Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bodysuit customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bodysuits - 13327
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Job well done, I will be back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 1, 2015
Quality is great, nice and soft!
My design was perfect.
The only thing I would change is to make the tag "tagless" instead of one that can irritate the skin.
I am sure to come back to do more.
Beyond impressed
By Shopper (Apple Valley , MN) - May 13, 2015
I was beyond impressed with the quality, service and delivery speed. I designed a bodysuit to tell our family that my wife and I are expecting. The design and everything was just what we ordered and it arrived way earlier then we expected. This was just the first of many orders to come.
Perfect Giveaway Item
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these to give to customers that are pregnant or just had a baby and are installing solar with our company. Everyone loves it!
Really good choices for designing personalized items with good prices.
By BJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized onesie for my only grandaughter's first birthday. It was a special gift from her favorite teenage uncle. I accidentally marred it with permanent marker when wrapping it. I called customer service on a Wednesday and reached Patty. She was wonderful. I was able to receive a duplicate of the custom order by Friday of that same week with a slight increase in charges. I think she and your company's policies should be commended. I and my teenage son are very grateful.
Happily surprised
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect on quality. When I printed the order the letters appeared a little blurry. So thrilled with the final product. Great cotton quality, design perfect, fast turnaround, a lot of bang for the buck!
Nice!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality! Printing was really nice! Would recommend. I would order a size up!
Awesome - times 3!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the men's shirts, and the baby bodysuit, as a special surprise for my husband after the birth of his first grandson. When I received notification that my order had shipped, I noticed some measurement markings on the photo that had not been there when I previewed the personalization. I contacted customer service and received a prompt, courteous reply assuring me that the markings would not appear on any of the finished products. When the order arrived, I was thrilled with the quality of the workmanship, and - as promised - there were no extraneous marks. When my husband and son-in-law opened the packages, they were anxious to put their shirts (and the baby's bodysuit) on to pose for that multi-generational photo. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for making my idea an awesome reality.
God sons shirts
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falling waters, WV) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent, the delivery was fast. Thank you for all your efforts to make this gift work out for me.
Great gift!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized these onsies for the new babies in my husband's company and they were just perfect. Everyone loved them!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2015
I was very happy of my design and it came out perfect, thank you!
Wonderful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shirts for my 7 month old twins to match their Dad 's shirt and they came out amazing! Good quality!
Kate's onesie
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. I have ordered from you before and have always been satisfied. It looked awesome!! :)
Great product and service!
By Marcelo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered on time as and as expected. This is the second time I use personalization mall services with no isses!
Baby Bodysuit
By Antoinette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love , Love this little bodysuit. Can't wait to give it to our son-in-law for Christmas. I know he will love it too. Thanks for making this gift so special.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - October 31, 2014
This was better than I expected. The material is very soft and the personalization was of excellent quality. This was my first baby item but it will not be my last!
Love this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 19, 2014
I have purchased a few items from this site and never have been dissatisfied! My latest was a onesie and it came out great as usual!
Big sister items
By Tawana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice LOVED her shirt with matching shirt for her baby sister. She was super excited about her coloring book personalized just for her!
Personalized onesie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - September 26, 2014
The material is quite soft, which will be nice for the baby. The personalization came out exactly how I wanted it. I am happy with this purchase, and shipping was fast!
onesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south amboy, NJ) - September 8, 2014
baby onesy was super cute and the lettering looks good too!
Will make a great gift creation
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way the item is and how good the design came out.
Cat
By lisa C. (staten island, NY) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a cat,
but mommy loves
me anyway
Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2014
The onesie is soft & isn't thin, it's beautiful
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 4, 2014
I put the baby's name in large font and bright pink, then the date of birth as a "shadow" in smaller font, lighter pink behind it. Came out perfect!
Babies first personal onesie!
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this for my soon to be born grandson and his grandfather. It was so very cute. It was a fun gift. I love the fact you can design whatever you want.
Great Little Onsie
By Denese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onsie came with our picture on it for our granddaughter, it's so cute. Thank you for the fast shipping as well.
THE CUTEST!!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie is perfect for my grandson to wear under his christening outfit. Again, quality workmanship. Thank you
personalized onesie
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just personalized a onesie for my grand daughter for Christmas. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
Outstanding!!!! Excellent!!!!
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable!!! The printing and design came out wonderful. True to what I expected and final design shown on screen. The quality is excellent. Cotton fabric really, really, nice - not thin cotton like some baby onesies. Finished seams - excellent. I ordered 24 month and it seems larger in size than I expected - very roomy. I was a little skeptical but bottom line...I am very, very, pleased and happy with purchase. Price - perfect!!! Will DEFINITELY be ordering something again. Don't be afraid to design and order something - YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
outstanding as always
By TammyLyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
outstanding as always
My grandson and his daddy will be thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. johnsbury, VT) - October 15, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the baby bodysuit and the t-shirt that I ordered. I had a photo of my baby grandson holding his daddy's finger and I put it on both items with the saying "Buddies Forever". I think my daughter and her hubby will be very pleased, and my grandson will look adorable in his "onesie", and even after he outgrown it, I'm sure my daughter will save it for sentimental reasons.
you did it again
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is my 3rd purchase in your page and you send me exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to make another shopping thanks!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2013
This was a gift for the new Mom and Dad and they loved it. It's a gift that I could not have bought in the stores, unique and personalize just for the little baby girl and her family.
Extremely satisfied customer
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized onesie to match tee-shirts adults were wearing to an outdoor summer event. The bodysuit ran true to size (12 months), personalization was simple, color/font/and design options were quite varied, and the end product was amazing! Normal delivery times were reasonable and thankfully, expedited shipping was available. Received many compliments on the final product! Great job!
great baby bodysuit
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my son in prep for my husband's homecoming from deployment. i'm very happy with the quality of the fabric. it's soft, smooth and seems more expensive than its actual price. the prints thought wasn't of my expectation. the color/shade is darker, not as glowing as it looks like when i designed it on their website. it's definitely an area for improvement. but overall, it was a great buy.
Excellent!!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a cousin who is expecting. I loved the fact that you can create and build you own onesie!! It was a lot of fun. When she received it, she cried on how beautiful it was. Excellent!!!
Great Onesie
By Vindya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is soft and seems comfortable. The material might be a little thin for cold weather, but overall seems to be a good onesie. The printing looks good.
Personalized Onesie
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grand Baby who will spend a lot of time in a cotton onesie. She is special and this reflects that.
Watch your colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - October 27, 2014
The process was simple. The item is of good quality. The only warning I have for other customers is that red on black doesn't look like red, it looks more burgundy/maroon which was dissapointing.
came out very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 24, 2013
The first one I made didn't come too good but the second one came out really cute!!
not the greatest quality
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered in a timely manager but was rather cheap looking
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved