Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Katlen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing quality of chaps and lettering this is. Nice and heavy mug. The person the gift was loved it. We are all very impressed. The cup and lettering it a way better than the pics show. Thank you
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 1, 2016
I loved these mugs!! Great gifts. Both my son and son-in-law really liked them!! I am very happy with my purchases!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 29, 2016
The mug looked so excellent and he loved it for Father's Day! Especially with his name on it! It came well packged and as promised. Very nice look, nice design, and a great size to pour two beers into. Great gift all around!
Great Quality, Excellent Gift
By Prince E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely order, great quality and clarity of the inscription etching. My father loved it and the size is huge which is great for him since he loves to fill his drinks with a lot of ice! Great gift, if you're thinking about getting it DO IT.
Dad's Mug
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had them write DAD instead of daddy and it came out very well. It looks really nice. It is heavy and large and my husband loved it. Our boys thought it was cool too with all of their birthdays.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 27, 2016
This was a Daddy's day gift for my husband. I was as impressed as he was when he opened it. Quality, heavy glass and he loves the personalization. He uses it every time he has a beer. Two thumbs up and 5 stars in our book!
Hits the spot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 27, 2016
This mug was "the best gift I ever got" according to our son who is a young father. Reasonably prices and special.
Great Mug!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for my dad and one for my husband for Father's Day and they both loved them!! Highly recommend!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2016
This mug was a hit! It's a nice big mug, the etching was done perfectly and I'm very happy that I went with the gift box. I'll be ordering another one as a new Dad gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 26, 2016
Great quality beer mug! Engraving was exactly what I wanted too! Couldn't be happier.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew gardens, NY) - June 25, 2016
Great product. Fast delivery. And arrived before Father's Day as promised. Will order again from personalizationmall.com
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - June 23, 2016
Order and it came about 3 days later. Good fast turnaround.
Awesome gift
By Tyshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father's Day and my husband loves it. High quality and extremely durable. The personalization turned out great and the price was lower than I could find elsewhere.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - June 22, 2016
Got this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It came within a week and was perfect. Great quality all around. He uses it for everything not just beer! I honestly have nothing bad to say about this product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - June 21, 2016
My husband received this glass for Father's Day and he loved it! Great quality and no problems. Very nice glass.
Excellent
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father used it right away. Loved it
Love
By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!!
SO MUCH NICER THAN I EXPECTED
By claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very heavy weight mug. it is beautiful. I don't know why i'm surprised. everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall has been of excellent quality. I can't wait to give it to my son for Father's Day
Good Quality
By janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Heavy and expensive looking, I am very satisfied with the product, price and service!!
Perfect
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Look great and nice and heavy and large.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speonk, NY) - June 6, 2016
Bought these as retirement gift for my colleagues. They are better than I would have expected! They are super heavy and feel like they cost more than what I paid for them! Would highly recommend them. I put the persons last name, the year they started in the school district, the year they retired and the school's zip code. They came out awesome!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - June 5, 2016
Love this as a Father's Day Gift. Fast delivery and great quality
my son was delighted
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Manchester, IN) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug engraved for my son and delivered to his home in Oregon. I talked with him yesterday, and they had gradually figured out that it was from me. (I think Amazon had inserted something with my name on it.) He was so pleased. I messed up on his brother's mug, missing his first daughter's birthdate by one day. Oh well, that's Grammy for you!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - May 28, 2016
I did not see this mug as it was a gift for my son but he loved it and so personal. Thank you
Beer Mug
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
Great craftsmanship and it looks awesome
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - February 12, 2016
Exactly as described, was even nicer when I received it
Grandpas Mug
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Once I saw the mug I knew my dad was going to love it. This is the first time I purchase from this website but I can guarantee it won't be my last. I was very satisfied with the product!!
Wonderful way to show your favorite job!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son in law! Personalization is beautifully etched into a full size mug! After I received this I went ahead and ordered 2 more, as gifts for others! Perfect!
Awesome Holiday Gift
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived on time and were perfect. I got one for my brother, a friend and stop dad.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 3, 2015
The mug arrived just a few days after ordering it. It is the perfect gift for my Dad! The birthdates were etched in perfectly! I highly recommend as a gift!
fabulous
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks even better when I got it then it did on the website... amazing quality of the glass and the engraving is perfect. A gift every father would love.
great gift
By lora E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy and well made mug. engraving was very nice and made a great anniversary gift.
Perfect
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok so bought it for my hubby for Father's Day and the glass is so heavy it is great quality the best I have felt in awhile it is thick and big and the engraving is deep to feel and see it he loves it
Awesome!
By Brey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Came out better than I imagined.
satisfied.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is definitely a drinker.
When we surprised him with this, he LOVED it.
I love being able to personalize everything I buy him && my step-dad (:
Daddy glass
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and quality. My husband loved it.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. It turned out great. Mug is of good quality and nice size. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By karissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 29, 2015
This is a beautiful mug, my husband loved it. It looks really high quality,I will definitely order again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2015
My dad absolutely loved his gift. Sent me a pic of him using it as soon as he opened it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved