Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - January 23, 2011
I liked the frame when I saw it on line, but when I saw it in person it was even better than I'd hoped. It was a first anniversary gift, it left him speechless. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Personal and Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Simple and elegant for anyone-boy or girl!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is absolutely beautiful! Well worth the money!
A wonderful purchase
By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 8, 2011
Gave this to a special couple - they LOVED it!
Amazing Gifts
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 2 of these frames for the holidays. One named a friend's two kitties and the other gave two partner's names. I couldn't have done this anywhere else as beautifully. So unique and they just loved them.
Because of You Frame
By Dennis R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife.When it arrived and she opened it she started to cry. I had used a "PERSONALIZED" saying on the frame and she must have kissed me for an hour at least.
perfect frame
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was beautiful! Exactly as I had ordered it and arrived quickly. It was perfect.
Wood color & details
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the wood color and details on the picture frame were completely stunning! i was amazed by how neat and exact the names and quote were. I will recommend this site to family members and friends.
Joyful Recipients!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for my aunt & uncle for Christmas and they just loved it. They are very lovey dovey and sentimental.

I also ordered this frame for two gay friends of mine. Since so much couple stuff doesn't apply to gay couples they were thrilled with this sentiment.
beautiful
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture, great service and just beautiful!!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. When she unwrapped it, opened the box, and looked at the frame and the picture I chose of us; she cried. She loved the gift and it is on our bar facing our living room. This gift is very personal and very affordable. I am surprised at how big of a hit this gift was. It is made from solid wood and is very sturdy. I am glad I bought this gift.
Loved it!!
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely amazing!! My boyfriend loved it for his christmas present!
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - January 9, 2011
The couple absolutely loved it! Their names on the frame make it so personal. Great quality......just beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - January 19, 2011
Not only was this item personalized and processed in no time at all, but it was shipped out soon after I ordered and arrived a lot sooner than I thought it would.
The craftsmanship of this frame is amazing and is most definitely worth the price you pay. If anything, you are saving because of this beautiful work!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 17, 2011
Fram looks awesome, only problem was when it came in the mail, the glass was chipped. But I called and they sent me a new piece of glass right away.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 21, 2011
unique for the bride & groom; something they wouldn't get themselves; giving it to them tomorrow. great service; excellent quality; will order here again
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Fabulous Gift
By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw an ad in a magazine for this picture frame and I decided to order it for my daughter and fiance. I was thrilled with the quality of the frame and the personalization. The lettering was bold and clear. I loved it so much that I have ordered two others to give as Valentine gifts to my granddaughters!
B/C OF U PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - January 9, 2011
I had bought a frame for myself and loved it so much that I bought it for our friends for Christmas. Great quality frame at a good value. Will definitely order more in the future.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this company and this is yet another. This is my second wooden frame and three ive purchased for friends. The quality is always great and the real wood smell and detail is awesome. Very happy customer.
Quality Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - January 16, 2011
This photo frame is top notch! It is very fine artwork and well worth the price. It is a perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, or Valentine's. I really like the contrasting light brown (smooth) parts and dark brown (rough) parts. My girlfriend is going to love it!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (batavia, IL) - January 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the picture frame, it looks amazing!
Shower Gift
By Candi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a shower gift for my niece. I really loved It am planning to buy more. They are just beautiful,way better than the photograph of them.
Awesome!!!
By Quanisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful.I gave one to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
No surprises here! I received my personalized frame exactly as it was represented. Very happy with it.
PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM!!
By YU SHI Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my bf, and he loved the design of this frame!! It highlights both of our names. I wrote my own verse and came out to be a great gift! I would like to recommend this to any lovers!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, KY) - February 10, 2011
This frame is GORGEOUS!!! shipping was very fast i got it in 3 days! i'm planning on giving it to my boyfriend for valentines, i know he will love it!! I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan on getting another one for me!!
just perfect for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise, CA) - February 9, 2011
this was just as advertised, very cute
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I put his favorite picture of us in it. It looks very nice in his office.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 7, 2011
Beautiful frame...even better than the picture. Very fast shipping!!!
Frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of frames, and everything, that i have ever ordered. Especially the price - you cannot find these two qualities anywhere. I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for a girlfriend of mine and couldn't have been happier with it! She LOVED it and I will be getting one for myself! The engravement looked GREAT and it was all around PERFECT! (Really fast shipping too for standard shipping!)
Absolutly Flawless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - February 13, 2011
Whenever I buy a product from the internet it always has some type of problem with it, whether it be scratches or horrible quality. However, this frame was absolutely amazing! The type of wood, engraving and everything about it screams high quality. It honestly looks much better in person than it does on the website. I loved the speediness of the shipment and I loved that it had an excellent price for this type of quality. I definitely will buy more of these for my family.
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
Amazing, simply amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WI) - February 14, 2011
The frame is a high quality frame for the price. Customer service called and even E-Mailed me when something came up. I will most definitely shop here again.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2011
I got HUGE brownie points for this Valentine's Day present! I wrote my own quote for the side and it is code for a very personal sentiment that we share with each other.... that can only be found if personalized! The dimensionl two-tone wood is gorgeous and looks great in our Arts and Crafts inspired home. I am really glad that I got this!
beautiful!
By Jolyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as the picture had shown. Really high quality, my boyfriend LOVED it!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2011
This fram came out BETTER than I had planned! Its absolutely amazing!
Very Nice
By Justin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. When it arrived I was very happy with the workmanship on the frame and did I mention she loved it. This is a very nice piece for any home and the personlized touch only helps. I will def. be coming back to buy more things.
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved