Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
Bought for new baby gift!
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's baby shower and added new baby's name and she LOVED it! The quality on this is spectacular and she thought I'd spent a fortune on it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a grandma. I had her 6 grandchildren's names put on it. This is a great alternative to a candle, lotion or wine. I know she is going to love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for my aunt and I'm super excited about what sh is going to think of it. It is a great product and a great gift.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 20, 2011

This Frame is great and really adds a touch to a family pic. I loved it and so did the recipient. Everything I've order thus far has been great. The frame is affordable which means you get more bang for your buck since this is a quality frame.
Xmas gifts
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several engraved frames as specialty gifts for those who really don't need anything and are difficult to buy for. Who doesn't like something with their names on it?
Great gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have ordered for gifts. They are good quality and the recipients have loved them!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - December 5, 2011
Received this as a gift a few years ago. I loved it so much and have gotten many compliments on it. Ordered a few this year as Christmas gifts for those "hard to buy" folks on my list!
Quality
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality on this. It was a big hit with my friends that received these as gifts.
Awesome gift idea
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given about 6 of these frames as gifts for special people. They are very unique and reasonably priced. My only warning is to check and double check your names and spelling when you order this. I thought I had and this is the 2nd time I have had to reorder an item because I did not check my spelling close enough. Overall this site is an excellent website for personal gifts and have shared it with numerous friends.
Great Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - December 31, 2011
My Mother loved this frame which listed the names of all her grandkids. Very well made -- big hit. Plus we received it only a few days after ordering. Highly recommend.
Beyond what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 4, 2012
This frame turned out so wonderful! I ordered it as a Christmas Present for my sister. It was a great gift! She seemed to love it. I will be ordering more in the future!
Family is Forever Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered this item for various friend and family over the past few years, for a holiday gift.
I love it, I they did too !!!
Everyone loves that it is personalized and something they can leave out all year.
And the shipping is amazing !
Recieved the items within 48 hours of ordering !!! (every time!)
I highly recommend this product and company !!!
Simple and Tasteful
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for the grandparent! They'll love the beautiful frame with the grandkid's names.
Everyone loved these
By Shopper (LeClaire, IA) - December 28, 2011
I was hesitant to order since I'd never ordered from your site before. I needed five and wasn't sure if the quality would be up to my standards. My first surprise came when they were delivered within days of ordering. My second surprise was the outstanding quality. As I said, everyone loved them and also asked where I bought them. I'm sure you'll be receiving more orders from our family members. Thanks for the wonderful gifts.
it was purhased for a house gift. The recipients loved it !!
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from your website several times and have always been satisfied with the results. I use your site mostly for gifts and everyone loves them. You do a great job and each gift is unique to that occasion.
LOVE personalizationmall.com
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Frame I ordered was the perfect gift for my Daughter's new office.It has all the names of the ones she holds near and dear. She loved it! The web site is so easy to use and the timeliness in receiving my merchandise was amazing! This will be my new "go-to" site for all my gifts. Nothing says " I really took the time to buy this" more thsn something from Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
Good for a vacation memory
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a frame to put a picture of my husband and I in for a Spain vacation memory. I put the word SPAIN where a family name would normally go and the names of the cities we visited where the names of people would normally go. I love how it turned out. Vacation frame choices were limited and this turned out to be the perfect option. As always, I was very happy with the quality from PersonalizationMall and the expedience in their delivery. They never disappoint!
made it my own
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame,wanted to personalize it more for the occasion...for two sixtieth b'days coming up...so where additional names were suppose to go, I wrote Happy 60th b'day...w/date..they came out great !!!! I know they will love them.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - August 12, 2011
I love these frames! Everyone loves to see it and ask how to get one! Great gift
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 4, 2011
I love the very nice work they did on it!! I got a pic frame for my sister and her soon to be husband and it said siblings at the top. Me and his sister went together to get the gift for the wedding. I love the work and thought it was a great price for how good it looked!! Then they also mail it really soon which is nice to receive quickly. I can't wait to give this to my sis and new brother in law they will love it!!
ONE STOP SHOPPING FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames for everyone in my office for the holidays. I was so excited to be able to knock off some early shopping. I just know they're going to love these frames. I was able to pick a frame for each person that matched them. One coworker is Irish and I picked out an Irish frame for her. Some of them were for families and some were for singles. I was able to find something perfect for each one!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this frame as a wedding present and it was one of my favorites! It had my married name and me and my husband's names. It was our first family frame! I've since given this frame to so many friends for wedding or shower gifts! They all love it and they've started giving it to their friends and family members as well! It's always a hit!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
is such a unique gift and sure to be loved by recipients
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved