Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
~Marcy - FL

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1358)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautriful Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these frames. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The engraving is just perfect and for the price it makes a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with these frames.
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister (who has a unique name) & brother-in-law. Frame arrived in 2 days (!), fantastic! Beautifully made, great quality, one-of-a-kind, would definitely purchase again as it's a great gift for most any occasion.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
Beautiful gift!!!
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our anniversary gift. It is just beautiful!! Definitely worth every penny!!
Very High Quality Frame
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this frame, not only with how nice the engraving looks but also with the quality of it and the speed of turnaround after ordering. I've seen personalized things elsewhere that cost much more, and this is higher quality and a bargain!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
PRETTY
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY
beautiful
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
Very Nice Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like all my orders from personalization.com - i was very satisfied with this one. for a very reasonable price, the quality is good and the personalization is always so nice to have.
Loved it!!
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and Beautifully done. Well worth the price.
Because of you personalized frame
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
picture frame
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!! Love it!!
Personalized frame
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame personalized with my niece and her boyfriend's name on it. I'll be putting a picture of them in it and giving it as a Christmas gift.
Merry Xmas
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my daughter and her boyfriends name engraved on picture frame. Everyone I have shown loves the engraving. This is a xmas gift and I know she will love it.
Mary Ann
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2011
Got this as a gift for a friend and his wife for there wedding. They both LOVE outdoors and the whole wood theme. It's gonna be great and they will love it. Great quality frame for a low price and personalized!!! Love this website and ALL there products!!!
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and was very pleased! The ability to not only personalize it with the couple's name, but also with a saying and date was extremely appealing. As usual, I received it very quickly. Thanks again for your great web-site!
Beautiful customized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - May 23, 2011
I was really pleased when this frame arrived. The detail is beautiful and my husband was impressed. It was a 10th anniversary gift for him. We have a big trip planned and I put a sign inside the frame which read "Reserved - to be replaced with a photo of one of our adventures this year."
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was very happy with the picture frame I ordered!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it as much as I did!!
Perfect gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame to give as a gift. It is a high quality, impressive product for the price.
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - August 1, 2011
I bought this for an anniversary gift. It was beautiful and my spouse loved it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
Girlfriend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 25, 2011
my girlfriend fell in love with this frame when she saw it. I myself this that it came out great! the craftman ship on this item was outstanding!
Beautiful frame and great quality
By Karine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! I easily placed the order online, was able to preview my order, (thankfully as i made a change after doing so), and was impressed with the fast shipment as well! Would recommend to family and friends!
Great gift for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great quality, extremely well made, nice craftmanship.
It can't get any sweeter than this. It was worth it. Thank you so much.
I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Town, WV) - April 15, 2011
This item is everything I thought it would be. It is a very nice picture frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved