Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(270)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered a few of these as Hanukkah gifts. They came out great and were shipped at lightning speed! My family loved them!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - August 9, 2013
Extremely satisfied with my picture frame!!!! By the looks of it i thought the letters would be just printed or painted on but when i opened it the letters are etched out to stand out more and its beautiful, and sometimes when you "preview" the finished look of your choice you may be skeptical if it'll actually come out the way your checked off that is correct, well in my case it matched PERFECTLY. The delivery was right on target and i love the free tracking system of your package they provide. I've always enjoyed ordering from this website and will continue to be satisfied in the future orders.
New grandchildren!
By FRANCES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has received a wooden frame honoring him ("PAPOU" grandfather in Greek) and each new grandchild with their full name. We place a picture of Papou with the new grandchild in the nicely done frame. He keeps all 5 on his nightstand, we are waiting for grandbaby number 6 in December. This is a very nice memento, well done and turnover is very rapid!
Beautiful presenation
By Tamura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for a family reunion, my grandmother was one of ten children, and they were beautiful. Finding an item that could accommodate 10 names so well with out looking too busy was awesome. I am so pleased with the speed of production as well!!
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - June 3, 2013
I was very pleased with the frame that I purchased. The quality was excellent! I was also pleased with the amount of time that it took to receive it.
Family is forever frame- reworked for a graduation - & it came out Beautiful
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I retooled the frame for a College graduation for a male and it was GREAT!!! arrived in days, and that was a bonus
Family is Forever - reworked
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this fram to set up a College Graduation for a male: double major MBA and titles all added in place of kids names . . turned out fantastic, the woodwork is good, very nice!
Carved wood frames make nice gifts
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift but I like it so much I will probably order another for myself.
Wonderful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design...classic look..simple, tasteful...perfect gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 19, 2012
I bought the frame as a first anniversary gift for a friend. It came out exactly how I wanted it and they were so happy with the gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - September 16, 2012
The frame was beautiful and arrived quicker then promised. IT made a great gift for grandparents to enjoy.
Love love love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my bestfriend and when it came in I
Was so excited it was 100% purfect the quality was wonderful
And turned out even better then I thought it would .
I love this site I've ordered several times and am always a happy
Repeat customer !
50th Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 3, 2012
We had received the personalized frame from a friend for our 50th anniversary and loved the unique gift. We therefore decided to do the same thing for friends that were celebrating their 50th. The quality is great and they are very fast in getting the product returned to you.
wonderful gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son in law for their anniversary and it was a big hit. They loved it. I recommend it to anyone who wants something unique and personal.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2012
Awesome frame with all the kids names....
Great purchase love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - July 22, 2012
The delivery was very quick and all my family loved it! I love shopping at personalization they have great stuff and I totally recommend this product.
frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a frame to put a picture of my family and the five generations. I put all our names on it and Five G's (that what we call the 5 generations). I love it. Thank you, and very pleased with my purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 27, 2012
I loved this! It was my friends 50th birthday so I had this made for her with her & her husbands & 3 children's first names on it. They are a close family & I knew it would mean more to her b/c of the personalization. I was right, she absolutely LOVED it!!!
Perfect gift for exchange student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 7, 2012
We are welcoming a new member to our family and wanted to make her feel special while receiving something flat/packable and practicle (sp?). We inserted our group/family photo including her & the pets to take back to her home country! Excellent quality. Well worth the money!
Perfect gift. . . . personal and creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - April 9, 2012
I have bought these for both of my sisters (now we each have one that says Sisters with our names) and for my best friend and his wife after the birth of their second child (Family, with everyone's names) and have recieved nothing but compliments. Even brought tears to the mother's eyes at her baby shower :) Tears of happiness!!!
Personalization Mall is always a winner with me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 2, 2012
Once again, Personalization Mall comes to the rescue for me in providing me the opportunity to give someone a VERY special gift - a close friend is becoming a Grandpa soon and will be called "G-PA" - its impossible to find anything with the name G-PA on it so I looked at Personalization Mall for help and found the "family is forever" personalized frame - and I was able to personalize the frame with the name"G-PA" in addition to adding things he is good at (artist/drummer/chef)and an "I love you" with his future grandson's name. When I gave it to him - he was AMAZED and so very thankful! The quality of the frame is outstanding (as always) and I'm delighted to say that Personalization Mall once again helped me to create a very unique and thoughtful gift. I DEFINITELY recommend Personalization Mall to anyone and everyone who is looking for that "special gift".
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
very pleased with purchase. good price and exactly what I was looking for.
Awesome Gift
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing frame. I purchased 3 as gifts and when they arrived I was so implressed with the quality, that I ordered two more. I had to order one for myself. Everyone that I have given this frame to wanted to know where I purchased it. My grandkids love seeing their own names on the frame.
Quality gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this for my best friend and after seeing it will order one for all my upcoming gift-giving events!!
Loved it
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with everyone that saw it. Good quality and well made.
In Honor of a Pet...
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to an artist friend that also does wood carving. He was in awe of the details, the quality and that Personalization Mall printed exactly what I had requested. It was a touching tribute to a friend and his pet...
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered one of these frames for myself and some for Friends. I put FRIENDS on the top and all my friends names in the frame. They just loved the frames! Thankyou so much!
great gift
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect birthday gift for my son's grandfather. I was able to write all the grandchildren's names on it. It was great because it was personalized!!! He loved it!!!!!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I feel is their best product. I have ordered several and they always turn out very well.
Perfect gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's day gift. Looks better than expected.
Great Frame
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame. It looks even better in person. I am ordering one more. Thank you
Gremlin frames
By Donald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and exactly what we expected! I know the "Gremlin's" will love them as a keepsake. Thanks for a great job!
perfect
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie View, IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with my frame! Great quality and low price. Very quick delivery
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great Gifts
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this for Christmas 2009 so I am giving these as gifts for my sisters as their birthday come up this year..So far one sister has received it. She loved it. The first thing out of her mouth was where did you find it? They arrived so fast and are perfect. What a great gift at a great price..
Always a favorite
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many different events (Grandma's birthday with all the grandkids' names listed, 1st & 2nd anniversary for me and my boyfriend with things we had done throughout the year listed). Each time it turns out beautifully and I love the freedom to do whatever you want with this frame. GREAT FRAME!!!
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
Family Forever Frame
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame, amazed on how quick I received it and also love the way it came out. I showed it to friends and family they just loved it and though what a nice gift to keep or give it's just great. Will be ordering more gifts from this company.
Maria
Florida
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved