Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Party Stripe Personalized Photo Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Photo Banners - Party Stripe - 13554
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the banner was perfect. We are excited to use this for our son's first birthday.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 10, 2016
Perfect banner for the perfect occasion it was in time and amazing
Surprise Birthday Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - May 23, 2016
This turned out great. Picture was great. Quality great. Everyone commented on how fun it was. Great value. Will use this for many years to come.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2016
Great quality and lots of fun to be able to put picture on the banner. I liked very much that I ordered five banners total. And will order more in the future.
Loved banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, IL) - February 10, 2016
Very high quality, fast service, very happy with the banner
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved everything about our banner the colors the picture stunning thank you
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 20, 2015
I bought this banner to put on the side of a limo for my daughter's 8th birthday, and she LOVED IT! She said it made her feel like a star! Great quality, and the photo was crystal clear! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Love it
By argenis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and guests was very impressed , nice quality picture, amazing size lo ve it! It worth ! It was a very nice idea to order it , came on time
The perfect compliment to any party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - August 28, 2015
The banner is beautiful. I'm so glad I got it.
Banner is great
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with banner. High quality and professional looking.
Colors are wonderful.Picture was old black and white but shows up real good. Thank you so much!
Loved it!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautifully done. This was for a coworker and two others in the office ordered banners for other occasions as soon as they saw this one.
AWESOME!!!
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality banner! The picture I uploaded looked great and the shipping was super fast! Would definitely purchase again!
Outstanding !
By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park , NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in shock when my banner came. Exceeded my expectations. The picture I had printed came out so crisp and clear. Very happy with my purchase. Received so many compliments on it .
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - October 13, 2014
As always, the banner arrived on time, beautiful color, and very impressive. It displays well and always receives many compliments!
Wonderful sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich , CT) - October 3, 2014
This is a great sign. The quality is great. Its a nice large size and I wouldn't change a thing about it.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 15, 2014
Totally loved it! Thank u so much for making her 1st birthday so special and memorable
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - May 19, 2014
Very good service, great quality product!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
I love it!!!!!! is perfect and awesome
Excellent service!
By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% pleased with your company and the shipping process/time! I was very surprised on how fast you all made my banner and shipped it out! when I got the banner in the mail....I was very happy to see that it is exactly the way I wanted it! everything turned out PERFECT!!
Thank you and YES I will definately be ordering more things from you all!

VERY HAPPY!
Beautiful Birthday Banner
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a huge hit at my daughter's first birthday party! My husband picked it out and I couldn't be happier with it! It's high quality and looks much better in person than online! I would definitely recommend this!
Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
OMG, this banner is amazing! I can't wait to order another one. Quality exceeded my expectations.
The photo is so good.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved