Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1840 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Still a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 14, 2013
This is the third time I buy this gift and I always get the same reaction....THEY LOVE IT!!!!!
fantastic!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nicely done and great quality. Better than expected and the engaged couple LOVED it. Came very quickly.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 15, 2013
I really like the frame :).
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013
Creative present, thanks.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 1, 2013
I have bought this frame for several of my friends and family members in the past few years and everyone has absolutely loved it. Will buy again and again!!
Perfect Frame for a special someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 10, 2013
I ordered this frame for one of my best friends baby shower. I put her's and the babies name on it, used a picture with her and the belly and used a personal message on the side. My gift made many cry, it was perfect! My gift was a HIT <3 <3 <3 I later ordered a 2nd frame for my Boyfriend and me!
Excellent product.. My Girlfriend Loved it.
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having so much trouble searching for a gift for my girl but then I came across this website and I knew that i had to look no further. I was surprised with the selection of possible gifts and options offered. I ended up getting a picture frame that looked really cool online and it was shipped to me promptly. Man... The picture frame was even better than expected.. My girlfriend cried when i gave it to her.. it's pretty much the one. Custom gifts are the way to go!

LOVE IT
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this gift over six times!!! It's a perfect gift and I give this as a baby gift. A friend just had her second child so I add names of both children. No date, so they can use for years to come. Everyone loves it too and has become my trade mark gift.

The frame is beautiful solid wood. Always clean lettering. I will use it again in the future for babies to come!! Five stars PLUS!
nice
By Shopper (Seffner, FL) - April 16, 2016
good
Great Product
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice!! It was definitely worth it
Birthday gift
By Shailene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend love it !
Great Product!
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame definitely hit its mark when I gave it to my girlfriend. The opportunity to add a quote was also a nice touch, although, I'd prefer the ability to remove the author. Also, the frame has a nice authentic feel to it.
Perfect for a photo for my parents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my parents taken in 1942.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 17, 2016
I purchased the frame as a wedding shower gift, and was very pleased at how pretty the wood is, the quality of the product, and timely delivery. Very nice!
Great product with wow results!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and well received.
Frame
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ,nice work.
Gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a valentine gift for my boyfriend he loves it. Thought it was super thoughtful and original with the names. I also think it was the perfect amount of cute and neutral, wasn't too cheesy or girly.
Excellent Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 22, 2016
Bought this picture frame as gift for a friend's wedding anniversary. They -both- loved it! Well-made, excellent workmanship,and super fast shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
The frame is beautiful and I think they will really enjoy this as part of their wedding gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVIERVILLE, TN) - November 1, 2016
much nicer than expected. Top quality and craftsmanship
Great engagement gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an engagement gift and my brother and his fiancée loved it. It arrived very quickly and looked great.
Really nice frame
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame
Exceeded expectations
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality wood. Raised letters of the names are awesome. Chose my own verse to be inscribed. Truly happy with promptness of delivery. I have nothing negative to say. Will make a beautiful Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 18, 2016
Ordered this for my daughter and son in law, beautifully done. Worth the money
Great product and service
By Terra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea and product for the price. Good quality and quick turnaround.
Wooden Picture Frame - Fantastic!
By Aaron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood and lettering are all crisp and beautiful. The inscription was crisp and very readable as well. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this as a birthday gift.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law love it.
Its a hit every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 19, 2016
Ive purchased this picture frame about 5 times over the years for various engagement or house warming parties. Each time the recipient and all the other guests gush over it! Nothing like seeing your and your sweethearts name on something permanent for the first time. Its a classic style everyone loves
Quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2016
Great frame. I have purchased this frame many times as an engagement gift. I have always been pleased with the quality and so have the recipients.
Highly recommend.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Cute Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it looks great. The words are cut very clear and were as pictured from the display photo. Perfect for any gift!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved