Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1445)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law received one of these when my granddaughter was born and I loved it! I have now given 2 as baby gifts and the new moms have been ecstatic!! I will continue to order more.
Two "wrongs" make a right!
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for friends of mine that had baby boys. The first set of frames arrived scratched, but the company rectified the situation and made two new frames and had them shipped to me super quickly. They really are nice frames for the money!
beautiful frame
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame twice. Both sets of parents loved it!
It is really beautiful and unique. The personalization makes it the perfect gift.
excellent
By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice people to deal with and the products are top notch
Perfect Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a new baby. It was not expensive and was good quality. I will definitely buy this again.
2nd timI bought it
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend 2 years ago after the birth of her 1st son. She always says how much she loves it and it is still out on display so I bought her another after the birth of her 2nd son! Great gift!
My go-to gift for babies!
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift that I have given to many people upon the arrival of their new baby. It is not something a baby will outgrow, and it will become a family treasure. Great price and very quick service as always!!
Great Product!!
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to many new parents over the past year. The frame is much nicer than pictured and larger too. Everyone really loves it. Its amazing how quickly it comes. I will continue to send this. It is a beautiful and inexpensive way to celebrate such a special occasion.
Great Keepsake
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my 2nd child and had to get one for my 1st. The frame is adorable!
Our friends are delighted
By D. Lamar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new parent recipients are thrilled with their photo frame with their baby daughter's name and birth information on it. Thank you for the item, for its correctness, and also for your prompt service. We will definitely do business with you again in the future.
The best
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seibert, CO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my new neice. It looks great. It is the best thing i could have bought for them. It has the dob, birth weight and the parents namr as well as babies name. I was perfect.
Better in Person
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - looks much better in person!
Better than expected!
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and had it in less than a week! It is absolutely beautiful, and the recipient loved it. Thank you for such great service; I will recommend your company to anyone who is looking for a special gift!
Great Gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third frame I ordered and I'm never dissappointed. Everyone I gave the frame to just loved it.
satisfied customer
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this frame is absolutely beautiful, wish I had gotten this when I had my children.
Very special gift!
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my signature baby gift. All the new parents I have sent it to rave about it!
New mama LOVED this frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame when our daughter was born last year and just loved it, so I ordered one for my cousin who just had a baby and she said it was AWESOME. It's such a special gift for new parents and babies!
Excellent gift for newborn
By M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely original. Price is very reasonable and it gives you different choices as to color combination and what to print. Excellent gift idea. Shipping was amazingly fast.
The Joys of Grandkids
By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames in 2008 for my first Grandchild. Now that I have just received my second grandchild, I purchased another one in blue. They are absolutely adorable. I have purchased for 'new arrival' gifts also! I plan on getting one for all of my grandbabies as they arrive! Thank you!
fantastic baby gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change would be to have the inches included and not the parents name. Although I used that space for the babies nick name and had the full name in the other spaces. Sent 3 out last month and they all were very surprised and loved it!!
laurie
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great in person and I know the new parents love the frame!
Love Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered pink on white; parents loved the gift. High quality. Would recommend to anyone.
Baby frame
By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I ordered this frame for a gift. It's a great, thoughtful gift for a new baby!
Baby picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It's my favorite "new baby" gift!
I appreciate your speedy delivery too - with standard shipping.
New Grandparents Gift
By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave the personalized picture frame to our close friends as a gift on becoming new grandparents. They absolutely love it! Having a personalized frame made it so special. The quality of the frame was excellent. The new grandmother can not wait to go onto your site to shop herself!
Great gift!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this personalized frame 4 times as baby gifts for friends and family. Everyone has just loved it! I would highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com for their great selection, speed and customer service.
Beautiful
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guayama, PR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that the frame was beautiful and the service and delivary was really fast. Thanks!
Such a beautiful idea!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to personally recognize a new addition to a family!
A gift for my niece
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson , OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new niece and had it sent to my sister in another state, she called me and was very excited. She adored it, I also bought a few other items and they looked just like I expected. Great place to shop for gifts, super fast shipping.
Perfect!
By Leisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughters first birthday and I LOVE IT. It is so much prettier in person and will be a treasure forever!
beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so delighted with the frame. The wording is clear. Overall great quality for such a great price!
Always the perfect gift!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always the gift I get for newborn babies.I got these for my babies when they were born, and for all of their little friends. They are beautiful and complement almost all nursery decor. Good quality- an awesome keepsake!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polo, MO) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved the frame we purchased. It is so much prettier than the picture on the Internet. I'm sure my granddaughter will cherish it when she grows up. Thank-you. Sandy E, MO
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice quality!
Baby Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and two other co-workers had babies in September. I bought two as gifts and I liked the frame so much I got one for myself. They look very expensive. And they were shipped very fast.
Makes an awesome gift!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts and the parents who receive them absolutely love them! They love the fact that someone took the time to get them something so personal and something they can keep forever!
great buy
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, recipient loved the personalization and all the different facts on it! Very happy with the item!
Fun gift to give!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia KS, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the purchase. Think it was a great value as I purchased it on sale.
Excellent Product!
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame initially for my daughter
born in October 2009 as a keepsake. It was so
well crafted and appealing to the eye that I
purchased a second one for my first daughter
born in 2004.
Great gift
By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift and was so impressed I ended up ordering 2 more as gifts, then my mom ordered 2 as well!!) The personalization was the biggest hit, but the frame appear to be good of quality. Both the frame I received and the ones I sent arrived in less than a week's time. I think I have found my 'go to' baby gift!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved