Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Party Stripe Personalized Photo Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Photo Banners - Party Stripe - 13554
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 13, 2014
As always, the banner arrived on time, beautiful color, and very impressive. It displays well and always receives many compliments!
Wonderful sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich , CT) - October 3, 2014
This is a great sign. The quality is great. Its a nice large size and I wouldn't change a thing about it.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 15, 2014
Totally loved it! Thank u so much for making her 1st birthday so special and memorable
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 19, 2014
Very good service, great quality product!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
I love it!!!!!! is perfect and awesome
Excellent service!
By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% pleased with your company and the shipping process/time! I was very surprised on how fast you all made my banner and shipped it out! when I got the banner in the mail....I was very happy to see that it is exactly the way I wanted it! everything turned out PERFECT!!
Thank you and YES I will definately be ordering more things from you all!

VERY HAPPY!
Beautiful Birthday Banner
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a huge hit at my daughter's first birthday party! My husband picked it out and I couldn't be happier with it! It's high quality and looks much better in person than online! I would definitely recommend this!
Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
OMG, this banner is amazing! I can't wait to order another one. Quality exceeded my expectations.
The photo is so good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved