Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Terrific
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Excellent Product
By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product fora gift and I'm very satisfied with it. It's high quality and affordable. I highly recommend it.
Great Family Gift Idea
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
Best Peronalized Frames
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalization.com over the last two years and I've never been dissapointed. I will continue ordering things from them. I am very happy with the quality of the products and timely manner things are shipped.
Very pleased
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvin, OK) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my frame turned out. My family loved it as well. It made a beautiful & unsusal gift. My only issue was I wanted to make a second one with 12 names on it, but the max is 10.
For my "Dance Family"
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for one of the ladies in my dance class to frame our recital's group picture. The name of the dance number was the title, then listed all of our names. It's beautiful! Glad that I got one for myself, too.
Grandkids picture frame
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!! My grandkids picture along with their names on the frame is beautiful!
Thanks again.
What a Great Gift!
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing what great quality this product is. It turned out to be the perfect gift. We couldn't be any more pleased!
Awesome service and product!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of four personalized picture frames in less than 2 days and they are very cute. I gave them as gifts and they were loved by everyone!
mother's day
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift this was for mother's day, she loved it!
Beautiful
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purshed this for a family meamber,with all the kids name on it and they loved it, Will buy from this company again. Shipped really fast to. Thanks.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
very satisfied
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first of these frames I have purchased! As the family keeps growing, I keep returning to PM to get updated frames! They make such a unique and meaningful gift and I am pleased, as always, with the appearance, quality and speedy delivery. I would recommend this item.
Perfect!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband's new office. He loved it! The workmanship was perfect. Very pleased. I will definitley order from your company again.
Excellent
By NINU S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frame were bought for the graduating residents and the frames were just awesome. Much above my expectations.
Absolutely the Perfect Gift!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall. I love the gifts I have bought and items purchased for myself. This family frame is the perfect gift for any family! The beauty and quality is just amazing. Thank you!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2014
The Frame was perfect. I didn't care for the gift box. I wouldn't pay the extra money again, even though they did wrap it. It was flimsy, came bent, & has a huge company logo on the front which is a little tacky. I usually prefer plan gift boxes.
Family is forever personalized frame
By Alyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsboro, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product exceeded my expectations. Looks GREAT! Received it in a few days. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
Family frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 25, 2012
The quality of the product was great ... amazed at how quick we got the frames! It is something I would recommend and purchase again when needed.
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
"Sister" birthday gifts
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I went whalewatching a few weeks ago and someone took a photo of us on the boat, which turned out great. I purchased frames with the title "Sisters" on the top and all 4 of our names engraved across the frames and they turned out beautifully. Each sister is getting one for their birthdays this year - and I got one for myself, too, of course! Looks great with the photo in it!
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and adding the names in family makes it so personal
and something they will never have in one place again.
Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
Beautiful detail
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
Personalization is a plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved