Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
    ~Jacob - GA

    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
    I absolutely love this picture frame, it is very well crafted! I will order others as gifts.
    awesome
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect
    Repeat customer
    By Caiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a very pleased customer. I have ordered a total of 5 frames. Three for my own kids and 2 as gifts. I really like that no matter how old the child is you can use the frame for whatever picture you want. The shipping is very fast as well.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - October 27, 2012
    Ordered this frame to hold photos of my granddaughter, and I love it!
    These frames are a must have for Grandmas
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the arrival of my second granddaughter one of the first things I purchased was two alphabet name personalized frames. Both horizontal and vertical. I purchased both for my first granddaughter two years ago and will continue to buy for any new additions. They look great and are very well made.
    Great gift!
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this frame for friends and they all love it. Great quality and the personalization is a nice touch.
    BABY BROTHER'S ANGEL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - March 15, 2013
    I am certain that my Baby Brother is going to LOVE this frame as much as I do!
    Personalized Frame wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 16, 2013
    Beautiful gift for a preschooler who can spell her name, which is a unique cultural name.
    alphabet name personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
    I just love the frame. It is going to be a wonderful gift!
    lasting frame
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the different ways the name is printed on the frame for a child to see as he/she learns about letters.
    Great frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
    The frame was fantastic and way nicer than I expected - very easy to order with clear and concise directions!!
    Great, thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 8, 2013
    Love these frames! They make great gifts for baby showers, kids' birthdays, whenever. Great way to display a photo and teach kids their name. The product itself is sturdy, the names well engraved, just beautiful.
    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
    By Roselyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego , LA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have photographers in our family, and especialy the family in which I'm giving this personalized gift frame for their three year old son's birthday. I know they will have lots of pictures to fill into this frame. It's adorable for any child's picture to go into.

    The quality is great, the time from order to delivery is extremely fast. I never can believe it's at my front door already, and in perfect shape.

    When calling the Personalization Mall office, the employee's are extremely helpful, curtious and you are never left in wonderment as to any of your questions asked.

    I recommend Personalization Mall to all my friend and family. Each and evey time I give a gift from Personalization Mall, they always want to know where did it come from, and they think the merchandise is of quility and satisfaction. I very proudly give the name of the company for future references for family members and friends.

    Keep up the good work at Personalization Mall, I love dealing with you!
    Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - January 10, 2011
    I bought a personalized frame for each of my 5 grandchildren. Mom and Dad think it is great idea and love the look of the frames. The grandkids love seeing their name in print on a "special frame" with their picture in it. I was very pleased how fast I received my order!
    Alphabet Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2011
    Had it shipped as a gift, so didn't get to see it in person, but the receiver absolutely LOVED it! Always have been pleased with the products & the quickness of shipping!
    cutest frame
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
    I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
    Nice frames
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these frames, they are great for childrens names that are not common and can't be found among other personalized items. Nice wooden frames. To me they are well worth the cost.
    A is for AWESOME!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents of little Rian were absolutely thrilled to have a picture frame with their daughter's name on it. As you can imagine, prior to this frame, they basically had nothing with her unique name on it. Very cool and highly recommended!
    Creative and thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 16, 2011
    Love this frame. My daughter got one and now I give it as a gift. Love how it can be personalized
    Beautiful!
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just as described and looks even better in person with my son's name on it. Thank you for making such a good-looking frame at such an affordable price!
    It was a great gift for my grand-daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - February 5, 2011
    This sure is a wondferful gift and very well priced.
    t!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - February 9, 2011
    This was a great gift - something for a 1 yr. old who already had just about everything. It worked out perfect because his room and party were in the "camping" and "outdoor" theme and the wood was a perfect accessory. The frame was a treasure to find because he had an unusual name which made it a huge hit with everyone!
    T is for Trevor
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for those with uncommon names!
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the photo frame for a new baby in tbe family. Her name is very unique so the frame was perfect.
    ADORABLE FRAME
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THis is sure to make a hit with my GREAT nephews parents!! They love everything I get from you guys!!
    Great Purchase
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful frame. I will order again and again from Personalization.com. Delivery was quick, packaging was perfect and the price was right.
    Beautiful frame !
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique and beautiful frame ! I am never disappointed with my purchases from this website...... always great quality and extremely fast service (especially since items are personalized). Order was placed on a Friday, shipped on a Saturday and I received on Monday.
    Alphabet Name Frame
    By Albert C. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    K for Kelsey June. This is how I ordered this frame. I couldn't resist and added my friends baby middle name and it worked out very nice. Not crowed at all. Just know this frame is not an 8x10. I did not read the details so this would of been nice. The prices are basically the same as the high gloss 8x10. So I lost. Another note...I noticed ALL wooden frames ARE NOT 8x10. But I must say it turned out nice and just wished it was bigger. I love that we have the option to view before we order. I will re-order again if needed.
    Wonderful!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend these frames to anyone... The order was filled and to me within a few days!! I love how you can put in the name and see it on the website before you buy it!! Great quality! Thank you!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. Very good quality & I'll order again in the future for gifts.
    GREAT
    By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy and impressed with the product and the speed of delivery, also the update on arrival. This review goes for all the products I ordered.
    Very Good Product
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding, Excellent, I will be ordering all my frames with you from now on. Got 13 granddaughters and want a frame with each one of their names on it. Would say you wont be disappointed.
    Great frame!!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for a relative but like it so much I decided to keep it for myself!
    Love these frames!!
    By Debra S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Gift that's always appreciated.
    Frame with a name
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this photo frame. Very good quality and a great way to display your favorite photo of that person...
    S is for Special...
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out to be a truly special gift! I love it and will continue to order this product!!
    Personalized Frame
    By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always a pleasure to buy from this store. I have bought before and will continue to purchase great gifts from them. Unique, high quality products at great prices, and fast shipping!
    Perfect
    By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone that has a name that is not common. They still get to enjoy something for them that is personalized. Just being in the wood tone doesn't let them outgrow the use of the frame to soon.
    Great gift
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. Great gift.
    Alphabet picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
    I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved