Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Nobody Like You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube With Dad Poem - 3614
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Everything as advertised
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, delivered very quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 19, 2016
Exactly hownit looks online.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. Made well. Love the engraving. Can't wait to mail to brother!!
grandpas favorite present
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done, fast shipping, and brought pleasure to my face to see his light up when he opened it
lettering could have been a little darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - September 5, 2015
overall liked the product very much; been happy with all merchandise purchased; quality is good
Great Gift
By Suzette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved photo cube for my mom. It makes such a nice unique and personalized gift! Loved this product!
Their Dad loves this
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids gave this to their Dad with four family pictures already inserted. He took it to his office the next day and everyone thinks it is great!
Awesome Gift
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a first Father's Day gift and it was a huge success. I personalized it by adding a poem and he truly loved it. He's been showing it to everyone he knows; I would suggest this for anyone!
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 22, 2015
I was very impressed with the product and how quickly it arrived. My husband loved it. Thank you for providing outstanding service. I have ordered other personalized gifts this year and have had horrible experience with really long wait times to get the products (4-6 months...or not at all) and the quality did not compare to yours.
thank you
Great Photo Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015
As with the other product I ordered, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It arrived within a week and I must say I was very impressed. I would recommend this product to anyone
Exactly What I Had Hoped For!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about buying this product online as well as the other three products I bought. All four of them, including this one, exceeded my expectations. I'm very happy to give them as presents.
Satisfied customer!
By Isabel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very unique and beautifully made. Delivered on time, good price, 100% satisfied.
Perfect
By Regan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Excellent Gift
By chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied that i re-ordered a 3rd one. Much larger and of higher quality than expected. Highly recommend this item.
Perfect gift!
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our pastor! We were able to personalize it by having names on it and a personal message. I had the kids write notes to him and put on the inside. Very nice and sturdy. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 2, 2015
This is perfect. Great quality and hoping my boyfriend likes it as a birthday gift.
Very nicely made
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is beautiful. It's even higher quality than I expected. The photos were very easy to put in as well. I plan to order another one very soon as a gift for another friend.
My absolute favorite gift I've ever ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 27, 2014
I have been shopping for gifts from Personalization Mall for years, for all family members, from ornaments to picture frames, canvases, etc! This Engraved Photo Cube was a gift for my husband for Christmas and his reaction was absolutely priceless! The four sides for pictures was perfect for our family, the quality of the wood is perfect, and I love that the words are engraved and there is glass for the pictures! 10 stars in my opinion, from someone who is a frequent shopper!
Quality Box
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to write my own poem made this a very personal gift for a Grandma to help her Granddaughter buy for her Daddy. Now he can choose his favorite pictures of his daughter and enjoy the beautiful Photo Cube on his desk.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 27, 2014
The quality of this cube is very good. The ability to add your own special words to the top of the cube makes it a most personal gift. I am very pleased with it! A professional job.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Excellent gift for wealthy people who have everything.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 20, 2014
I love the way the inscription was printed on top. The photos do not do this item justice. Can't wait to give this to my husband on christmas.
Extremely happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 18, 2014
I am a first time buyer and will definitely be back for more purchases in the future. Was very pleased with the quality of the product and amazed at how fast I received the picture box. Will be back to order more for sure.
Love this gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift twice now and I love it - simple but meaningful gift. Only thing I struggle with is the pictures - printing out the right size to fit.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science Hill, KY) - November 25, 2014
It turned out so good that I wanted to keep it for myself. Very nice product.
personalized cube
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site have used it 3 times now and have recommended it to friends
Awsome
By Anjana M. (United Kingdom) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Beautiful engraved photo cube for my ring bearer
By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is truly beautiful, clean and neat. The wood is classy and with good quality. Delivery was fast and on time.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I was very happy with this product. I liked the fact that I could change the words in the saying. My husband was very happy!
Perfect
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this specifically for my dad to come from my daughter for Father's Day. The box is durable, well put together, and made from quality wood. The engraving is remarkable! I am more than satisfied with the product as a whole. The only thing that would be a bonus to this is if somehow the top came off instead of the bottom panel. This way, one could store some kind of keepsake or so inside. My dad said, however, he can hide something inside from the bottom and no one will ever find it!
Awesome Photo Cube for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 25, 2014
My dad loved the photo cube! It was fun for me to pick out old pictures that I liked and wanted to put in it of me and my dad. It was a great way to tell him how I feel and for him to be able to keep my special message, along with the special pictures and memories of us with him at work or home. Now he has something material and sentimental from me that he can always cherish. Once again, my dad loved it! It was a great Father's Day present. I was also impressed with the quality of the box and the precision with the engraving. It was perfect.
Perfect!
By david C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one we ordered for my husband for Father's Day. The are so well made and ship super quick. A great, unique gift.
Perfect
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was bought for my boyfriend for Father's Day, from me but from his children, and it was perfect!! He smiled sooooooo BIG when he got it out of the box and saw the pictures I had put in there for him! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Meghan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality gift at a low price. I bought it for my husband for his First Father's Day.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - June 10, 2014
Gift arrived on time. It was a sympathy gift and she loved it.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 10, 2014
I couldn't be any happier with this gift. The engravement looks even better and is much more detailed than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to my parents.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - June 1, 2014
I bought this for my husband from my son for Father's Day. I wrote my own poem that is from my one year old to his Daddy for his first Father's Day. My husband can put this on his desk at work. Amazingly beautiful.
Swords
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work of art!
Loved it!
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a birthday gift to my hubby from the kids. He travels a lot for work, so it was perfect size for him to bring with him, have all the kids' pictures, and a sentimental message, to wake up and go to sleep to! =)
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2014
While I have yet to give this to my husband for his birthday gift I will say I am very impressed with the photo cube. It is absolutely gorgeous and the engraving itself looks beautiful!!!! I plan to give this to my hubby as a b-day gift from our daughter and son (who is going to be born on his birthday this year)!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved