Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Springtime Moments Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Vase - Springtime Moments - 14350
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 4, 2015
This heavy crystal vase is large and very attractive. The etched graphic is tasteful. The personalized inscription could be a little heavier, more conspicuous, but it is also tasteful. Turnaround time was unexpectedly fast. I am very happy with this purchase and the recipient will be thrilled.
Delighted!
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize this vase for my friend made it a very special gift. However, I was concerned that the quality of the crystal might not be up to par. When the item arrived, I was delighted! It was made of high quality Bavarian crystal and the etching was exquisite!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 6, 2015
Exquisite, made in Germany, very heavy crystal definitely worth its price. Gorgeous!
40
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - October 25, 2014
Amazing quality, perfectly etched and bought tears to her eyes
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 26, 2014
This was so beautiful! I have 3 vase nothing as beautiful as this the detail is pretty. My sister loves it. TKS
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - June 30, 2014
Bought this vase w/engraving as a retirement gift. It's a nice size, heavy & the engraving was pretty ~ made the gift feel a little more personal. I would recommend.
Outstanding vase
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful! It is very heavy and is alot larger than I thought it might be. You can't go wrong with this vase.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - May 12, 2014
Beautiful heavyweight vase that will be used and treasured for years. The personalized etching is a little hard to see.....but the vase is clear, nothing much you can do about that. Grandma loved it.
Beautiful vase!!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I am so happy with this vase! It is bigger than I expected & heavy. It surely with not tip over with a large bunch of flowers. With the sentiment engraved, it will make a lovely gift!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved