Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(444)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th Years Together Frame
By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
beautiful
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving someone something after 50 years of marriage is hard as they have almost everything. This frame was the perfect gift idea, and to my surprise as beautiful when I received it than in the picture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 15, 2011
I bought this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary and they really loved it. It is a heavy glass frame and seems to be very durable. Everyone that has seen it has feel in love with it.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 10, 2011
Product is exactly as described and looks even better in person. Excellent quality and workmanship.
Anniversary Frame
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
anniversary memories personalized fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
The items very pretty
Parents golden anniversary
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my parents 50th anniversary on Christmas Eve, 2010. They LOVED it!! The ordering process was EASY, the shipping was FAST and the quality was MAGNIFICENT. And, you can't complain about the PRICE (which is my little secret). Thank you for making their special celebration even more memorable!
beautiful!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got for my grandparents 55th anniversary...love it!
Awesome product
By Deb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and the processing time. My in-laws will love their 60th Wedding frame. Would recommend this company to others.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 9, 2011
I have ordered these before from local stores and this one has them beat on value. The price was much better with Personalization Mall as was the turn-around time from ordering to completion. Excellent value and a treasured keepsake for a family member. Thanks and keep up the good work!
It is beautiful - just what I wanted
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to give to my husband for our 44th wedding anniversary and when I saw this frame, it was just perfect. I think the quality is great and the engraving (etching) is EXACTLY as I wanted it.
Thank you so much.
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved