Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
~Amy - MN

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1340)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame to give as a gift. It is a high quality, impressive product for the price.
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and was very pleased! The ability to not only personalize it with the couple's name, but also with a saying and date was extremely appealing. As usual, I received it very quickly. Thanks again for your great web-site!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 9, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my gf. I figured something nice and meaningful was better than something materialistic. She loved it.
Wooden picture frame - love it!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. I love the way it looks and so did he. He does alot of wood working and was very pleased with the craftsmanship.
It saved my rear end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 14, 2011
Ordered two days prior our anniversary. My wife loved it. It came exactly on time and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 13, 2011
After reading the great reviews from other customers, i decided to purchase it for my boyfriend's birthday and it was totally worth it. The picture frame is beautiful and perfect.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was very happy with the picture frame I ordered!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it as much as I did!!
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2011
Got this as a gift for a friend and his wife for there wedding. They both LOVE outdoors and the whole wood theme. It's gonna be great and they will love it. Great quality frame for a low price and personalized!!! Love this website and ALL there products!!!
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - April 29, 2011
This is a gift for my husband for our 10th anniversary and I am very pleased with the product! The craftmanship was excellent and it looks great! The customer service was awesome and I received it in less than 1 week! Awesome!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 4, 2011
This frame doesn't look cheap or anything. It is a beautiful quality and looks amazing! Highly recommend
Great Quality
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the quality and the very fast shipping. I purchased these frames for my son and daughter in law, and also one for each child. I will definitely buy these again!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my new Brother-n-law's Favorite Gift! Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Friday! Really fast turn around!
The best
By adell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame as a gift and it exceed my expectation. Its nice and thick. I only wish they gave you a higher word count.
Always a quality product with fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEASTERVILLE, PA) - February 28, 2011
This is the 10th item I have personally piurchased from this site. My sister & all of her friends always shop here first for personalized gifts. I have purchased frames, ornaments, branding iron, etc & would rate all items with a 5 star. The quality is amazing for the price, hence my repeated purchases!
Good Product Slight Mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - February 28, 2011
Product was excellent, absolutely loved it. However there was a mistake in the mailing address and it took a week longer to get to me than it was supposed to essentially i should have not paid for the expedited shipping because i paid more and got it later than even the regular shipping.
This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you can see how it turns out before you purchase it. Ordering online is so easy. The time you order it and receive it is so fast. If you have any questions, the employees of PersonalizationMall are pleasant and knowledgable that make it where you want to come back and shop. Thank you.
Perfect Picture
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quickly coming to realize the excellent quality of your products and how much we are going to use it in the future and now with our growing family and friends! Every item ordered in the past months has been just "perfect" for the gift recipients and definitely a cherished experience!
Beautiful
By Kayte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was looking for a "Best Friends Frame" that was gender neutral seeing my daughter has a "boy" friend and is only 3....I wanted more of a friends frame, but this worked out and I just put their names and Best Friends Forever in the write your own section. It came out beautiful none the less!

I really liked that you could preview your finished product too, I found another site with more of a friends frame, but I couldn't preview how it looked, and that made me nervous. loved that my frame looked identical to the preview! awesome feature!
Another Excellent Product
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very, very satisfied with the product I received. I have passed your web site on to my friends.
Great gift for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great quality, extremely well made, nice craftmanship.
It can't get any sweeter than this. It was worth it. Thank you so much.
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - April 23, 2011
I was looking for a picture frame for my boyfriend and every one I found was way too girly. One of my friends had used this website before so I decided to check it out. When it arrived, after only 3 days!, the glass was broken, probably due to the mailman not handling it with care. I wrote an email to the website explaining what had happened and they sent me a new one, which took only 3 days again! It was the quickest, most reliable source ever. My boyfriend loved his gift. :)
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 19, 2011
This is a wonderful frame we both enjoy very much!!
Beautiful frame and great quality
By Karine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! I easily placed the order online, was able to preview my order, (thankfully as i made a change after doing so), and was impressed with the fast shipment as well! Would recommend to family and friends!
Very nice
By Phuong C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love it very much.
I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Town, WV) - April 15, 2011
This item is everything I thought it would be. It is a very nice picture frame.
Girlfriend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 25, 2011
my girlfriend fell in love with this frame when she saw it. I myself this that it came out great! the craftman ship on this item was outstanding!
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Because of you frame
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a favorite! Perfect to add to any wedding gift. The wood is beautiful. Definitely something to use for engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. I will order again!
Incredible!
By Gardenia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame for my boyfrien's birthday, he really loved it, excellent quality, it's unique!

Thank you!
Best Gifts EVER.
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts & one for myself & I can't believe the detail & the fast shipping. I can't say enough about how beautiful they are for the money paid. Thank you
Awesome frame!
By Shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just as I imagined! The engraving was perfect and the wood was beautiful. The engraving really sets it off from other frames. I was very pleased with the quality and will definitely order anorher frame and do future purchases!
Excellent purchase!
By Kris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! The frame is beautiful, the service was excellent and I would highly recommend your company for future purchases!
Excellent Gift
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with the product I ordered. Will be ordering again as the need arises.
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved