Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got for my grandparents 55th anniversary...love it!
60th Anniversary
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to document my parents 60 years of marriage. I found this frame on line and ordered it at the last minute (thanks for the reviews from others).

It was very touching after I added my parents wedding photo. They loved it too!
Parents golden anniversary
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my parents 50th anniversary on Christmas Eve, 2010. They LOVED it!! The ordering process was EASY, the shipping was FAST and the quality was MAGNIFICENT. And, you can't complain about the PRICE (which is my little secret). Thank you for making their special celebration even more memorable!
It is beautiful - just what I wanted
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to give to my husband for our 44th wedding anniversary and when I saw this frame, it was just perfect. I think the quality is great and the engraving (etching) is EXACTLY as I wanted it.
Thank you so much.
Awesome product
By Deb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and the processing time. My in-laws will love their 60th Wedding frame. Would recommend this company to others.
For my grandparents 60th
By Israel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was easy to personalize and looked great when delivered. It is a bit hard to see the writing if there is not a dark background behind the frame (that is true for any glass frame). The quality is very high and it is simple to insert the picture. The pegs at the bottom rather basic and make the frame feel unstable when initially setting up the frame, but they will hold the frame without issue. I am glad I bought this frame and would do so again without thought. Thanks
50th Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It was a very last minute idea - ordered 3 days before the party. It arrived on on time as promised and exactly what I ordered. My parents loved it. We also purchased the personalized glass bowl. Both are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Broken and replaced
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a family member and they really loved it and thought it was unique. However the frame was cracked during shipment. I contacted Customer Service and they immediately had a replacement shipped. Thanks so much for the lovely frame and excellent customer service!
The Best
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I bought this item for his grandparents for their 50th wedding anniversary, and even though they have not yet seen it, we know for a fact they will love it. This gift is amazing because its personalized which makes it unique. I was very pleased with how fast the shipping is, and how great it looks! In the future I will definetly use this site for other purchases.
Awesome quality!!!
By Thad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail, and quality! I was most impressed with the timely delivery. Very impressed with everything. Just a Great job all around! Thank you very much.
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
awesome work
By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
The Best
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
anniversary memories personalized fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
The items very pretty
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 9, 2011
I have ordered these before from local stores and this one has them beat on value. The price was much better with Personalization Mall as was the turn-around time from ordering to completion. Excellent value and a treasured keepsake for a family member. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 10, 2011
Product is exactly as described and looks even better in person. Excellent quality and workmanship.
Anniversary Frame
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 15, 2011
I bought this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary and they really loved it. It is a heavy glass frame and seems to be very durable. Everyone that has seen it has feel in love with it.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
I would order again!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
40th Anniversary Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
Excellent
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife...and they loved it!
Extremely Satisfied
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an Anniversary Gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They were ecstatic and everyone is raving about the beauty and quality. You earned a life-time customer.
A Crowd Pleaser
By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The frame is very elegant and makes for a perfect gift. Everyone who sees it loves the frame. I recommend this frame highly.
Anniversary memories
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary memories frame is absolutely beautiful. When my sister received it she was overwhelmed with emotion about not only how beautiful it was but also that it was personalized and was for her and her husband only.
I will defiantly use this gift again when the occasion arises.
Anniversary Memmories Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful - an extremely classy gift. It is better in person than pictured. I cannot wait to present it to my aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary!!
Great product
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary frame; thick, beveled glass with great clarity and engraving about perfect!! I love it and know that the recepients will too!!
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Very Quick Delivery!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved