Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2011
Bought 2 pair for my daughter (12) for Christmas. She loved them!!!! Will buy more I am sure.
soffe shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEDERLAND, TX) - December 13, 2011
I ordered the name printed on the back of the shorts in purple(as shown in the photo) and when i recieved them it was printed in red, other than that i love these shorts.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
these shorts arrived very quickly and i know my daughter will absolutely love them for christmas
Love it!! Cute as a Button!!
By Drina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Stephen, SC) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shorts in a black with my husband's name written in Hot Pink on the rear end!! It's the cutest thing in the world. My husband loves it!!!
Personalized Shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 11, 2011
They were pretty much just like the description and preview except that the writing on the back was a little low and into the seam of the shorts making it slightly difficult to read. But they are a fun item to have still :)
Cute and inexpensive for the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love the back and front. Run true to size. Machine wash, no fading. Very cute for the tween.
It all worked out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - July 1, 2013
I received my order on time, but it was the wrong shorts with the wrong personalization. I called customer service - they were very nice and helpful, and within a few days I had the new, correct, item in my hand. I appreciated that they immediately fixed the problem. The shorts were a gift and they were a big hit!
Adorable
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering these for my daughter. I got her first pair three years ago, and they lasted until she outgrew them last summer! They wash very nicely, and the name doesn't rub off or fade. I am very happy with these!
Awesome Shorts!
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th year in a row I've ordered these for my daughter's stocking. I always put a different name on them and she loves them!
Cheer for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 12, 2012
The shorts were a hit!
Great Product!
By Maryjo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter to wear to dance class. She has wanted shorts that say dance across the bum for a long time and these were perfect. They fit great and are a good quality material. She is comfortable in them and loves them.
Sizing is off
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing listed as youth - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
Sizing is off
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing listed as "youth" - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
wonderful
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straughn, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved these shorts. She likes anything that the other girls don't have. A lot of her friends were wondering where she got them... so I'm guessing you will be seeing more orders. :) Thanks a lot. Dawn
Great idea
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 13 year old. She LOVES it. She wears them all the time we put her first and last name. Washed several times holding up great.
Great Idea...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka , IN) - February 13, 2012
This was a gag gift but turned out great! Colors turned out just as stated and got what I expected.
tips
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewerton, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVED these. She is 20 years old. Warning: they do run small.
Super
By Carole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts were great and came in perfect!
good quality
By terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the shorts. They run much smaller than average. The 28 waist (small) could fit my 6 year old.
FUN shorts
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these shorts for my daughter who is a high school cheerleader.
She loves them and can't wait to wear them to cheer practice. Good quality. FAST shipping. Good deal for the money.
GYMNAST?
By Julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed at which my order was delivered. My only negative is that the purple color my daughter chose for the word "GYMNAST" on the back side of the shorts came out much darker in reality than it appeared when I was previewing my order. It blends in with the background color a little too much.
Teen Pleaser
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shorts for my 16 year old niece, who is a cheerleader. I had "princess" put on the inside with her name on the rear. HUGE HIT. She immediately put them on and wore them the rest of the day. Highly recommended for this age group. The only negative I would say and that they really do run extremely small so go about two sizes up from the correct size.
Totally cute but waaay small!!
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece's 16th birthday. I went with a adult xs thinking that they would be ok. Well they came and are totally cool but waaaay small. I put them on my very petit 6 yr old girl and they were not all that big for her! I am hoping that they fit my niece.. but i am thinking she will just have to hang them on her wall. So by all means order some but go way up in sizing.
Small
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorts look great. The sizes run small tho. Should order size larger than you want.
Great gift for teens
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15 year old daughter loved them! Any girl who loves soffe shorts will love these even more with the personalization. You won't regret purchasing these.
Unique
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts were GREAT! They looked just the ones in the picture, but with your own personalization...truly UNIQUE!
They loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 30, 2011
Kids loved having a personal gift like this.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These were great gifts, run a little small. I wished I had purchased 1 size up
Really cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 20, 2011
My daughter loved these shorts. The names were well placed and very cute. We did order a size larger than usual, as directed, and they fit very well.
Would Recommend to anyone
By Marlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order extremely quickly and was very satisfied with the product. The print was large and legible and came just as I envisioned. My daughter will absolutely love them as she wears them to softball conditioning practice in Glendale, AZ where it is usually hot.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 11, 2011
the shorts came exactly as ordered in a timely fashion
These shorts run VERY small!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts are adorable but I am very disappointed in the fact they run soooo small. Normally I would wear a small but I should have ordered a large! Even the mediums were too small. Unfortunately I ordered three pair for Christmas gifts before I realized they ran this small, now they won't fit the recipients!
Amber
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order a size larger than what you think you will need. Otherwise great product.
Runs Small
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved these shorts but I ordered the xs for her being she is only a size 2 but when they came in they looked and fit like shorts for a 6 year old.
Your service dept., though was great and reordered them for me in one size up.
If you order these shorts, I would recommend to order one size up also.
Cute....but not a perfect fit.
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 complaints. Firstly, that the product sizing is not correct. I am a medium sized 36 year old woman, so I figured that I would get adult small for my two nieces who are 12 and 14. The shorts are extremely small. I was also not aware that the name around the wasteline was on the inside and has to be flipped down to be seen. Not sure I like that. I'm a little sad, but other than that, they are a cute product.
I'm not sure that anything can be done at this point, but let me know if we can do something. I would really appreciate that.
Thank you,
Elisa
Canada
Only for little kids
By Gregger Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only in little kids sizes. Not for women or even teenagers as advertised.
did not fit
By Miroslava R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very dissapointed even if they where adult sizes they run small?
misrepresented
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before ordering and saw that it ran small in the sizes listed, so I ordered 2 sizes up thinking that would be good or larger than needed. It needed to be 10 sizes up in order to fit. When something is this far off, the company should get another manufacturer or if they are the manufacturer they should be ture to size or at least closer, especially because you are paying to have a name on it as well. If I DO NOT GET A REFUND FOR THEIR MISREPRESENTATION, I WILL NOT GO TO THIS WEBSITE AGAIN AND WORN OTHER PEOPLE OF THE ISSUE.
Bummed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011
The size for not a true size.The white band that's personalized on the top front is actually on the inside of the shorts, however, the picture makes it look like it's on the front top waistband.
Good Quality but too small
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the review from others I purchased 2 sizes larger then what I needed thinking that they may shrink. Well I wish I ordered 4 times larger. The measurement shown here do not match up with the measurements on the waist band even when stretched. And I don't know why anyone would want to wear them stretched because then the letters on the waist band begin to stretch too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved