Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
beautiful
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
50th Years Together Frame
By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Love the quality of the frame.
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
AMAZING
By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
Lovely annivefersary gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
Absolutely love the frame.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved