Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized door mat
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized door mat for gift for friend of her puppies. She was so surprised and happy. She couldn't something like that could be done. She was so thankful.
Perfect!
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat that I ordered had a background of a house with 'WELCOME' across the picture. It was better than I expected. It was easy to design. I was guided through every step. For the price, I really didn't expect it to be as nice as it was. I made it for a housewarming gift & can't wait to give it to my friend. I'm sure she'll love it, too.
Fun item!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for my family for Christmas this year. Each had a photo of the family dog on them. The response was terrific and my Dad even said I won 'Best Gift' this year. I have not seen them in person but am told they are really great quality. No one wants to put them outside although the description says you can. The artwork came out GREAT. We have since ordered others for additional friends as these were so well received.
The service from PM is great. The prices are great and the products are fun!
Perfect Gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this doormat created for our kitchen which is decorated in a Sunflower theme. I used one of my Sunflower pictures.
My wife loved it.
My Mats
By Maurice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my company office entry door.
Custom Door Mats, Super Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 13, 2015
Frankly, I did not expect much when I ordered these, but they turned out much much better then expected. I love them. The only thing I would have changed is the ability to upload a .psd file so I could have had a transparent background. I had to choose white so you wouldn't see it and I believe we can all agree, white is not optimal for a door mat.
Quality Print On A Not So Quality Mat
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited when I found a doormat I could customize with a logo. This was for a gift. The website did not show the quality of the doormat. All it showed was a drawing of what it would look like and a distant photo of color options. No close ups of quality. I hesitated on purchasing but in the end purchased it. I ordered a grey mat with black print. The print quality is great but sadly the doormat quality isn't. The color is not grey it is more like a pinky grey tone. And it does not have a quality doormat texture. It almost looks like felt fabric. It is plain and flat. I am not very proud to give this as a gift. But I will be giving it along with an apology for the quality. It is still a useful doormat just not the "front door entrance" quality I was expecting. But I gave it 3 stars because the logo printed well.
Custom Door Mat - Wonderful!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend has a wheaten terrier, so there are few ready-made items for this breed. She wanted a mat for her door, so I made a design for her. The mat came out great! And, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this option to others.

I'm attaching the design -- it was printed on a dark brown mat, and it looks wonderful.
Personalized doormat
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Very fairly priced! Superior quality! Fast shipping even to Hawaii! Tons of compliments! Would recommend to EVERYONE!
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 12, 2015
I really had low expectations considering I got to design my own and the price point was so low. What a pleasant surprise! I love it and will definitely buy more things from this company although I will be more careful in my editing (forgot the "ed" on Established). My boo-boo. This would be a great gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put a picture of my puppy on the mat and could personalize it in any way I chose. It looks exactly like it looked when I designed it.
A Worthy DoorMat
By Julia A. (Meridian, MS) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fabulous sister for all the years she open her home for the entire family to join together because without her, we would not of had a place to visit since we all lived in different states. This was the perfect gift that showed all of our appreciation & with her favorite verse on it as well..I love this doormat. It is absolutely beautiful. Well Done my friends..I'll return soon for more creative idea gifts..Your a genius..PLease get more items to self design.Coupons are as welcoming! Thanks again,,,Julia :)
Great and unique housewarming gift
By Nancy X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out exactly as I designed it. I was a little hesitant because I am so technologically challenged. It was fun to design and easy to figure out the directions. Took me about a hour. I used one of the pre-made doormats as an example and changed it to more of my liking. It is also good quality and should last a long time. Ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the coloring would be "off" of the picture I downloaded to them.....but it was exactly the right colors! Love my new doormat and will definitely order from them again!
Awesome welcome mat.
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat for my friend's wedding shower that had a picture of the couple, their dogs and car. They loved it. Was so cute.
mother's day
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really enjoyed this personalized doormat I got her for mother's day. I was able to design it myself with a picture that I downloaded. Definitely recommend this as a great gift for anyone.
I finally found what I was looking for
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nice to be able to get what I wanted. The process of designing it was fairly simple and fool proof. I was a little concerned when the box arrived and it felt so light, but the mat is not flimsy at all and has a nice rubber backing for grip. This was a gift for my husband to put in the hanger and he was completely surprised and happy with it.
Great Product
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Just a little creativity on my end, and it made the perfect gift! Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase for my daughter for Christmas. Her room is zebra and she loves penguins, butterflies etc... The design I chose is a perfect match to her room. She is going to be a happy little girl when she opens this gift. Finding personalized items that match the decor in her room have been difficult until now. I love the option given to upload multiple images and ability to change the size and location on the mat of each upload. I am a very happy Mom to have found this website. Thank you Personalization Mall the mat is excellent! Fast shipping also
Reserved for Johnny
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Can't wait to see his face when he opens his gifts.
The picture of his Harley came out awesome.
Great house warming gift!
By Shari W. (Osceola, NE) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my sister for a house warming gift. She will love it!
Custom doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
Exactly as visualized.
Doormat
By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
Customized doormat was amazing!
By Shopper (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2013
This was the best gift ever...I designed it easily and it came fast. Will definitely use this site again!
Beautiful
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was far beyond what I had expected. Built very well and the photo was crisp and exact. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPIRO, OK) - December 9, 2013
This is a mat I designed on the website, and it looks great! It's a nice, heavy mat, but almost too pretty to step on! It shipped out about a day after I ordered it, which is amazing for a custom order. And the price was very reasonable! I got it for my son for Christmas, and I know it will be a big hit!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 7, 2013
Ordered three door mats and used Pinfont (free online service) to put the names and/or messages on the pictures prior to uploading my pics to the website. All three door mats arrived in a few days and in fact, the mats are much prettier than anticipated. They are thin but perfect for a front door mat. Do not know how long the picture will remain so vivid but they came out exactly as the preview pic showed. The mats really make an outstanding gift.
Amazing!
By Shopper (Wilsonville, AL) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriends man cave and put the pictures of him racing on it and he loved it! and so did I!
Love the opportunity to design
By Cathy J. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If by some chance you can't find a mat you like, designing your own is perfect. Makes it such a unique gift. Highly recommend.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 19, 2013
The mat was easy to design and order. I was pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Great produce
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is of high quality material, has vibrant color and text, and looks great outside our front door. Everyone who sees it loves it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 5, 2013
I designed a doormat for my husband and he loved it! I am extremely pleased with the product and how it came out! It's beautiful! Designing the mat was very easy, which is awesome! I was able to move things around the way I wanted them! Thank you Personalization Mall!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Love it! Very nice product. Would defintely recommend!
Great for Events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Turned out great - designed for a birthday weekend get together - gave as a thank you gift for the Host. Everyone loved it and got a good laugh.
Pictures do not do it justice
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because the picture seemed almost cartoon like, however I am extremely happy with this product. Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and nice texture.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 16, 2013
This was not the quality or size that I invisioned. I live in Ohio and a strong wind will take this mat away. But it is fun with the monogramming.
Good choice
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people that I ordered these for as Christmas gifts were delighted with my choice!
Easy to design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 27, 2016
The mat is not thick but is good for a patio or garage. I made 3 for Christmas presents and everyone loved them.
Better than I thought!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - July 16, 2013
The colors and picture were bright and clear. Really cute!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved