Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase, as I a with all merchandise I have ordered. My 2 daughters recently graduated from college, and I bought this frame for them with the title sisters, with both their names, graduate and, 2011 around the frame. They were very pleased, and so was I. This is something they can cherish for years to come. I took a picture of both of them together in their cap and gown to put in this frame.
Perfect for Anybody!
By Shopper (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2011
I ordered 3 of these frames for Mother's Day. One for my Grandma, my Abuela, and my Mother-in-Law. All three of them ADORED IT! Especially my Grandma. My sister told me she took it to my Aunt's birthday party just to show it everyone. :-) It's a perfect gift for anyone, good quality too. I was very happy with my purchase, only one problem: How am I going to top this next mother's day!
La Famiglia
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personlization frame for all those family oriented friends and family on your list!!! makes a great presentation at a party or Holiday event, and the quality is first rate!!!
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Family frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
Fantastic Gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
Beautiful detail
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
"Sister" birthday gifts
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
Personalization is a plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
Just as the picture looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALiso Viejo, CA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts for the mom's in our family. They all turned out wonderfully. The etched family name looked so nice, and you can put whatever words you want - not just names. I think they will be loved by all.
Nice quality product
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame, quality. I have purchased 4 of these. They make great inexpensive gifts.
ONE STOP SHOPPING FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames for everyone in my office for the holidays. I was so excited to be able to knock off some early shopping. I just know they're going to love these frames. I was able to pick a frame for each person that matched them. One coworker is Irish and I picked out an Irish frame for her. Some of them were for families and some were for singles. I was able to find something perfect for each one!!
Great Quality
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The product quality is excellent, the engraving is excellent, and looks as good as I expected. I also received it sooner than I expected. A very pleasant experience.
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 4, 2011
I love the very nice work they did on it!! I got a pic frame for my sister and her soon to be husband and it said siblings at the top. Me and his sister went together to get the gift for the wedding. I love the work and thought it was a great price for how good it looked!! Then they also mail it really soon which is nice to receive quickly. I can't wait to give this to my sis and new brother in law they will love it!!
Classy gift for supervisor
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my supervisor, which is a physician. Its classy and the right price for my venue.
Christmas gift
By Sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it. I love everything you have. When you personalize a gift it makes it more special.
Great gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have ordered for gifts. They are good quality and the recipients have loved them!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - December 5, 2011
Received this as a gift a few years ago. I loved it so much and have gotten many compliments on it. Ordered a few this year as Christmas gifts for those "hard to buy" folks on my list!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this frame as a wedding present and it was one of my favorites! It had my married name and me and my husband's names. It was our first family frame! I've since given this frame to so many friends for wedding or shower gifts! They all love it and they've started giving it to their friends and family members as well! It's always a hit!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - December 26, 2013
This item was easily ordered on the web-site. It was shipped and received quickly and was just as we expected it to be when it arrived.
Xmas gifts
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several engraved frames as specialty gifts for those who really don't need anything and are difficult to buy for. Who doesn't like something with their names on it?
Love it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandfather for his birthday and he loved it. I was able to easily add in the names of all his children and grand children which added such a personal touch. As always Personalization Mall did an excellent job creating the perfect product for me!
Bought for new baby gift!
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
Good for a vacation memory
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
Simply Gorg
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could think of anything else to give a co worker. She has it all. This frame had her so exited she kept saying "it's simply gorg".
Granddaughter's First Easter
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's beautiful. Excellent quality, as usual, and delivered sooner than I expected!
grandpa frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came out great. It was a late fathers day gift for my husband, but it was worth it. He loved it!. It was shipped out so fast that I got it within a few days after I ordered it.I will definitely order from this place again..keep up the good work.
Frame for niece
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece and her family and she loved it! I had ordered two smaller ones for myself and loved them also!
made it my own
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved