Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First Communion personalized frame
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be a unique gift for my granddaughter. The quality of the material was good, and the lettering was very legible. It was be a wonderful keepsake.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing! I ordered it for my daughter's friend and I am so upset I did not order one for my daughter!
Great Gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift that I will be giving to my grandson for his first communion that I had personalized just how I wanted for his special day that he first received the body of Christ.
First Communion frames
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
Lovely frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is much prettier in person than online. I was quite surprised.
My 1st communion personalized frame
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for each of my nieces last year and was very satisfied, so much that I ordered one again this year for another niece making her 1st communion. The frame I ordered this year had a scratch mark going across the bottom part of the frame, so I contacted them and emailed them a picture showing the defect. Immediately the quality control department inspected the frame and I was notified that a new one would be sent, which I received within a week. I have been very pleased with the product and the customer service.
My First Communion Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 22, 2016
This personalized photo frame is everything I expected it to be and more, I am very satisfy with the quality and all the details, it is strong very well made and elegant, Thank you for having such good product available for consumers at such amazing price.
Nice looking frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 10, 2016
Perfect for my granddaughter - very girly.
These frames are beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - April 25, 2015
I was very happy with this item. I would recommend the frames .
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - May 18, 2015
got this for my daughter friend it was an amazing gift the family love it.
1st Communion frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly... Child remark how nice it was and like it so much better than a fancy silver color frame he received from someone else... This fits a child's taste or decor.
A little blessing
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my picture frame. I'm always afraid to purchase online because it usually looks better on a screen than in person. Personalizationmall.com has not disappointed me yet. It's beautiful and the quality is great!! I'll be buying again soon. Thank you!!
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - May 7, 2017
Product is even nicer than the photo on web site. Extremely pleased with this personalized communion gift. Shipment was fast and in time for event. Visited other websites & Personalization Mall had more choices and best prices.
Beautiful frame for a communion gift
By Francine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of this item was fabulous! I am rarely disappointed with anything from this company. Any recipient has been more than happy with the gift!
It's perfect
By Gladys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is celebrating her First Communion this month- I saw this frame and loved it. It is a beautiful frame and I love the personalization that I put on it. It is sturdy and I'm sure it will last a long time.. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.. I'm very pleased.
Communion Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 6, 2017
This frame is beautiful! The engraving looks wonderful. Delivery was super quick.
Beautiful!
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is very well made. Beautiful gift for my grandson's First Holy Communion!
Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - April 4, 2017
It's a beautiful picture frame. I'm very pleased.
communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2015
Excellent item....I have ordered these many times and all parties I have given them too have loved them.
Perfect for the occasion and price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful frame, lovely saying, and right price. My First communicants loved this frame...as did their mother!
Excellent quality gift for a memorable day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
I have been so impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. For such a low price, I have gotten such great quality of items. This frame is beautiful and will be such a great remembrance for a young child celebrating their First Communion! I highly recommend this item for anyone looking for a First Communion gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 15, 2012
Was pleased with quality of frame and lettering.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special occasion frame is just perfect! It is sweet and dainty and extremely well made. The pink color is soft and very "young lady." It was exactly what I was looking for to mark this special event for my little niece.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - April 10, 2012
this is the third one I recieved. Very nice
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product multiple times to give as a special communion gift. Each time it is received with "oooohs and aaaahs" from the parents and the special communion boy/girl! Personalized gifts are always a thoughtful way to go, but this special gift on such a special day is PERFECT!! And the speedy delivery by your company is always appreciated!!!
Marissas communion
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is cute and looks good. it will make her look good.
GRACIE'S FRAME
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER, SUPER, SUPER.
Got a call from my niece from IL after receiving it and she was so thrilled. She had the perfect picture to put in it.

THANKS!
Just wonderful
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked pretty on the computer but it was even prettier when I opened the box. The detail is so nice. I am always so pleased with the merchandise I get from Personalization Mall and will keep ordering from them.
Gift For Granddaughter
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived in record time! The frame is lovely - one to be cherished for many years to come! I am always pleased with anything I purchase from Personalizationmall.com!
LRM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - May 3, 2013
This personalized First Communion Frame exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful.
Amazing!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to place a photo in this amazing frame. My sons First Communion is this Saturday and all his gifts are from Personalizationmall.com! There's something for every occassion and record shipping time without fail! Thks guys!!
Personalized First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 27, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my purchase. I felt I was taking a chance on ordering it online but I really am impressed. Will be happy to give this as a gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 30, 2013
Great quality and the message along with
the personalization is perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved