Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First Communion frame
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for the occasion! It was exactly as it was described and I am very happy with it. It made a wonderful First Communion gift for my granddaughter. The quality is excellent.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - March 29, 2011
Exceeded my expectations. Frame is high quality; you will not be disappointed with this item
Excellent
By TONIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted you to know that this picture frame was as beautiful as I wanted it to be and it was done correctly expedited. Job well done!!!
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 19, 2011
I ordered these for my twin niece and nephew on Sunday and had them in my hand on Wednesday . They are beautiful
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product multiple times to give as a special communion gift. Each time it is received with "oooohs and aaaahs" from the parents and the special communion boy/girl! Personalized gifts are always a thoughtful way to go, but this special gift on such a special day is PERFECT!! And the speedy delivery by your company is always appreciated!!!
Marissas communion
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is cute and looks good. it will make her look good.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - April 10, 2012
this is the third one I recieved. Very nice
gift
By ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for a gift and they loved it. it was very cute and perfect the shipping was perfect the first communion was on sat and i recieved it on fri .
First Communion frames
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved