Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweet Treats Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My dad in law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2013
Sent it to my father in law and he loves me more
The product quality is good and the production time is fast too.
Thanks.
Great gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt who is very sentimental and I know she will love it. Quality is good and pricing is great! Thanks!
Terrific
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 yr old granddaughter to give as a birthday gift...Poppy is going to love it!! :-) I've bought different versions of this jar and have always been 100% satisfied!!
I bought this as a gift and it was a HIT! Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, WI) - November 25, 2012
I'm very satisfied with the item and service. It was a birthday gift for a friend and she seemed quite pleased with it.
Sweet Treats
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-n-law and she has just about everything so this was perfect. She loved it and thought it was adorable. Thanks so much for your great products.
Vickie
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - May 19, 2012
Great Quality at a reasonable price. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Beautiful
By Santiago G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las Vegas , NV) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful,this item it's excellent,we love it.
I really recommend this store,and I'll buy again from them..
Grandma's Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I were searching online for a gift for our mothers for mother's day from our 8 month old son. We saw these and thought they were the cutest. When my mom received hers she called right away. She loved it. She wanted to make sure that my son knew when the jar started to get empty he was going to have to send her some more hugs and kisses for her jar. Thanks for all the wornderful gift ideas. I love your website.
A Very Happy Mother's Day
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids got this for my Mother for Mother's Day and it looked so beautiful. I give it a five star.
Perfect
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products and service!!! This one is nothing less!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 9, 2012
Looks just like preview. Sure my mother will love it.
Great thank you gift!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these treat jars as thank you gifts for ladies who served with me on a Board of Directors. They were nice quality, personalized, and ready on time. 1 (of 13) did arrive damaged, and when I called for a replacement it was sent overnight - great customer service. I am more than satisified!
For my 92-yr old Grandmom
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bougtht for my 92 yr old grandmom for Mother's Day. At her age it's hard to shop for her for gifts but who doesn't love chocolate!!!! And who doesn't love Hershey's Kisses??? It will be perfect for her!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandpa for a birthday gift because since I was little he has had a candy dish out for the grandkids. It came exactly and shown with the hershey kisses inside. I can not wait to give this to him because it turned out exactly like it said it would!
perfect valentines day gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was delivered within 3 days and came just in time for valentines day! it was beautiful and just as I had ordered it. I will definitely continue to purchase items from this company in the future!
Lovely gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
Sissy just loved her candy jar.
Creative University 2012 Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - January 30, 2012
This was my first order on personalization mall and I'm in love with the results. It looks gorgeous etched on the glass. Very purtty gift idea indeedy for teachers, friends, co-workers, neighbors...very reasonably priced. Shipped perfectly (could of used a wee bit more grass in it & ribbon tie) good thing I did decide to wrap on my own.
The quality is amazing. I would highly recommend this product and personalization mall with anyone and everyone looking to personalize a nice gift. Very speedy delivery.
Loved it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Just what I was looking for
By Joanne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my mother from her grandson.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my mom from her grandchildren for Mothers' Day. It looks just as pictured and my mom loved it. It's a very cute idea!!
Huge HIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
My mom loved this. We can never find items with Grandmama on them so she was very happy about it.
The perfect gift!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses for my husband's grandmother. I loved the fact that the jar could be personalized "just for her". The gift arrived sooner than I had expected and we were delighted! The jar was made of glass and the lid was one that was air-tight and would stay in place. The inscription looked lovely and the Hershey Kisses inside delighted my husband's grandmother, and she loved our personal inscription just for her! She loves sweets and now we can keep the jar stocked with her favorites!
Candy Jar for Mom
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar, ordered for my mother, for mother's day and she loved it as well..
Nana loved this gift!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! It is so great to be able to presonalize nice items like this. My children call my mom Nana, and there are not many items that say "Nana."
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 3, 2011
I loved this candy jar. Its the perfect little way to let someone know your thinking about them. Its a little hard to read with the silver kisses in the jar but thats ok. Its a beautiful candy jar and it comes already filled, cant beat that!
Wife's B'day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
a big hit - 5 stars!
Sweet Treat jar is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - April 1, 2011
I purchased this for my mothers birthday. She loved it.
Sweet, personalized gift for Nana
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice for use over and over and over again. Kids will be able to fill this jar with Nana's favorite candy, and she'll always know who did it with Love!
Hugs & Kisses
By Ronald G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person for whom I purchased this product was suitably impressed. The gift was for Valentine's Day and she has told everyone she knows about the personalized gift that she received that was more than the usual candy or flowers.
What A Fun Way To Tell Someone They Are Special
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute and fun way to tell someone that you appreciate them and tell them how special they are. The personalization adds so much to the gift. I can't believe how quickly I received my item.
Great gift.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son's Nana and I know she will love it.
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - January 8, 2011
Bought this for a family member at christmas time. It was adorable.
Good Product, Timely Delivery
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our Nana for Christmas. Even though I ordered it only a week before Christmas, I had it within days and days sooner than another personalized item I'd ordered from another company weeks before. The product was lovely, just as it was shown. While the price was a bit higher than I might have liked, the quality and service made it worthwhile. I'd definitely order this product, and certainly from this company, in the future.
Lovely addition to the gifts this year.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person who has everything and loves chocolate.
Fast and Personal
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very fast and my mom loved it
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's daycare teachers and his aunts. They are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
Worry Jar
By Marjorie H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who tends to worry too much. I personalized it with their NAME and then added DON'T WORRY -BE HAPPY ! Under that, I had their NAME and the words WORRY JAR FROM MARGE. In the personalized card, I wrote WRITE DOWN ALL THAT YOU WORRY ABOUT ON A SHEET OF PAPER, PUT IT IN THE JAR AND FORGET ABOUT IT! They LOVED it and said that they wouldn't have to worry anymore! Problem solved, I hope?
HUG award recipient gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I used the kisses it came with and bought some of the HUG kisses. This will be used for a HUG (Helping Us Grow)award recipient gift.
Fantastic Gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE gave these to our kids school teachers for end of the year gifts! They loved them! Already filled with candy and just the right size for teacher's desk! I will use these as gifts again in the future! We loved them!
Great Gift for any occasion
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this candy jar this is the second one I have purchased so far last year I purchased it for my daughter's godmother and she absolutely loved it so I thought this year I would purchased a different one for a very special Nana I have yet to give it to her, but I'm sure she will fall in love with it too. My only complaint is that the words are a little bit lighter than I would like, but you can still see the message so that is all that matters.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved