Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (528 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(451)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is user friendly. Shipping is fast. The products are beautiful quality and excellent price. I ordered the 50th Anniversary frame for my Aunt and Uncle, which they loved.
Good quality andnice inscription
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given the gift yet but when I opened the frame up I was very pleased with the appearance of it.
Way Better Than Expected!
By Andreana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary gift and it really exceeded my expectations. It is great quality for the price I paid and exactly what I was hoping for!
Beautiful
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my daughter's first anniversary. Beautiful frame. I love it.
First time user
By ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time user of your products..I was entirely satisfied..your web site is easy to work with - the product was delivered on time and looks great..Actually, the reason I used your company was I received this same gift last year for my 50th Anniversary and your label was on the back..Good marketing.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 25th wedding anniversary beveled glass was absolutely beautiful. Colin and Donna loved it.

Thanks again,
Mike
60th anniversary
By Margaret Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th anniversary, and it came out very nice. I'm sure my parents will love it. It also came very quickly, only a few days after I ordered it. --Thank you!
Fabulous!
By Elvira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was very nice and it arrived 3-4 after ordered. I will order more products from you in the future!
A wonderful gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift. I received it in record time. It was beautiful. great verse and nice ingraving. This is the second item that I've purchased from the Personalization Mall and am completely satisified with both. I will continue to buy their products.
Very Nice!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this!
Amazing
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a 50th Anniversary + it exceded all expectations. The pkg came within 4 days, no unnecessary pkg waste, the frame was heavy glass + the inscription was gorgeous. They will love it and I was very impressed.
Personalized Picture Frame exceeds expectations
By Cyndi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and timeliness of the product and delivery exceeded our expectations and was very well received by the recipients. I would definitely order from you again!
Fantastic!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality for the price and a sure memorable keeper.
Fastest Service
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this present in 2 days. I was shocked. It's beautiful and I know they will love it.
lovely
By virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. I was afraid the writing would be illegible but it was clear and elegant. Much better quality than I expected. The turnaround order to my door was only three days. Excellent service and product.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame!! I gave it to my parents and they loved it also. Great gift and great price.
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered this frame for my parents 50th only going by the reviews of your company. I was more than impressed.
The time of arrival was perfect and the item was beautiful.
my parents were very pleased and so were we. I will order from
you with no doubt in the future. Thank you.
Crystal Clear Memories
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift as a 40th Wedding Anniversary Gift. The couple loved it.
We thought it was very a good quality gift and something they would treasure for a long time. It is especially hard to find gifts for the 40th anniversary so I was so happy to find this frame that could be personalized. We did not see it with their picture in it yet, but I am confident that it will look great in their home. This was my first purchase as I was unfamiliar with the site and I am sure it will not be my last.
Very Pretty Frame
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son inlaw. They are celebrating their 20th anniversary. It is very pretty with the wording . I love how it is personalized with their name and wedding date. I feel it is a really nice gift commerating a special year
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great price for such an awesome gift. It is well made and looks great.
30th Anniversary Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Worth the price!
My Pastor and his wife were very blessed and appreciated the gift!
25th wedding anniversay
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good work and fast delivery
Perfect
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I hoped it would be. I especially liked being able to see exactly how it would look before placing my order. It's a quality item at a reasonable price.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey CIty, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to commend your company on the quick 3 day delivery of the frame I ordered. The frame is so beautiful and my aunt and uncle who received the frame just loved it. I would recommend your company to anyone who needs a great gift in hurry.

Patty C
The Happy Couple Loved It!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely like everything else I've ordered from you. You are my go to place for all of my special event gift's. My expectation's are always exceeded!
Wonderful
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! It turned out better then what I expected and made a great gift for my grandparents 60th wedding anniversary.They loved the frame and personalization of it.
Exceptional quality
By wilson p Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the picture frame I ordered for my brother's 50th anniversary. I am so much more that pleased with the quality and attractiveness of this product. I know my brother and his wife will love this gift.
Excellent
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Personalized Frame because three years ago I bought the Birthday Memories Photo album for my son's 30th birthday. We had a surprise party for him and for Christmas I filled the album with all his party pictures. He loved the album.

The 25th Anniversary frame came and it is for my brother's and his wife's 25th. It is absolutely beautiful. I bought it in to my office and my co-workers loved it.

I will continue to buy my gifts that I want appreciated from your website. Thank you for the great quality!
Beautiful!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and the quality is amazing. I am eager to give it to my parents for their 30th anniversary in a few weeks!
Anniversary Memories Frame
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. The Deacon who is performing our ceremony and his wife are celebrating their 55th Wedding Anniversary on our wedding day and we wanted to acknowledge it. I can't wait to give it to them and then give them a picture taken by our photographer at our wedding.
Beautiful
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very elegant and beautiful. I love it. It has made our 25th anniversary celebration one to remember.

My in-laws will be celebrating their 50th in August and I WILL be ordering one for them as well. I was amazed that I placed my order on Sunday and had my beautiful frame on Thursday. You definitely have my personalization business for everything I need.
Receipient is pleased
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was sreceived with excitement. I personally did not see it, but from what I have heard, they are pleased.
65th Wedding Anniversary
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased at the Personalized frame for my Mom and Dad. It will look good on the Presentation table. Thank You.
Priceless gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, beautiful and priceless. Product shiped quickly, well packeged and early. I will buy from this company for years to come!
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins, WV) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and friendly service. This item was very well done and my wife absolutely loved it! Thank you very much.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Jeffery S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved my personalized frame and it is just as I had expected it be. I love everything about it. Quick shipment,quality was perfect, packaging was great. It was just as advertised. What you see on the web is just what you get. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
Thank you so much again,

Mr. Jeffery Snyder
Just Right!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a really special couple at our church; they have not received it yet, but I'm sure they will love it. I'm ordering one for myself so yes, I love it..and the one I got for a couple last year, that was married 60 year she was moved to tears...she said she had never seen anything like it... I Know....
Anniversary Memories Frame-They Loved It
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for the in-laws. They loved it! Other people also commented on how beautiful it was. Very much worth buying.
3 year anniversary
By Gordon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a very timely way and was perfect for what I wanted.
Thanks.
Gordon Putnam
Simply Lovely
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so Thankful for your prompt and efficient service and product~
The frame made my friends VERY Happy! Thanks for making the 25th Anniversary a beautiful sucess!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved