Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality & Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - July 29, 2011
These cute t-shirts are exactly as pictured. I order 2 t-shirts in different sizes for my great nieces and they were adorable. The quality of the cotton knit fabric is nice as well.
Awesome Personalized Baby Bib
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!
So beautiful and special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 19, 2011
I ordered this bib to give to my daughter today at her baby shower and it was absolutely adorable. I ordered it in green and the color was so vibrant and rich. It is truly special in person and everyone at the shower wanted to know where it came from they loved it so much! I plan to order my daughter's friend one for her shower in a few weeks - it will be such a wonderful keepsake.
Wow
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. Very unique and different. Iam sure that the new Moms will be thrilled!
Very Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - May 31, 2011
Loved the hat. It is very soft and fabric is great for baby.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - May 31, 2011
This top is just too cute. Fabric is very good and design was perfect.
Great Item
By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this romper!
Great Bib!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these bibs as gifts. This is the third order I've placed for these bibs. The new parents love seeing their babies names on the bibs. They are very good quality, and are very soft.
Star of the Shower
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What new mother doesn't want to see her newborn baby's Name in Print?! I purchased the romper in a different font, for variety and because "Mom" loves 'butterflies" but decided on the Alphabet Name for the bib. They will be able to use this soft, personalized bib long after their baby out-grows the romper. Extremely pleased with the quality as well as being the "Star of the Baby Show' when 'Mom" pulled out these personalized gifts! What a thrill!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 26, 2011
I am very happy with this infant t-shirt. I think the personalization will make it a very special gift.
Wonderful! :)
By Ben C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 nightshirts for my daughters Melissa and Gracie. The sizes were perfect and the material was great. I felt secure that they were happy and I got my monies worth. I suggest this site and will return again myself.
BUT
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THREE FOR MY FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDKIDS THEY ARE REALLY CUTE! BUT THEY ARE MADE REALLY SMALL
Adorable
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this idea and I hope my friend will as well. It is just too cute and soft. Great for baby's comfort!!
Too cute....
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet gift idea. The material is so soft and the quality is great! Absolutely love it!
So Cute!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly as pictured, on-line. It is great.
Cute
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandchild and was happy that I could have the name on it as it is hard to find items with the name spelled the way she does!
GREAT PRODUCTS
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS ITEM FOR THE KIDS
LOVE IT !!!!!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Busy, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Granddaughter after hearing about personalizationmall.com from a family member.I am really happy with my Purchase and will be ordering more from this site.The shirt was made of good quality and it has come through the wash very well (although i dont dry it in the dryer).The prices you guys offer are always low.thanks for making shopping with you guys fast and easy.
It was great!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped fast. Looks great! My son loved it!
TOO cute!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt with my daughter's name on it. IT LOOKED awesome. The letters are smaller than what you see online but the MAIn letter and name are still big enough! ITS TOO cute! I love it! Can not wait for her to wear it!
Adorable
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my
little granddaughter. She is
just learning her letters and
I am sure this will be a big
hit. The t-shirt is soft,
the lettering bright and I
love it. Thank you. C.Marquart
Cute for baby showers!!
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the infant shirt. The shirts are wonderful and the print on the shirts are wonderful!! I love the chuncky intitials.
Very cute
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived exactly as shown. Size is true and the coloring is identitcal to the picture.
love it
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know anything "baby" is cute, but this is soooooooo adorable!! I love it :)
Great Youth Personalized T-shirt
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is made of a heavy weight material; which is great. I find the cheaper ones tend to wear out much faster. I purchased this item for my grandson who will turning 2. I'm sure he will love seeing his name.
Alphabet Name T-Shirt
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really sweet gift for a birthday. Very good service and quick.
Sarah T, frequent shopper from St Louis
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift to accompany any baby shower gift
always satisfied with my purchases
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy all my grandchildren's birthday shirts at personalzation mall and have not been disappointed once. The clothing is very good quality. I am very satisfied and will purchase all my future orders here.
very cute
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nightgown was so soft I wanted to get in it and go to bed! Thanks so much.
J.F. Schaumburg, Il
Great Product and Great Company to Buy From
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second shirt that I have ordered and I now have a 3rd one on the way. They make great gifts. The order was processed quickly and using regular shipping I received the shirt within 3-4 days. The quality of the shirt was good. Well worth the money. I will continue to buy from personalizationmall.com.
Perfect Gift for my coming granddaughter!!!!!!!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little T-Shirt is for my first Grandchild, who is coming in April, 2010 and her name is Amiya and no way no where will we ever find any personalized items except for PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM thank you so much!
Personalized bib and tee
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase of the bibs and tee-shirt. I really thought that by me getting it so quickly that it was going to look cheap. The items are made out of fine quality materials, which also surprised me. I will definitely shop here in the future.

Thank you for the GREAT service and products,
Monica Anderson
Lovin' this Shirt
By LATASHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I actually saw the shirt in person I wanted to scream because it was so cute!! Thank you. This site has already been suggested to others.
Fast Fun and Personal
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is always fast, good customer service and always arrives in time. great!
Super Cute!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the baby onesie with the letter & their name. Super Cute!
A Wonderful Gift
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bib many times. It is always a hit with a new mom. When latest bib was given as a gift recently, "Mom" decided to frame it as a keeper for baby's memories!
great product
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my one year old grandson loves this shirt great products
So Cute!
By Mackenzie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib will be perfect for our friends little girl!
personalized t shirt
By betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was just as I ordered and washes well. No fading or stretching.
Adorable!
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my best friend's baby for Christmas. He has EVERYTHING and I didn't know what to get him. He doesn't have a common name and this was perfect; I could have it personalized!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved