Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
~Emily - VA

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1362)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized baby frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th personalized baby frame that I have ordered. It always turns out perfect and is such a nice keepsake. I have never been disappointed!
A beautiful keepsake.
By Jacalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the thrd baby frame I've ordered as gifts. The first two were blue with white and the parents were thrilled to have it. The recent one was in pink with white writing and it came to me directly. I am very pleased with the look and quality of it. It makes a nice addition to baby's room. Ordering was easy and I appreciated the online preview. The frame was done and mailed to me within a week. Excellent service! Thank you.
Love it!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my package today; loved EVERYTHING that was in my order; I am please at how quickly it came and how well done it was; this frame is so cute; perfect for a new baby!
Beautiful!
By berta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the craftsmanship, and beauty of the frame, anyone would love this!
Baby Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to so many friends who have truly loved it!
baby frame
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame!
Great Gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased several of these frames for the newborns in my life-their parents have LOVED them and went on immediate hunts to locate the perfect picture to occupy the frame.
My Signature New Baby Gift
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to at least 25 people who have had new babies and they all love it. The frame is beautiful and the personalization is so special to new parents. Also, the frame ships so quickly that it is usually the first gift the parents receive when return home from the hospital. I highly recommend this item!!
Unique
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. It is so unique and so personal.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to give this as a special gift to my sister for your new baby boy. I believe she will cherish this gift for a lift time. Thank you for doing a wonderful job!!!
Great Frames
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received two other frames as gifts prior to purchasing my own. I love them!! Great gift idea!!
Distinctive!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a lovely frame. As a first time grandparent I couldn't wait to display that newborn photo. What a great way to commemorate the birth of our grandchild.
Lovely
By J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, it will make a nice keepsake.
Our favorite baby gift
By jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first received this as a gift when our youngest daughter was born and absolutely LOVED it. It has become our gift of choice for that SPECIAL baby gift! We constantly get rave reviews from recipients!!!!!!
My friends loved this gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this gift so much for their first son, that we are sending them another one for their brand new second son.
My offical Just Born Gift
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have purchased many, many of these frames for family and friends. They are always so appreciated by those who receive them. The quality is outstanding. My hope in the future is to purchase many more!
Lovely frame...you can be creative!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame many times and always hear rave reviews from the recipients. I love being able to look at the results before ordering...no surprises when it arrives!
Fabulous frame
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fastest service and wonderful product!! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
The perfect baby gift
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item multiple times. Each time, it has received rave reviews. Parents of newborns appreciate the personal touch and the excellent quality of this product. I highly recommend it!
Beautiful quality
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect but after receiving this product I was pleasantly surprised! This frame was beautiful! The quality was fantastic, not just a cheapie, but very pretty and sturdy. I can't wait to give this gift!
Exceeded expectations
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my new nephew and it was a big hit. Everyone loved it.
Baby Frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baby picture frames are absolutely awesome. Nothing is better than a personalized gift they can keep forever. The service and speed of the shipping is incredible.
thank you!!
Unique and personal
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the BEST gift you could give or receive for a new baby. It is my standard baby gift. Everyone appreciates such a unique gift.....the thank you's and compliment's are endless.
Best Baby Gift
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift for a few new parents and every time it is a huge hit. Delivery is always Fast too!
Love it!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I've used them for a number of different baby gifts and they're a huge hit!
A Sure Winner
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever looking for a gift for a new arrival, I ALWAYS order this "New Arrival" frame. It is always a hit and everyone wants to know where it was purchased!
ALWAYS gets a million compliments!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST present for a newborn....everyone is always amazed when they receive it (especially since it ships SO fast and it's at their house when they get home from the hospital!) I order this for every new baby -- it's perfect!!
Best baby gift
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame many times as a baby gift and have received many thanks from the parents. They like it because it is unique and personal.
never disappointed
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always, my order arrived quickly and I love it. Just placed another order for a Christmas ornament. Great products and service!
Great!
By Audra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly beautiful frame! The new mother loved it, it was one of her favorite gifts!
love it
By Colombia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thank you, everytime i order something i'm always happy . The best i tell all my friend about personali zation mall.com thank you fiorebella..
Special gift for the New Baby
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and my new Granddaughter's Mom was very happy with it. It is different from other birth record frames because it has a modern look, and is made just for the new member of the family. Very nice!
Personalized frame
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter had received this frame as a gift when she was first born. I was so impressed by it that I have given it as a gift many times. Everyone loves it! It's so cute!
Great Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the frame. The recipient loved it. I have the same frame for my son and get tons of compliments on it. It is a great gift!!!
BABY FRAME
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame , It was better than I pictured when I received it !! cant wait to give it to my friend and will make this a gift from now on !! thanks
The PERFECT gift!!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the greatest new baby gift!! I ordered it the day the baby was born and the day they came home from the hospital...it was there!! Shipping was super fast and I would highly recommend this!
Great gift - unique!
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so nice with all the personalization. I have purchased 3 for people in different states. So convenient to have them delivered right to the new mom. A gift that I've never seen -- even in Chicago stores!
Perfect for a new baby gift!
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two new mom's and received great reviews! Ordering is a breeze and I love how you can view the personalization before you make the purchase. Well worth the money!
Great personalized gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, , VA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby were thrilled to receive a gift with the parents' name, the date of baby's birth, weight and height on the attractive frame.
Most popular Baby Gift
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many baby gifts over the years, but this frame gets my vote for the best! I have actually seen it, and it looks far more expensive than it is. New parents LOVE to receive a gift with not only their precious new baby's info, but also their first names! It is so easy to order and always arrives in just a few days. Very quick & easy. It's now my *go to* baby gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved