Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
really happy with this purchase
By Shopper (Grandville, MI) - June 30, 2015
I bought this rug for my step-mom for mother's day and custom designed it with the whole family's names on the rug. The design process was fast and easy, and the rug got here in just a couple days, very fast. The rug is good quality and bigger than I thought it would be. Very happy.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 29, 2015
Very good quality. The print is very detailed.
My doormat
By Janet H. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the cover of the book I wrote on my personalized doormat. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! Amazed at the quick delivery - 4 days from when I ordered it. Vibrant colors and just perfect.
Super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - June 22, 2015
Super quick! I put in this order on Tuesday and had it in my hands that Friday! And it was not at expedited shipping. The fonts were clear, colors were spot on. Pleasantly surprised. Great job!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 15, 2015
Great quality! Exactly what I wanted!
Great Value
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was an excellent purchase. It fit my needs exactly.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hempstead , NY) - June 8, 2015
The mats came out perfect just the way it showed online.
It came out Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015
A year ago some friends and I took a picture of our feet, don't ask why (LOL), but here I had this picture on my phone sitting there taking space not knowing what I would ever do with it. Then on May 2, 2015 a drunk driver decided to take the life of one of my friends and this was beyond heartbreaking. I had a door mat made of the picture of the feet and it makes me smile because it reminds me of just how silly we all were and all the good times we had together. The mat came out perfectly, and it is true the quality seem as if it will stand the test of time. I will definitely use this company again and soon as I want to have a mat made for all the feet friends:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - May 27, 2015
Gave to a friend as a housewarming gift. Perfect gift.
Just what I expected
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered came exactly when I expected it. The design is flawless. Absolutely perfect. No regrets.
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - April 24, 2015
I ordered two of these, one for Christmas using one the pictures the company had and one for everyday use uploading a personal picture and putting our family name on it. They were both absolutely beautiful!! and they shipped so fast.
exceeded expectations
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website by chance looking for custom items for a business. I ordered a welcome mat with the logo on it and it came out amazing, especially for the low price! The image is clear and the mat itself is thick and sturdy. If you are looking for a plush mat this is not the product for you, but for any type of imprinting this is perfect and displays the image perfectly. Definitely will be buying again!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA VISTA, VA) - April 20, 2015
I uploaded a picture of the bride & groom to be and added their wedding date, name & a few personal words and when the bride opened it at her shower, she absolutely loved it. Personalized is the way to go! It makes the gift so special. Since the wedding is not until July, I can't comment on the quality except to say the colors were great, and the bride commented "we won't want to step on this, it's so beautiful". My only suggestion would be better packaging as it tended to crease where it had been rolled up in box. Thank you!
Good quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mats I ordered were received in a timely manner. They were very good images and the quality of the mats was impressive. I especially liked that the backing was not black; I have had problems with other mats with black backing on them.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 12, 2015
I really had low expectations considering I got to design my own and the price point was so low. What a pleasant surprise! I love it and will definitely buy more things from this company although I will be more careful in my editing (forgot the "ed" on Established). My boo-boo. This would be a great gift.
Excellent Product
By Lawrence S. (Greenville, NC) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this doormat. I designed what I wanted on line and received it a few days later. Very well done. Shipment extremely quick and at a great price.
I plan to order a second one. Thanks for a great job.
Very Happy
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick shipping. Exactly what I created
Exactly what I wanted
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put a picture of my puppy on the mat and could personalize it in any way I chose. It looks exactly like it looked when I designed it.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - March 17, 2015
I made a rug for my son and future daughter-in love for a bridal shower. They love it! I liked the options available to make the rug just the way I liked. It looked exactly like the image I created. I will definitely make one for other gift giving occasions.
Dudley Magic
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a custom graphic and added personalization. Item looked awesome and arrived in record time even with economy shipping.
Best site to GET IT Done RIGHT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKVILLE, FL) - March 14, 2015
Easy to design my own front doormat! Fun and lots of ideas to help out,too! Nice product when arrived and looks great!
So cute - vivid color photograph doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected !, very clear photo ... Loved all the text/font color and size options - really was personalized !
Best gift ever!
By ELIZABETH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always use this doormat as a gift to our clients. They adore them. Nice quality
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 28, 2015
Turned out super!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 28, 2015
Love it!
Just like the Preview
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own mat with a logo. Originally on a white backing, I changed it to black and the mat came out just like the preview showed. Delivery was faster than predicted.
personalized door mat
By Lyndia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized door mat was all I expected and more!It arrived quickly! The quality for the price was great!!! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
new store owner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized door mat is perfect for the front of my store. I was conservative and just said "Welcome" but love the idea of adding anything I wanted.
Photo Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Super. I ordered two and love them both. They are good for decoration but I would not want to wipe my feet on them and mess them up!
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - January 23, 2015
I ordered items before, so I knew I would be satisfied. I bought the "Design your own
mat" as a gift. The recipient told me they loved it and that it was great! I did not see it personally, however I printed out the sample I designed to see it for myself.
To be able to design a gift yourself adds just that perfect, extra something that conveys just how much you care for that special person receiving the gift.
A Worthy DoorMat
By Julia A. (Meridian, MS) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fabulous sister for all the years she open her home for the entire family to join together because without her, we would not of had a place to visit since we all lived in different states. This was the perfect gift that showed all of our appreciation & with her favorite verse on it as well..I love this doormat. It is absolutely beautiful. Well Done my friends..I'll return soon for more creative idea gifts..Your a genius..PLease get more items to self design.Coupons are as welcoming! Thanks again,,,Julia :)
Great doormat, great design, great delivery,
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went online, clicked through the screens to get to make a personalized door mat. Instructions were clear and concise. Upload a photo, (which was our company logo), we got a box that said they needed a better quality picture. We found the best quality picture, higher resolution, and put it on the screen, positioned it in the box and clicked through to pay for it.
A couple of days later a tube arrived at our office with a great doormat. Our logo filled up the mat, we put some double sided tape and put in the hallway outside our office and it not only looks great but was easy to do and very reasonably priced! This worked flawlessly and I can't imagine how it could have been better or cheaper!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2015
Excellent quality & speedy delivery. Love it!
Great
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat turned out nice. It's perfect for inside the door- I don't know if I would put it outside. Logo looks great and good quality,
Really a special gift
By landall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in time frame and very easy to design. It arrived rolled up and flattened very quickly. Made very well.
Excited
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter and her husband opened up their gift and saw their matt, they were very pleased.
Excellent job
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought my customization would be difficult, as it was a blue background mat with 2 sharks holding fins & a personalized text on the bottom. Not only did they do a fabulous job on the mat, they got it here 4 days before Christmas! My fiancee was thrilled, she loved it!
The Getters
By jacob B. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Getters
a gift
By kerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Love it so much, they don't want anyone to wipe their feet on it.... c'mon guys...its a doormat!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved