Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1521 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1395)
4 star:
(99)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous product; fabulous service!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello and thank you for such a beautiful product...our Daughter and Son in law were very surprised and very pleased to see a personalized photo frame so soon and such beautiful quality. It also arrived immediately....The website is so easy to use and the pre-view feature makes it very easy to see your personalized item....so nice to see it before you purchase.....makes the buying decision easier - you just have to have it! Thank you so much!
Beautiful selection of frames
By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosby, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company has so many great items to choose from! I ordered the New Arrival and New Grandparent frames and we were very pleased. The frames are beautiful, look expensive, but are very affordable. The order was also delivered promptly as promised. These frames are a wonderful gift idea for new parents and/or grandparents. Thank you for making on line ordering so pleasant.
Fantastic "Welcome Baby" Gift
By Stacia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for several friends and family to welcome their new "little one." It always prompts an immediate phone call with the same question..."Where did you find that frame, I just LOVE it!!" I couldn't be happier with my choice of gifts.
BABY FRAME
By Mary Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED ONE OF THESE FRAMES WHEN OUR FIRST GRANDDAUGHTER WAS BORN THREE MONTHS AGO! I HAVE A VERY CLOSE FRIEND WHO JUST BECAME A GRAMMY AND BOUGHT ONE FOR HER! I JUST RECEIVED IT IN THE MAIL AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HER - SHE WILL LOVE IT!
Beautiful
By Roger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone , IA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame. I always wonder when I read reviews if they are really from the senders. I could not of been more pleased. My daughter loved it and when grandbaby 2 comes, I will order another one.
great gift idea
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapman, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame - the website pictures do not do it justice. Very shiny finish - I bought the pink lettered one and it's a perfect "baby girl" pink.
Love it!!
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law. It was so beautiful that I decided I would keep it for myself. Feeling guilty, I ordered another one for them. Thanks.
LadyLocZ Review
By Tawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame looks so much better n person.. Its BEAUTIFUL and it displays the babys name just as the preview shows. My grandson is almost 2 and I am going to order one for him just becausethe one I puirchased for my newborn great neice looks so nice!.. ANy new mom would be happy to own this frame and display her baby and the parents!
This is a must have
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for family and friends. It is so unique and inexpensive. Everyone always wants to know where I got it from. You can't beat the fast delivery time. I order one and within 2-3 days I am able to wrap it up and give it away. The frame is always a hit!!
very nice
By Marianna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is a very nice gift!
So cute!!!
By Rossana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift. They loved it.
A Great Gift~
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product! I was well designed and a great price. I am sure that my cousin will love it for her first little girl!
I loven this frame!!!
By Brianna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my sister and I can't wait until she sees it. It was exactly what I expected and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
The best baby gift - ever!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this frame to EVERY new baby! It always receives "OOOs and AWWWs". It is a beautiful product at a great price. I love Personalization Mall - you are giving a gift the individaul hasn't already received. I have never had a problem with the mulitude of orders I have placed. Keep up the great work!
Baby Frame
By Mary Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Prompt delivery. Just as described. I have bought a few items from your company and have not been disappointed. I have recommended this web site to friends.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I've ordered. Each frame arrived quickly and personalized as requested. The quality is excellent--especially for under $30.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I ordered one in pink on white and one in white on pink. They are equally beautiful!
Happy Customer
By E D F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely frame and exactly what I ordered. I know the new parents will be very happy! WIll definitly order items from you again.
Love this frame!
By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and cute - we absolutely love it! We got one for each of the grandparents, and then had to have one for ourselves as well. It came more quickly than I expected - especially for the holidays. I highly recommend this frame and Personalization Mall!
Baby's Picture Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for those having new babies...I just ordered it for my 3rd Grandson and it's exceptional! Any time I give this as a gift, the recipient is thrilled.

Keep this in stock for years to come! Great gift idea for new Moms.
Love It!!!
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my daughter and son-in-law. Once I received it, I wanted to keep it for myself. I struggled with the notion of who was going to get the frame. Since I couldn't decide, I ordered another one. Now we both love it. Thanks.
Great...
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best go to baby gift around.
personalized photo frame
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very personalized. A nice gift for a new child!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is great and it arrived just days after ordering it. It is such a unique gift and absolutely beautiful in person!
Beautiful frame
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame always gets the most amazing compliments from anyone I give it to (and anyone who is over at their house!) It's just a perfect, unique present at a great price.
A LOVELY GIFT
By PHYLLIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON GROVE, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT ANY HAPPY OCCASION.
I HAVE ORDERED MANY OF THEM AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER MORE
FOR OTHER SPECIAL PEOPLE!
favorite baby present
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to shop and put a lot of effort into finding a great gift. This has become my favorite gift to give. So many new parents have received this and ALL have loved it. It is especially the perfect gift for a name which has an unusual spelling. No where else will they receive a personalized gift such as this. I especially love the fact that I get to see exactly how it will look. I've ordered personalized gifts from other (very well known) companies and the spelling or name was incorrect. Your website is very easy to use! Love it! Thanks for such a great site!! Diane
The Best Baby Gift
By Norman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is one of the best gifts I have even seen. It is perfect for the new arrival and for the new parents. It is of high quality and beautiful!
great gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north royalton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin gave me one of these as a gift with my son and i loved it. So when we both had our 2nd child a month apart i bought her 1 and myself.
Unique Beautiful Gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 baby frames and one for a wedding. They are beautiful and everyone who I have given them to have loved them. They are great conversation pieces and unique keepsakes. Highly recommend.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently had a baby girl. I wanted to get her something that was different than the usual clothes, bibs, etc. My sister had ordered a couple of these frames in the past so I know the quality is wonderful. The frame arrived yesterday and it is beautiful. I printed a photo of her little girl and put it in the frame and will give it to my friend tomorrow when I finally get to meet her new arrival. I'm sure she will treasure it and it will be a keepsake for her daughter to have forever. Thanks for the quick service - to order the frame and have the finished product within a week is awesome - you guys are GREAT!!!!
IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!
By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these frames with white lettering and blue background. It is as beautiful as it shows online. I am giving these as gifts with a picture of my first newborn grandson.

I would recommend it to all.
Have been purchasing through the years....
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames as gifts for several years now. They are the most beautiful and "personal" gift that you can give to a new parent. I do have to admit that the quality has become inferior to the ones that I purchased from years past. All in all, a wonderful idea.
personalized baby frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th personalized baby frame that I have ordered. It always turns out perfect and is such a nice keepsake. I have never been disappointed!
A beautiful keepsake.
By Jacalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the thrd baby frame I've ordered as gifts. The first two were blue with white and the parents were thrilled to have it. The recent one was in pink with white writing and it came to me directly. I am very pleased with the look and quality of it. It makes a nice addition to baby's room. Ordering was easy and I appreciated the online preview. The frame was done and mailed to me within a week. Excellent service! Thank you.
Love it!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my package today; loved EVERYTHING that was in my order; I am please at how quickly it came and how well done it was; this frame is so cute; perfect for a new baby!
Beautiful!
By berta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the craftsmanship, and beauty of the frame, anyone would love this!
Baby Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to so many friends who have truly loved it!
baby frame
By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame!
Great Gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased several of these frames for the newborns in my life-their parents have LOVED them and went on immediate hunts to locate the perfect picture to occupy the frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved