Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality gift for a memorable day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
I have been so impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. For such a low price, I have gotten such great quality of items. This frame is beautiful and will be such a great remembrance for a young child celebrating their First Communion! I highly recommend this item for anyone looking for a First Communion gift at a reasonable price.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 15, 2012
Was pleased with quality of frame and lettering.
Amazing!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to place a photo in this amazing frame. My sons First Communion is this Saturday and all his gifts are from Personalizationmall.com! There's something for every occassion and record shipping time without fail! Thks guys!!
Gift For Granddaughter
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived in record time! The frame is lovely - one to be cherished for many years to come! I am always pleased with anything I purchase from Personalizationmall.com!
GRACIE'S FRAME
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER, SUPER, SUPER.
Got a call from my niece from IL after receiving it and she was so thrilled. She had the perfect picture to put in it.

THANKS!
Just wonderful
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked pretty on the computer but it was even prettier when I opened the box. The detail is so nice. I am always so pleased with the merchandise I get from Personalization Mall and will keep ordering from them.
LRM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - May 3, 2013
This personalized First Communion Frame exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful.
These frames are beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - April 25, 2015
I was very happy with this item. I would recommend the frames .
communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2015
Excellent item....I have ordered these many times and all parties I have given them too have loved them.
gift
By ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for a gift and they loved it. it was very cute and perfect the shipping was perfect the first communion was on sat and i recieved it on fri .
First Communion frames
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
Nice looking frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 10, 2016
Perfect for my granddaughter - very girly.
communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 12, 2011
The picture frame is beautiful and very good quality. I would highly recommend it! We ordered the pink one for a girl and I think I will buy one again next year for my own daughter!
First Communion frame
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for the occasion! It was exactly as it was described and I am very happy with it. It made a wonderful First Communion gift for my granddaughter. The quality is excellent.
Lovely frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is much prettier in person than online. I was quite surprised.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special occasion frame is just perfect! It is sweet and dainty and extremely well made. The pink color is soft and very "young lady." It was exactly what I was looking for to mark this special event for my little niece.
1st Communion frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly... Child remark how nice it was and like it so much better than a fancy silver color frame he received from someone else... This fits a child's taste or decor.
Perfect for the occasion and price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful frame, lovely saying, and right price. My First communicants loved this frame...as did their mother!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - April 10, 2012
this is the third one I recieved. Very nice
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product multiple times to give as a special communion gift. Each time it is received with "oooohs and aaaahs" from the parents and the special communion boy/girl! Personalized gifts are always a thoughtful way to go, but this special gift on such a special day is PERFECT!! And the speedy delivery by your company is always appreciated!!!
Marissas communion
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is cute and looks good. it will make her look good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved