Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2016
I designed my own and was really proud at how it turned out! Thank you to Personalization Mall for providing lots of tools to make this such a special gift. I couldn't find a good doormat I liked with paw prints on it, but thanks to the image bank provided on this website I was able to make my own and it looks great. I purchased this as a gift and the recipient was overjoyed with the result.
Easy to upload logo - great product!
By Ilene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four personalized doormats to be used in a commercial industrial setting (Dillinger Brewing Company). Your web site was easy to use and made it possible to see exactly how the doormat would look with the business logo on it. The doormats arrived within a few days and looked great. We couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and how quickly they arrived during the busy holiday season. Thank you for helping get everything needed in time to get the brewery ready to open for business!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - December 26, 2016
My son loved his personalized door mat. So many graphics to choose from which means that I was able to find the perfect on one.
Very happy with product.
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in lightning fast and looks great. The price was better than any others I could find. I would highly recommend.
your products
By debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macksburg, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the things that I ordered,they are great,i ordered the cookie jars and outdoor mats,they are beautiful cant wait until Christmas when the people that I got them for see them,thank you so much
Love it
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is sturdy and it was delivered so quickly! Looked just as it showed online.
AMAZING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 21, 2016
I ORDERED TWO CHRISTMAS DESIGN YOUR OWN FRONT DOOR MATS GIFTS THEY BOTH CAME IN AND LOOK AMAZING I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN THE WEBSITE ADDRESS TO MANY OF MY CO-WORKERS
Great qualify
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is great quality. Heavier than I expected!
Great Product!
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it's great quality, clear pictures. Honestly, better than I expected. It's going to be a gift for my parents business and they will LOVE it.
Great product
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, glad I our purchased the rubber mat to enhance longevity.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST. LUCIE, FL) - December 15, 2016
So happy with the way the mat came out. The picture was clear and the mat's great quality. My parents were thrilled. You won't be disappointed!
Fast service
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pymouth meeting, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my personalized rug in 2 days- impressive!
Great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 14, 2016
Great quality mat. Vibrant color. Easy to design. Fun addition to our winter home.
very happy
By Shopper (WEST ALLIS, WI) - December 14, 2016
The picture came out very clear. Looks great. Fast processing and shipping
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - December 13, 2016
Love It
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 12, 2016
I loved my doormat turned out great! The shipping was awesome! I got it so fast! I will order again
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
This turned out wonderful...gift for my daughter and I think she's going to love it.
Surprsingly good quality!
By Lenetta J. (Port Ludlow, WA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it so fast and I was really pleased with the personalized doormat.My friend will be pleased.
custom rug
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect!
Personalized House floor mat
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this floor mat is wonderful. It's heavy duty and won't fly away WITH THE least little wind. The colors are vibrant and it is done so expertly. I have ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. I definitely will shop here again! Thank you!!
Beautiful Mat
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat that I ordered exceeds my expectations. I took a picture of my neighbors motorcycle, and used it in the center of the mat. I wrote welcome at the top and the recipients name at the bottom with the motorcycle picture in the middle. The motorcycle looks exactly like my friends motorcycle. The company duplicated it perfect. Actually, the mat is too nice to walk on. I think our neighbors will probably keep it inside. I am thrilled with the mat. Thanks for doing a super job.
COHB
By Maylin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it. The quality of the material and the customized print was much better than I expected. Thank you!
Awesome Doormat!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered at least 10 of these doormats over the past year and this one is great, just like all the others have been. Great quality and durability and the printing turned out perfect! As always .... couldn't be happier!
Floor mat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the floor mat. It was heavy and very well made. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone. The products are very good quality.
better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 15, 2016
this mat came out perfect! Fast ship too!!!
love my new mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - November 13, 2016
This is the second time I've designed my own door mat. It couldn't have been easier, I loved the finished results, and so have visitors. I will recommend this site.
Perfect SWAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - November 11, 2016
We ordered doormats decorated with an image created by our HR department. I ordered a single doormat with the first order to see if the colors would work out on a gray background before having the HR department darken the colors for printing on a black background for our order of 80 doormats for swag. We are very happy with the end result.
personalized door mat
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this mat.
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JORDAN, UT) - November 1, 2016
Great gift for any occasion. Fun to design. Great product!
Awesome service, simple checkout
By Shopper (Orlando, FL) - October 31, 2016
Easy mode service. Everything went awesome... Mat was printed exactly how I sent image file and great quality. Will buy from again.
Speedy Shipping
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered as well as the product itself. Its perfect, excatly what I wanted!
Skate Mats for Youth Hockey
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchase the doormats every year for our youth hockey team in MI. They work like a charm & last longer than the season. My son still has his 1st mat from 4 seasons ago. The durability of these mats are AMAZING!!!! Plus we upload the team logo & add name & # for the kids. THE ARE WONDERFUL!!!!!!
LOVED IT!
By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my new doormat. The color is very bright and stands out well with my freshly painted front steps.
Thanks for providing a way to get a personalized doormat with a very unique flair. We just love it!
Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - October 14, 2016
My favorite place on earth to buy gifts.
Very nice
By Eugenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the product, it was housewarming gift, people really loved it:)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viola , IL) - September 30, 2016
I have ordered these mats on several occasions and they are great! The shipping is usually done within a day of placing the order. I've uploaded custom logos and everything turned out great
Great Quality and Fast Servie
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenns Ferry, ID) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! Better than I expected. Great Quality mat and Fast Service!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 21, 2016
The mat was perfect, shipped and arrived in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the product.
Floor mat perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 15, 2016
The photo I uploaded came off perfectly and the mat arrived earlier than expected. Great gift.
Perfect!
By Barbara H. (Newportville, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a housewarming present. It was the hit of the party. The mat turned out perfect and exactly what I ordered. I would definitely order another one.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved