Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
    ~Jennifer - IN

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute but Stiff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 26, 2011
    It looks really cute but the fabric is not as soft as I was hoping for on a child pillowcase. The graphic makes it really stiff. My daughter is 2 years old and I decided to put it away for when she get a bit older. I'm worried she may sweat on the design and get rash on her face. But other than that I think it is really cute and would make a special gift for any child.
    Personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 22, 2011
    The pillow cases a very quit and I'm sure my grandaughters will love them. The thing I wasn't please about are all the special care instruction to wash. Inside out low temp water & drying or hang to dry. I want care free care.
    Not the same as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 18, 2012

    I ordered 1 girl & 1 boy pillowcase, for my ring-bearer & flower-girl. The colors & designs were the same, & they spelled the names right... but the actual images on the pillowcases I received were much smaller. They only took up the very middle of the cases. So to me I didn't get what I payed for. Also they are very stiff. I would suggest washing them maybe, before you give them as a gift.
    Very cute, but.......
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased thus pillowcase for my daughter and I love the way it looks but the graphic is so rough that I washed it three times hoping it would get softer so she can sleep on it, but no it stayed rough. I with I had known because it was a waste of money. So think twice before buying it
    Personalization too rough for little faces
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was as depicted in the photo; however, the decal/personalization area is too rough. I've washed the pillowcase multiple times...on the upside, the colors do not fade but, on the downside, the area is still too stiff.
    NOT WORTH IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - April 19, 2011
    Looks nice online. When I received it I was very dissapointed. It is a VERY rough fabric which I think is absurd considering it is for a child. Not worth the money at all!!!!
    A Word of Warning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartwright, OK) - January 15, 2011
    If you are ordering this item for a person whose name begins with a 'J', be sure you understand that in this font, only a lowercase 'j' is available. I was embarrased to give this pillowcase to my granddaughter, especially since I am a teacher and disapprove of beginning a name with a lowercase letter !
    A waste of money !
    Not like the picture
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Actually, the drawing does like the picture. However, the size of the drawing is only half the size of the pillow. It does not fully cover the entire pillow sheet as shown. Very small graphics. Would have been much better and nicer if the picture covered the entire pillow case as shown in the example picture!! It really does look funny =(
    It's ok!
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print isn't as big as the picture looks. But the quality of the pillow case it's self is good.
    Cute but too much $
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked it but for one single pillow case with the small print on it, it was far too mush $. Print on case is smaller then it looks in the picture.
    Adorable
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand-daughters are going to love these pillows covers.Maybe even enough to sleep in their own cribs. The fabric quality is pretty good (soft).I get back to you after I wash the garment
    Cute but the material is stiff
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design was cute and what I expected. But I didn't expect that after I washed it, it would be so stiff feeling.
    Fun Pillowcases
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like these pillowcases - I wish the fabric had been a little softer - I'm hoping that it will soften up with washing. I ordered 3 of these - one has black ink smudge on it - again, hopeful that it will wash out.
    personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 28, 2011
    The pillowcases are a little larger than a normal pillowcase and the screen print is a little stiff, but they are really cute and my girls love them.
    Recommended gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
    Printing job was really good, happy with the end product. strongly recommended really nice material and packaging and shipping was done professionally
    Looks good
    By Kathryn X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't taken it out of the packaging yet, but the name on it looks adorable. I bought this for my two year old daughter as a stocking stuffer.
    Adorable Pillowcases
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased upon receiving my order of 4 different styles of your Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases. All were adorable, colors were very clear, and names were spelled correctly (although several were unique). I couldn't offer the rating of 5 stars since they haven't been washed yet, but the fabric appears to be of good qualify and I know our little ones will love them!
    A GREAT GIFT I ORDERED 5 OF THEM !!
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE PILLOWCASE AND THE KIDS ON MY LIST ARE GONNA LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY ..I WOULD BUY 10 MORE TODAY IF I HAD TO..
    Very Cute!
    By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases are adorable. We have 2 yr old twin girls and these were perfect for them when they converted from their cribs to toddler beds. It helped them stayed in their new b/c they loved their names on it. The pillowcases are a decent size....the design is a little smaller then shown, but we still love them.
    Printed area a little "plasticy"
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcase is beautiful, but the area that had the image is a little plastic feeling...the child may have to sleep on the other side of the pillow.
    Perfect
    By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant colors and quality fabric!
    So cute
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter. The pillow cases are a very nice quality, and the imagery is just adorable. My goddaughter is going to love taking her pillows with her to her slumber parties now. Great gift idea for kids.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
    These pillowcases are beautiful! They will make a great gift!
    Darling Pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2011
    Purchased this item for my 2 yr-old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and it looks so sweet on her bed. Material is good quality - should last a long time.
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 7, 2011
    This is exactly as decribed. Crisp, clean - sharp - great buy.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
    This is a very cute and nice pillow cover. My daughter loves it, the funky font style used is great too
    delighted
    By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized for my Grand daughter and she was so delighted. Couldn't have been more pleased with how it looked.
    Great!
    By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little niece loved it. It's so cute!!
    Perfect for childrens room
    By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are really cute and wash well. My granddaughters loved seeing their names and the cute designs.
    Wonderful gift
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughts love the personalized pillow case they each have one that lets friends know where they lay their heads. The cost was great. I will be a returning customer!
    Great for Kids!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my niece and nephew. Both liked them, but neither was very excited. They are probably about 200 thread count and will be great for sleepovers or naptime at school. They shipped quickly!
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 28, 2012
    love the personalized pillowcase for my granddaughter for christmas -thank you!
    Really cute!
    By Maricruz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my friend! She is going to love it!
    Exactly what I expected! Beautiful.
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nieces and nephews are going to love it. Beautiful keepsake.
    Looks same As picture
    By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 pillow cases 3 of blue color 2 my boys and my one for my nephew . Pink one for my daughter . It looks really nice we haven't used them yet. Waiting to use iafter we move in to our new house.
    Worth the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    I have been waiting for these pillowcases to go on sale so I could get them for my boys for their preschool nap pillows. They turned out so cute!
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
    Good quality, good job
    Great gift
    By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
    the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
    Birthday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
    This looked so cute when it arrived. It's still in the package and will be a birthday gift for a 2 year old girl. It's a "special" gift one thats a little different from the rest. I think she will like it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved