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 4, 2014
Purchased for my daughter
Love Ir!!
It's the birth dates of my 5 grandchildren.
Got as a Xmas gift but couldn't wait!!!
Bridal shower gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and new son in law with each of their birthdays, the day they met, got engaged and the day of their wedding. Its absolutely charming!
The canvas and frame are lightweight, the taupe color is nice and subtle.
As with all my other purchases in the past, it was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Love this website!
Hubby Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - July 4, 2014
I purchased this product for my husband for our 8th wedding anniversary. I included our family birthdays and our anniversary date on the order. It is perfect, and was a great purchase for the "man who has everything!"
Wonderful
By annmarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount joy, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. Its a well made and designed piece. Already had many friends and family ask where to get one made. The details and canvas are such a different approach to elegant piece. Highly recommend for an unique and personalized gift for your family or anyone
Sentimental Item
By Lauretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everything I had hoped it would be. It's a wonderful gift for a special anniversary, wedding and even birthday. I was surprised at my husband's reaction. He admired it and hung it immediately. This was not a gift. It is all the information I hold very close to my heart since it is personalized with my family information. I read and admire it every day. Wonderful and unique item.
Special Date Canvas is Awesome!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful was my first impression! The writing is clear, and everyone who sees it is aprreciative! I would highly recommend this canvas as a lasting memento!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka , MO) - June 30, 2014
Great customer service! Speedy delivery! Very satisfied!
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - June 30, 2014
This product is perfect. High quality and wonderful. My husband loved it. I used my DOB and my husband's DOB plus the dates we met, got engaged n married. He is terrible with special dates so I'm sure he won't forget those anymore lol he loved it. It's a sweet must have canvas. I Def recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a birthday gift. It documents the life journey that we are on and a move that we are looking forward to in the future. He LOVED it! It is now hanging in his home office. Quality is exceptional. Color and font are beautiful.
Tells a unique story
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a reminder of the days that we share. Arrived in 3 days after I ordered. Gallery wrapped makes it look complete.
Satisfied customer
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLERSTOWN, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very satisfied when I gave this to her on our anniversary. It is of good quality and actually arrived a day earlier than was indicated.
A well-received Father's Day gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this print and immediately thought of my parents, who are now grandparents to my children. It's bigger than I thought, and the text is clearly shown. A good and generous gift.
Love it
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. It made my husband cry. It looked beautiful and was really good quality. Ships pretty fast. You won't be disappointed.
A great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the wedding of our daughter's birth parents. It turned out great and I know they will love it. It was very easy to create and shipped quickly. I love the idea of giving a meaningful, personal gift and this site made it easy.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 17, 2014
This canvas print is perfect. The size fits well on almost any wall or space. The canvas itself is good quality and nicely made. It looks wonderful and proudly displays the happiest moments of our life for everyone to see.
Beautiful Canvas Keepsake
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. Great gift idea for newlyweds, anniversary or new parents. Love the way it can be personalized.
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over 8 of these now! I love to give them as Anniversary and Birthday gifts! It is a very special item that brings a smile to your face.
A unique gift for someone special
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not given it to my sister yet for her 50th anniversary but she's going to love it. It's very nicely done. I used the first date for "We said I do" and the following 4 for each of her children's birth date. With it being personalized it looks far more expensive than it is.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 9, 2014
My wife was surprised and thought it looked great! I would recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2014
Absolutely love this piece. It is a great idea for anniversary gifts. Quality was exactly what I expected.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
this was far better than i thought it would be, it was a big and everything came out exactly like i was hoping it would.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved