Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Springtime Moments Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Vase - Springtime Moments - 14350
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Vase
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. Delivery was fast and product great! Already have ordered from here again!
Gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved the way it turned out.
Springtime Moments Crystal Vase
By Phyllis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal vase was nothing like I thought it would be. The vase was MORE than my expectations. The vase was delivered on time, no breakage, and wrapped so it wouldn't break. I bought this vase for a co-worker who was leaving to another job and when she opened the gift she was amazed of how beautiful it was. The vase was heavy, beautiful and the etching was amazing. I would definitely order again from this amazing company and will tell others about their professionalism and quality they hold on their products. Thank you this gift was amazing and my co-worker loved it!!!
Wonderful Gift
By ALICE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE WAS SO VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!
WILL ORDER AGAIN AS GIFT FOR OTHERS!!!!
BEAUTIFUL Birthday Present
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved vase for my dear Mother-In-Law for her 80th birthday. She was overwhelmed with tears....not only does she LOVE hummingbirds but she loved the shape, and beauty of the vase itself.

Perfect present!
Best,
Dana
Excellent Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 30, 2015
This beautiful vase arrived in record time, and the design is superb! The personalization was done exactly as ordered and the quality of the workmanship was very impressive! I would highly recommend this company and would gladly shop with them the next time I am in the market for a personalized gift item.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - May 18, 2015
I received this vase with superior packing. Once I had the vase on the table filled with tulips, it was quite impressive. A beautiful gift for sure. I highly recommend the customized etching, it made this mother's day very special and provided a memento from the children my wife will keep forever.
Etched Crystal vase
By lennie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modoc, SC) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the personalized vase. was shipped in a timely manner. Very pleased with this item and the personalized card to go with it!!!!!!
Big and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 4, 2015
This heavy crystal vase is large and very attractive. The etched graphic is tasteful. The personalized inscription could be a little heavier, more conspicuous, but it is also tasteful. Turnaround time was unexpectedly fast. I am very happy with this purchase and the recipient will be thrilled.
Delighted!
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize this vase for my friend made it a very special gift. However, I was concerned that the quality of the crystal might not be up to par. When the item arrived, I was delighted! It was made of high quality Bavarian crystal and the etching was exquisite!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 6, 2015
Exquisite, made in Germany, very heavy crystal definitely worth its price. Gorgeous!
40
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - October 25, 2014
Amazing quality, perfectly etched and bought tears to her eyes
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 26, 2014
This was so beautiful! I have 3 vase nothing as beautiful as this the detail is pretty. My sister loves it. TKS
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - June 30, 2014
Bought this vase w/engraving as a retirement gift. It's a nice size, heavy & the engraving was pretty ~ made the gift feel a little more personal. I would recommend.
Outstanding vase
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful! It is very heavy and is alot larger than I thought it might be. You can't go wrong with this vase.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - May 12, 2014
Beautiful heavyweight vase that will be used and treasured for years. The personalized etching is a little hard to see.....but the vase is clear, nothing much you can do about that. Grandma loved it.
Beautiful vase!!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I am so happy with this vase! It is bigger than I expected & heavy. It surely with not tip over with a large bunch of flowers. With the sentiment engraved, it will make a lovely gift!
Vase
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely surprised as to the size and the quality of the actual vase that surpassed my expectations. The actual etching of the monogram could have been a bit more bold, as it was a little faint.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved