Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Hero/First Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dad Picture Frames - First Hero, First Love - 14407
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it! It was a great father day gift.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - June 20, 2014
I couldn't be happier with this picture frame. My husband loved it and it's now in his office on the desk with my daughter and sons picture in it. I love the work Personalzation Mall does. I have ordered many things there. My daughter who is 20 yrs ordered the Fathers Day tie for her dad and sent in 3 pictures. The tie came out beautiful with her and her brother on it. I just can't brag enough about this website.. Can't go wrong with their items.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - June 19, 2014
It was amazing. It looked just like the picture and my father loved it!
First Hero First Love Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - June 18, 2014
Great picture frame. Very stylish and great quality!
Great father's Day gift
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad was so pleased by this gift. It is heavy and well made. The
personalization was well done and added a wonderful touch to a very personal gift.
Hero Frame
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It turned out perfect and my husband loved it!
Luv this
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find any frames or anything with a saying for my son n daughter n when I seen this I def had to get it. Very cute n worth the money.
Loved it!!!!
By Elyse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, colors and price! Looks just like the example. Very pleased with product! I'm a first time user at personalization mall, and I will continue to use them!
Great gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a gift with this particular quote for my husband's Father's Day gift. This frame was perfect. I like that there was a color choice and plenty of room to have it personalized with a message. Super quick delivery too. My husband loved it.
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Loved the quality and the gray glossy color!
Father's Day Gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son. Did not know what to get for him and saw this - immediately ordered i
Better in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGregor, TX) - June 14, 2014
Shipping was prompt and product was much better than expected!
First hero, first love frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Is perfect.
Great gift for dad!
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this picture frame. It seems so simple but very nice as a gift! Have been shopping here for years and will continue to do so! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Great frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed this frame a lot for Father's Day. The only negative I would say is that I wish you could type in more characters for the personalization. Since I have three kids, it was difficult to get all of their names to fit.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved