Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Happy
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the three picture frames I purchased, they are beautiful. Turn around time from ordering to receiving was fantastic! Thank you.
Excellent
By NINU S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frame were bought for the graduating residents and the frames were just awesome. Much above my expectations.
Great Item!
By LeeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law's 80th Birthday and had the frame personalized with all the great grandkids names. He loved it!
very satisfied
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first of these frames I have purchased! As the family keeps growing, I keep returning to PM to get updated frames! They make such a unique and meaningful gift and I am pleased, as always, with the appearance, quality and speedy delivery. I would recommend this item.
Family is forever personalized frame
By Alyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsboro, LA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product exceeded my expectations. Looks GREAT! Received it in a few days. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks!
Absolutely the Perfect Gift!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall. I love the gifts I have bought and items purchased for myself. This family frame is the perfect gift for any family! The beauty and quality is just amazing. Thank you!
love'm
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these great wooden frames. The way you are able to make them so personal with each family members name is wonderful. They make great birthday or Christmas gifts, or just a gift for anything. They are a great value for your money. Thanks for such a great product.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a baptism and this was it. I loved this frame because you can write just about anything in it. Since you can preview the frame over and over again it makes it easy to come up with all kinds of ideas to make your gift truly unique. Mine, for example, was for a baptism so I was able to put the child's name in the upper corner and then our wishes for him and the date of the event were repeated throughout the frame. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future.
Perfect!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka , MN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my husband's new office. He loved it! The workmanship was perfect. Very pleased. I will definitley order from your company again.
Great
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your frames. Please get items for Hockey fans. Such as frames etc.
Family moment
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to capture a moment in time. It was given as a gift for a special occasion and they loved it ans what it reflected for them.
Family frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completley satisfied with the arrival of this personalized Family name frames. Bought them for my brothers. Can not wait to see them open these gift frames on Christmas Eve.
Great Item
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, the etching of the words (names) are extremely clear and it looks to be of good quality. I used this as a gift for attendees in my wedding with their names in the big print and nice words about them around the frame. They all loved it.
Perfect 40th Bday Gift
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 of my very best friends are known as the Yentas and I searched the Net for a picture frame that I could have that written on for a Yentas 40th Bday. Not only was this the perfect gift, the quality and the way we had all 4 of our names imprinted repeatedly all over the frame just made it extra special for her. The fact that I was able to preview it printed that way before I purchased it , really sealed the deal for me. She laughed when she opened it and was the big hit of the party...she will proudly diplay a Yenta picture in it!!! Thanks...
Perfect Gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department purchased this gift for our co-worker that was leaving. Our group is known as the Diva group, so we were able to note "DIVAS" as the family name and list all of the members in our department on the frame. PERFECT, PERFECT gift.
Best Peronalized Frames
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalization.com over the last two years and I've never been dissapointed. I will continue ordering things from them. I am very happy with the quality of the products and timely manner things are shipped.
Fast but QA lacked
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the speed of delivery, but this time I would have returned the item had it not been for giving it as a gift shortly after it was delivered. There was a scratch on the wood where the upper left corner identifies the prominent name. I will allow more time in the future so I can return and reorder if needed.
Fantastic Gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker as a X-mas gift. He came back with all smiles, stating that his wife love it and already have a picture in it. Love it cause it's inexpensive yet personal.
Perfect Xmas Present
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom who will soon be a grandma for her first picture with my son. She absolutely LOVED it because it was so personal, a frame perfect for just her and her grandson. It was good quality and not cheap looking at all. This is the perfect present for someone special in your life for not a lot of money.
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered like this. Both perfect!!! Everyone loves them!!! Perfect gift!!!!!!!
My Personalized Frame was a gift
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I won't actually see the Personalized Frame because it was shipped to Okinawa, Japan. I will ask for their review but I've ordered many things from you and they've all been PERFECT! Thanks for having such a FANTASTIC company and website to work with!!
Therefore I will rate it 5 Stars knowing it will be!
Perfect Frame for Relatives
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Godfather and instead of listing names for the 12 different "name" listings, I was able to fill in different words, such as Family, Love, Friends, etc. and the frame looked incredible! I know my Godfather will love this frame. I definitely recommend purchasing one as I've also ordered several for friends who were getting married, one for my parents, and they always look amazing!
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Recipients loved it.
Happy Customer
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed in which it was shipped.
Family frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyes, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames, got one as a gift a few years ago from daughter and have given them to our married kids :) Beverly Sparkman
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
I purchased several of these frames for Christmas presents. I was thrilled and so were the people who received them. I just order this one for a wedding gift.
frame disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 16, 2014
ordered this 4x6 frame expecting it to hold a 4x6 picture. opening holds a 31/2x51/2 picture, so it was useless for the purpose for which it was purchased.
I've purchased this before as a gift but had never seen it and cannot believe this is what I sent.
I will never be purchasing this again
A GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Fast delivery! Great quality - great price!
I have given these as gifts and I love the expression on family members' faces when they open them and see a special picture in a personalized frame just for them.
Highy recommend these frames.
i love it
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 21, 2011
I got this item for a child being adopted into a new family, everyone adored the frame....it was perfect!! Thank You so much. =)
I like the product very much, but...
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo frames before and was very happy. However, on the one I just ordered and received, I had made a correction on the spelling of one of the words, and continued with my order, but it did not record the correction. When I checked my confirmation, it showed the uncorrected spelling. I immediately wrote to your Customer Service to let them know about it and correct it, but they said it was too late. Luckily, it wasn't a serious problem, or I would have wasted my time and money. It did warn me, though, that if I ever need to correct an order, I will start over from scratch, since your ordering method did not allow for a correction. Just a warning to others!
Family is Forever
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the two frames that I ordered. However, on each frame where the last name goes, there was some difference in the color of the wood. The first letter of the last name was a diff. shade from the rest of the letters in the name. This was the case with both frames. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
Family Picture Frame
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame very quickly. The personalization was good. My only disappointment is in the frame. It lacks luster - it is just a dull light brown. Guess it is made of some sort of artificial wood, which I was not aware of. Wish I knew how to brighten it up.
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame so much I am going to get another one for a friend.
Great gifts
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before because they make great gifts. They are well made and SO neat!
Family is Forever!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without a doubt, I am able to find a 'gift' for 'any occasion' from your mall. I continue to amaze the recipients of my selected gifts. I have not yet delivered this one, but I know it will be a 'great success'! Thank you Personalization Mall.
great frame for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 11, 2013
I always send this baby gift to families who have had a second baby of the same sex as their first child.
Certainly they don't need baby clothes or equipment and a frame that has both kids' names on it seems very personalized and special.
Unique
By Betheny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love Them...Having items like this personalized for grandparents that have different names is a blessing. We would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks again!!
Excellent Product
By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product fora gift and I'm very satisfied with it. It's high quality and affordable. I highly recommend it.
Great Family Gift Idea
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of 6. It was special receiving it and seeing everyone's name listed. There are so many options you could use. "Our Family" or a Last Name as a title with the birth order of names. It's a touching, meaningful gift that any recipient would appreciate.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved