Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By NINU S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frame were bought for the graduating residents and the frames were just awesome. Much above my expectations.
very satisfied
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first of these frames I have purchased! As the family keeps growing, I keep returning to PM to get updated frames! They make such a unique and meaningful gift and I am pleased, as always, with the appearance, quality and speedy delivery. I would recommend this item.
Very pleased
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvin, OK) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my frame turned out. My family loved it as well. It made a beautiful & unsusal gift. My only issue was I wanted to make a second one with 12 names on it, but the max is 10.
wonderful
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sisters birthday. She will love it with her kids names on it. It will look great on her desk at work to show off her beautiful children and it has their names how cute.
New Daddy
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my little brother who is about to become a first time Dad. I LOVED it, and so did he.
Great Frame
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame. It looks even better in person. I am ordering one more. Thank you
Loved it - AGAIN
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I've purchased this item. The first time, my recipient (my boss!) absolutely loved it! I'm now purchasing it for two other people that I work with and I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas!
Great buy!
By Rayona Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a family favorite (my 8 year old loves seeing her name printed on the frame!) Just a word of caution: it will be printed EXACTLY as you type it. I typed our last name in all caps, and that's what I got. It does not look bad at all, but had it have mattered, I would have been upset (at myself, of course). My favorite frame in our entire house!
Family (Friends) Are Forever
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful order from PersonalizationMall! I've never been disappointed in the product or the shipping time. Plus, one is able to preview your item before ordering. A geniune benefit!
Well made product, exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 8, 2011
Frame is attractive and well made. The personalization is what makes it special. They fit so many occasions, I will definitely be back for more.
mother's day
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift this was for mother's day, she loved it!
Beautiful
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purshed this for a family meamber,with all the kids name on it and they loved it, Will buy from this company again. Shipped really fast to. Thanks.
What a Great Gift!
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing what great quality this product is. It turned out to be the perfect gift. We couldn't be any more pleased!
Awesome service and product!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of four personalized picture frames in less than 2 days and they are very cute. I gave them as gifts and they were loved by everyone!
great gift
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect birthday gift for my son's grandfather. I was able to write all the grandchildren's names on it. It was great because it was personalized!!! He loved it!!!!!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I feel is their best product. I have ordered several and they always turn out very well.
Perfect gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's day gift. Looks better than expected.
Gifts for my Kids
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these frame because of the extra touch of being able to put each individuals name on them. Makes them all the more special. They turned out great.
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Family frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
Fantastic Gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
My Personalized Frame was a gift
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
Happy Customer
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
Great Family Gift Idea
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
Excellent Product
By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product fora gift and I'm very satisfied with it. It's high quality and affordable. I highly recommend it.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
Terrific
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved