Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormat
By Shopper (CHARLESTOWN, IN) - November 24, 2014
The program was very user friendly, & I received the finished product in the mail within a week. Very pleased with the quality. I give Personalization a five star.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 5, 2014
I designed 6 different door mats to give as Christmas gifts and they each turned out better than I imagined. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of each. I highly recommend this product and company. I wish I could share pictures of them but since names are on each and they are gifts I'm unable to.
Awesome
By Susan R. (Saint Joseph, MI) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mats for gifts from my photos. Items came within 2 days exactly as pictured. Colors were true as shown and clarity was exceptional. I couldn't be more pleased with my order.
Quality product!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really happy with the process of creating this mat and the final result. It came out looking just as it did in the preview. The price is very reasonable and shipping was standard.
Doormat
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than please with my doormat! The arrival was within a descent timeframe...no hassle no drama ....the product was quality ...very well pleased ...although I will say ...I seriously doubt that this Christmas Gift will actually be used for a "doormat"....I have ordered previously a doormat several years ago and I was please with it also. The sale price was within my price range and I was delighted...thank you Personalization Mall ....thumbs up
Too nice to leave outdoors
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister moved to Arizona. As a housewarming gift I designed a doormat using a photograph of her two dogs with a "welcome" message. She loves it so much, she doesn't want it to get dirty. She is placing it inside the doorway instead of outside. As always, Personalization Mall's products are perfect gifts for any occasion.
Excellent Personalization
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a personalization service, not a doormat service. That being said, the company is excellent at personalizing products, but the doormat is not the best product. I'm extremely satisfied with what I got, though, and I ordered many other products from the company that also turned out very nice!
REALLY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 6, 2014
this mat far exceeded my expectations - pictures came out sharp and clear and looked exactly like it did on my computer screen. most pleased and have already ordered more for the holidays.
Good mat with personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2014
I waited to review to see if it would be blown away by the wind like a lot of mats do. 4 weeks in heavy desert winds and it's still at my front door. The mat arrived as pictured and described. Fast shipping. Good transaction.
Shopper
By lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best place ever
pic perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product....I am very pleased with the fast delivery..and my purchases always come out 100% beautiful.I definitely would recommend you to all my friends and family..
pic perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product....I am very pleased with the fast delivery..and my purchases always come out 100% beautiful.I definitely would recommend you to all my friends and family..
pic perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product....I am very pleased with the fast delivery..and my purchases always come out 100% beautiful.I definitely would recommend you to all my friends and family..
Sweet Doormat!!
By Alan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't think of any other way to describe it other than SWEET!! The design is swell,,,and the printing is SUPER SWEET!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, I was not expecting the high quality imprint. I didn't use the highest resolution graphic so I figured there was a chance I'd be wasting my money. I was wrong. My mat came out great. Will buy another in the future.
Very nice for Nice price
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit , MO) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my company with our logo and a design I made myself. This was a low price for a custom door mat and it is of good quality. I wish the larger mat was available for custom design. Overall, I am happy with this purchase, as was the boss.
Amazing for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - August 11, 2014
We use this producto to make a gift for our customers, they love them! Easy to design, quality print, good material.
They are amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - July 30, 2014
The quality of print is perfect and material are more than expected. Nice to use for gifts.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - July 28, 2014
The door mat I got to customized was just as it appeared online! I love it!
Perfect Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 26, 2014
This was the greatest way to send a gift. To be able to create my own door mat for members of my family was a wonderful way to give an original gift that I know they didn't already have. They just loved it!!
Beautifully Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 26, 2014
This is a beautifully unique way to add accent to any dwelling or workplace. Like everything else, I love this purchase! Keep up the good work & God bless.
BEST VALUE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
I was able to easily design exactly what I had in mind, and it arrived within days. Nice quality and awesome price, I will definitely order again!
logo reproduced well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 21, 2014
The design for the doormat we sent was printed and centered very nicely
Perfection
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone in our wedding. With the funny saying and the flower images we added, it was perfect. Speedy delivery too! Thanks!!
Great and unique housewarming gift
By Nancy X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out exactly as I designed it. I was a little hesitant because I am so technologically challenged. It was fun to design and easy to figure out the directions. Took me about a hour. I used one of the pre-made doormats as an example and changed it to more of my liking. It is also good quality and should last a long time. Ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday.
Very pleased!
By Janan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat with the logo/name for our new boat and my husband and I were very pleased with it. The rubber backing will help it stay put on our swim platform, and we like the fact that it can be hosed off and washed with soap and water. Great job!
looks amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 18, 2014
This doormat looks exactly like I designed it! It was a gift and my dad loved it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the coloring would be "off" of the picture I downloaded to them.....but it was exactly the right colors! Love my new doormat and will definitely order from them again!
Family Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, MT) - June 14, 2014
Pleased with how the product turned out as it is a memorial of our family for my siblings.
Loved it
By Xaid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my office and it was perfect. I used my own logo and it looks amazing. Will order again.
welcome mat
By Shopper (Everett, WA) - June 13, 2014
my son moved to a cabin he built out in the woods. he dubed it Gloryland I had this company create a mat with the words welcome to gloryland with mountains and a deer in the background. it brought a tear to my sons eyes, he absolutely loved it!
Fantastic doormat!
By Sarah C. (Hamlin, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how inexpensive the doormat was and figured it would look or feel cheap but it's not, it's very solid and sturdy. I love it!
Looks Great!!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and professional. Very happy with it.
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 3, 2014
Lovely door mat, great quality. The colors were right on.
Perfect for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - June 2, 2014
Easy to design, fast shipping, perfect work (print).
Too cute
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new door mat; and receive tons of comments on it.
great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 21, 2014
so nice to be able to put someones name on this door mat and personalize it for a special person.
mother's day
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really enjoyed this personalized doormat I got her for mother's day. I was able to design it myself with a picture that I downloaded. Definitely recommend this as a great gift for anyone.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2014
I bought this gift for my god sister she kept talking about she wanted something to feel like she has her own home. She loved it so much she has it on her wall as you enter her home and she is trying to put it in a frame. Very nice work!!!!!!
impeccable printing
By Venera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the results. Granted I designed the rug, but the production is amazing. Could not be happier. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved