Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Custom Door Mat - Wonderful!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend has a wheaten terrier, so there are few ready-made items for this breed. She wanted a mat for her door, so I made a design for her. The mat came out great! And, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this option to others.

I'm attaching the design -- it was printed on a dark brown mat, and it looks wonderful.
Personalized doormat
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Very fairly priced! Superior quality! Fast shipping even to Hawaii! Tons of compliments! Would recommend to EVERYONE!
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 12, 2015
I really had low expectations considering I got to design my own and the price point was so low. What a pleasant surprise! I love it and will definitely buy more things from this company although I will be more careful in my editing (forgot the "ed" on Established). My boo-boo. This would be a great gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put a picture of my puppy on the mat and could personalize it in any way I chose. It looks exactly like it looked when I designed it.
A Worthy DoorMat
By Julia A. (Meridian, MS) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fabulous sister for all the years she open her home for the entire family to join together because without her, we would not of had a place to visit since we all lived in different states. This was the perfect gift that showed all of our appreciation & with her favorite verse on it as well..I love this doormat. It is absolutely beautiful. Well Done my friends..I'll return soon for more creative idea gifts..Your a genius..PLease get more items to self design.Coupons are as welcoming! Thanks again,,,Julia :)
Great and unique housewarming gift
By Nancy X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out exactly as I designed it. I was a little hesitant because I am so technologically challenged. It was fun to design and easy to figure out the directions. Took me about a hour. I used one of the pre-made doormats as an example and changed it to more of my liking. It is also good quality and should last a long time. Ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the coloring would be "off" of the picture I downloaded to them.....but it was exactly the right colors! Love my new doormat and will definitely order from them again!
Awesome welcome mat.
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat for my friend's wedding shower that had a picture of the couple, their dogs and car. They loved it. Was so cute.
mother's day
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really enjoyed this personalized doormat I got her for mother's day. I was able to design it myself with a picture that I downloaded. Definitely recommend this as a great gift for anyone.
I finally found what I was looking for
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nice to be able to get what I wanted. The process of designing it was fairly simple and fool proof. I was a little concerned when the box arrived and it felt so light, but the mat is not flimsy at all and has a nice rubber backing for grip. This was a gift for my husband to put in the hanger and he was completely surprised and happy with it.
Great Product
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Just a little creativity on my end, and it made the perfect gift! Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase for my daughter for Christmas. Her room is zebra and she loves penguins, butterflies etc... The design I chose is a perfect match to her room. She is going to be a happy little girl when she opens this gift. Finding personalized items that match the decor in her room have been difficult until now. I love the option given to upload multiple images and ability to change the size and location on the mat of each upload. I am a very happy Mom to have found this website. Thank you Personalization Mall the mat is excellent! Fast shipping also
Well made!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality matt that will hold up to a lot of traffic.
Stylish, beautiful Doormat passed my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - August 24, 2013
I recently ordered a doormat from the company i do business all the time, it took them three weeks to get in touch with my designer and back and forth with her and then another two weeks to get the doormat which ended up being 10 times more expensive, huge and not a good fit for a medical office. No return policy and they felt they did me a favor buy bugging them about how long and how good the outcome was. With Personalization it took me 10 min to to order exactly what i want and it ended up being just right! I will spread the good work:)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 3, 2013
I am always so pleased with personalization.com! This doormat is perfect and looks exactly like I designed it! Oh, and the design/customization program they have is great too! This was very well priced and cheaper than most I found with UNLIMITED amounts of possibilities!
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - August 2, 2013
these rugs are great for business or fun.
we bought one for business and made a funny one for a friends boat.
they come out great!
Love it
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine that just got his new apartment. I was blown away by how well it looks.
1
By warren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I asked for and delivery was quick. No complaints.
Doormat
By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
great gift
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for my son and daughter-n-law. They just
recently got married and to have this personalize doormat for their
new home is great. They said it was much to pretty to step on though,
that they may use it as a wall hanging!Lol!

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!*****







Custom doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
Exactly as visualized.
Too good to walk on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Doormat was going to be hung up as it was too good for it to be walked on. Great color quality!
Great house warming gift!
By Shari W. (Osceola, NE) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my sister for a house warming gift. She will love it!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 31, 2013
Perfect Gift...great color and picture quality!
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - July 11, 2015
I was hoping for a better quality mat, but I am happy with it for what my purpose was in finding a way to ID my office door in a communal office building because, the style of my office doors would not allow for a regular door sign. I like that I could pick my logo color and script style.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 19, 2015
Received more than expected.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 16, 2015
I ordered this mat with a saying and a picture of my kitten. It's a novelty gift because of the ability to personalize it and the picture came out great. The mat itself is not the highest quality but I'm giving it 4 stars because I bought it for its uniqueness and that was excellent.
Love my new mat
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I was worried, because I uploaded a photo, that it would come out fuzzy and weird but it looks perfect! My kids love it (We used a Disney inspired design).
The only thing that keeps this from being a 5 star item is that thickness/quality of the mat. I would have loved something a little sturdier because I am keeping it right outside the front door, but otherwise we are very happy!
Vet logo doormat
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was pretty cool, but I could see the outline, very clearly, of the computerized imprint, so that was a bit disappointing. But otherwise, I loved it, and so did my daughter, for whom the gifts was intended!
Pictures do not do it justice
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because the picture seemed almost cartoon like, however I am extremely happy with this product. Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and nice texture.
Better than I thought!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - July 16, 2013
The colors and picture were bright and clear. Really cute!!
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - July 28, 2013
i purchased this for a little rug for a store, but it
is so nice i am thinking of framing it for a wall hanging.
Great for Events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Turned out great - designed for a birthday weekend get together - gave as a thank you gift for the Host. Everyone loved it and got a good laugh.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 5, 2013
I designed a doormat for my husband and he loved it! I am extremely pleased with the product and how it came out! It's beautiful! Designing the mat was very easy, which is awesome! I was able to move things around the way I wanted them! Thank you Personalization Mall!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Love it! Very nice product. Would defintely recommend!
Reserved for Johnny
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Can't wait to see his face when he opens his gifts.
The picture of his Harley came out awesome.
Welcome Home
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise by how nice the mat actually is. That may sound bad as you would expect something nice from Personalzation mall however it was better than expected. I enjoy the fact that you were able to create your own mat from scratch. My only wish is that you could add your own text on the mat in addition to your photo.
Great Christmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 14, 2013
Loved the doormats I ordered as Christmas gifts. The recipients loved how personal their gifts were.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - December 13, 2013
Great! They did a wonderful job with the font and placement! It's a good quality for what you are paying for.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved