Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great and unique housewarming gift
By Nancy X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out exactly as I designed it. I was a little hesitant because I am so technologically challenged. It was fun to design and easy to figure out the directions. Took me about a hour. I used one of the pre-made doormats as an example and changed it to more of my liking. It is also good quality and should last a long time. Ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the coloring would be "off" of the picture I downloaded to them.....but it was exactly the right colors! Love my new doormat and will definitely order from them again!
Awesome welcome mat.
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat for my friend's wedding shower that had a picture of the couple, their dogs and car. They loved it. Was so cute.
mother's day
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really enjoyed this personalized doormat I got her for mother's day. I was able to design it myself with a picture that I downloaded. Definitely recommend this as a great gift for anyone.
I finally found what I was looking for
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nice to be able to get what I wanted. The process of designing it was fairly simple and fool proof. I was a little concerned when the box arrived and it felt so light, but the mat is not flimsy at all and has a nice rubber backing for grip. This was a gift for my husband to put in the hanger and he was completely surprised and happy with it.
Great Product
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Just a little creativity on my end, and it made the perfect gift! Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase for my daughter for Christmas. Her room is zebra and she loves penguins, butterflies etc... The design I chose is a perfect match to her room. She is going to be a happy little girl when she opens this gift. Finding personalized items that match the decor in her room have been difficult until now. I love the option given to upload multiple images and ability to change the size and location on the mat of each upload. I am a very happy Mom to have found this website. Thank you Personalization Mall the mat is excellent! Fast shipping also
Better than I thought!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - July 16, 2013
The colors and picture were bright and clear. Really cute!!
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - July 28, 2013
i purchased this for a little rug for a store, but it
is so nice i am thinking of framing it for a wall hanging.
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - August 2, 2013
these rugs are great for business or fun.
we bought one for business and made a funny one for a friends boat.
they come out great!
Love it
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine that just got his new apartment. I was blown away by how well it looks.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 3, 2013
I am always so pleased with personalization.com! This doormat is perfect and looks exactly like I designed it! Oh, and the design/customization program they have is great too! This was very well priced and cheaper than most I found with UNLIMITED amounts of possibilities!
Doormat Design Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 19, 2014
The doormat was exactly as I designed and looked fantastic. The colors and lettering are bright and clear. It was affordable and arrived on time.
IDEAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - November 24, 2014
What a GREAT gift for that someone who has everything! It was easy to design and I can't wait to see the face of the person who receives this doormat. The mat itself was on the thin side but for the price and concept it was perfect.
Welcome to Silent Hill welcome mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2014
The picture came out exactly as I had wanted it to. The welcome mat is of excellent quality. Definitely a recommended produc.
needs to be thicker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered several of these for Christimas gifts. I thought they would be a little thicker. Not bad for the price.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Love it! Very nice product. Would defintely recommend!
Great for Events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Turned out great - designed for a birthday weekend get together - gave as a thank you gift for the Host. Everyone loved it and got a good laugh.
Pictures do not do it justice
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because the picture seemed almost cartoon like, however I am extremely happy with this product. Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and nice texture.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 5, 2013
I designed a doormat for my husband and he loved it! I am extremely pleased with the product and how it came out! It's beautiful! Designing the mat was very easy, which is awesome! I was able to move things around the way I wanted them! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Well made!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality matt that will hold up to a lot of traffic.
Customized doormat was amazing!
By Shopper (Atlanta, GA) - December 2, 2013
This was the best gift ever...I designed it easily and it came fast. Will definitely use this site again!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 7, 2013
Ordered three door mats and used Pinfont (free online service) to put the names and/or messages on the pictures prior to uploading my pics to the website. All three door mats arrived in a few days and in fact, the mats are much prettier than anticipated. They are thin but perfect for a front door mat. Do not know how long the picture will remain so vivid but they came out exactly as the preview pic showed. The mats really make an outstanding gift.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 19, 2013
The mat was easy to design and order. I was pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Beautiful
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was far beyond what I had expected. Built very well and the photo was crisp and exact. Thank you.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - December 13, 2013
Great! They did a wonderful job with the font and placement! It's a good quality for what you are paying for.
Great Christmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 14, 2013
Loved the doormats I ordered as Christmas gifts. The recipients loved how personal their gifts were.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPIRO, OK) - December 9, 2013
This is a mat I designed on the website, and it looks great! It's a nice, heavy mat, but almost too pretty to step on! It shipped out about a day after I ordered it, which is amazing for a custom order. And the price was very reasonable! I got it for my son for Christmas, and I know it will be a big hit!
MY DOOR MAT
By Shopper (pasadena, CA) - December 11, 2013
Just received my door mat! It looks so good I dont want anyone to step on it! Im going to order a couple more!
Great produce
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is of high quality material, has vibrant color and text, and looks great outside our front door. Everyone who sees it loves it!
Great house warming gift!
By Shari W. (Osceola, NE) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my sister for a house warming gift. She will love it!
Custom doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
Exactly as visualized.
Stylish, beautiful Doormat passed my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - August 24, 2013
I recently ordered a doormat from the company i do business all the time, it took them three weeks to get in touch with my designer and back and forth with her and then another two weeks to get the doormat which ended up being 10 times more expensive, huge and not a good fit for a medical office. No return policy and they felt they did me a favor buy bugging them about how long and how good the outcome was. With Personalization it took me 10 min to to order exactly what i want and it ended up being just right! I will spread the good work:)
1
By warren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I asked for and delivery was quick. No complaints.
Love the opportunity to design
By Cathy J. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If by some chance you can't find a mat you like, designing your own is perfect. Makes it such a unique gift. Highly recommend.
Amazing!
By Shopper (Wilsonville, AL) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriends man cave and put the pictures of him racing on it and he loved it! and so did I!
Doormat
By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
Reserved for Johnny
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Can't wait to see his face when he opens his gifts.
The picture of his Harley came out awesome.
Product was exactly as, no wait, it was better, than expected!
By Eugenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered pre-printed products of this nature on-line before so I was VERY pleasantly surprised to receive the doormat and it was EXACTLY as expected. I am going to try ordering a few other things now from your company to turn my graphic designs into printed products for family and friends. The prices were also very reasonable!
Nice gift
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nicely as a gift and the recipient really liked it. It is a little thin but the quality seems fine. I do wish I had known it was more fabric-like than slick. This will make it harder to clean.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved