Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
    ~Edwige - MD

    Wedding Signature Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Signature Canvas Print - 13042
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - April 14, 2014
    Didn't know what to get my best friends seeing as they already had traditional gifts (blender, slow cooker, microwave, etc.). I love personalized gifts, and I thought this would be a neat idea. It was a great idea! It was placed next to the guest book at the reception. I love how it looks with all the signatures and want one at my wedding!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2014
    This product is well worth the money. I would suggest using a fine point permanent marker since you will have a lot of people signing. It's cheaper to buy the frame along with the canvas if you can, but when I went to buy it, it was on back order so I had to delete that part of my order. It would have been nice to have the frame too. Go to a craft store if you are not able to get the frame at the time of your purchase.
    We Loved this item
    By Ruth L. (Youngtown, AZ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters last minute wedding and everybody loved it. The bride and goom and the guests. Was glad i decided on it. Its a great idea and memory.
    A fun "Guest Book"!
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not just for weddings! I used this so that guests could sign on it with a fine-tip retractable Sharpie (they had their choice of fun colors, bought a pack of these through Amazon), so that I could hang up in my daughter's room after, or just sit on her dresser. It was for her Confirmation, so instead of wedding info shown in product example, I typed in Sacrament of Confirmation, and the date below. I put it in an easel you would use for plates or pictures on a table. Then just put the markers by it. Then I signed on the top left, and my husband on the top right, to "frame" it and then also give guests an example of what the intent was. It was a hit!

    Julie B, Nebraska
    Great product
    By Birgit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas sign is just as good as pictured online. It is so cute and I can't wait to give it to my future sister in law as a gift to have everyone sign on it at the wedding.
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - December 17, 2013
    Loved it, it was perfect an so different worth the buy, I had it shipped to me in Canada for the wedding.
    Was the perfect guest book!!
    By ROBIN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIMS, FL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guest book arrived very quickly and the quality was exceptional. Everyone at the wedding loved it.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - October 11, 2013
    Great gift for the bride and groom.We used this in place of a guest book.
    They said they will treasure it always.
    Better than I imagined!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
    Everything about this is absolutely perfect. I bought this for my wedding, and I was very pleased when it arrived. The print is excellent quality, and it was packaged very well. Highly recommended!
    review
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item using a groupon for a unique guestbook that I could use at my wedding. It came very quickly and I was impressed at how nice it was for how little I paid. Only thing is it is too small for a guestbook at my wedding, as I am having 150 guests. There is no way that it will all fit. I decided to just hang it in my house as a keepsake.
    Nice gift
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice alternative to a guestbook. It is not huge (for a lot of guests (200+)to write on)but would be a nice keepsake to display after the wedding. Happy with this purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved