Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
~Chante - DE

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I finally found what I was looking for
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nice to be able to get what I wanted. The process of designing it was fairly simple and fool proof. I was a little concerned when the box arrived and it felt so light, but the mat is not flimsy at all and has a nice rubber backing for grip. This was a gift for my husband to put in the hanger and he was completely surprised and happy with it.
Great Product
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Just a little creativity on my end, and it made the perfect gift! Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase for my daughter for Christmas. Her room is zebra and she loves penguins, butterflies etc... The design I chose is a perfect match to her room. She is going to be a happy little girl when she opens this gift. Finding personalized items that match the decor in her room have been difficult until now. I love the option given to upload multiple images and ability to change the size and location on the mat of each upload. I am a very happy Mom to have found this website. Thank you Personalization Mall the mat is excellent! Fast shipping also
Pictures do not do it justice
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because the picture seemed almost cartoon like, however I am extremely happy with this product. Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and nice texture.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 5, 2013
I designed a doormat for my husband and he loved it! I am extremely pleased with the product and how it came out! It's beautiful! Designing the mat was very easy, which is awesome! I was able to move things around the way I wanted them! Thank you Personalization Mall!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Love it! Very nice product. Would defintely recommend!
Great for Events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Turned out great - designed for a birthday weekend get together - gave as a thank you gift for the Host. Everyone loved it and got a good laugh.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, UT) - January 1, 2014
I didn't personally see this item as it was a gift for my kids but they were kind enough to send me a picture and they LOVED it. Perfect for their home and I'll certainly order again.
A Happy Pop-Pop
By Shopper (Piscataway, NJ) - December 27, 2013
I brought this mat that read Man Cave Pop-Pop's from my daughter to give to my father. It arrived fast and looked great. Everyone loved it-this gift was a hit. I love this site!!
Reasonable and Nice
By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was intended as more of a "gag" gift than anything. Not sure the recipient will actually use it. But I turned out just as I expected it to look, so I am quite pleased. And the price was WAY more reasonable than I had expected to find. It is a gift, so obviously I haven't used it, but it looks to be good quality. Will use this site again for sure.
Boat Mat
By Lu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not beat this mat for the price. We love it and placed it on our boat to wipe feet. Is it going to last, long term? No, but the price reflects that. If you want a mat that will last for eons, prepare to pay for it. If you want a nice quick alternative that won't break the wallet, this is it. Go for it, they do a nice job.
Good Quality - Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 11, 2014
This doormat arrived sooner than promised and the quality is good. The doormat is thinner than what I expected for the money, but since it is custom you will pay more. I would order again but wait for it to be on sale next time.
1
By warren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I asked for and delivery was quick. No complaints.
Stylish, beautiful Doormat passed my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - August 24, 2013
I recently ordered a doormat from the company i do business all the time, it took them three weeks to get in touch with my designer and back and forth with her and then another two weeks to get the doormat which ended up being 10 times more expensive, huge and not a good fit for a medical office. No return policy and they felt they did me a favor buy bugging them about how long and how good the outcome was. With Personalization it took me 10 min to to order exactly what i want and it ended up being just right! I will spread the good work:)
Great house warming gift!
By Shari W. (Osceola, NE) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my sister for a house warming gift. She will love it!
Doormat
By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
Custom doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
Exactly as visualized.
Well made!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality matt that will hold up to a lot of traffic.
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - July 28, 2013
i purchased this for a little rug for a store, but it
is so nice i am thinking of framing it for a wall hanging.
Better than I thought!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - July 16, 2013
The colors and picture were bright and clear. Really cute!!
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - August 2, 2013
these rugs are great for business or fun.
we bought one for business and made a funny one for a friends boat.
they come out great!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 3, 2013
I am always so pleased with personalization.com! This doormat is perfect and looks exactly like I designed it! Oh, and the design/customization program they have is great too! This was very well priced and cheaper than most I found with UNLIMITED amounts of possibilities!
Love it
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine that just got his new apartment. I was blown away by how well it looks.
super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 27, 2013
I ordered the personalized door mat, it is a little light, in weight, but priced cheap and came in 2days! overall, well worth the price.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - March 22, 2014
doormat was done very well, I was very happy with the design and writing, but this is not a very thick, I am afraid to put it outdoors. If You need a mat for when You walk inside the house then its good for that.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - February 9, 2014
I ordered this doormat for my son and daughter-in-law when they moved into their new home. I was somewhat disappointed when I saw the mat. It is a very thin mat and after a few months I am sure it will roll on the corners and have to be trashed. The picture and print was fine but the mat was much too flimsy. Don't waste your money!
Product was exactly as, no wait, it was better, than expected!
By Eugenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered pre-printed products of this nature on-line before so I was VERY pleasantly surprised to receive the doormat and it was EXACTLY as expected. I am going to try ordering a few other things now from your company to turn my graphic designs into printed products for family and friends. The prices were also very reasonable!
Door Mat - very cute
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harker heights, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat that i designed. The color was not as bright as it looked on line, but it is still pretty. I would use this site again!
Nice gift
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nicely as a gift and the recipient really liked it. It is a little thin but the quality seems fine. I do wish I had known it was more fabric-like than slick. This will make it harder to clean.
Way too light weight and smooth for a doormat
By patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got several items from Personalization Mall, and was satisfied with the others, but this one was a disappointment. Too light weight too smooth no traction. Very unsatisfied.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 16, 2013
This was not the quality or size that I invisioned. I live in Ohio and a strong wind will take this mat away. But it is fun with the monogramming.
Very nice, but the color is off.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 30, 2013
I ordered the brown doormat and was expecting something like shown on the website so I got a dark blue print... but the doormat that I actually got was a very dark brown so the blue print barely showed up. Great product, I just wish the color on the website was more true to the actual color so I would know what colors to get printed on it.
Flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - December 21, 2013
The colors and appearance of the design were good. The mat was very thin. It almost looked as though the design was on a thin piece of tissue paper fused to the mat. I do not think that it will survive actual feet on it. A good idea, but not really functional.
Welcome Aboard Mat
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was ok. I guess I was wanting something a little more applying. But I guess you get what you pay for. I do think this site has some cute thing and I will probable order something else down the road.
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 6, 2013
Just what I wanted. :)
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 17, 2013
The doormat looks exactly like my design, except for the white line that ran across the image of the deer. So I had to take a black Sharpie and color it in. Thank goodness for black Sharpies!! I wish the mat were of a higher/thicker quality, but it's what I'd expect for the price. It's always nice, though, when a company exceeds your expectations, rather than meeting them!
Good picture quality
By Shopper (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of the picture on the doormat. The mat itself is a little thin (I think) for outside use at the front door, but it will be great to have at the bottom of the basement steps, in the garage at the door leading into the house, or on the back porch for the furry kids to wipe their feet on before coming back into the house (since it has their pictures on it anyway). I'm not sure that it would hold up, though, using it at the front door and getting heavy usage.
Very Happy Brother on Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 26, 2013
I customized this door mat for my brother's Christmas present. It got here in a very timely manner and was wrapped with time to spare in the countdown. The mat hasn't been used yet, but it seemed like more of an indoor mat do to the smoother surface of top layer.
Accurate and Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2013
The mat looks just like I designed it to! The picture doesn't interfere with the feel of the mat. ONLY bad thing is the backing is pretty cheap. I don't recommend putting this mat outside. I feel the "grip" on the back would disintegrate.
loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013
We loved this. The only dislike was that the mat could have been a little thicker. Otherwise it was great. I would definetly make one again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved