Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mother's day
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift this was for mother's day, she loved it!
Beautiful
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purshed this for a family meamber,with all the kids name on it and they loved it, Will buy from this company again. Shipped really fast to. Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's day gift. Looks better than expected.
Great Frame
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame. It looks even better in person. I am ordering one more. Thank you
great gift
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect birthday gift for my son's grandfather. I was able to write all the grandchildren's names on it. It was great because it was personalized!!! He loved it!!!!!
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I feel is their best product. I have ordered several and they always turn out very well.
Absolutely the Perfect Gift!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall. I love the gifts I have bought and items purchased for myself. This family frame is the perfect gift for any family! The beauty and quality is just amazing. Thank you!
Family is forever personalized frame
By Alyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsboro, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product exceeded my expectations. Looks GREAT! Received it in a few days. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Excellent
By NINU S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frame were bought for the graduating residents and the frames were just awesome. Much above my expectations.
Grandkids picture frame
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!! My grandkids picture along with their names on the frame is beautiful!
Thanks again.
What a Great Gift!
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing what great quality this product is. It turned out to be the perfect gift. We couldn't be any more pleased!
Very pleased
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvin, OK) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my frame turned out. My family loved it as well. It made a beautiful & unsusal gift. My only issue was I wanted to make a second one with 12 names on it, but the max is 10.
For my "Dance Family"
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift for one of the ladies in my dance class to frame our recital's group picture. The name of the dance number was the title, then listed all of our names. It's beautiful! Glad that I got one for myself, too.
A great gift
By Dasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous and thoughtful gift!
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
Family frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my grandmother. I chose to have the word "FAMILY" in the top corner. It was nice to choose which adjectives describe our family. I'm sure she will love it!! The frame came quickly and in time for the holidays.
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
Fantastic Gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
Best Frame I Ever Purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - March 7, 2011
This is a great quality wooden frame. The personalization work is beautiful. Excellent gift for family or friends. I have bought 4 and will be ordering more. Love it!
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
Beautiful detail
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for Christmas giving. The site doesn't begin to show how beautifully detailed these photo frames are. They are an added personal touch to your home or for gift giving. I was extremely pleased and have been with everything that has been purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me to do my shopping at great prices.....
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
Personalization is a plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expand your creativity.... you can personalize these frames any way you would like. I put Girl's Retreat (instead of family name) and listed all the girls that were going on a fun retreat together.... will give each of them a photo from our adventure to place inside the frame. It will be a great momento from a fun trip together!
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
Shipping Mishap
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the frame as a Christmas gift and love it. When it arrived the glass was missing, so we called and a very friendly customer service worker shipped out the glass. We received the glass just two days later! Very satisfied with the company and product!
Fantastic Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our two pastor's for Clergy Appreciation month and both of them loved them. Would recommend the horizontal one as the names get cut off more on the vertical one.
This is the perfect gift for ANYONE
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row that I have bought one of these. I find myself wishing that I had a reason to buy one for someone every year. Perfect, low priced gift for anyone at all because you can customize it to your liking!
Great gifts
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before because they make great gifts. They are well made and SO neat!
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Excellent Product
By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product fora gift and I'm very satisfied with it. It's high quality and affordable. I highly recommend it.
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Terrific
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved