Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
~Pamela - MI

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great to buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014
It looks beautiful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORGER, TX) - April 9, 2014
Beautiful. Just as pictured. Quick delivery.
Good Product, Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 15, 2014
This arrived in perfect condition,an elegant gift for a professional. I buy
about 60 birthday gifts a year, and this is perfect for one of my friends.

Your people are very helpful and kind. Thank you.
card case
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the case is beautiful very professional looking my nephew will love it

Excellent Product
By David W J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice card holder. Well made and the engraving is great! Bought as a gift and the recipient was very happy!! Highly recommend this product!
Personalized business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover-Foxcroft, ME) - December 23, 2013
Incredibly fast service and delivery. Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Sophisticated and understated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my son entering the business world. I just put his initials on it knowing that he would be more comfortable with that. The case is not "flashy" but conveys a certain centered business sense and style. I am very please with it and I know he will be too.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2013
This is a gift that hasn't been given yet, but I am so pleased with the finished product of my order. This business card case is not your ordinary case. The rose wood is stunning and adds to the beauty of the case. The monogramming is perfect and the "Bank" font is perfect for a guy. I highly recommend this for the "hard to buy for business guy". Prompt service, hassle free transaction, highly recommend.
Awesome
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect, it will be a amazing gift for my brother.
Great "Congrats on New Job" gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 5, 2013
I sent this gift directly to my friend @ his home as an encouraging, "Congrats!" on his new and challenging job, so I was not there when he received...but the response was magnificent. He, a "man's man", described it as "BEAUTIFUL" and went on to commend me for having "great taste"! I was shocked by his response. I think it's safe to say it made an effective and lasting impression and my stock went up a little. :-) Thanks, PM for a magnificent product & allowing me to have a great gift idea!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 11, 2013
The case looks very professional and the engraving was perfect. A great gift for a recent MBA had.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 5, 2013
I ordered this case for my son. I am very pleased with the very professional look. I would recommend this to friends.
Great little gift for any professional
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who just entered the workforce and got business cards for the first time. He loves it. The case looks very clean and professional, and the engraving is first-rate. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Wow
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm superbly impressed with the card holder. It looks expensive expensive expensive. The production time was great and the engraving is quite lovely.
A Very Professional Gift
By ROBERT F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These card cases are a beautiful gift for any professional -- male or female. They seem well made and the rosewood compliments the metal components of the case. The latch seems a bit stiff and you need a fingernail to pop it open. But, that will probably loosen up over time. The highly polished bottom of the case is going to be a "fingerprint magnet" for sure. It is likely polished enough to be used as a makeshift makeup mirror. Overall, a great gift item. Whether carried in a pocket or purse, or just left on the desk, this is sure to be a hit with the recipient.
Excellent gift
By Holt & Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, my husband loved it!!!
Looks Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI, WI) - December 31, 2012
A quality gift to give! Quick, prompt service as well!
I would definitely order from this company again!
Very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 24, 2012
I bought this for my daughter for her new job. I was so pleased when I received it. High quality very professional looking. It is a Christmas grift that I know she will love. I can't wait until she opens it
COMPLIMENTS THE PERSONALIZED PEN PERFECTLY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake orion, MI) - December 17, 2012
Purchased this business card holder as a combination gift with the personalized pen set. Perfect match. A very impressive pair!
Quality product
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my boss for Christmas. Looks very nice, wood is very nice, engraving is perfect, brass is very shiny. Excited about giving this as a gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 11, 2012
it looked great. The finish is very nice. Rosewood makes it look fancy than any other business card case. Definitely a very nice gift.
Perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas
By Lindsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this card case for my husband for Christmas. It's Beautifully crafted, excellent product for the price.
Outstanding Service & Quality
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Diego, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered online and received exactly what was represented. The quality of the product was outstanding and it was shipped quickly. When I need another personalized product I will return to this company.
Rich looking wood.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 26, 2012
Very nice. Wood is of good quality.
Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - November 20, 2012

this business card case is beautiful and a lovely gift for a law student graduate.
Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - November 16, 2012
Just beautiful! Looks very elegant. Very pleased with this item and the engraving!
Professional look
By Joseph I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much like my business card holder. Its is classic looking and very professional. I also can't believe how quickly it got to me, hurricane Sandy and all!
Business card hold
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely idea. This business card holder looks much more sophisticated than most of them and is good for men or women. The inside is roomy and holds a fair number of cards when you are out and about.
I Love your product !!!
By Monisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a consument in your webside for a last few years and everything I ordered is just amazing...I will always be your consument and I appreciate it all and everybody who working on this beautiful product!!!!
Thank you so much again for All!!!!!
I LOVE IT!!!!!

Monisha
mis-ia@hotmail.com
just perfect
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent choise
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, very good quality, very pleased
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this business card case as a gift for a family member. I am pleased with the quality of the case and the engraving.
Proud Dad
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized business card case as a gift for my daughter who is graduating from law school. I couldn't be more delighted with the product. Beautiful result.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 17, 2012
My first purchase of the rosewood business card case as a gift. Very nice piece of wood used and it is built well. Our gift recipient was very happy with this personalized gift. I will purchase again in the future. Job well done!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - April 15, 2012
what you see is what you get perfect for buisness card or a decoration in you desk i love it
Business card case
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part of my daughter's Christmas gift. She is moving up in the corporate world. Hope she likes. Thank you again.
very nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 10, 2012
The engraving really stood out. Nicely done. I didn't think to wonder what the bottom of the case would be made of; just thought it would be wood as well. It's not; instead it's brass. The brass has a nice shine.
Excellent gift!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purhcased this item for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it! He was in dire need of a business card case, and this was the perfect fit. As a consultant, he wanted a card case that looked professional and unique. He immediately placed his cards in it and has been using it ever since our anniversary. I would highly recommend this gift.
Just What The Dr. Ordered
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife loved it...can't go wrong with that blessing.
The Vice President of Marketing and Sales was impressed!
By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just loved the Rosewood Personalized Business Case. He was impressed with the quality of the case and it was personalized perfectly! His comment " I will be going on the website soon!"
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved