Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Beautiful Anniversary gift!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Corners, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently bought the Anniversary frame for my in-law's 50th anniversary celebration and they absolutely loved it!!! The frame is really beautiful and with the clear display stand it just seems to float on the table where it is being displayed. They though it was a unique and special way to remember their special day!! Being able to include their names and marriage date just makes it that much more special. I would definitely purchase something like this for other special occasions.
beautiful!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got for my grandparents 55th anniversary...love it!
60th Anniversary
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to document my parents 60 years of marriage. I found this frame on line and ordered it at the last minute (thanks for the reviews from others).

It was very touching after I added my parents wedding photo. They loved it too!
Parents golden anniversary
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my parents 50th anniversary on Christmas Eve, 2010. They LOVED it!! The ordering process was EASY, the shipping was FAST and the quality was MAGNIFICENT. And, you can't complain about the PRICE (which is my little secret). Thank you for making their special celebration even more memorable!
It is beautiful - just what I wanted
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to give to my husband for our 44th wedding anniversary and when I saw this frame, it was just perfect. I think the quality is great and the engraving (etching) is EXACTLY as I wanted it.
Thank you so much.
Awesome product
By Deb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and the processing time. My in-laws will love their 60th Wedding frame. Would recommend this company to others.
For my grandparents 60th
By Israel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was easy to personalize and looked great when delivered. It is a bit hard to see the writing if there is not a dark background behind the frame (that is true for any glass frame). The quality is very high and it is simple to insert the picture. The pegs at the bottom rather basic and make the frame feel unstable when initially setting up the frame, but they will hold the frame without issue. I am glad I bought this frame and would do so again without thought. Thanks
50th Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It was a very last minute idea - ordered 3 days before the party. It arrived on on time as promised and exactly what I ordered. My parents loved it. We also purchased the personalized glass bowl. Both are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Broken and replaced
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a family member and they really loved it and thought it was unique. However the frame was cracked during shipment. I contacted Customer Service and they immediately had a replacement shipped. Thanks so much for the lovely frame and excellent customer service!
The Best
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I bought this item for his grandparents for their 50th wedding anniversary, and even though they have not yet seen it, we know for a fact they will love it. This gift is amazing because its personalized which makes it unique. I was very pleased with how fast the shipping is, and how great it looks! In the future I will definetly use this site for other purchases.
Awesome quality!!!
By Thad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail, and quality! I was most impressed with the timely delivery. Very impressed with everything. Just a Great job all around! Thank you very much.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 9, 2011
I have ordered these before from local stores and this one has them beat on value. The price was much better with Personalization Mall as was the turn-around time from ordering to completion. Excellent value and a treasured keepsake for a family member. Thanks and keep up the good work!
awesome work
By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
The Best
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 10, 2011
Product is exactly as described and looks even better in person. Excellent quality and workmanship.
anniversary memories personalized fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
The items very pretty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 15, 2011
I bought this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary and they really loved it. It is a heavy glass frame and seems to be very durable. Everyone that has seen it has feel in love with it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
Anniversary Frame
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
I would order again!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
40th Anniversary Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
Excellent
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved