Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nana loved this gift!
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! It is so great to be able to presonalize nice items like this. My children call my mom Nana, and there are not many items that say "Nana."
    Huge HIt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
    My mom loved this. We can never find items with Grandmama on them so she was very happy about it.
    Loved it!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
    I ordered this item for my mom from her grandchildren for Mothers' Day. It looks just as pictured and my mom loved it. It's a very cute idea!!
    What A Fun Way To Tell Someone They Are Special
    By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very cute and fun way to tell someone that you appreciate them and tell them how special they are. The personalization adds so much to the gift. I can't believe how quickly I received my item.
    Great gift.
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my son's Nana and I know she will love it.
    Hugs & Kisses
    By Ronald G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person for whom I purchased this product was suitably impressed. The gift was for Valentine's Day and she has told everyone she knows about the personalized gift that she received that was more than the usual candy or flowers.
    Wife's B'day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
    a big hit - 5 stars!
    Sweet, personalized gift for Nana
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice for use over and over and over again. Kids will be able to fill this jar with Nana's favorite candy, and she'll always know who did it with Love!
    Beautiful
    By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this product! As usual, it was exactly as represented. I'm always happy with the products I order. Thank you for being so "creative"....
    Liked it so much ordered it twice
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized one for my husband a couple years back on Valentine's Day and this year I ordered this version for my mother's birthday because of the great idea and quality. First I love that the candy kisses they include are included and I don't need to shop for those separately. They are fresh when delivered so even the candy is fresh quality. The suction on the lid is like that of any good candy or cookie jar so it keeps things sealed airtight and fresh. It also comes with the red shredded paper which adds to the presentation and makes the print easier to read. A nice idea for anyone special and the prices are great for the quality and personalization.
    GREAT CANDY JAR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    Item was just as it appeared in the picture.
    Loved it!
    By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son purchased this item for his 3rd grade teacher. It was more than we expected. Loved it!!
    candy jar
    By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a lovely gift for Valentine's day. What you see is what you get also.
    My wife will love this.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 9, 2012
    Looks just like preview. Sure my mother will love it.
    perfect valentines day gift!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was delivered within 3 days and came just in time for valentines day! it was beautiful and just as I had ordered it. I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company in the future!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - May 19, 2012
    Great Quality at a reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this gift.
    Great gift
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my aunt who is very sentimental and I know she will love it. Quality is good and pricing is great! Thanks!
    I bought this as a gift and it was a HIT! Thanks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, WI) - November 25, 2012
    I'm very satisfied with the item and service. It was a birthday gift for a friend and she seemed quite pleased with it.
    Cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - January 8, 2011
    Bought this for a family member at christmas time. It was adorable.
    Sweet!
    By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For me its the perfect gift for the Grandma who has everything.
    Great gift idea
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out beautiful. The etching is perfect. Great gift. Love it.
    Sweet Treats Candy Jar
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice jar. Love the personalization. Gave it to my aunt who has everything and she loved it!
    Sweet treats candy jar is a sweet deal!
    By Jeremy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Mother's Day as a gift for my mom, since she loves to cook and is a chocoholic. It was shipped and delivered within 2 days and arrived in perfect condition, just as I had inscribed it. My mom LOVED it! The quality was outstanding and the service was awesome. I will definitely buy from them again!
    F.Y.I: As a side suggestion, the candy jar arrives with a bag of silver wrapped Hersheys Kisses, but the message on the jar shows up better if you substitute red wrapped kisses instead.
    A nice touch for Mother's Day!
    By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized candy jar is such a nice idea and useful! The presentation was beautiful! We bought these for the grandma's and great-grandma's in our family and they were a huge success!
    Perfect Gift for This Person
    By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice etching on the glass. The only thing is that you will need a dark colored candy inside so that you can actually see the wording. That's no problem though. The receiver of this gift likes all kinds.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this gift and keeps it in her office filled with chocolate kisses.
    happy customer crlivesay
    By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product is like everything I have ordered, everything is beyond expectation always happy with every Item
    love it
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is exactly how it looks on the site! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to get something cute from a grandkid to a grandparent!
    Sweet!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching on the glass was flawless and I'm happy to say that my personalized message in Spanish was written correctly as well! I also noticed that with the silver kisses the words wouldn't be visible but that is no problem at all. I'll just buy some red ones!
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's daycare teachers and his aunts. They are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
    Worry Jar
    By Marjorie H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who tends to worry too much. I personalized it with their NAME and then added DON'T WORRY -BE HAPPY ! Under that, I had their NAME and the words WORRY JAR FROM MARGE. In the personalized card, I wrote WRITE DOWN ALL THAT YOU WORRY ABOUT ON A SHEET OF PAPER, PUT IT IN THE JAR AND FORGET ABOUT IT! They LOVED it and said that they wouldn't have to worry anymore! Problem solved, I hope?
    Fast and Personal
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came very fast and my mom loved it
    Good Product, Timely Delivery
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our Nana for Christmas. Even though I ordered it only a week before Christmas, I had it within days and days sooner than another personalized item I'd ordered from another company weeks before. The product was lovely, just as it was shown. While the price was a bit higher than I might have liked, the quality and service made it worthwhile. I'd definitely order this product, and certainly from this company, in the future.
    Lovely addition to the gifts this year.
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the person who has everything and loves chocolate.
    Great gift for mom
    By Abraham L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it!
    Great Gift!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Grandmother for her 77th birthday. She loved it and it was the perfect gift for her. It was actually a bigger candy jar than I thought and it came with Hershey Kisses already in it. How can you go wrong?
    Great Gift for any occasion
    By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this candy jar this is the second one I have purchased so far last year I purchased it for my daughter's godmother and she absolutely loved it so I thought this year I would purchased a different one for a very special Nana I have yet to give it to her, but I'm sure she will fall in love with it too. My only complaint is that the words are a little bit lighter than I would like, but you can still see the message so that is all that matters.
    HUG award recipient gift
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I used the kisses it came with and bought some of the HUG kisses. This will be used for a HUG (Helping Us Grow)award recipient gift.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE gave these to our kids school teachers for end of the year gifts! They loved them! Already filled with candy and just the right size for teacher's desk! I will use these as gifts again in the future! We loved them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved