Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
great item for price
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a present for a 50th wedding anniversary coming up. It is better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to use it as part of my gift to the happy couple.
Thanks
anniversary gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was a big hit. The couple said they had never seen anything like it. Everytime I order from personalization mall everyone always wants to know where I bought it. Gifts are always unigue.
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
Dattilio Anniversary Frame
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived perfectly beautiful!!! My sister and her husband LOVE it!! Thank you so very much! It is lovely!
GREAT GIFT for Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 21, 2011
I recently purchased this picture frame for an anniversary gift. I haven't given it to the yet. I am certain they will cherish it as their 15th Wedding anniversary rememberance. I recommend this.
Anniversary Blessings
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - January 16, 2011
Great gift that everyone enjoys and thinks is really expensive. It's my go to gift for family and friends anniversaries.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 16, 2011
Bought this frame as an Anniversary gift for my neighbors. The price was resonable. I received it with in a few days(yes)I was very much surprised how pretty it was and when I put the black & white photo in it looked very professional. Great Buy!
Great product, my mistake
By Patricia L. Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding this website was fantastic. I was looking for a picture frame for my son and daughter-in law's 10th Wedding Anniversary. The traditional 10 year anniversary gift is tin. I thought the frame I had chosen was metal. I should have known better when I had to choose between white and black. I chose white with black letters. It's really beautiful and my kids really liked it. I didn'tell them MY mistake. I was rushing to get the order placed to arrive on their anniversary date. Next time I'll take more time to pay close attention to the details.
gorgeous!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cool! the recipient loved this! what a great idea and very attractive too!
Great wedding/anniversary gift!
By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift. I love the white with black lettering. The first was a wedding gift and the last one was a 40th wedding anniversary. Each time the recipients absolutely loved it. It's absolutely unique and lovely.
The Best Gift Ever
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband & myself..it was a 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift..Everyone thought it was so awesome..This was my first time ordering from yall but it definitely won't b my last. Thanks so much for having very high quality products..Its a gift we will have forever..
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO OF THESE PICTURE FRAMES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 50 YEARS AND THEY LOVED IT. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THESE FRAMES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE FRAMES.
Great gift for a small price
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were invited to a 50th Anniversay party and the invitation said "no gifts". Since we were being treated to dinner we really wanted to take a gift. This picture frame that can be personalized was perfect. It didn't cost much but looked nice. Everyone was happy! Appreciated the fast shipping. Personalization Mall gifts have never let me down.
Lovely momento
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. Sometimes it's hard to know what to give people who have been married for 50 years. I figured anyone would like a frame, especially to remember a special anniversary such as a 50th, and one that has their names on it. I am sure this will be a great addition in their home.
Wonderful 25th Anniversary Gift
By Myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my sister and her husband for their 25th anniversary. We received the frame made to order perfectly, and it arrived in a timely manner. They were thrilled. It looks great with their decor.
Wonderful for a 23th anniversary gift!
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful picture frame. It looks very expensive.
The couple loved receiving it. They can now put a wedding photo or a current photo in it.Either way it is perfect.
I have already ordered one for a wedding present that we need later this month. The merchandise arrives very quickly and in good shape.
I will definitely remember this sight.It was a great find!!!!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and he loved it! This was very special gift & the product is of high quality, too.
Picture frame was a hit...
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A minimum of 5 women asked me where I got the frame from. It turned out fantastic. The quality was impressive. I get very nervous when I order things on line from companies I don't know. I will definitely order from you again as I am very, very happy with my purchase as were the receiving couple of this frame. Thank you.
high quality
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame,high quality. I made a mistake with the year and ordered another. received items with in a few days,will use site again
An appreciated and unique gift!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my #1 choice of a gift to commemorate a special Anniversary. Every couple that I have given this beautiful frame to always says it is their favorite gift. Since it is personalized, they know you have taken the time to select a gift that is meant just for them. This frame always becomes a treasured keepsake. It is a very good value for the money.
anniversary gift frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these frames in the past, it is that good. The frame is sturdy, nothing falls apart. It is an unusual looking frame and gathers lots of comments, especially with the personalization.
Anniversary Wishes
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized picture frame I ordered for my brother & sister-in-laws surprise 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able to see the finished product on-line, before I placed the order. I know they will cherish the frame forever. The only thing that was hard to take, was that the expediting shipping charges were a little steep - but I wanted to make sure I got the frame in time for the surprise party. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for special items - because the gifts always seem so personal!

JAK
Very Pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for a very special couple celebrating 40 years of marriage. When I saw this picture frame, I knew that this was it!! I know that it'll be a hit at their party. Thanks
Anniversary Frame is great!
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and husband for their 5th anniversary. It's very good quality and very nice looking. Since you can put any year on it, it works for any anniversary. I will order this again for other friends and family. Excellent buy for the money and it arrived quickly.
Excellent Anniversary Gift!!
By Lisa Durham D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a joint anniversary gift for my husband and myself. I wanted to put it on our fireplace mantel but my husband informed me that he loved it so much he wanted it for his desk at work. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I am going to order an additional one for home.
Great Gift!
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parent's 40th anniversary. I ordered it in black and it is beautiful - just like the preview. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. It doesn't get much better, unless you pay a ton for faster shipping. My parents loved this great personalized gift.

I'm planning on ordering another frame for my brother-in-law's wedding because of this site's great prices, quality and delivery time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved