Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Perfect!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband's new office. He loved it! The workmanship was perfect. Very pleased. I will definitley order from your company again.
Best Peronalized Frames
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalization.com over the last two years and I've never been dissapointed. I will continue ordering things from them. I am very happy with the quality of the products and timely manner things are shipped.
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
great gift
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect birthday gift for my son's grandfather. I was able to write all the grandchildren's names on it. It was great because it was personalized!!! He loved it!!!!!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I feel is their best product. I have ordered several and they always turn out very well.
Great Frame
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame. It looks even better in person. I am ordering one more. Thank you
Loved it - AGAIN
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I've purchased this item. The first time, my recipient (my boss!) absolutely loved it! I'm now purchasing it for two other people that I work with and I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas!
wonderful
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sisters birthday. She will love it with her kids names on it. It will look great on her desk at work to show off her beautiful children and it has their names how cute.
New Daddy
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my little brother who is about to become a first time Dad. I LOVED it, and so did he.
What a Great Gift!
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing what great quality this product is. It turned out to be the perfect gift. We couldn't be any more pleased!
Very pleased
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvin, OK) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my frame turned out. My family loved it as well. It made a beautiful & unsusal gift. My only issue was I wanted to make a second one with 12 names on it, but the max is 10.
For my "Dance Family"
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for one of the ladies in my dance class to frame our recital's group picture. The name of the dance number was the title, then listed all of our names. It's beautiful! Glad that I got one for myself, too.
Beautiful
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purshed this for a family meamber,with all the kids name on it and they loved it, Will buy from this company again. Shipped really fast to. Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's day gift. Looks better than expected.
Awesome service and product!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of four personalized picture frames in less than 2 days and they are very cute. I gave them as gifts and they were loved by everyone!
mother's day
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift this was for mother's day, she loved it!
Great gift ideas
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts.........they were a huge hit with my family. Very well-crafted. I would definitely recommend this as a gift idea.
Love these frames - ordered 4
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these personalized frames as a wedding gift and instantly fell in love with it. This year for Christmas, I ordered 4 as gifts for very special friends and families. I am sure they will all love the frame as much as we do. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
Unique
By Betheny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love Them...Having items like this personalized for grandparents that have different names is a blessing. We would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks again!!
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
Happy Customer
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
Fantastic Gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
My Personalized Frame was a gift
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
Great Family Gift Idea
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
Terrific
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
A great gift
By Dasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous and thoughtful gift!
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved