Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    Date Established Family House Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (72)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A Great Momento!
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I have had one of these plaques outside our front door for years. When our daughter married recently there was only one present we could think about getting her ... one for her house. These plaques are well made and last! They are a perfect gift and very much appreciated by the recipients.
    Very Pleased
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our Date Established House Plaque. We chose the bronze and gold combination and it looks wonderful on our home. It's the perfect "finishing touch" to our entryway, and we would definitely recommend this product to other customers.
    WONDERFUL PLAQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011
    I WAS VERY PLEASED TO HAVE SEEN THE PLAQUE...IT WAS MADE VERY STURDY AND I AM SURE THAT IT WILL LOOK GOOD ON MY SONS HOUSE...IT WAS A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND MY SON WAS ALSO PLEASED WITH IT...

    THANK YOU!!!!
    Anniversary Plaque
    By Quaison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bronze plaque was the right choice for my 8th wedding anniversary (bronze theme). I mounted it on the front porch close to the door bell and then called my wife to the door she was quite thrilled. The craftsmanship was excellent and the processing and handling time was acceptable.
    I would highly recommend products from this company.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 26, 2011
    Just built a new home last year so this is perfect. Very beautiful and I'm very happy with the quality.
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 23, 2011
    It is of good quality & turned out to be perfectly what I thought it would be. I Haven't given it as a gift yet, that will come late August, so we'll see what others think.
    Super Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - July 19, 2011
    I couldn't wait for our plaque to arrive! Within a short waiting period, it came!! We are so pleased with it! I would order this product again. It will make a perfect anniversary gift!
    Excellent quality
    By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was received within the time frame given. In fact, it was several weeks earlier. The quality looks great and it is just as it was depicted on the internet site prior to purchase.

    50th Wedding Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 5, 2011
    Bought this for friends of mine for their 50th wedding anniversary because I needed something gold. It came, it was beautiful and they absolutely loved it!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - July 2, 2011
    we were very happy with it and it arrived on time
    Great Gift for Wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - June 29, 2011
    Loved this and the couple did too! I have just ordered it for another couple!
    Better than the photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEFFNER, FL) - June 27, 2011
    When I purchased the plaque for our recently purchased home I had no idea it would look even better in person. Well worth the price as the advertised photo does it no justice.
    Black with Pewter Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011
    Great quality! I was so excited to get this. I bought this one for our home but I love it so much, I'm going to order another one for in-laws' Christmas gift.
    Love it!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son who is getting married in June. I wanted to give it as a shower gift at a couples shower and I must say it arrived JUST in time!! It was just what we wanted and looks GREAT!!! Thanks for the FAST turn around!!!
    VERY NICE
    By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was a gift for someone's 25 yr anniversary.They absolutely loved it.
    So,I guess it was a hit. : )
    home sweet home
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when i ordered i wasnt sure how perfect this would be- we just bought a quaint cabin in the woods- its a wonderful addition to making the place cozy and ours- thanks!
    Stoddart Plaque
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, very pleased with this item.
    Great product!
    By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville , PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was so lovely that I ordered a second one! You won't be disappointed at all! Shipped quicker than I thought too, came within 2 weeks!
    Love it!
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents house. I thought it would take longer to get but it only took about 3 weeks! But it is exactly what I wanted and expected from the photos.
    Established House Plaque
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law. I hope that they love it as much as I do. It really is lovely. I would recommend this to anyone looking for one of these plaques. They have done a beautiful job.
    House Plaque
    By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well designed; came sooner than expected.
    Nice Anniversary Gift
    By Keyton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the gift. I thought it was bigger than it actually is though. But, its still nice. I got it as one of the gifts for my wife for our first anniversary. I hope she likes it.
    Name plaque
    By Bree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just as it looks in the picture. Very heavy-duty and beautiful!
    Wonderful gift-extra quick service!
    By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this plaque for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary.They absolutely loved it. Also it arrived in about 2 weeks,rather than the 4-5 as stated when ordered. I am very plaesed with this purchase and would highly reccomend this company to anyone seeking a unique and personalized gift for any occasion.
    Great Plaque!
    By Dantee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item! My wife and I got it to commemorate buying our 1st house, and love the way it looks next to our front door! My only complaint was that they need to send better screws with it. I have a stone front house, and the screws they sent were too short, and broke when I tried to use them. Ended up going to Home Depot to buy 2" concrete screws. But other than that I'd recommend it to anyone!
    Beautiful plaque
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the plague. Received it really fast....Got it as a gift in pewter and silver. Very pretty! They loved it!
    Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
    By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
    and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
    Awesome
    By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
    gift
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have purchased this item. It is a beautiful presentation of a present. It is a keepsake kind of a present that marks a special time of people lives. The quality is spendid and the workmanship is great. I will purchase this again!
    Family House Plaque
    By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is impressive and looks well made for the price. I chose the black with gold lettering. I am definitely planning on future purchases with this company!
    Fabulous!
    By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Plaques came in half the time that I was originally told. I had received one as a gift a few months ago and loved it, so have since purchased two more. They are wonderful shower, wedding and anniversary gifts! I highly reccommend this! The plaque itself is very solid and heavy and you can tell it's a great product! Thanks!
    House Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2014
    Nice but I order Antique Bronze and it's GOLD. Don't order this color
    Product was a bit smaller than anticipated.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - August 25, 2013
    Overall quality was nice, shipped relatively quick.
    Marriage Plaque
    By Shopper (Lake Charles, LA) - August 4, 2012
    I absolutly love it
    Date Established Plaque
    By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 50th anniversary gift and I know they are going to be thrilled. I have always admired them on homes and now I know where to get such a plaque. I didn't give it 5 stars because I don't know yet how it will hold up in weather.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so pleased with the arrival of the gift for our dear friends and can't wait to give it to them. It arrived much sooner than expected and we were very happy with the quality and the overall appearance. The final review will be our friends but know they will be thrilled to add this to their new home. The only problem was so many choices to choose from.....that's a good thing.
    Quality Issues
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - September 25, 2011
    Not as high quality in appearance as one would hope. Arrived with name misspelled, although they did replace it very promptly
    House of Plaque
    By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the bottom line being cast uneven, the quality of the plaque was good.
    Established Family House Plaque
    By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well pleased with this product. My husband and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and I was looking for something for us that would be representative of our years together. This was perfect. When I saw it, I knew I had to purchase it. I was wonderfully surprised when we received it. I am just waiting to put it up.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved