Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's day gift. Looks better than expected.
Great Item
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, the etching of the words (names) are extremely clear and it looks to be of good quality. I used this as a gift for attendees in my wedding with their names in the big print and nice words about them around the frame. They all loved it.
Great Frame
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame. It looks even better in person. I am ordering one more. Thank you
Family frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completley satisfied with the arrival of this personalized Family name frames. Bought them for my brothers. Can not wait to see them open these gift frames on Christmas Eve.
Great Products
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several for our friends and family. We are giving it to them with their annual Christmas picture, and now we are going to purchase a set for ourselves.
Beautiful
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purshed this for a family meamber,with all the kids name on it and they loved it, Will buy from this company again. Shipped really fast to. Thanks.
What a Great Gift!
By Cyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing what great quality this product is. It turned out to be the perfect gift. We couldn't be any more pleased!
Very pleased
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvin, OK) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my frame turned out. My family loved it as well. It made a beautiful & unsusal gift. My only issue was I wanted to make a second one with 12 names on it, but the max is 10.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
Ordered my frame on a Sunday and received very quickly! This will make a great holiday gift
Awesome service and product!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of four personalized picture frames in less than 2 days and they are very cute. I gave them as gifts and they were loved by everyone!
mother's day
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift this was for mother's day, she loved it!
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
Excellent Product
By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product fora gift and I'm very satisfied with it. It's high quality and affordable. I highly recommend it.
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
This is the perfect gift for ANYONE
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row that I have bought one of these. I find myself wishing that I had a reason to buy one for someone every year. Perfect, low priced gift for anyone at all because you can customize it to your liking!
Fantastic Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our two pastor's for Clergy Appreciation month and both of them loved them. Would recommend the horizontal one as the names get cut off more on the vertical one.
Love these frames - ordered 4
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these personalized frames as a wedding gift and instantly fell in love with it. This year for Christmas, I ordered 4 as gifts for very special friends and families. I am sure they will all love the frame as much as we do. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
Very pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized frame. It is so nice looking. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on a Tuesday!
very nice picture frame
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love personalization mall. very good quality and fast, fast, fast service.
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gifts
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before because they make great gifts. They are well made and SO neat!
Unique
By Betheny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love Them...Having items like this personalized for grandparents that have different names is a blessing. We would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks again!!
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
Best Peronalized Frames
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalization.com over the last two years and I've never been dissapointed. I will continue ordering things from them. I am very happy with the quality of the products and timely manner things are shipped.
frames
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great way to personalize your pictures
Perfect!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband's new office. He loved it! The workmanship was perfect. Very pleased. I will definitley order from your company again.
My Personalized Frame was a gift
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
Family moment
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to capture a moment in time. It was given as a gift for a special occasion and they loved it ans what it reflected for them.
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
Great gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, unique gift that shows you care and have made it personally for the recipient. I give them often!
Great Family Gift Idea
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
A great gift
By Dasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous and thoughtful gift!
Terrific
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! So easy to order, so fun to be able to see them instantly, so quick is the service! Now I can't wait for Christmas!
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Very nice - Makes a great present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and the names look great. It is worth the cost.
Fantastic
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Gave one to my sister with "Grandchildren" and then listed the ten names. Came out perfect. What a neat gift. Will order more for friends, coworkers and other family. I would imagine you could have a name/title and then list all their activities or whatever on the frame.

Terrific gift...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved