Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Doormat!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered at least 10 of these doormats over the past year and this one is great, just like all the others have been. Great quality and durability and the printing turned out perfect! As always .... couldn't be happier!
Floor mat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the floor mat. It was heavy and very well made. I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone. The products are very good quality.
better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 15, 2016
this mat came out perfect! Fast ship too!!!
love my new mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - November 13, 2016
This is the second time I've designed my own door mat. It couldn't have been easier, I loved the finished results, and so have visitors. I will recommend this site.
Perfect SWAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - November 11, 2016
We ordered doormats decorated with an image created by our HR department. I ordered a single doormat with the first order to see if the colors would work out on a gray background before having the HR department darken the colors for printing on a black background for our order of 80 doormats for swag. We are very happy with the end result.
personalized door mat
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this mat.
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JORDAN, UT) - November 1, 2016
Great gift for any occasion. Fun to design. Great product!
Awesome service, simple checkout
By Shopper (Orlando, FL) - October 31, 2016
Easy mode service. Everything went awesome... Mat was printed exactly how I sent image file and great quality. Will buy from again.
Speedy Shipping
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Rocher, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered as well as the product itself. Its perfect, excatly what I wanted!
Skate Mats for Youth Hockey
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchase the doormats every year for our youth hockey team in MI. They work like a charm & last longer than the season. My son still has his 1st mat from 4 seasons ago. The durability of these mats are AMAZING!!!! Plus we upload the team logo & add name & # for the kids. THE ARE WONDERFUL!!!!!!
LOVED IT!
By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore my new doormat. The color is very bright and stands out well with my freshly painted front steps.
Thanks for providing a way to get a personalized doormat with a very unique flair. We just love it!
Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - October 14, 2016
My favorite place on earth to buy gifts.
Very nice
By Eugenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the product, it was housewarming gift, people really loved it:)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viola , IL) - September 30, 2016
I have ordered these mats on several occasions and they are great! The shipping is usually done within a day of placing the order. I've uploaded custom logos and everything turned out great
Great Quality and Fast Servie
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenns Ferry, ID) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! Better than I expected. Great Quality mat and Fast Service!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 21, 2016
The mat was perfect, shipped and arrived in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the product.
Floor mat perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 15, 2016
The photo I uploaded came off perfectly and the mat arrived earlier than expected. Great gift.
Perfect!
By Barbara H. (Newportville, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a housewarming present. It was the hit of the party. The mat turned out perfect and exactly what I ordered. I would definitely order another one.
Doormat from Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 31, 2016
I absolutely love my personalized doormat!! It's just what I wanted!
outstanding
By peggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvine, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a house warming gift to my son who moved to Alaska from California
It was a hit! Thank you
Great house warming gift
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased this outdoor mat as a housewarming gift for my brother-in -law. Upon receiving it we spend the box and we were very pleased with what we saw. T mat look very well made and the monograming looked just as expected. We gave the gift to my brother in law who absolutely loved it. He has proudly placed the mat at the front door of his first home!
Door mat
By Mary H. (Smock, PA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your web site. You have so many different things to choose from. Keep up the good work.
Always pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 7, 2016
Personalzation Mall ALWAYS delivers! Always great quality stuff, always fast turn around time! Husband really liked it for our boat!
review door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - July 4, 2016
very nice, exactly as expected.
Turned out great!
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with how our Welcome mat turned out! Perfect and fairly priced. Good quality, looks great. Another great buy from Personalizationmall.com
Love
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my custom made doormat and the quality is excellent! I would definitely recommend this product.
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - June 16, 2016
I was thrilled with the results of my order. The quality of the mat is excellent, the design was just as I expected, the mat arrived quickly and in good packaging.
Welcome to the Scrap Yard
By Lana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was above what I was expecting. Great quality, the lettering and color were perfect!! The turn around time was fast and now I have the perfect mat for my sewing room!!! I definitely will use this site again!!!!!
Couldn't be happier !
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came to me quickly and was exactly as I had requested. I was afraid the details would not show properly so I was surprised that it was really clear ! It now site proudly at my doorstep for all to see !
If there was an option for 6 stars I would pick that
By Allyson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my product. It was even better than expected. I am a teacher using this for my classroom. I expect you will be getting many more orders from my school since we all are expected to have to rugs in our classes that represent each of the languages in our bilinugal school for a teaching method we are required to use. Mine look no much nicer than everyone else's which are regular rugs with paper taped to them.
picture mat
By Nicol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome mat is personalized with a picture of my son. It is so cute and great quality. The mat received is not exactly like the photo shown in the picture. The outer design edging is solid color of your choice but does not have the designed engraving in the rubber. I like the mat that I received much better. This is actually my second personalized mat that I have purchased. I am sure I will buy more in the future.
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shingle springs, CA) - May 23, 2016
very good quality, arrived quickly, exactly what ordered
Amazing door mat!
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most useful door mat I ever seen! I have a bad vision so I engraved my recipes on this mat- I could see so clear when I cook yesterday! So so happy, not only that I could see better and I also got my daughter, neice and nephews picture on their. Thank you for this amazing mat! It's beautiful .,,
Design a mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - May 20, 2016
I have designed 8 mats. I love them They are the best gift!!!
Perfect Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2016
Great product - Design came out beautifully -I would not hesitate to reorder again. Look forward to giving this as a housewarming gift.
Exactly as I made it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 15, 2016
The product was customized and it looked exactly how I made it. Great buy!
Turned out great!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, MI) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my personalized outdoor rug. I also ordered the mat to put it in. It fits great! The quality of the picture (my own) turned out great and it really looks nice.
Excellent Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - May 13, 2016
The door mat is very attractive, functional, and at a very reasonable price.
Awesome welcome mat
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the biggest kick out of this customized door mat. I bought it as a mothers day gift for my mom and we all got a big laugh. It's awesome and I would order from personalization mall again.
Couldn't be easier
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a custom mat for a friend. It was easy, and more importantly, they loved it. Best place to get what you want at a reasonable price.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved