Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
~Pam - NJ

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design...classic look..simple, tasteful...perfect gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 19, 2012
I bought the frame as a first anniversary gift for a friend. It came out exactly how I wanted it and they were so happy with the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - September 16, 2012
The frame was beautiful and arrived quicker then promised. IT made a great gift for grandparents to enjoy.
Love love love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my bestfriend and when it came in I
Was so excited it was 100% purfect the quality was wonderful
And turned out even better then I thought it would .
I love this site I've ordered several times and am always a happy
Repeat customer !
50th Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 3, 2012
We had received the personalized frame from a friend for our 50th anniversary and loved the unique gift. We therefore decided to do the same thing for friends that were celebrating their 50th. The quality is great and they are very fast in getting the product returned to you.
wonderful gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son in law for their anniversary and it was a big hit. They loved it. I recommend it to anyone who wants something unique and personal.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Awesome frame with all the kids names....
Great purchase love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - July 22, 2012
The delivery was very quick and all my family loved it! I love shopping at personalization they have great stuff and I totally recommend this product.
frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a frame to put a picture of my family and the five generations. I put all our names on it and Five G's (that what we call the 5 generations). I love it. Thank you, and very pleased with my purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 27, 2012
I loved this! It was my friends 50th birthday so I had this made for her with her & her husbands & 3 children's first names on it. They are a close family & I knew it would mean more to her b/c of the personalization. I was right, she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Perfect gift for exchange student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 7, 2012
We are welcoming a new member to our family and wanted to make her feel special while receiving something flat/packable and practicle (sp?). We inserted our group/family photo including her & the pets to take back to her home country! Excellent quality. Well worth the money!
Perfect gift. . . . personal and creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - April 9, 2012
I have bought these for both of my sisters (now we each have one that says Sisters with our names) and for my best friend and his wife after the birth of their second child (Family, with everyone's names) and have recieved nothing but compliments. Even brought tears to the mother's eyes at her baby shower :) Tears of happiness!!!
Personalization Mall is always a winner with me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 2, 2012
Once again, Personalization Mall comes to the rescue for me in providing me the opportunity to give someone a VERY special gift - a close friend is becoming a Grandpa soon and will be called "G-PA" - its impossible to find anything with the name G-PA on it so I looked at Personalization Mall for help and found the "family is forever" personalized frame - and I was able to personalize the frame with the name"G-PA" in addition to adding things he is good at (artist/drummer/chef)and an "I love you" with his future grandson's name. When I gave it to him - he was AMAZED and so very thankful! The quality of the frame is outstanding (as always) and I'm delighted to say that Personalization Mall once again helped me to create a very unique and thoughtful gift. I DEFINITELY recommend Personalization Mall to anyone and everyone who is looking for that "special gift".
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
very pleased with purchase. good price and exactly what I was looking for.
Awesome Gift
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing frame. I purchased 3 as gifts and when they arrived I was so implressed with the quality, that I ordered two more. I had to order one for myself. Everyone that I have given this frame to wanted to know where I purchased it. My grandkids love seeing their own names on the frame.
Quality gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this for my best friend and after seeing it will order one for all my upcoming gift-giving events!!
Loved it
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with everyone that saw it. Good quality and well made.
In Honor of a Pet...
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to an artist friend that also does wood carving. He was in awe of the details, the quality and that Personalization Mall printed exactly what I had requested. It was a touching tribute to a friend and his pet...
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered one of these frames for myself and some for Friends. I put FRIENDS on the top and all my friends names in the frame. They just loved the frames! Thankyou so much!
Family Forever Frame
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame, amazed on how quick I received it and also love the way it came out. I showed it to friends and family they just loved it and though what a nice gift to keep or give it's just great. Will be ordering more gifts from this company.
Maria
Florida
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
Love these frames - ordered 4
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these personalized frames as a wedding gift and instantly fell in love with it. This year for Christmas, I ordered 4 as gifts for very special friends and families. I am sure they will all love the frame as much as we do. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
Family (Friends) Are Forever
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful order from PersonalizationMall! I've never been disappointed in the product or the shipping time. Plus, one is able to preview your item before ordering. A geniune benefit!
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
Loved it - AGAIN
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I've purchased this item. The first time, my recipient (my boss!) absolutely loved it! I'm now purchasing it for two other people that I work with and I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas!
New Daddy
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my little brother who is about to become a first time Dad. I LOVED it, and so did he.
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
wonderful
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sisters birthday. She will love it with her kids names on it. It will look great on her desk at work to show off her beautiful children and it has their names how cute.
Great buy!
By Rayona Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a family favorite (my 8 year old loves seeing her name printed on the frame!) Just a word of caution: it will be printed EXACTLY as you type it. I typed our last name in all caps, and that's what I got. It does not look bad at all, but had it have mattered, I would have been upset (at myself, of course). My favorite frame in our entire house!
Terrific
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
A great gift
By Dasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous and thoughtful gift!
Perfect!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband's new office. He loved it! The workmanship was perfect. Very pleased. I will definitley order from your company again.
Best Peronalized Frames
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalization.com over the last two years and I've never been dissapointed. I will continue ordering things from them. I am very happy with the quality of the products and timely manner things are shipped.
Family moment
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to capture a moment in time. It was given as a gift for a special occasion and they loved it ans what it reflected for them.
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gifts
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before because they make great gifts. They are well made and SO neat!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved