Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
~P - NJ

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
New grandchildren!
By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has received a wooden frame honoring him ("PAPOU" grandfather in Greek) and each new grandchild with their full name. We place a picture of Papou with the new grandchild in the nicely done frame. He keeps all 5 on his nightstand, we are waiting for grandbaby number 6 in December. This is a very nice memento, well done and turnover is very rapid!
Beautiful presenation
By Tamura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for a family reunion, my grandmother was one of ten children, and they were beautiful. Finding an item that could accommodate 10 names so well with out looking too busy was awesome. I am so pleased with the speed of production as well!!
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - June 3, 2013
I was very pleased with the frame that I purchased. The quality was excellent! I was also pleased with the amount of time that it took to receive it.
Family is forever frame- reworked for a graduation - & it came out Beautiful
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I retooled the frame for a College graduation for a male and it was GREAT!!! arrived in days, and that was a bonus
Family is Forever - reworked
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this fram to set up a College Graduation for a male: double major MBA and titles all added in place of kids names . . turned out fantastic, the woodwork is good, very nice!
Carved wood frames make nice gifts
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift but I like it so much I will probably order another for myself.
Wonderful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design...classic look..simple, tasteful...perfect gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 19, 2012
I bought the frame as a first anniversary gift for a friend. It came out exactly how I wanted it and they were so happy with the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - September 16, 2012
The frame was beautiful and arrived quicker then promised. IT made a great gift for grandparents to enjoy.
Love love love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my bestfriend and when it came in I
Was so excited it was 100% purfect the quality was wonderful
And turned out even better then I thought it would .
I love this site I've ordered several times and am always a happy
Repeat customer !
50th Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 3, 2012
We had received the personalized frame from a friend for our 50th anniversary and loved the unique gift. We therefore decided to do the same thing for friends that were celebrating their 50th. The quality is great and they are very fast in getting the product returned to you.
wonderful gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son in law for their anniversary and it was a big hit. They loved it. I recommend it to anyone who wants something unique and personal.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Awesome frame with all the kids names....
Great purchase love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - July 22, 2012
The delivery was very quick and all my family loved it! I love shopping at personalization they have great stuff and I totally recommend this product.
frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a frame to put a picture of my family and the five generations. I put all our names on it and Five G's (that what we call the 5 generations). I love it. Thank you, and very pleased with my purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 27, 2012
I loved this! It was my friends 50th birthday so I had this made for her with her & her husbands & 3 children's first names on it. They are a close family & I knew it would mean more to her b/c of the personalization. I was right, she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Perfect gift for exchange student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 7, 2012
We are welcoming a new member to our family and wanted to make her feel special while receiving something flat/packable and practicle (sp?). We inserted our group/family photo including her & the pets to take back to her home country! Excellent quality. Well worth the money!
Perfect gift. . . . personal and creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - April 9, 2012
I have bought these for both of my sisters (now we each have one that says Sisters with our names) and for my best friend and his wife after the birth of their second child (Family, with everyone's names) and have recieved nothing but compliments. Even brought tears to the mother's eyes at her baby shower :) Tears of happiness!!!
Personalization Mall is always a winner with me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 2, 2012
Once again, Personalization Mall comes to the rescue for me in providing me the opportunity to give someone a VERY special gift - a close friend is becoming a Grandpa soon and will be called "G-PA" - its impossible to find anything with the name G-PA on it so I looked at Personalization Mall for help and found the "family is forever" personalized frame - and I was able to personalize the frame with the name"G-PA" in addition to adding things he is good at (artist/drummer/chef)and an "I love you" with his future grandson's name. When I gave it to him - he was AMAZED and so very thankful! The quality of the frame is outstanding (as always) and I'm delighted to say that Personalization Mall once again helped me to create a very unique and thoughtful gift. I DEFINITELY recommend Personalization Mall to anyone and everyone who is looking for that "special gift".
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
very pleased with purchase. good price and exactly what I was looking for.
Awesome Gift
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing frame. I purchased 3 as gifts and when they arrived I was so implressed with the quality, that I ordered two more. I had to order one for myself. Everyone that I have given this frame to wanted to know where I purchased it. My grandkids love seeing their own names on the frame.
Quality gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this for my best friend and after seeing it will order one for all my upcoming gift-giving events!!
Loved it
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with everyone that saw it. Good quality and well made.
In Honor of a Pet...
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to an artist friend that also does wood carving. He was in awe of the details, the quality and that Personalization Mall printed exactly what I had requested. It was a touching tribute to a friend and his pet...
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered one of these frames for myself and some for Friends. I put FRIENDS on the top and all my friends names in the frame. They just loved the frames! Thankyou so much!
Absolutely the Perfect Gift!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall. I love the gifts I have bought and items purchased for myself. This family frame is the perfect gift for any family! The beauty and quality is just amazing. Thank you!
Family is forever personalized frame
By Alyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsboro, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product exceeded my expectations. Looks GREAT! Received it in a few days. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
For my "Dance Family"
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for one of the ladies in my dance class to frame our recital's group picture. The name of the dance number was the title, then listed all of our names. It's beautiful! Glad that I got one for myself, too.
Grandkids picture frame
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!! My grandkids picture along with their names on the frame is beautiful!
Thanks again.
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Excellent
By NINU S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frame were bought for the graduating residents and the frames were just awesome. Much above my expectations.
very satisfied
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first of these frames I have purchased! As the family keeps growing, I keep returning to PM to get updated frames! They make such a unique and meaningful gift and I am pleased, as always, with the appearance, quality and speedy delivery. I would recommend this item.
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Happy Customer
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
great gift
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect birthday gift for my son's grandfather. I was able to write all the grandchildren's names on it. It was great because it was personalized!!! He loved it!!!!!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I feel is their best product. I have ordered several and they always turn out very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved