Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1354)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame I put my daughter and son-in-laws name on it and it looks great I cant wait to give them the frame for Christmas They are going to love it. I love the saying on it also ....PT
love personalization mall
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like these gifts from personalization mall. good quality and fast, fast, fast service and delivery. however, there is one thing i wish they'd do differently. i wish they wouldn't put the label of what it is on the outside of the box it comes in. cuz then you have to peel it off so the recipient doesn't see what's inside.
LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames and when it arrived, I loved it so much I ordered numerous others!
Great products!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. It turned out beautiful. Also I ordered on one day and had this product on my doorstep within 2 days. That was really impressing!
perfection!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!!!
beautiful
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friends are going to love this frame with their names and the beautiful quote provided from choices from personalization mall. I will shop here again and again.
Because of you personalized frame
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the frame. It looked better than in the picture, and the picture was what first prompted me to buy. The craftsmanship is awesome and the frame is beautiful! The frame shipped and was delivered all within a week! Couldn't be happier, I'd recommend this frame to anyone!
Loved it!!
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and Beautifully done. Well worth the price.
PRETTY
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY
Beautiful frame!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame personalized with my niece and her boyfriend's name on it. I'll be putting a picture of them in it and giving it as a Christmas gift.
Personalized frame
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift. It arrived very quickly and looks just as pictured - even better in person! I'm truly happy with this gift!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Sherian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered this frame for a wedding/bridal shower gift and it is always one of the favorite gifts received. Will do again. The glass was shattered this time, but with the way the postal service handles the packages, it's not a surprise. I just went and got a cheap frame and used the glass. Out of ordering that many times, I think one mishap is pretty good. Outstanding work..
Merry Xmas
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my daughter and her boyfriends name engraved on picture frame. Everyone I have shown loves the engraving. This is a xmas gift and I know she will love it.
Mary Ann
picture frame
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!! Love it!!
Perfect!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoultely LOVE the way this turned out!! I couldnt be happier with the results... it is so personal and the wood grain really looks nice. Looks just like the preview did and even the small writing on the side is very visible. LOVE IT! I'll definately be purchasing more stuff!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2011
Got this as a gift for a friend and his wife for there wedding. They both LOVE outdoors and the whole wood theme. It's gonna be great and they will love it. Great quality frame for a low price and personalized!!! Love this website and ALL there products!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was very happy with the picture frame I ordered!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it as much as I did!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - June 14, 2011
Firstly the shipping was awesome and arrived in perfect conditions. The photo frame was more than i expected in it's look and feel. Some of the smaller letters had a bit of chipped remains of wood in them but it was no hassle getting them out and the font size is great. I'm just grateful i could find something like this on the site and hope that my girlfriend loves it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 5, 2011
I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I was very impressed with it once I received it in the mail. It was also delivered very quickly.
Perfect gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this frame to give as a gift. It is a high quality, impressive product for the price.
First Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, MT) - May 21, 2011
The personalized wooden frames are beautiful and will be used for first wedding anniv. gifts for our daughters and husbands.
It saved my rear end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 14, 2011
Ordered two days prior our anniversary. My wife loved it. It came exactly on time and exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Another great gift!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and was very pleased! The ability to not only personalize it with the couple's name, but also with a saying and date was extremely appealing. As usual, I received it very quickly. Thanks again for your great web-site!
Beautiful customized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - May 23, 2011
I was really pleased when this frame arrived. The detail is beautiful and my husband was impressed. It was a 10th anniversary gift for him. We have a big trip planned and I put a sign inside the frame which read "Reserved - to be replaced with a photo of one of our adventures this year."
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 14, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and my boyfriend loved it! I was also very impressed with the quality of the carved names on the wood as well as with the quality of the frame!
Great Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift twice and both times it was a favorite gift.
Beautiful frame
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this pic frame for my brother and his wife as a house warming gift , after I received it it was more that what I expected the work and details is great , I will be giving it to them next week and I am sure they will love it as much as I do !!!!! Highly recommend it !!!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - July 16, 2011
This frame was purchased for my nephew as an engagement present. He and his bride-to-be really liked the gift. I was especially pleased with how fast the item shipped and how nice their names looked carved in the wood.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - July 8, 2011
Love it! It looks very nice! I am giving this as a birthday gift to my newly engaged friend who is getting married next June. I can't wait to give this to her....she will love it too. :)
Great wedding gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the gift. It is a personal touch that makes a great impression.
Happy customer!
By Shopper (Glendale, CA) - June 15, 2011
I ordered the frame above for my daughter & son-in-law and it gave it to them on their anniversary. When I received it, I was extremely satisfied and thrilled with how beautiful the craftmanship was! They were equally thrilled and highly pleased. I loved the frame and I know I will order more items in the future. Thank you!!
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was 10x's better then I expected. You can actually feel your name in the wood. It's like 3D.
Perfect!!
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding present for my daughter's Teacher. The ability to write your own verse (I used a verse from their wedding song) furthers the versatility of this frame. It arrived quick and in perfect shape.
Very nice
By Phuong C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love it very much.
Beautiful
By Kayte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was looking for a "Best Friends Frame" that was gender neutral seeing my daughter has a "boy" friend and is only 3....I wanted more of a friends frame, but this worked out and I just put their names and Best Friends Forever in the write your own section. It came out beautiful none the less!

I really liked that you could preview your finished product too, I found another site with more of a friends frame, but I couldn't preview how it looked, and that made me nervous. loved that my frame looked identical to the preview! awesome feature!
Girlfriend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 25, 2011
my girlfriend fell in love with this frame when she saw it. I myself this that it came out great! the craftman ship on this item was outstanding!
Beautiful frame and great quality
By Karine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! I easily placed the order online, was able to preview my order, (thankfully as i made a change after doing so), and was impressed with the fast shipment as well! Would recommend to family and friends!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my new Brother-n-law's Favorite Gift! Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Friday! Really fast turn around!
Great Quality
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the quality and the very fast shipping. I purchased these frames for my son and daughter in law, and also one for each child. I will definitely buy these again!
This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you can see how it turns out before you purchase it. Ordering online is so easy. The time you order it and receive it is so fast. If you have any questions, the employees of PersonalizationMall are pleasant and knowledgable that make it where you want to come back and shop. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved