Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

Love Connection Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
not quite what I expected
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't that easy to assemble. The pieces were not cut properly. Over all it did make a cute gift, but I would not recommend this.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 10, 2012
I was vey excited to get this for my boyfriend for valentines day as a cheesy gift. I spent $30 on a puzzle that ended up coming in a box smaller than the size of a wallet. AND the puzzle fits on a piece of computer paper, that's the true size of this puzzle. Awful purchase and waste of money.
Valentine's Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - February 1, 2011
It was a definite hit but the only down side is that they provide a picture with the receipt when you send it as a gift. It defeats the purpose to send it as a surprise. I recommend that you request for them not to provide a picture with the receipt if you sending it as a gift.
Very Cute
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevinson, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Take a look at it before you give it to your loved one. Some of the pieces were still together, which can be good if you want it easy to put together, otherwise you will want to take them all apart. Also, the cardboard was peeled back on some of the edges. This is normal for a puzzle that has been put together a few times, and it is nothing that a very tiny dab of glue can't fix. Overall a great product, and it should be fun watching him put it together. I am happy with my purchase.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - February 20, 2012
The puzzle was alot smaller than i imagined.
Good item check dimensions before purchasing
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Puzzle came out great. I would bot recommend this puzzle for kids. It is a little challenging. The size caught me by surprise I was expecting it to be a little bigger. Over all it was a good buy
Cute lil gift
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to personalize and give to your loved one. I'm super excited to give this to my boyfriend!
Good but pieces not totally cut apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, NE) - February 11, 2012
For the cost, I was a little disappointed that the pieces didn't get cut completely apart. Then when we tried to pull them apart some of the picture/word part pulled away from the puzzle piece. We ended up having to glue several single pieces.
get what u pay for
By Maurice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridge, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was not cut very well the pieces were stuck to one another and when i tried to separate the them puzzle pieces got weak so i left it as is but she didnt see to mind it was cool for the price.
Cute but very small and hard to put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - February 17, 2012
Overall it is a cute gift, but it is very small and the pieces were not cut very well, making it hard to put together. I was still pleased with it, but I am glad I bought it as a second gift and not the main item for Valentine's Day.
Beautiful but Flimsy
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy that I ordered this for my Valentine, however I don't think that I will order another puzzle again. The problem was not that this did not LOOK great but that the puzzle pieces seperated top from bottom and when put together there was not a SMOOTH and EVEN finish.
Great Buy!
By Bria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUstin, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary/Valentines Day. He loved it! It's something really sweet you can do together.
Lovely
By Agamyrat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one the great surprise that my fiancee had. First, she shocked because they're bunch of puzzles, then after she finished putting the pieces, she loved the heart shape, writing and names.
Valentie's Day Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the puzzle for the man that I am seeing. He loved it. It was a nice surprise for him. He loves puzzles. The quality of the puzzle is great. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I would/will order from PersonalizationMall again!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 26, 2011
He loved it and the sweetest thing was that he loves puzzles, but this was a special puzzle
Hit of a Heart!
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't receive the product myself---I ordered it as a gift; so I can't speak to the quality of the materials used, etc. What I can say is that it was much beloved by its recipient! I would definitely recommend it as a winner of a Valentine's Day gift!
Girlfriend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 16, 2011
I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I sent it to my fiance (we're doing long distance). However, she loved it. Is now posting pictures of it on facebook and was all too excited to get the puzzle in the mail.
Great first time experience
By Ole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and personal gift - a great succes. Would recommend it anytime!
A nice thing to do with a love one.
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, specially for that special someone of yours. Even though I never got to share it with them, it was a very thoughtful gift. I framed it and hung it on my wall. = D
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
This was a great idea!! There were a few places where a couple of the pieces were stuck together, so I went through and separated them, which was easy to do. One of my favorite things I've obtained from Personalization Mall!
Happy beyond words
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The way it looked, the gift box and how fast it was shipped to me. Awesome job you guys.
original gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was clearly printed with no typos and exactly how I'd requested it. Hubby and I enjoyed making it together, although I had an advantage because I knew what the words were supposed to be. :)
A great gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 18, 2014
My husband loved the personalized tough to his gift.
Greatest gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was the most interesting I ever bought. My husband had fun doing the puzzle and our son had more fun watching the dad struggle given that there was no picture for direction.
I only feel that $6 was too much for the box where the puzzle was put. The price should match size and quality.
Otherwise the puzzle was great, I loved it as a gift.
Amazing puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 1, 2011
I ordered this for my little brother so he can ask his girlfriend to homecoming. She LOVED IT! Both her and her friends thought it was the cutest thing ever, And I was very impressed with the puzzle.
wonderful!!!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product, a little smaller than expected but still more than worth the price. Very sturdy, well made and came in on time as promised.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before and the puzzle was exactly what I was looking for! Something a little more personal it got to me in less than a week and exceeded my expectations, it was beautifully presented and was great quality!!
Will be back
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved it, and I love it too. plus its a challenging puzzle to work on!
Personalized Valentine Puzzle
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized puzzle for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I look forward to giving it to him. With some puzzle glue it will make a great decoration to remember this special day.
great item
By Aditya T. (Australia) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
greeat
love this one
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to be surprised he love's puzzles. I am amazed that such things that can be done the colors and texture are so magnificent my husband will be blown away. I will continue to purchase products from you all. I admire your updates and quick information the products fits my budget.
Thank you
Andrea T.
very nice
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island , SC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both the floating hearts puzzle and a personalized card on Tuesday. The puzzle came in a very nice bag. I have yet to put it together but I trust that all the pieces are in the bag. I like that there really isn't a print out of the puzzle included, that makes it even more special when the receiver puts it together and reads the words on it.
Message puzzle
By Elena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was incredible gift for the loved one.
It was a good way to deliver my message and spend time together at the same moment.
I would highly recommend this gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 15, 2012
It is a very cute gift. It comes in a beautiful black velvet bag. My husband was very surprised. He thought a puzzle was an odd idea but then I made him put it together. He loved it! I bought a frame for it and now it is hanging up in our bedroom.
love it
By Fallonn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A SIMPLE PUZZLE SO IF YOU ARE HYPER OR DISCTRACTED EASILY THIS IS GREAT! AND MY BF LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION OF IT AND WANTS TO GLUE IT AND FRAME IT!
NICE!!
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very great idea and Thankyou for the fast shipping even though i live out of the 48's but within the 50's! Did i mention to say i wanted to rate a 4.5 because some of the puzzels pieces were degraded or ripped-ish but over all they still fit and still are good!
great product
By smitty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fritch, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it thanks for making my puzzle will kepp your web site on favs
i love it
By Laura R. (Park City, IL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE!!
My Heart in a Bag
By YVONNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came at a perfect time...My Boyfriend and i just made a Yr togeher and one of our first play was a skit that talked about a broken heart and it was put into a bag...
when the female stated she can no longer love due to heart being in many pieces her boyfriend took the bag and put her heart together and informed her he will never let her heart break ever again......Thank You...
Sweetest gift~
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf like it so much.....
The shape is so special and unique.....
Everything packed so nicely....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved