Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Candace L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past few years I have ordered 12 of these frames. It is nice the same style has remained available as I use them for gifts for grandparents each time they have a new grandchild. They are nice quality and always bring a smile to the grandparent's faces.
Really cute!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for family member.
The Perfect Baby Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenyon, MN) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for any new baby. Something unique and personal. It is very well made and rich looking. I'll be buying many more.
Precious Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it. When my sister puts a picture of my little nephew it will love even better!
Best Picture Frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized picture frames. With all the unique names in our world today, it is so nice when you are able give thie personalized frame to a loved one with their name spelled correctly...not the way others assume it to be spelled.
alphabet name frame review
By Mary Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the frames!! My daughter received one for graduation so I decided to order one for a baby gift and one for a big sister gift. They both turned out fantastic. Such a cute idea that will last for years. I can't wait to order more.
Love this frame!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I ordered one for my daughter last year for Mother's Day with my only grandchild's name on it. She thinks it's so unique. Every time I would be in her home & see it, I wanted one- so recently I ordered one just like it for myself. Now Nana has one also!
Alphabet Name Personalized Frame
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nicely done, and looks exactly like the picture on line.
Beautiful gift!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Makes a beautiful, thoughtful gift at a very reasonable price! I buy it for all my friends' new babies!! LOVE this site!
Personalized Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Bought it for my son and his wife after my first grandchild was born. What an great way to celebrate her birth. The quality was excellent, I've been recommending this site to all my friends. The best part was I ordered it on Monday and received it on Thursday.
Great gift!
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Great quality. Received it as a gift for my newborn baby and loved it so much that I ordered one as a gift for a friend. Fun and unique gift!
great gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who had a baby. They loved it. It looked even better in person than it did online in the picture.
Love it!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece when she was born last year and I loved it so much that I bought 3 more for my nephews! Really cute. The name is carved in, not just printed on the frame.
A Great Gift
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was lovely. I love giving personalized gifts.
Alphabet Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4 of the Alphabet Frames !..I Love all !I have four grandchildren and they have all received them for their First Birthday!!..Thanks so much for helping make their days special !!
Great!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame..I'm giving it as a baby shower gift with the baby's name on it! Super cute!
Great gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered it numerous times as a "New Baby" gift. It is a wonderful gift for any parent!!
Great quality!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these at a friends house and she directed me to personalizationmall.com -- I ordered them as gifts for little ones in my wedding party. I can't wait to see how excited they are when they see their names on the frames! Thanks for a great product, great price, and QUICK shipping. I will be back for more this Christmas!
Fantastic Frame
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for my daughter to use for my grandsons. The design is just perfect. Since the names are engraved all around the photo, the frame works for either a vertical or horizontal picture. This adds to the versatility. The personalization was etched into the wood with precision and the frame is constructed well. Order was accurate and delivery was fast and trouble free.
Fits just right
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect picture frame for my new granddaughter. She has a very unusual name and this was the only way I knew I would be able to get something with her name on it. I love personalized items, they make the receipent feel special to see their name on something.
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame feels sturdy and is made from high quality materials. The personalization was spot on, and my child's name is difficult to spell (it contains foreign symbols). I highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com!
My grandbaby Zaaria
By Zaborian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gifts were by far the best at the shower.
You can out grow clothes and things but never your name.
Great for Christmas gifts with family picture.
Exceeded my expectations
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased that I discovered this website. Very high quality and just what I wanted.
Big hit at the Baby Shower!
By Conti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soooo beautiful! I gave it to my sister in law whose new daughter is going to have an unusual name at her baby shower. It was a huge hit! Everyone thought it was adorable especially since it was personalized with this unusual name. Perfect gift!
Great quality!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived by Friday without any special shipping charges. The frame looks exactly like it did in the picture and the engravings themselves are a great quality. Nice, clean edges and a good, quality wood. Also, the glass is actually GLASS, not plastic or anything cheap. It has both a hook for hanging and the prop for standing. Great quality for everything, worth the money for a personalized gift! :) -AM
Adorable frame and great service
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently ordered this item for three different baby gifts. All recipients have loved it and the delivery was very quick. I like this frame because it can be used throughout childhood. As the babies get older, they love having their name in so many fonts.
E IS FOR EXCELLENT
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality exceeds itself as its very well made!
Name Frames
By Peg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three different sizes and styles of the wooden name frames for all of our grandchildren and for children of friends. They are a wonderful gift to share and beautifully made. I like the fact that I can choose to have them with just one name or two (name and middle name for some; name and "nickname" for others) and have used the larger size to create frames to display individual grandchildren's "artwork" ... changing and adding new drawings as they are created, and then displaying them on the wall in our family room. Service is quick and accurate. I would recommend them to anyone.
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out just like the online preview! It's a great quality frame and it came very quickly!
Very nice!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's baby - the price is right and the quality is excellent.
A is for A PLUS
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable frame is truly a unique gift idea for someone that enjoys displaying photos. I purchased this item for my child's Godmother for Mother's Day and I know she's going to LOVE it just as much as I do. The quality of the engraving is picture perfect!
frame
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame has class, and I highly recommend it
Name Frame
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!!! Plus I received it within 2 days of shipping.
cutest frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame.....I added my granddaughters middle name and it was so cute!!! Got one for myself and two as gifts!!! Very well made....looks even better in person!
I rely on this site for the unique gift and have never been dissappointed!
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
I bought it as a gift and had it sent. The recipient loved it
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 30, 2014
Very beautiful and quality craftsmanship.
Alphabet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 20, 2014
Very happy with the picture frame and quick delivery.
impeccable quality
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods , IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Sadly the glass was broken during shipping but was immediately replaced by your company. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.
Excellent quality
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality, would recommend to everyone.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 1, 2014
Very nice frame. Purchased as a baby gift. Can be used for years to come . Over the years I have made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have never once been disappointed
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved