Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bodysuit customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bodysuits - 13327
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink and white onesie with a picture that I uploaded. I was very impressed. The onesies are very soft and the picture looks great. I will be ordering again!!
great site to find personalized items just the way you want them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 5, 2016
I got just what I ordered within 2-3 days! I am very pleased
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 27, 2016
I ordered a personalized onesie for my yet to be born grand child. It turned out perfectly and I can't believe how quickly it was delivered. Will definitely order from them again.
The cutest thing ever
By KIM F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this site. I wanted something personal to give as a baby gift 2300 miles away. Something I created. Thank you for helping me with this gift.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 15, 2016
I wanted something special for my niece's s first child so I decided to get a onsie with my parents picture on it. I found your company and am thrilled about the way the picture looked on the outfit and the quality of the material, Plus how quickly and efficiently the order was processed and shipped. Happy I found you and hoping to use you again some day.
Loved it....
By Mai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web and there were many sites that were over priced. This was a little expensive for me but it was worth it(1/3 cost of other sites). They had a lot of cute insert of animals and other things to put on the onesie.
Created own design, turned out great!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this onesie for a friend and put my own text design on it and it looks great! Material made well and quick shipment!
Perfect one-of-a-kind gift
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super way to celebrate the arrival of a newborn baby
My go to baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016
I had my baby shower invitation screened on the onesie and brought it to my shower for all the guests to sign, it was a hit! This will now be my go to the baby shower gift for all of my friends and family.
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - February 12, 2016
I ordered a pink onesie with racing flags and a blue sweatshirt for my g'son with racing flags as well. Designing these was a breeze (I am not the least bit crafty)
Easy to follow directions. I ordered the racing flags because their dad has a hot rod he uses at the speedway! And of course, the pink one for my new g'dau.
she shouldn't be left out!!
Thumbs up!
By Tisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping! Thumbs up!!
Cute as a button
By Thijuana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ability to personalized the baby bodysuit.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 8, 2015
Fast delivery and such a cute item.
Just as I designed it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my husband. we are expecting our first baby and he's an avid golfer. It came just as I designed it online. I'm satisfied with the quality and the product.
baby bodysuit
By joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NH) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bodysuit look great
Wonderful Gift
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onsie was cuter than I imagine. We gave this as a gift and everyone was very pleased. I would order this product again.
Godparents
By joanna G. (burbank, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will you be my godparent ?
welcome
By Luseane L. (Beaverton, OR) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this easy and helpful
Better Than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 21, 2015
I ordered a personalized shirt and it came exactly how I designed it. The actual make of the shirt was better than I thought. The shirt arrived very quickly.
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - July 20, 2015
I ordered a personalized baby body suit for my niece . It literally only took one day to make and was shipped out the same day. I was very happy with the speed of delivery. The personalized writing was in vibrant colors and great quality. I have ordered from other online personlization stores and have been disappointed in the quality of their print work ( dull and faded looking). I will definitely order from here again and recommed this site to others.
Wonderful Bodysuit!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality bodysuit. Personalization was done beautifully and I was delighted to see the high quality of the product and the reproduction of my design.
Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 17, 2015
It was simple steps to follow and it came out beautifully. I will surely think about using this again.
Job well done, I will be back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 1, 2015
Quality is great, nice and soft!
My design was perfect.
The only thing I would change is to make the tag "tagless" instead of one that can irritate the skin.
I am sure to come back to do more.
Beyond impressed
By Shopper (Apple Valley , MN) - May 13, 2015
I was beyond impressed with the quality, service and delivery speed. I designed a bodysuit to tell our family that my wife and I are expecting. The design and everything was just what we ordered and it arrived way earlier then we expected. This was just the first of many orders to come.
Perfect Giveaway Item
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these to give to customers that are pregnant or just had a baby and are installing solar with our company. Everyone loves it!
Really good choices for designing personalized items with good prices.
By BJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized onesie for my only grandaughter's first birthday. It was a special gift from her favorite teenage uncle. I accidentally marred it with permanent marker when wrapping it. I called customer service on a Wednesday and reached Patty. She was wonderful. I was able to receive a duplicate of the custom order by Friday of that same week with a slight increase in charges. I think she and your company's policies should be commended. I and my teenage son are very grateful.
Happily surprised
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect on quality. When I printed the order the letters appeared a little blurry. So thrilled with the final product. Great cotton quality, design perfect, fast turnaround, a lot of bang for the buck!
Nice!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality! Printing was really nice! Would recommend. I would order a size up!
Awesome - times 3!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the men's shirts, and the baby bodysuit, as a special surprise for my husband after the birth of his first grandson. When I received notification that my order had shipped, I noticed some measurement markings on the photo that had not been there when I previewed the personalization. I contacted customer service and received a prompt, courteous reply assuring me that the markings would not appear on any of the finished products. When the order arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the workmanship, and - as promised - there were no extraneous marks. When my husband and son-in-law opened the packages, they were anxious to put their shirts (and the baby's bodysuit) on to pose for that multi-generational photo. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for making my idea an awesome reality.
God sons shirts
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falling waters, WV) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent, the delivery was fast. Thank you for all your efforts to make this gift work out for me.
Great gift!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized these onsies for the new babies in my husband's company and they were just perfect. Everyone loved them!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2015
I was very happy of my design and it came out perfect, thank you!
Wonderful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shirts for my 7 month old twins to match their Dad 's shirt and they came out amazing! Good quality!
Kate's onesie
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. I have ordered from you before and have always been satisfied. It looked awesome!! :)
Great product and service!
By Marcelo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered on time as and as expected. This is the second time I use personalization mall services with no isses!
Baby Bodysuit
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love , Love this little bodysuit. Can't wait to give it to our son-in-law for Christmas. I know he will love it too. Thanks for making this gift so special.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - October 31, 2014
This was better than I expected. The material is very soft and the personalization was of excellent quality. This was my first baby item but it will not be my last!
Love this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 19, 2014
I have purchased a few items from this site and never have been dissatisfied! My latest was a onesie and it came out great as usual!
Big sister items
By Tawana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice LOVED her shirt with matching shirt for her baby sister. She was super excited about her coloring book personalized just for her!
Personalized onesie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 26, 2014
The material is quite soft, which will be nice for the baby. The personalization came out exactly how I wanted it. I am happy with this purchase, and shipping was fast!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved