Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bodysuit customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bodysuits - 13327
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful work
By rusty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, CT) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came out better than I expected so I ordered a ton more :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - June 5, 2017
Thanks so much PM!It was beautifully made!The mom-to-be was very grateful when she received it.
Designer Tee
By Mia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is awesome. I selected a royal blue but it had a purple look, which I am attributing to the print being on a white shirt. Next time i'll select a darker version of the color to match my color selection best.
Easy breezy
By Bryann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could create my own shirt design.
Excellent!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, and arrived in excellent quality. Printing was perfect.
Great Service
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , MS) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website allowed for easy creation of my design. The product was delivered when promised and was just what I had wanted. Definitely would use again !
Cute
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and cute
It was perfect!
By Cheyenne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing turned out perfect! Better than I expected
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - February 21, 2017
I messed up the first order and they promptly helped out! Excellent customer service! Product ordered was adorable and helped make a first overnight stay special!
Just like I ordered
By Vanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
onsie
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emerson, NJ) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!!
Big hit
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a newborn whose Dad just took soccer job at this school. It was one of their favorite gifts because personal and meant something.
gift for baby reveal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - January 21, 2017
I wanted something personalized for a baby reveal that was gender neutral. As always I was very very very pleased with my purchase. I have purchased several items over the years from Personalization Mall and was never disappointed.
Cutest ever
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and so fun putting a special design on it for a new mom and dad to be.
Baby onesie
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just how I wanted it. It looked great.
Great product. Great timing.
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great. Exactly as I imagined. Came right on time.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 6, 2016
Came out just as I excepted! So excited to give this as a gift!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 4, 2016
I bought this for a friend of mine. She absolutely was head over heels when I gave it to her!
Blew my expectation away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 31, 2016
I love this item so much, that I created an account, joined the rewards program and plan to do a lot of Christmas shopping right here!! This item was so adorable!!! It was worth every penny!! I cannot wait to order more like this for upcoming baby showers, and I am even more excited to order different products. I received this item extremely fast as well. Thank you so much!
Great product!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how cute this turned out. And delivery was fast.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - September 26, 2016
Great price for a great quality onesie! Our employee loved receiving the onesie with a baby-themed version of our logo.
Baby's 1st awesome birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Cape May, NJ) - August 8, 2016
Good quality, clear print and pic
Onsie
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, exactly what we were hoping for. We put our business logo on it and it turned out perfect, high quality.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 12, 2016
Easy to use site to create my personal design. And it looks great. We love it.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 3, 2016
Delivered exactly as ordered. Highly recommend!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 3, 2016
Great quality and delivered exactly as ordered.
Product Features Ilike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 27, 2016
It was great to be able to personalize. It was a hit at the baby shower.
Good quality
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design should be printed higher on the chest so it won't be covered by pants. The one I received did not have my design located as shown on photo on the site. Smaller sizes should be offered.
Everyone Loved the Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - June 14, 2016
The custom designed onsie (Baby Bodysuit) turned out GREAT! I was very impressed with both the quality and how quickly I received it!!
Perfection
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in a very timely manner and was exactly how I designed it online! It looked like a onesie I would buy from the store!
Perfect shower gift!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I custom made a onesie with I love my German shepherd Chloe and it was such a hit! Nice quality onesie and customization looked great!
whole foods onesie
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, you guys did a perfect job.......
Awesome! Unlike anything else!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the baby's name and a small design on the front and it turned out perfect!
Personalized onesie
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie looks amazing - you cannot beat the quality! And we ordered our onesie and received it faster than anticipated - and we didn't even request a rush!! 10 stars in my book! But the review only went up to 5!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 21, 2016
This came out adorable - seems to be sized appropriately - won't know until I give to my new granddaughter. Put her name and a disney character that her mom loves on this onesie - colors are bright - and delivered in a most timely fashion. highly recommend
Expectations were met.
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded my design. I was skeptical about the material of the garment. We received the order quickly and the quality of garment and the print job were fantastic. I'd recommend personalizationmall.com.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 10, 2016
I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Their customer service is wonderful and I loved the onesie I bought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 10, 2016
Very impressed with the quality and shipping. Would order again for sure.
Great Quality
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink and white onesie with a picture that I uploaded. I was very impressed. The onesies are very soft and the picture looks great. I will be ordering again!!
great site to find personalized items just the way you want them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 5, 2016
I got just what I ordered within 2-3 days! I am very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved