Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 12, 2015
I really had low expectations considering I got to design my own and the price point was so low. What a pleasant surprise! I love it and will definitely buy more things from this company although I will be more careful in my editing (forgot the "ed" on Established). My boo-boo. This would be a great gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put a picture of my puppy on the mat and could personalize it in any way I chose. It looks exactly like it looked when I designed it.
A Worthy DoorMat
By Julia A. (Meridian, MS) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fabulous sister for all the years she open her home for the entire family to join together because without her, we would not of had a place to visit since we all lived in different states. This was the perfect gift that showed all of our appreciation & with her favorite verse on it as well..I love this doormat. It is absolutely beautiful. Well Done my friends..I'll return soon for more creative idea gifts..Your a genius..PLease get more items to self design.Coupons are as welcoming! Thanks again,,,Julia :)
Great and unique housewarming gift
By Nancy X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out exactly as I designed it. I was a little hesitant because I am so technologically challenged. It was fun to design and easy to figure out the directions. Took me about a hour. I used one of the pre-made doormats as an example and changed it to more of my liking. It is also good quality and should last a long time. Ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on Thursday.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the coloring would be "off" of the picture I downloaded to them.....but it was exactly the right colors! Love my new doormat and will definitely order from them again!
Awesome welcome mat.
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat for my friend's wedding shower that had a picture of the couple, their dogs and car. They loved it. Was so cute.
mother's day
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really enjoyed this personalized doormat I got her for mother's day. I was able to design it myself with a picture that I downloaded. Definitely recommend this as a great gift for anyone.
I finally found what I was looking for
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nice to be able to get what I wanted. The process of designing it was fairly simple and fool proof. I was a little concerned when the box arrived and it felt so light, but the mat is not flimsy at all and has a nice rubber backing for grip. This was a gift for my husband to put in the hanger and he was completely surprised and happy with it.
Great Product
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Just a little creativity on my end, and it made the perfect gift! Thanks.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase for my daughter for Christmas. Her room is zebra and she loves penguins, butterflies etc... The design I chose is a perfect match to her room. She is going to be a happy little girl when she opens this gift. Finding personalized items that match the decor in her room have been difficult until now. I love the option given to upload multiple images and ability to change the size and location on the mat of each upload. I am a very happy Mom to have found this website. Thank you Personalization Mall the mat is excellent! Fast shipping also
Love it
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine that just got his new apartment. I was blown away by how well it looks.
Custom doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 21, 2013
Exactly as visualized.
Great house warming gift!
By Shari W. (Osceola, NE) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my sister for a house warming gift. She will love it!
Stylish, beautiful Doormat passed my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - August 24, 2013
I recently ordered a doormat from the company i do business all the time, it took them three weeks to get in touch with my designer and back and forth with her and then another two weeks to get the doormat which ended up being 10 times more expensive, huge and not a good fit for a medical office. No return policy and they felt they did me a favor buy bugging them about how long and how good the outcome was. With Personalization it took me 10 min to to order exactly what i want and it ended up being just right! I will spread the good work:)
Well made!
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality matt that will hold up to a lot of traffic.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 3, 2013
I am always so pleased with personalization.com! This doormat is perfect and looks exactly like I designed it! Oh, and the design/customization program they have is great too! This was very well priced and cheaper than most I found with UNLIMITED amounts of possibilities!
1
By warren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I asked for and delivery was quick. No complaints.
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - August 2, 2013
these rugs are great for business or fun.
we bought one for business and made a funny one for a friends boat.
they come out great!
Nice product
By Fritzi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like giving these as a housewarming gift at Closing when I sell a home. I would rate 5 stars but I do not like the color options.
Love my new mat
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I was worried, because I uploaded a photo, that it would come out fuzzy and weird but it looks perfect! My kids love it (We used a Disney inspired design).
The only thing that keeps this from being a 5 star item is that thickness/quality of the mat. I would have loved something a little sturdier because I am keeping it right outside the front door, but otherwise we are very happy!
nice door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 10, 2015
I love that i was able to create my own saying. The door mat is a little thinner than I was hoping for, but it works. Im happy with it. shipping was quick, thanks personalization mall!
Happy with purchase
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overall happy with my purchase and thrilled that I could put a personal message on this item. My only regret was that the mat was so thin and only really suitable for indoor use. Perhaps the description stated indoor use and I just missed it. Overall, no regrets.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 26, 2015
The design came out exactly as ordered. The colors are rich though the rug is a little thinner than I'd hoped but is doing a great job of capturing dirt so far
Pictures do not do it justice
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because the picture seemed almost cartoon like, however I am extremely happy with this product. Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and nice texture.
Better than I thought!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - July 16, 2013
The colors and picture were bright and clear. Really cute!!
great rug or wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - July 28, 2013
i purchased this for a little rug for a store, but it
is so nice i am thinking of framing it for a wall hanging.
Great for Events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Turned out great - designed for a birthday weekend get together - gave as a thank you gift for the Host. Everyone loved it and got a good laugh.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 5, 2013
I designed a doormat for my husband and he loved it! I am extremely pleased with the product and how it came out! It's beautiful! Designing the mat was very easy, which is awesome! I was able to move things around the way I wanted them! Thank you Personalization Mall!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 13, 2013
Love it! Very nice product. Would defintely recommend!
Doormat
By liesl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and easy to use . My boyfriend loves his customized doormat
Love my door mats
By Diane R. (Sandy, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created three differenct door mats for my fmaily as christmas gifts. We all have mules and its hard to find some good mules photos so I took my own, then had Personalization take it from there.
I'm so happy how they turned out. Can't wait for Christmas and have them open them.
So CUTE!!!
By GEORGI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 5 Christmas doormats and used the tool to design them myself. I was able to add characters of my children and grandchildren and even their pets. I was able to add their names as well. Everyone loved the mats, adults and children alike. The colors are bright and vibrant and came very quickly to me so they could be used this holiday season. The mat itself has a felt feel to the fabric and has gripping on the underside. I love this site......customer service is amazing IF you ever need them.
Great Fast service
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this web site very glad I discovered it. It was easy to figure out and to create my own design on my Christmas gifts! My friends and family will be very impressed when they open their presents this year.
Great Christmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 14, 2013
Loved the doormats I ordered as Christmas gifts. The recipients loved how personal their gifts were.
LOVE this idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - December 14, 2013
I LOVED this gift. Easy to upload and design your own. I can't wait to give them out this Christmas. The doormats are good size and hold up nicely. This is a definite must purchase if you want to get something creative and personal.
Beautiful personalized floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, KS) - December 17, 2013
This was so easy to do and I am very happy with the product I received. I put a logo on it and a name. It was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this floor mat.
Door mat
By Chelsie D. (Huron, SD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom door mat with my inlaws picture and family name on it. It arrived pretty fast for a custom item, only 9 days after ordering. It's the size of a normal door mat, which is great. Good quality, and it looked exactly as I designed it. It comes in the box all rolled up, within minutes of taking it out and putting it on the floor, it unrolled itself and was very flat, no corner edges. Looks great, highly recommend!
Wonderful finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2013
The colors on the mat were bright and colorful! The backing on the mat was also a nice bonus.
Fun and Practical
By Mary H. (White Bear Lake, MN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon ordering this item at such a low price, I was a bit skeptical about the print quality. I was wrong! The personalized doormat is the ideal gift, especially for grandparents who want to see their grandchildren greet them on a daily basis! The image I used printed perfectly - no blurring. Such a fun and practical gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved