Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It was a very last minute idea - ordered 3 days before the party. It arrived on on time as promised and exactly what I ordered. My parents loved it. We also purchased the personalized glass bowl. Both are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
Very Quick Delivery!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
Best anniversary gift by far!
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Anniversary Memories picture frame is an ideal anniversary gift that will be cherished for many years. What a great anniversary gift idea. Beautifully framed and engraved keepsake gift. Thank you, JCF
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
I Love it
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
Anniversary Gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service, quick shipping of the order, email follow-ups, and quality of the product for the great low price. My wife was also impressed (as was my mother-in-law!), and sincerely appreciated the gift.
Thanks for the great "personalized" idea !
Michael
Great product!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any anniversary!
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
Excellent
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
I would order again!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
40th Anniversary Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife...and they loved it!
Anniversary Memmories Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful - an extremely classy gift. It is better in person than pictured. I cannot wait to present it to my aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary!!
Great product
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary frame; thick, beveled glass with great clarity and engraving about perfect!! I love it and know that the recepients will too!!
Anniversary memories
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary memories frame is absolutely beautiful. When my sister received it she was overwhelmed with emotion about not only how beautiful it was but also that it was personalized and was for her and her husband only.
I will defiantly use this gift again when the occasion arises.
Extremely Satisfied
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an Anniversary Gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They were ecstatic and everyone is raving about the beauty and quality. You earned a life-time customer.
A Crowd Pleaser
By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The frame is very elegant and makes for a perfect gift. Everyone who sees it loves the frame. I recommend this frame highly.
Awesome
By Iulia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, excellent shipping, wonderfull gift. I would use your service again.
Beautiful!
By Karol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my best friend on her 40th wedding anniversary, so I didn't get to see it in person; but she called to say it was beautiful and she would proudly display it at their reception, and eventually in their living room for all to see.
Very Nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th. Very nice product and price too. Was here 2 days after ordering, and paid for just regular shipping, not express. Seems to be of good quality. Would definitely purchase again.
Very Pleased with Personalized Photo Frame
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to let you know how pleased we are with the engraved 50th anniversary frame. We looked everywhere for a frame like this and could only find it on your website. The service was very quick and the product is lovely.

Thanks so much.
Great Quality
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame for my parents and they loved it. It looked just like the picture, was of good quality. I received it on the day they specified. The cost was appropriate. I would definately purchase from this company again.
Great product & service.
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and was loved by the couple I gave it to. Also terrific service.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Alyson A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 30th anniversary. Very trustful site, was deliverd within two days straight to the front door. My parents loved it. I would definently buy from this site again!!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely am so thrilled about how this frame came back.
The engraving is beautiful. I know my friends are going to be delighted when they see this on their gift table. Thank you for nice work and quick delivery.
A beautiful gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see that what I had purchase for two people who are very special to me was as perfect as they are. The frame is beautiful and arrived in perfect shape. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted & expected & the delivery of the product was very fast & efficient! I would definately order from them again!
Anniversary Memories
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Anniversary Frame is better then I thought it would be. I am so excited to give to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I think they will cherish it a lot. It also came very quickly. When I am looking for a unique gift again I will be sure to order from here again.
Great Anniversary Frame
By Ruby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this personalized item on 8/13/10 and asked for 2 day shipping. The product was on my doorstep on 8/18/10. You can not ask for service better then that. I will be ordering from this site again!!!

Thanks.
Delighted
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the frame within 2 days and was very happy with the finished product. Purchased for my brother and wife's 30th anniversary. I am so proud of them and will be proud to give them this frame as a rememberance of their special day.
Anniversary Memories-Personalized Frame
By Clare E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and the couple who received this gift were also very pleased. I liked seeing what the finished item would look like before ordering. Very fast time from order to shipment received. Overall--Excellent.
GREAT PRODUCE & GREAT SERVICE
By LEE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the looks and quality of the frame I ordered. It was shipped very quickly also. I especially liked the way a picture of the frame with my info on it was displayed before I placed my order.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved