Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandpas Mug
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Once I saw the mug I knew my dad was going to love it. This is the first time I purchase from this website but I can guarantee it won't be my last. I was very satisfied with the product!!
Wonderful way to show your favorite job!
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son in law! Personalization is beautifully etched into a full size mug! After I received this I went ahead and ordered 2 more, as gifts for others! Perfect!
Awesome Holiday Gift
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived on time and were perfect. I got one for my brother, a friend and stop dad.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 3, 2015
The mug arrived just a few days after ordering it. It is the perfect gift for my Dad! The birthdates were etched in perfectly! I highly recommend as a gift!
fabulous
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks even better when I got it then it did on the website... amazing quality of the glass and the engraving is perfect. A gift every father would love.
great gift
By lora E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy and well made mug. engraving was very nice and made a great anniversary gift.
Perfect
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok so bought it for my hubby for Father's Day and the glass is so heavy it is great quality the best I have felt in awhile it is thick and big and the engraving is deep to feel and see it he loves it
Awesome!
By Brey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Came out better than I imagined.
satisfied.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is definitely a drinker.
When we surprised him with this, he LOVED it.
I love being able to personalize everything I buy him && my step-dad (:
Daddy glass
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and quality. My husband loved it.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. It turned out great. Mug is of good quality and nice size. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By karissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 29, 2015
This is a beautiful mug, my husband loved it. It looks really high quality,I will definitely order again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2015
My dad absolutely loved his gift. Sent me a pic of him using it as soon as he opened it.
Excellent quality
By ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is heavy duty and holds 2 beers, so the husband was very excited!
We all love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - June 29, 2015
This was a Father's Day gift for my husband, he received a few, but this was by far his favorite. The mug itself is really nice, solid...but the personal touch of having the children's birth dates was special for him...and the kids love it too
Daddy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2015
My father absolutely loved it! He loved the size and the heaviness of the glass!!
Fathers Day Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my dad one of these for Father's Day - it turned out great! It was nice and heavy and seemed to be very high quality. Highly recommend!
Perfect gift...Fast
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved his new Father's Day beer mug and it was ordered, personalized and delivered in 5 days! That gets 5 stars from me!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2015
My father loved his gift with all his daughters birthdays on it
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 27, 2015
I love the quality of the product, and the fast delivery, I ordered on a Sunday and got the glass that Friday :) just in time for Fathers day. :)
Quality and fast delivery
By Fatena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never used the service before and did when I had nothing ready for Father's Day. They had everything shipped the next day. Got everything right in time and the quality of the product is outstanding. I will definitely use them again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - June 26, 2015
Very heavy mugs and great quality.
So Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is made of nice heavy glass. The best part is that the personalization is etched so no need to worry about fading or wear over the years. I am very happy with it!!!
Love it
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day from our 2 boys! He absolutely loved it! It came out great and fits 2 full beers so it's a great size!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 24, 2015
This is a great item. Got it for my husband for Father's Day. It is very classy looking and fits right in with the other set that we had already. It is very sentimental without be overly flashy.
Awesome
By K. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Date Established beer mug
By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead,, NY) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4' of these as Father's Day gifts for my husband and three sons. They were absolutely the perfect gift . Shipping was on time and free on this order. Great deal. I love your products.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - June 22, 2015
Very nice & great quality.
Outstanding!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is outstanding! Even better than I expected! Shipped quickly too!
Great quality!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic large beer mug with a great personalized design. Very impressed and would order again if I didn't already order 2 of them.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 22, 2015
Amazing quality! Exactly what I pictured and more!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 22, 2015
Awesome quality, great price, prompt delivery.
Father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered for my husband and he loves it!
Excellent Gift for Dad!!!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I gave this to our dad for Fathers Day and he loved it! He loves his beer, and this mug is the perfect size!
Amazing Beer Mug
By Mayra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is top notch and much bigger than I expected for the price. I am so happy with my purchase and my husband loves it!!!
Son LOVED his Personalized Daddy Mug for his 1st Fathers Day!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VADNAIS HEIGHTS, MN) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my sons for Father's Day this year. This was a first Father's Day for both of them. I was only able to give one of them, but he LOVED it. The mugs are high quality, heavy duty, well made and they did an excellent job with the engraving.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 21, 2015
We are very satisfied with our mug. The glass is heavy duty and the etching is done well.
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - June 21, 2015
this is my second order from the website, I am still very impressed with the quality of the product and the quick turnaround to receive your order. my fiance was very surprised and is so happy with his mug. he refuses to drink out of anything else... lol
Four daughters
By Trinity C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Father's Day! I put each of his daughters birth dates with our names on the same line. Came out very beautiful and lots of etching detail. Can't wait to give it to him! Now he will never have an excuse for forgetting our birthdays. =)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved