Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (505 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great price for such an awesome gift. It is well made and looks great.
30th Anniversary Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Worth the price!
My Pastor and his wife were very blessed and appreciated the gift!
25th wedding anniversay
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good work and fast delivery
Perfect
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I hoped it would be. I especially liked being able to see exactly how it would look before placing my order. It's a quality item at a reasonable price.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey CIty, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to commend your company on the quick 3 day delivery of the frame I ordered. The frame is so beautiful and my aunt and uncle who received the frame just loved it. I would recommend your company to anyone who needs a great gift in hurry.

Patty C
The Happy Couple Loved It!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely like everything else I've ordered from you. You are my go to place for all of my special event gift's. My expectation's are always exceeded!
Wonderful
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! It turned out better then what I expected and made a great gift for my grandparents 60th wedding anniversary.They loved the frame and personalization of it.
Exceptional quality
By wilson p Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the picture frame I ordered for my brother's 50th anniversary. I am so much more that pleased with the quality and attractiveness of this product. I know my brother and his wife will love this gift.
Excellent
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Personalized Frame because three years ago I bought the Birthday Memories Photo album for my son's 30th birthday. We had a surprise party for him and for Christmas I filled the album with all his party pictures. He loved the album.

The 25th Anniversary frame came and it is for my brother's and his wife's 25th. It is absolutely beautiful. I bought it in to my office and my co-workers loved it.

I will continue to buy my gifts that I want appreciated from your website. Thank you for the great quality!
Beautiful!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and the quality is amazing. I am eager to give it to my parents for their 30th anniversary in a few weeks!
Anniversary Memories Frame
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. The Deacon who is performing our ceremony and his wife are celebrating their 55th Wedding Anniversary on our wedding day and we wanted to acknowledge it. I can't wait to give it to them and then give them a picture taken by our photographer at our wedding.
Beautiful
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very elegant and beautiful. I love it. It has made our 25th anniversary celebration one to remember.

My in-laws will be celebrating their 50th in August and I WILL be ordering one for them as well. I was amazed that I placed my order on Sunday and had my beautiful frame on Thursday. You definitely have my personalization business for everything I need.
Receipient is pleased
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was sreceived with excitement. I personally did not see it, but from what I have heard, they are pleased.
65th Wedding Anniversary
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased at the Personalized frame for my Mom and Dad. It will look good on the Presentation table. Thank You.
Priceless gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, beautiful and priceless. Product shiped quickly, well packeged and early. I will buy from this company for years to come!
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins, WV) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and friendly service. This item was very well done and my wife absolutely loved it! Thank you very much.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Jeffery S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved my personalized frame and it is just as I had expected it be. I love everything about it. Quick shipment,quality was perfect, packaging was great. It was just as advertised. What you see on the web is just what you get. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
Thank you so much again,

Mr. Jeffery Snyder
Just Right!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a really special couple at our church; they have not received it yet, but I'm sure they will love it. I'm ordering one for myself so yes, I love it..and the one I got for a couple last year, that was married 60 year she was moved to tears...she said she had never seen anything like it... I Know....
Anniversary Memories Frame-They Loved It
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for the in-laws. They loved it! Other people also commented on how beautiful it was. Very much worth buying.
3 year anniversary
By Gordon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a very timely way and was perfect for what I wanted.
Thanks.
Gordon Putnam
Simply Lovely
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so Thankful for your prompt and efficient service and product~
The frame made my friends VERY Happy! Thanks for making the 25th Anniversary a beautiful sucess!
Stunning
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this frame for a gift. Both times I had a photo of the couple and edited it so the only things in the photo were the people, with everything else blacked out. It is an absolutely stunning combination. I love this frame!
Stellar
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the most beautifully done thing that I have purchased in a long time. Thanks and I will be coming back to shop again in the future.

Well Satisfied Customer,
Jennifer Warren
Anniversary gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a great gift. Love the website. Easy to use, can see your personalization before you order, quick delivery.
Beautiful!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...beautiful. Proud to give it as a gift. Fast shipping too!
Great Quality
By Aziz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ciblo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In short, I ordered this for my parents' 32nd anniversary and I placed a wedding picture I like in it that was not already out for people to see. I know they will like it and I'm very please with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping and the ease of communication with the seller. Thanks guys.
Excellent
By Caron Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our picture frame arrived we couldn't have been happier with it. It will make a lovely gift and I know how they will be pleased when they open it. The quality is wonderful. It arrived so quickly, also. We are very happy we ordered this great gift for the 50th. Aniversary.
Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Anniversary Gift Extraordinaire
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just struck "gold" with the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame! Our daughter's in-laws are celebrating their 50th in a couple of weeks and there will be a surprise party. I have bought personalized picture frames before and they took a while to get here; so I wanted to make sure that I ordered this one early enough to get it before the party. I was amazed how quickly the order was processed and I had the frame in my hand well in advance of the party. You did a beautiful job and I love the frame! I'm sure the anniversary couple will adore it as well. Thanks! Love, Carol
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved