Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
~Anne - MO

Family is Forever Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 4523
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Family is Forever Frame--excellent
By Sharon B. (Columbia, MD) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames. The quality was excellent and the price was
reasonable. The clairity of the personalization was very good and I loved how
you could see ahead of time the way the personalization would look. This is a gift that is great for someone who seems to have everything. We even put the name of or pup on one of the frames!



Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, NE) - January 10, 2012
I ordered one of these frames for myself and some for Friends. I put FRIENDS on the top and all my friends names in the frame. They just loved the frames! Thankyou so much!
Terrific family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 9, 2012
I have been buying these personalized frames for almost 10 years. They are perfect gifts for grandparents, weddings, new babies, etc. They are super easy to order and a very good quality. I highly recommend this frame. You won't be disappointed.
Beyond what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 4, 2012
This frame turned out so wonderful! I ordered it as a Christmas Present for my sister. It was a great gift! She seemed to love it. I will be ordering more in the future!
Great Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - December 31, 2011
My Mother loved this frame which listed the names of all her grandkids. Very well made -- big hit. Plus we received it only a few days after ordering. Highly recommend.
AWESOME
By Jeannie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these frames as a Christmas gift for family memebers and they not only beautiful but the families LOVED them!
Awesome gift idea
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given about 6 of these frames as gifts for special people. They are very unique and reasonably priced. My only warning is to check and double check your names and spelling when you order this. I thought I had and this is the 2nd time I have had to reorder an item because I did not check my spelling close enough. Overall this site is an excellent website for personal gifts and have shared it with numerous friends.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
I bought 2 of these for give this year. Both families were nearly in tears they liked it so much. Now I want one for myself.
I love this!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great frame. I bought it for my grandmother and she cried when she opened it. Wonderful quality.
Everyone loved these
By Shopper (LeClaire, IA) - December 28, 2011
I was hesitant to order since I'd never ordered from your site before. I needed five and wasn't sure if the quality would be up to my standards. My first surprise came when they were delivered within days of ordering. My second surprise was the outstanding quality. As I said, everyone loved them and also asked where I bought them. I'm sure you'll be receiving more orders from our family members. Thanks for the wonderful gifts.
Great Gift for Anyone
By Krystyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my boyfriend who considers our cats as our 'kids'. It made the family think I was expecting which gave everyone a laugh. When I added a picture of 'our kids' to the frame, he got the biggest kick out of it. This frame can represent anything and that's why I like it so much. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give a very unique and memorable gift. :)
Simple and Tasteful
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for the grandparent! They'll love the beautiful frame with the grandkid's names.
Family is Forever Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - December 25, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered this item for various friend and family over the past few years, for a holiday gift.
I love it, I they did too !!!
Everyone loves that it is personalized and something they can leave out all year.
And the shipping is amazing !
Recieved the items within 48 hours of ordering !!! (every time!)
I highly recommend this product and company !!!
Quality
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality on this. It was a big hit with my friends that received these as gifts.
Amazing Customer Service
By Amelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend. When I received the package, the glass piece was broken. I called customer service, and the woman with whom I spoke was incredibly nice. I explained that I was supposed to give the gift 2 days later, and without hesitating she said to just keep the frame I had and that she would send me a new one at no cost. I received the new frame within two business days! I believe great customer service is key, and because of this experience, I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall in the future!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 20, 2011

This Frame is great and really adds a touch to a family pic. I loved it and so did the recipient. Everything I've order thus far has been great. The frame is affordable which means you get more bang for your buck since this is a quality frame.
Good quality
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake , WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 at firt for people then went back & ordered 3 more!
Couldn't Be Happier!!!!
By Juli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these frames for family members that are difficult to buy for and I am so pleased!! These frames are gorgeous and especially great for family members that have unusual spellings to their names. I was so happy I placed a second order! Love, Love, Love this company! Thanks for a great product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for my aunt and I'm super excited about what sh is going to think of it. It is a great product and a great gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2011
I bought this frame as a gift for a grandma. I had her 6 grandchildren's names put on it. This is a great alternative to a candle, lotion or wine. I know she is going to love it.
Family Frame
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift that was a great price. I was very pleased with the quality, price and personalized thought that I am sure will be appreciated by the recipient!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - December 5, 2011
Received this as a gift a few years ago. I loved it so much and have gotten many compliments on it. Ordered a few this year as Christmas gifts for those "hard to buy" folks on my list!
Great gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have ordered for gifts. They are good quality and the recipients have loved them!
Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 21, 2011
We actually used this as a gift for our seniors in the fall play--we put the name of our group at the top, and the name of the play and the year in for the names. The kids loved it, and were impressed!
family name
By Josiane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
Xmas gifts
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several engraved frames as specialty gifts for those who really don't need anything and are difficult to buy for. Who doesn't like something with their names on it?
what a neat idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 14, 2011
Such a "different" and neat idea! My husband recently adopted my children, and this was a wonderful birthday gift that meant so much to him to see the personalization of our last name with the ALL of our names on it as a new family! Thank you so much!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this frame as a wedding present and it was one of my favorites! It had my married name and me and my husband's names. It was our first family frame! I've since given this frame to so many friends for wedding or shower gifts! They all love it and they've started giving it to their friends and family members as well! It's always a hit!
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 30, 2011
This has become my signature engagement/shower gift. It is always a hit!
Beautiful frame
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames for Christmas gifts -- they are beautiful !
Quality is exceptional and the service from Personalization Mall is always outstanding.
ONE STOP SHOPPING FOR THE HOLIDAYS!
By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized picture frames for everyone in my office for the holidays. I was so excited to be able to knock off some early shopping. I just know they're going to love these frames. I was able to pick a frame for each person that matched them. One coworker is Irish and I picked out an Irish frame for her. Some of them were for families and some were for singles. I was able to find something perfect for each one!!
Awesome Frame
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant when I ordered this. I was concerned about the quality for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. This frame is goodlooking and good quality. I plan to order additional ones for the rest of my family.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 4, 2011
I love the very nice work they did on it!! I got a pic frame for my sister and her soon to be husband and it said siblings at the top. Me and his sister went together to get the gift for the wedding. I love the work and thought it was a great price for how good it looked!! Then they also mail it really soon which is nice to receive quickly. I can't wait to give this to my sis and new brother in law they will love it!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - October 3, 2011
My frame was beautiful...perfect anniversary present!
Personalized Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - September 30, 2011
This is the third time I've ordered these picture frames. Great quality! Wonderful keepsake! Quick turn around time - ordered on Sunday, shipped Monday, received Thursday.
Great gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea, for hard to buy for people....
Great!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out great! Went on a cruise and listed the islands and ship we were on for those awesome vacation photos!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
is such a unique gift and sure to be loved by recipients
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so beautiful and the craftmanship is awesome... Would definately buy more,.
Breathtaking!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered EXACTLY as I ordered it and it is more beautiful than the preview picture. Excellent quality! It was a gift purchase and I know they will be touched as I was looking at it. Great job!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved