Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1359)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Sherdonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the look and quality of my picture frames. I ordered more than one for Christmas gifts and they were shipped and delivered very quickly. I would recommend.
Wonderful!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this photo frame is actually etched in the wood. Looks so beautiful
Loved It!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nicely crafted and I like that I could use my own wording on the verse...great couple gift!
perfect for a newly married couple
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website before and have also been happy and satisfied with the results. The frame is perfect and smells new. The couple we bought it for will love it, and you will probably have a new customer.
marilyn
Precious Moment
By Loreto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame allows me to express my love to my wife and to show my family that we are one.
Perfect
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected! My boyfriend is going to love it! Thanks for having great gifts!
Better Than I Expected
By B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of really good quality...way better than I expected. It looks very professional and expensive. They formatted my personal quote and it looks really nice. I would definitely reccomend.
Pleasantly Surprised
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame exceeds all expectations. The lettering is perfect and professional. I bought it for my daughter and her husband. I am so happy with it I am ordering more for other family members.
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and I love how each and every single one of them turned out. So beautiful. Very good quality and makes an awesome gift!!
very HAPPY!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as described! perfect for a romantic gift! very happy!
Beautiful frame, exceeded expectations
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out!
awesome gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make a wonderful gift. They turned out so nice. Very nice quality.
Beautiful!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful! I am so happy with its quality. It is a gift for my husband and the quote I put on it is from our wedding song! I know he'll love it!
because of you
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
Great quality frame
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
TERRIFIC FRAMES
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
The "Gift of the Year"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
Great product, fast shipping
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three frames for three different couples at the same time- all beautifully done. Shipment was fast! I was concerned when I received the package because it has been damaged (darn post office), but they were well packaged inside, so the frames were not damaged.

I would definitely recommend this product!
Great item
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. The quality is good and looks more expensive that what I paid for it. I loved the fact that I could personalize it. It's one of the things I'm giving to my husband on our wedding day. I know he will love it.
Beautiful frame
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize this frame beyond names. It's a good quality frame too! Very happy with it!
Great craftmenship
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box to the frame I was a little anxious. When I pulled out the picture frame I was amazed at the craftmenship and how well it was made. I am more than pleased with my order!
great service
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyden, KY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from your company and I was really impressed. It only took a few days for shipping. It was very simple to order on line. The product looked just like the picture. I have already placed another order.
Personalized couple frame
By Joana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase. The frame is exactly as it was pictured on web site. Great quality and great price! I will shop here again!
Personalized frame--Great gift item!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered and received a personalized frame from your company, and I love it! I created my own verses to put on it and it turned out very well. I have already given it to the couple that I bought it for and they loved it also. It was exactly as it was advertised--a beautiful frame! I wuld highly recommend it.
personal frame
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose this as a gift for a friend and her boyfriend. I was really impressed with the delivery and product itself. Since then, I've ordered several other items and continue to be pleased with everything.
Awesome frame!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame like this a few months back and everyone who has come to the house as commented on how much they like it. Now when I think of weddings or anniversaries presents this frame comes to mind right away. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter's face when she gets my latest purchase. Thanks for a great and beautiful product.
Beautiful frame!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeously carved. It's the perfect present for your loved one. I wrote my own quote and enjoyed having that as an option. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend for Christmas!
Excellent Purchase
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames. I purchased them for 5 different couples as a Xmas gift this year. I hope they enjoy as much as I do.
perfect gift
By Jaqueline H. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for my long time boyfriend.
i wrote my own words which made it more special.
loved the quality and everythin about it.
its the perfect gift for any couple.
Love It!
By Bailie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for my boyfriend for our one year & it turned out perfect! :) It's great gift & makes it more personal to be able to have the names & a message that means something to the both of us. (Forever & Always - the way we sign our letters). And it was shipped in a very timely manner too. Very pleased with my purchase.
Totally Pleased
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I loved the idea of the frame and that it could be personalized. I received it quickly and was so pleased. The workmanship was awesome. The names and dates were correct. This frame is just as it was represented on the web site. There were no bad surprises. I am completely pleased with my purchase and will definitely make such purchases again in the future. Do not hesitate to order this frame.
Personalized Frame
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift.
Terrific Frame
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, will give it to my daughter for Xmas and she can put her engagement picture in it. REally nice quality. Thanks.
I love it
By eddie R. (bronx, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife would love this gift its simple its pretty and sort of the things that girls like.
Because of you frame
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized and it came out perfect!

It looks like something you would buy in a store and like it was made for my boyfriend and I. The shipping was very speedy as well. I am extremely happy with this frame and I would absolutely recommend it. I would also recommend using this site! It was very easy and the shipping was fast!
Perfect!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely amazing! The engraving was flawless, and the wood looked very elegant. I would definitely recommend this, it makes the perfect gift for a significant other
Beautifull
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. The workmanship is excellent they look terrific and I know that the grandparents will be thrilled to receivie such an unusal frame. Thank you they are beautifull.
Total freedom
By Werner L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique service. Text and names as you want them, so language is no barrier. If you know I pay more than 70$ postage to send this thing to europe, it must be unique!!!!
But I would appreciate some kind of choice for the delivery system. It must be possible to do it cheaper (I think).
Ok it is (lightning)fast but this is not always necessary.
great
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmenship is done very well. I would reccomend this frame to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved