Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Photo Frame - Birthday Cheers Design - 1708
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Milestone Birthdays
By Lynda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these frames for milestone birthdays and they have always been a big hit! Quality product for the price!
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
What a great way to help someone celebrate the special time in their life! I have purchased this frame at least 4 different times & each time everyone once to know where did I get that idea for something so nice! Personalization is just as described, delivery is quick & well worth the money.
Great item! Great price!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame, I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on it as I thought it was just a "regular" frame. Nothing special about it. Well, after searching on various websites for something similar and not finding anything, I went ahead and purchased it. When I received it, the first thing I noticed was the weight of it. It's not flimsy at all. When I took it out of the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. The black laminate on the frame is absolutely gorgeous. The black laminate is very glossy (can't tell from photo) and smooth to the touch. As for the lettering on the frame...wow. Each letter/number was perfectly engraved. Very crisp and clear. This is a very "classy" looking frame and would definitely buy another one without any hesitation.
Will not disappoint!
By Joyce P. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Non gender specific.. Creatived.. Far exceeded my expectations!
Great Gift
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 50th birthday present. Easy to design and quick turnaround. Ordered on Monday and received on Thursday.
Beautiful Frame
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person. My sister loved it and great that it was able to be in her favorite color - RED.
75th birthday picture frame
By Dedra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, this is my second time buying a frame from here. The people I have giving it to loved it.
Cindy loved it!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece celebrated her big 50th birthday in ski-country. I was able to get a photo from her birthday and put it in her frame. She loved it! My Personalization Mall gifts are always a big hit! Thanks!
Birthday Frame
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good frame Looks great & quality is good
Beautiful
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Vilage, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Looks very polished and elegant. Im sure my mom is going to love it once she opens it for her birthday. Not disappointed at all.
Perfect for people with unique names
By Katina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my twin sisters for their 40th birthday. It was a chance to personalize it, include their nicknames & year of birth. It was great quality and it looked stunning. My only complaint (more of a preference really) was that I wish it was available in purple, our favorite color.
Perfect gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the workmanship and the color is perfect. I love this site for buying special gifts.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is a great gift. You wont have to worry about it being duplicated and the recipient is always appreciative of gift w/ such a "personal" touch.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 24, 2013
Bought this for my sisters 40th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and unique. Will definitely order again.!!!!
Up Hill Birthday
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A BEAUTIFULLY FRAME THE Quality and PRINT WAS EXCEPTIONAL . I have ordered frames before and quite satisfied.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 18, 2013
The production of the personalized frame was perfect-IWe thought it was a perfect 70th birthday gift with all her friends in the pix. At 70 what else do ya need! i broke the glass putting the pix in-not sure how!
Personalized "30" Birthday Frame
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking frame, and made up just to perfection !!!!!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - March 6, 2013
I order this frame for my husband up coming 40th birthday, It's very nice I'm sure he's going to like it alot..
Great Birthday Gift for Milestone
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames one for my sister's 50th and one for my husband's 60th. The frames are made of good quality and the lettering is perfect. I can not wait to see their faces when they opened up their gift.
UNIQUE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - February 27, 2013
Love it, the quality, the colors not a bad thing I can say !!!!!! Just love this company! Thanks for all the unique products!!!!!!
Great gift!
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very fun gift!
Great Gift
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even prettier in person. I bought this gift for a 13th birthday. Very nice and memorable gift. It was very appreciated.
Very pleased!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will be 90, and the birthday frame is perfect, even with the nick-name that her great grandchildren call her imprinted on it. She will love it, I know. Very rich looking and heavy quality. Thank you!
excellent photo frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo frame is of outstanding quality. The frame itself is very shiny and the personalization well done making it a wonderful long-lasting remembrance of the person's special day. Would recommend this frame to everyone.
JG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 25, 2013
This product is absolutely gorgeous. Excellent price, fast shipment, more than I expected. Highly recommend product and this company.
Everyone
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase lots of these for friends and family.
Never been disappointed.
Anyone who's received one loves it....
Awesome Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, It's very pretty and will last forever! I have bought many of these and gave out as gifts. It's more than just a frame, it is someones special Birthday memories to remember a lifetime!! I having been buying my kids one Since there 1st Birthday. I will continue to keep getting my Picture frames from personalization.com. Love It!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the years and they are always a big hit for all kinds of occassions. It is a very unique gift that everyone loves. The frame is high quality and the choice of colors is great. I have never been disappointed with this item.
Birthday photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 14, 2013
The frame looks terrific. I used the occasion of my son's special birthday to design this frame using the colors of his university. Naturally his name, year of birth, and a slogan were included. The color, the printing on the frame, and the entire presentation make this a memorable gift to mark this momentous occasion. I recommend this frame wholeheartedly.
Very Pleased
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order and I couldn't be more pleased. It is actually better than I expected. My twin sis and I will be celebrating our 50th birthday next month so we each ordered for the other and we caught it on sale, but would have still paid the original $24.95 even it weren't. It is well worth the price and for the free personalization you can't ask for more. If you have any hesitation about ordering, hesitate no more, order it you won't be sorry you did! The turnaround time was also unbelieveable (within a week and a half). I can't wait to put it out, I know there will be lots of compliments.
Excellent Gift
By L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chico, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased the "Birthday Cheers" photo frame for several friends and family members and it's always a hit!
Wonderful Gift
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an identical triplet and ordered one of each color to celebrate our 40th birthday. A picture from that day will be used in the frame. The frames are wonderful- prettier than pictured!
Wonderful
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered. I purchased it for my best friends daughter who turned 21. She loved it and was so pleased with the fact that it showed her name, her nickname, year of birth and year of her 21st birthday. Thanks again for a great product!
40th birthday
By Stefani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is outstanding!!! I would order this product over and over again
Can't wait to give this!!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm still bragging about this frame every time someone talks about what they're going to give the birthday celebrant....I'm certain she's going to love it!! The quality is excellent and I love the fact that I could personalize it so much beyond just her name. What a great gift...I'm sure I'll be using this idea again!
Birthday Cheers Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - October 19, 2012
This frame is awesome. I have ordered several and the recipients just love it.
birthday frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...it looks even better in person than online. I am very pleased with it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
This picture frame looks great! It is very professional looking and I loved the customization I was able to make. I would order it again.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
This has become my standard gift for special (years) birthdays. Who doesn't like something personalized? It is very festive and then contains a photo of their special day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved