Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the money, I was not expecting the high quality imprint. I didn't use the highest resolution graphic so I figured there was a chance I'd be wasting my money. I was wrong. My mat came out great. Will buy another in the future.
    Amazing for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - August 11, 2014
    We use this producto to make a gift for our customers, they love them! Easy to design, quality print, good material.
    They are amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - July 30, 2014
    The quality of print is perfect and material are more than expected. Nice to use for gifts.
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - July 28, 2014
    The door mat I got to customized was just as it appeared online! I love it!
    Perfect Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 26, 2014
    This was the greatest way to send a gift. To be able to create my own door mat for members of my family was a wonderful way to give an original gift that I know they didn't already have. They just loved it!!
    Beautifully Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 26, 2014
    This is a beautifully unique way to add accent to any dwelling or workplace. Like everything else, I love this purchase! Keep up the good work & God bless.
    BEST VALUE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
    I was able to easily design exactly what I had in mind, and it arrived within days. Nice quality and awesome price, I will definitely order again!
    logo reproduced well
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 21, 2014
    The design for the doormat we sent was printed and centered very nicely
    Perfection
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for someone in our wedding. With the funny saying and the flower images we added, it was perfect. Speedy delivery too! Thanks!!
    Great and unique housewarming gift
    By Nancy X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat came out exactly as I designed it. I was a little hesitant because I am so technologically challenged. It was fun to design and easy to figure out the directions. Took me about a hour. I used one of the pre-made doormats as an example and changed it to more of my liking. It is also good quality and should last a long time. Ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday.
    Very pleased!
    By Janan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a welcome mat with the logo/name for our new boat and my husband and I were very pleased with it. The rubber backing will help it stay put on our swim platform, and we like the fact that it can be hosed off and washed with soap and water. Great job!
    looks amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 18, 2014
    This doormat looks exactly like I designed it! It was a gift and my dad loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid that the coloring would be "off" of the picture I downloaded to them.....but it was exactly the right colors! Love my new doormat and will definitely order from them again!
    Family Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, MT) - June 14, 2014
    Pleased with how the product turned out as it is a memorial of our family for my siblings.
    Loved it
    By Xaid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my office and it was perfect. I used my own logo and it looks amazing. Will order again.
    welcome mat
    By Shopper (Everett, WA) - June 13, 2014
    my son moved to a cabin he built out in the woods. he dubed it Gloryland I had this company create a mat with the words welcome to gloryland with mountains and a deer in the background. it brought a tear to my sons eyes, he absolutely loved it!
    Fantastic doormat!
    By Sarah C. (Hamlin, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how inexpensive the doormat was and figured it would look or feel cheap but it's not, it's very solid and sturdy. I love it!
    Looks Great!!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and professional. Very happy with it.
    Great Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Lovely door mat, great quality. The colors were right on.
    Perfect for a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - June 2, 2014
    Easy to design, fast shipping, perfect work (print).
    Too cute
    By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our new door mat; and receive tons of comments on it.
    great personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 21, 2014
    so nice to be able to put someones name on this door mat and personalize it for a special person.
    mother's day
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom really enjoyed this personalized doormat I got her for mother's day. I was able to design it myself with a picture that I downloaded. Definitely recommend this as a great gift for anyone.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2014
    I bought this gift for my god sister she kept talking about she wanted something to feel like she has her own home. She loved it so much she has it on her wall as you enter her home and she is trying to put it in a frame. Very nice work!!!!!!
    impeccable printing
    By Venera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very pleased with the results. Granted I designed the rug, but the production is amazing. Could not be happier. Thank you.
    Door mat
    By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The door mat was absolutely beautiful! It was a "Just because" gift for my husband and he was thrilled to see how nice it came out! Will definitely buy things again from here! Thank you!
    Awesome product
    By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product couldn't have been happier making my own doormat. Thanks!!
    Great quality, easy customization
    By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I googled "personalized doormats" after a doormat I was looking to buy off of etsy turned out to cost over $75 w/shipping and came across this product. It was super easy to customize the mat, lots of options, but easy user interface. Wouldn't recommend personalizing on an iPad or whatnot, use a desktop if available though. Received the doormat within a few days and am very happy with the results! Will definitely shop through personalizationmall.com again!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - April 2, 2014
    We create this doormat for our family. The quality print is perfect, the material is ok looks durable.
    Outstanding Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 30, 2014
    This mat is outstanding. We just finished redoing the basement as our nephews "Man Cave". Totally exhausted from searching the web for a mat that was personallized I was excited when I found this site. I was able to design a mat that included my nephew's name and the words "man cave". We can't wait for him to see it when he is home for the summer from college. Thanks again for being there for a person who was at her wits end.
    Excellent Designs
    By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. I received it in a timely manner and the product was above what I expected. Love my products.
    Very Pleased
    By Sherri T. (Kansas City, MO) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ordered items in the time frame stated and it was simply beautiful. the quality was better than I expected. Will send referrals for everything that needs to be personalized.
    Custom Doormat
    By DAVID P. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product with vivid colors.
    Utterly Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 14, 2014
    My wife wanted a welcome mat with all the cities we have stayed in. For 30ish dollars including shipping, I was able to do it. When she received it, they exceeded my expectations. My design looked better on the mat than on the computer, and it got some happy tears from her. I highly recommend this.
    Great color & a good effect on clients
    By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the quality and vivid colors of the photo transfer. It arrived quickly and people like it. I wish I could have one twice the size! Can I?
    It was perfect
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this "design your own" doormat for my mother who is a HUGE dog lover. I put a cute little saying on it specific to her love for dogs, and mailed it to her for her birthday. It hasn't arrived at her house yet, but I KNOW she'll love it. The "design your own" capability was fabulous, and I will surely use it again!
    Great Product
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Turned out Great!!! The Product is made of quality material and the uploaded photo looks GREAT!!!
    Too pretty to walk on!
    By Sally B. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new door mat. I am a music teacher and I changed rooms recently. I got the doormat to brighten up the entrance to my room and show the students where to go. I it has our school colors of black with gold letters and I can't bear to put it on the ground and let anyone walk on it so I hung it in the window next to the door! Can't wait to make these as gifts for my friends!
    Awesome Door Mat
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very please with the personalized door mat.... We love it!!!
    Brother pleased with gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 6, 2014
    Bought this for my brother's birthday and personalized it with the name of his store. He really liked it and said it was almost to nice to step on.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved