Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter's 1ST Wedding Anniversary and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the black frame since that had been one of her colors and she was thrilled. She couldn't believe I was able to find such a unique gift. Thank you for helping me give our daughter a wonderful anniversary gift, which I know she will always treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Very impressed!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the frame and the short amount of time it took to process and receive. I have already recommended your site to other people. Great quality product at a reasonable price delivered amazingly fast.
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Makes a Great Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
Custom Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - May 12, 2011
this is a great anniversary gift.it is very hard to find gifts for a 40th anniversy.the couple just loved it.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - April 30, 2011
Great product!! Love this company!! Thank you!!
Great Gift!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
Great
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. I love how it looks. Its truly a beautiful gift that I would recomened to anyone.
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
great item for price
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a present for a 50th wedding anniversary coming up. It is better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to use it as part of my gift to the happy couple.
Thanks
anniversary gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was a big hit. The couple said they had never seen anything like it. Everytime I order from personalization mall everyone always wants to know where I bought it. Gifts are always unigue.
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
Dattilio Anniversary Frame
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived perfectly beautiful!!! My sister and her husband LOVE it!! Thank you so very much! It is lovely!
GREAT GIFT for Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 21, 2011
I recently purchased this picture frame for an anniversary gift. I haven't given it to the yet. I am certain they will cherish it as their 15th Wedding anniversary rememberance. I recommend this.
Anniversary Blessings
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - January 16, 2011
Great gift that everyone enjoys and thinks is really expensive. It's my go to gift for family and friends anniversaries.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 16, 2011
Bought this frame as an Anniversary gift for my neighbors. The price was resonable. I received it with in a few days(yes)I was very much surprised how pretty it was and when I put the black & white photo in it looked very professional. Great Buy!
Great product, my mistake
By Patricia L. Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding this website was fantastic. I was looking for a picture frame for my son and daughter-in law's 10th Wedding Anniversary. The traditional 10 year anniversary gift is tin. I thought the frame I had chosen was metal. I should have known better when I had to choose between white and black. I chose white with black letters. It's really beautiful and my kids really liked it. I didn'tell them MY mistake. I was rushing to get the order placed to arrive on their anniversary date. Next time I'll take more time to pay close attention to the details.
gorgeous!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cool! the recipient loved this! what a great idea and very attractive too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved