Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Hero/First Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dad Picture Frames - First Hero, First Love - 14407
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - June 29, 2015
Perfect present for my dad.
Fathers Day
By Terresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyton, AL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Frame I purchased for my son-in-law for Fathers Day, he loved it also. I have always been pleased with everything I purchase from Personalization Mall. Best place to shop never had a problem, comes in on time and beautiful.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 28, 2015
Very pleased with the product and service. Item arrived in time for Father's Day as promised. Highly recommend!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame. It's just as I expected. I have made several purchases from personalization.com and they never disappoint
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 26, 2015
Looking for the perfect Father's Day gift...look no more! This came out beautiful especially when you add your own special picture!
Exactly what I needed
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needed and expected. Arrived promptly and in good condition.
Beautiful
By Viku P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really nice! I got the blue one for my husband for Father's Day from our kids. He loved it! Love that engraving is included in the price. This was my first purchase from this site & will definetly be back.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, the printing, everything was exactly the way I wanted it, and even more beautiful. I was worried about buying this online, but I'm so happy I did.
More than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 13, 2015
The product came looking not just as advertised but better. I know my dad will really love this product. If you are considering buying it, go for it! It is really worth it :) I am so pleased with it
Father's Day
By YVETTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO , IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Father's Day ! So meaningful !
Awesome frame
By Kyli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts and they were both loved by their receivers. I have ordered around twenty frames from pmall because these frames will last forever without chips or cracks. They keep their shine and always come delivered just the way I order them. They are not very expensive either. I would recommend any frame by pmall!!
Dad frame
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out as I expected. Never disappointed w/ PM! Delivers excellent quality gifts each time.
Love it!!!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it! It was a great father day gift.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - June 20, 2014
I couldn't be happier with this picture frame. My husband loved it and it's now in his office on the desk with my daughter and sons picture in it. I love the work Personalzation Mall does. I have ordered many things there. My daughter who is 20 yrs ordered the Fathers Day tie for her dad and sent in 3 pictures. The tie came out beautiful with her and her brother on it. I just can't brag enough about this website.. Can't go wrong with their items.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - June 19, 2014
It was amazing. It looked just like the picture and my father loved it!
First Hero First Love Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - June 18, 2014
Great picture frame. Very stylish and great quality!
Great father's Day gift
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad was so pleased by this gift. It is heavy and well made. The
personalization was well done and added a wonderful touch to a very personal gift.
Hero Frame
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It turned out perfect and my husband loved it!
Luv this
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find any frames or anything with a saying for my son n daughter n when I seen this I def had to get it. Very cute n worth the money.
Loved it!!!!
By Elyse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, colors and price! Looks just like the example. Very pleased with product! I'm a first time user at personalization mall, and I will continue to use them!
Great gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a gift with this particular quote for my husband's Father's Day gift. This frame was perfect. I like that there was a color choice and plenty of room to have it personalized with a message. Super quick delivery too. My husband loved it.
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Loved the quality and the gray glossy color!
Father's Day Gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son. Did not know what to get for him and saw this - immediately ordered i
Better in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGregor, TX) - June 14, 2014
Shipping was prompt and product was much better than expected!
First hero, first love frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Is perfect.
Great gift for dad!
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this picture frame. It seems so simple but very nice as a gift! Have been shopping here for years and will continue to do so! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Great frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed this frame a lot for Father's Day. The only negative I would say is that I wish you could type in more characters for the personalization. Since I have three kids, it was difficult to get all of their names to fit.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved