Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Heirloom
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this lovely suncatcher in super fast time! The craftsmanship is great and it will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come! This item is somewhat heavy. It should work well on a holiday tree if on a strong branch. It can also be mounted on a window with suction cup hook. I LOVE the design and font!

    I am so pleased with this and all products I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall....my "go to" shopping destination for all things customized.

    Awesome Company!
    By april Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woolwich, ME) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great customer service and beautiful product!!
    Circle of Love Suncatcher
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of the Item I ordered. Amazing workmenship and detail.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - February 9, 2011
    I loved this item. It was amazing and served my purpose of making my friend happy.
    Match it.
    By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is lovely. I also ordered a silver stand for
    a 25th anniversary. Unfortunately the bow on the ornament
    was gold instead of silver (gold is for a 50th)

    I had to replace with a silver bow/hanger.
    Beautiful!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo does not do this piece justice - it is beautiful!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, and it can be used all year long! :) We didn't put the year on there, as it was just beautiful without it. Thank you PM!!! :)
    We loved it
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was much nicer then expected. We loved our personalized suncatcher!!
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend since this is our first Christmas together - and it brought tears to his eyes he was so happy about it. The ornament itself is lovely frosted glass, and isn't too heavy! I'm very pleased with it and with how quickly it arrived after ordering.
    Very pleased!!
    By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, once again I was not dissappointed!! It was just as beautiful as the preview and received it in a timely manner and in great condition!! Will order again!! Thank you very much for having such great products at a reasonable price!!!
    unique
    By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I order a new ornament for my husband and I. This year I thought this one was unique. I hope after about 40 more years of Christmas ornaments, our tree will be perfect.
    Beautiful
    By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful, and makes a great gift. I received one as a gift and fell in love with it, and had to return the favor. I know what all of my friends are getting!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    It meet Expectations. Was Perfect as a Valentine's Present!
    She loved it!!
    By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my girlfriend in PA. and she absolutely loved it..
    Said it was a great, thoughtful gift.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - December 10, 2012
    I love our special ornament. It's very well made and very pretty! My only complaint is that because of the frosted glass -it makes it a little difficult to read unless you hold it just right. Don't let that worry you ~ or stop you from purchasing - it really is a nice ornament - no regrets!
    unique wedding or shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
    I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
    The packaging?
    By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the outcome of this ornament, the ribbon tie was very nice and the inclusion of a little suction cup hook for the window was a nice touch. What I didn't like is the black velveteen bag it came in. I loved the bag -- hated the advertising printed on the front of it. I don't want my giftees to be able to look up the website and find out how much their gift costs. I think it's tacky. Would have much preferred a plain black bag, or no bag at all.
    Christmastime Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 9, 2011
    I wanted a simple, personalized gift for a couple who had their whirlwind wedding during the holiday season. I thought they could use it as a Christmas ornament to always remember their beautiful winter wedding.
    Wind/light catcher
    By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is very nice but hard to read.
    Sparkle
    By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lived this item infact I hang it from my rearview mirrior in the car. It doesent blind me either.
    Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous as suncatcher or Xmas ornament
    Sun Catcher
    By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris , KY) - August 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super nice, I will be sending this for Christmas gift. It is so gorgous...
    So Pretty!
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher really is beautiful. I love it! The reason I bought it was because my husband wanted an ornament for us... so I didn't actually buy it because it was a suncatcher. However, I believe it will look so wonderful with the Christmas lights in the tree! The only thing I'm changing on it is the ribbon. The ribbon is gold and our tree has silver/ blue ornaments. We did not end up getting an ornament for this past Christmas, but I knew he mentioned it a couple of times. So I'm giving it to him V-Day weekend, because that is also our anniversary weekend!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
    Smaller than i expected, but good quality. (The size of a spaghetti jar lid)
    Nice Idea
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Really a can't miss present.
    not what I expected
    By eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buford, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    photo on web and paper receipt show strong green color in scroll work in center of circle not so very misleading
    it is not what I expected at all
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these - 1 for myself and 2 as gifts. They all turned out great! When the sun hits it right it's just beautiful. The personalization makes them extra special.
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
    Beyond Expectations!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
    Absolutely lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
    I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
    Perfect gift
    By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
    Charming Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
    Purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I think it would be nice to hang in their kitchen window all year round. It would also look nice as a tree ornament. This is a good gift to tie on a package for decoration as well.
    How do they do it?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered this as a Christmas ornament for a newly engaged couple. I don't know how Personalization Mall can produce such quality items for such reasonable prices and so quickly! I'm sure glad they can!
    Nice!
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little thing!
    Lovely!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
    Nice memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
    Beautiful!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
    I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved