Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bodysuit customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bodysuits - 13327
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product. Great timing.
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great. Exactly as I imagined. Came right on time.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 6, 2016
Came out just as I excepted! So excited to give this as a gift!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 4, 2016
I bought this for a friend of mine. She absolutely was head over heels when I gave it to her!
Blew my expectation away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 31, 2016
I love this item so much, that I created an account, joined the rewards program and plan to do a lot of Christmas shopping right here!! This item was so adorable!!! It was worth every penny!! I cannot wait to order more like this for upcoming baby showers, and I am even more excited to order different products. I received this item extremely fast as well. Thank you so much!
Great product!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how cute this turned out. And delivery was fast.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - September 26, 2016
Great price for a great quality onesie! Our employee loved receiving the onesie with a baby-themed version of our logo.
Baby's 1st awesome birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Cape May, NJ) - August 8, 2016
Good quality, clear print and pic
Onsie
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, exactly what we were hoping for. We put our business logo on it and it turned out perfect, high quality.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 12, 2016
Easy to use site to create my personal design. And it looks great. We love it.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 3, 2016
Delivered exactly as ordered. Highly recommend!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 3, 2016
Great quality and delivered exactly as ordered.
Product Features Ilike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 27, 2016
It was great to be able to personalize. It was a hit at the baby shower.
Good quality
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design should be printed higher on the chest so it won't be covered by pants. The one I received did not have my design located as shown on photo on the site. Smaller sizes should be offered.
Everyone Loved the Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - June 14, 2016
The custom designed onsie (Baby Bodysuit) turned out GREAT! I was very impressed with both the quality and how quickly I received it!!
Perfection
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in a very timely manner and was exactly how I designed it online! It looked like a onesie I would buy from the store!
Perfect shower gift!
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I custom made a onesie with I love my German shepherd Chloe and it was such a hit! Nice quality onesie and customization looked great!
whole foods onesie
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, you guys did a perfect job.......
Awesome! Unlike anything else!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put the baby's name and a small design on the front and it turned out perfect!
Personalized onesie
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie looks amazing - you cannot beat the quality! And we ordered our onesie and received it faster than anticipated - and we didn't even request a rush!! 10 stars in my book! But the review only went up to 5!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 21, 2016
This came out adorable - seems to be sized appropriately - won't know until I give to my new granddaughter. Put her name and a disney character that her mom loves on this onesie - colors are bright - and delivered in a most timely fashion. highly recommend
Expectations were met.
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded my design. I was skeptical about the material of the garment. We received the order quickly and the quality of garment and the print job were fantastic. I'd recommend personalizationmall.com.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 10, 2016
I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Their customer service is wonderful and I loved the onesie I bought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 10, 2016
Very impressed with the quality and shipping. Would order again for sure.
Great Quality
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pink and white onesie with a picture that I uploaded. I was very impressed. The onesies are very soft and the picture looks great. I will be ordering again!!
great site to find personalized items just the way you want them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 5, 2016
I got just what I ordered within 2-3 days! I am very pleased
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 27, 2016
I ordered a personalized onesie for my yet to be born grand child. It turned out perfectly and I can't believe how quickly it was delivered. Will definitely order from them again.
The cutest thing ever
By KIM F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this site. I wanted something personal to give as a baby gift 2300 miles away. Something I created. Thank you for helping me with this gift.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 15, 2016
I wanted something special for my niece's s first child so I decided to get a onsie with my parents picture on it. I found your company and am thrilled about the way the picture looked on the outfit and the quality of the material, Plus how quickly and efficiently the order was processed and shipped. Happy I found you and hoping to use you again some day.
Loved it....
By Mai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web and there were many sites that were over priced. This was a little expensive for me but it was worth it(1/3 cost of other sites). They had a lot of cute insert of animals and other things to put on the onesie.
Created own design, turned out great!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this onesie for a friend and put my own text design on it and it looks great! Material made well and quick shipment!
Perfect one-of-a-kind gift
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super way to celebrate the arrival of a newborn baby
My go to baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016
I had my baby shower invitation screened on the onesie and brought it to my shower for all the guests to sign, it was a hit! This will now be my go to the baby shower gift for all of my friends and family.
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - February 12, 2016
I ordered a pink onesie with racing flags and a blue sweatshirt for my g'son with racing flags as well. Designing these was a breeze (I am not the least bit crafty)
Easy to follow directions. I ordered the racing flags because their dad has a hot rod he uses at the speedway! And of course, the pink one for my new g'dau.
she shouldn't be left out!!
Thumbs up!
By Tisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping! Thumbs up!!
Cute as a button
By Thijuana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ability to personalized the baby bodysuit.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 8, 2015
Fast delivery and such a cute item.
Just as I designed it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my husband. we are expecting our first baby and he's an avid golfer. It came just as I designed it online. I'm satisfied with the quality and the product.
baby bodysuit
By joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NH) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bodysuit look great
Wonderful Gift
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onsie was cuter than I imagine. We gave this as a gift and everyone was very pleased. I would order this product again.
Godparents
By joanna G. (burbank, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will you be my godparent ?
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved