Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
~Maxine - IL

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just beautiful
By Louisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pen for my vet, for his birthday and I was not disappointed! It is beautiful. I am sure he is going to love it. He sure deserves the best.

PEN SET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 11, 2011
I got this pen as a graduation gift for my wife and she loves it!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2011
I thought this was a perfect gift idea along with so many things that are offered on this website. Great and speedy shipping and the product is very nicely done
Just because gift for MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
My mom is an OB/GYN and I decided to give her a little something for her desk. She loved the quality, the detailed and it looks fantastic. Totally recommended!!
graduation gift for new doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - June 7, 2011
Just received a note from the new doctor saying he will find his new pen very useful. He liked that it was personal.
Proud to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 21, 2011
This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall, but the pen and case exceed even the wonderful quality and design of my other purchases. The wood case is sturdy and the engraving is well done and looks so professional! The name is on the case as well as the pen, so perhaps it won't "get lost" while she is at work! Another well-made gift that I take pride in presenting.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - May 19, 2011
The Engraved Rosewood Pen Box is nice. I had a small problem though. The box came stained just above the engraved name. Personalizationmall.com have great customer services. After I called them with the problem, they sent me another set in good condition and very fast without charging me again. In general I like doing business with them. I wish all business had same customer services.
Great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - May 3, 2011
Nice looking engraving on case & pen, looks very professional, & the pen writes good. Came very quick considering it had to be engraved.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - May 1, 2011
Was very pleased with the pen set I ordered for a gift. Good quality, nice engraving and received it within a couple of days.
Graduation Gift
By holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bemus point, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Perfect gift for graduation.
The Pen is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2011
I was searching for a perfect gift for my ObGyn and glad I found this website, and decided to take a chance to order an engraved rosewood pen set. I am so glad I did, the chance was worth taking. The pen is soooooooooo beautiful, the engraved name is so sophesticate and make the pen look very classy. The shipement was unbelievably fast and efficient. I received my pen within 3 days and I could not believe what my eyes was seeing.
Honestly the quality of the work done and the service delivery can't be compared to the price I paid.
I just had my baby on the 03/29/2011, I can't wait to be discharged from the hospital and go back to my Doctor office for follow-up and that's when me and My husband are planning to give the Doctor the precious Engraved with his name Rosewood pen set.
Thank you for the website, I would confidently recommend anyone who would like to give a unique and precious gift to someone they value.
It was a hit!
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor really liked his new pen and it's holder. He said he would proudly display the holder on his desk and he put his pen in his pocket immediately. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Pen for a friend
By L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for my co-worker. We did secret Santas. I am a member of "MyPoints," & I received a link for "Personalization Mall. I browsed the site when I came across the medical pen set with free personalization. I thought, "This is perfect, & the price is right too!" I loved it and he did too. Thanks.
personal christmas gifts
By Reda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agency, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made..good quality..wonderful gifts. That's why I re-ordered two more times.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was extremely pleased with her engraved set. Thanks for the nice work.
Great Gifts
By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far all that I have recieved has been wonderful, Iam still waiting for the others. Thank you
I LOVE IT!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this set as a gift for the best man and we couldn't be happier! I have spent triple the amount on pen sets in the past and didn't get the quality as I did with this. Thank you so much!!
Engraved Pen St
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an excellent contact with this company. I made a mistake and doubled my order. They were very kind and resolved the problem for me. The items I purchased are of excellent quality and I in fact have already order some additional pens for Christmas gifts. I project that I will continue to order from this company for future items.
Must buy for a medical professional
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this pen to a friend that recently became a pharmacist and it was better than what the picture shows on here, even though the picture is great on the website. Whenever you buy a pen that you're not familiar with you're always scared that the pen won't write well, but the pen writes great and she absolutely loved the gift.
Service is great!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Wednesday and Saturday it was in my mailbox. Perfect service and the product looks just as nice as it does it their picture. Very satisfied I will shop again.
Very Pleased
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set as a gift for my Mother's ortho doctor. I'll be giving it to him this week. It's worth the money and I am recommending it.
Very Pleased
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this item. The engraving looks top-notch and the case is an elegant presentation in of itself. I highly recommend this pen set. You won't be disappointed.
Medical rosewood pen set
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order yesterday I was taken back by the quality of the pen set, and extremely pleased with the care and beauty of the engraving on both the wooden box and pen its self. This is a wonderful and quality product. Thank you!
Proud to give the pen set as a graduation gift!
By MARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTADENA, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss when I needed to purchase my neice a gift for her nursing school graduation. After many hours of shopping this gift stood out from the rest of the items. I am so pleased I choose the pen set. The quality and beauty of this pen and case are exceptional. The workmanship, the wood used, and the engraving will last my neice for her lifetime. The time for engraving and the shipping were very rapid,also. Do not hesitate to purchase this pen set. You will be very satisfied.
Exceptional!
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Wonderful "Keepsake" gift for my son, great price, and the turn around time to get it was exceptional!
A HANDSOME PEN SET WHICH I WAS PROUD TO GIVE
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rosewood pen set to give to a friend who was graduating with her RN degree. The item looked nice on the web-site, but now that I have seen the rosewood pen set in person, I am truly blown away with the high quality of the personalized engraved case and the ink pen.

The engraving of my friend's name and the RN icon is outstanding. Excellent craftsmenship! This gift looks much more expensive than it is. The rosewood has a beautiful rich sheen.

I am most pleased with this item and will probably order additional rosewood pen sets in the future for graduation gifts. This is a perfect and thoughtful gift!

I'm delighted I found your web-site.
Beautiful looking case and smooth pen
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love everything about the set - the colour, the inscription, and the smoothness of the writing quality of the pen. I have one fear: the hinges on the case do not provide any tension when opening the case; on the one hand this is great since you do not have to fight any tension when opening the case, but I worry that they might not hold up with long and excessive use. Otherwise, I highly recommend this professional looking set.
Good Service as Always!!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been well pleased. I will continue to order when I am in need of a personalized product. Thanks for beeing a great website!!!
Nephew's graduation
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set for my nephew who is graduating from Medicial School on May 10,2010. I had struggled with the decision of the best gift for such an ocassion. I was so pleased that I could view the engraving on line before ordering. I needed the gift sent to me by 2 day express. This company did a fantastic job with the engraving and shipping. I would order this pen set gift with no hesitation again. Fine quality for the price.
One of the best gifts for physicians in your life!
By Neeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered from Personalization. I love personalization.com for the turn around time. Having known their promptness, I counted on them to receive the order (placed on lat Sunday night) to arrive by Friday for a last minute token of appreciation to our MD guest speaker. The pen set was delivered 2 days earlier on Wednesday! Having googled and compared prices in the past, hands down - Personalization has the best products for the lowest prices. The pen set is great - looks much more richer than shown in the picture.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rosewood Pen set met my expectations. Both the product's quality and shipping/delivery times are impressive. I highly recommend this pen set and am looking forward to presenting this gift to my wonderful MD.

Ceil T.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my uncle who is a dentist. It was so nice to be able to personalize it for him with all the options available! Looks more expensive than what it is, very good quality! I am very pleased!
Beautiful Gift!
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to send this gift along with a few others I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
Wow!
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a special doctor. I was wondering if it would look good and be an appropriate gift. I am thrilled with it. The quality is amazing. The people I've shown it to are also impressed. I can't wait to give it to my doctor as a token of my appreciation for the care he has provided. I think anyone would be very pleased to receive this pen and box set. It looks really impressive!
engraved rosewood pen set
By Alvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality for the price. my recipient will be very happy with this gift. thank you
Awesome!!!!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a friend and want one for myself! I will definitely be shopping with PM for many more items!
Nice Quality specialized gift
By RoseMarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The veterinary engraved rosewood pen set is excellent quality at an affordable price as a unique gift for my Vet, who went out of his way this past year to care for my dog's. The pen set was beautifully engraved to make it a very personal gift. I was searching for something different and am very pleased in finding it.
Fantastic Quality
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship on both the pen and the case are extraordinary. Very satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
They look amazing. I am a nurse and I got them for my residents. They loved them. They look so expensive. I received them very quickly. I highly recommend this item.
It looks even better in person!
By Krystyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift will definitely feel that he/she is of utmost importance because this is one of the most aesthetically-pleasing pens I've ever seen. However, the engraving on the case seemed a bit light and canted. When reflected upon a light, I can barely see it. Also, it doesn't write as smooth as I thought it would. Nevertheless, it definitely makes one awesome gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved