Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The products I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com were even better than I expected, and the shipping was extremely fast considering the products had to be made! I was extremely satisfied and I give...
~Andrew - MN

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1377)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame!
By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and cute - we absolutely love it! We got one for each of the grandparents, and then had to have one for ourselves as well. It came more quickly than I expected - especially for the holidays. I highly recommend this frame and Personalization Mall!
Baby's Picture Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for those having new babies...I just ordered it for my 3rd Grandson and it's exceptional! Any time I give this as a gift, the recipient is thrilled.

Keep this in stock for years to come! Great gift idea for new Moms.
Love It!!!
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my daughter and son-in-law. Once I received it, I wanted to keep it for myself. I struggled with the notion of who was going to get the frame. Since I couldn't decide, I ordered another one. Now we both love it. Thanks.
Great...
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best go to baby gift around.
personalized photo frame
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very personalized. A nice gift for a new child!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is great and it arrived just days after ordering it. It is such a unique gift and absolutely beautiful in person!
Beautiful frame
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame always gets the most amazing compliments from anyone I give it to (and anyone who is over at their house!) It's just a perfect, unique present at a great price.
A LOVELY GIFT
By PHYLLIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON GROVE, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT ANY HAPPY OCCASION.
I HAVE ORDERED MANY OF THEM AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER MORE
FOR OTHER SPECIAL PEOPLE!
favorite baby present
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to shop and put a lot of effort into finding a great gift. This has become my favorite gift to give. So many new parents have received this and ALL have loved it. It is especially the perfect gift for a name which has an unusual spelling. No where else will they receive a personalized gift such as this. I especially love the fact that I get to see exactly how it will look. I've ordered personalized gifts from other (very well known) companies and the spelling or name was incorrect. Your website is very easy to use! Love it! Thanks for such a great site!! Diane
The Best Baby Gift
By Norman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is one of the best gifts I have even seen. It is perfect for the new arrival and for the new parents. It is of high quality and beautiful!
great gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north royalton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin gave me one of these as a gift with my son and i loved it. So when we both had our 2nd child a month apart i bought her 1 and myself.
Unique Beautiful Gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 baby frames and one for a wedding. They are beautiful and everyone who I have given them to have loved them. They are great conversation pieces and unique keepsakes. Highly recommend.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently had a baby girl. I wanted to get her something that was different than the usual clothes, bibs, etc. My sister had ordered a couple of these frames in the past so I know the quality is wonderful. The frame arrived yesterday and it is beautiful. I printed a photo of her little girl and put it in the frame and will give it to my friend tomorrow when I finally get to meet her new arrival. I'm sure she will treasure it and it will be a keepsake for her daughter to have forever. Thanks for the quick service - to order the frame and have the finished product within a week is awesome - you guys are GREAT!!!!
IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!
By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these frames with white lettering and blue background. It is as beautiful as it shows online. I am giving these as gifts with a picture of my first newborn grandson.

I would recommend it to all.
Have been purchasing through the years....
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames as gifts for several years now. They are the most beautiful and "personal" gift that you can give to a new parent. I do have to admit that the quality has become inferior to the ones that I purchased from years past. All in all, a wonderful idea.
personalized baby frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th personalized baby frame that I have ordered. It always turns out perfect and is such a nice keepsake. I have never been disappointed!
A beautiful keepsake.
By Jacalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the thrd baby frame I've ordered as gifts. The first two were blue with white and the parents were thrilled to have it. The recent one was in pink with white writing and it came to me directly. I am very pleased with the look and quality of it. It makes a nice addition to baby's room. Ordering was easy and I appreciated the online preview. The frame was done and mailed to me within a week. Excellent service! Thank you.
Love it!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my package today; loved EVERYTHING that was in my order; I am please at how quickly it came and how well done it was; this frame is so cute; perfect for a new baby!
Beautiful!
By berta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the craftsmanship, and beauty of the frame, anyone would love this!
Baby Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to so many friends who have truly loved it!
baby frame
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame!
Great Gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased several of these frames for the newborns in my life-their parents have LOVED them and went on immediate hunts to locate the perfect picture to occupy the frame.
My Signature New Baby Gift
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to at least 25 people who have had new babies and they all love it. The frame is beautiful and the personalization is so special to new parents. Also, the frame ships so quickly that it is usually the first gift the parents receive when return home from the hospital. I highly recommend this item!!
Unique
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. It is so unique and so personal.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to give this as a special gift to my sister for your new baby boy. I believe she will cherish this gift for a lift time. Thank you for doing a wonderful job!!!
Great Frames
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received two other frames as gifts prior to purchasing my own. I love them!! Great gift idea!!
Distinctive!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a lovely frame. As a first time grandparent I couldn't wait to display that newborn photo. What a great way to commemorate the birth of our grandchild.
Lovely
By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, it will make a nice keepsake.
Our favorite baby gift
By jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first received this as a gift when our youngest daughter was born and absolutely LOVED it. It has become our gift of choice for that SPECIAL baby gift! We constantly get rave reviews from recipients!!!!!!
My friends loved this gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this gift so much for their first son, that we are sending them another one for their brand new second son.
My offical Just Born Gift
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have purchased many, many of these frames for family and friends. They are always so appreciated by those who receive them. The quality is outstanding. My hope in the future is to purchase many more!
Lovely frame...you can be creative!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame many times and always hear rave reviews from the recipients. I love being able to look at the results before ordering...no surprises when it arrives!
Fabulous frame
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fastest service and wonderful product!! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
The perfect baby gift
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item multiple times. Each time, it has received rave reviews. Parents of newborns appreciate the personal touch and the excellent quality of this product. I highly recommend it!
Beautiful quality
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect but after receiving this product I was pleasantly surprised! This frame was beautiful! The quality was fantastic, not just a cheapie, but very pretty and sturdy. I can't wait to give this gift!
Exceeded expectations
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my new nephew and it was a big hit. Everyone loved it.
Baby Frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baby picture frames are absolutely awesome. Nothing is better than a personalized gift they can keep forever. The service and speed of the shipping is incredible.
thank you!!
Unique and personal
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the BEST gift you could give or receive for a new baby. It is my standard baby gift. Everyone appreciates such a unique gift.....the thank you's and compliment's are endless.
Best Baby Gift
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift for a few new parents and every time it is a huge hit. Delivery is always Fast too!
Love it!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I've used them for a number of different baby gifts and they're a huge hit!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved