Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Father Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Dad Sculpture Gift - Father Like No Other Design - 4105
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect. I love the writing on it and I know my dad will enjoy this.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 8, 2016
Looks absolutely beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping for. Couldn't be happier.
Very nice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted and my husband loved it!
Nice touch to any office space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 24, 2016
If you don't mind something this small this is the perfect gift! Not too flashy and can easily be placed on work desk. Very pleased with the end result.
A father like no other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 23, 2016
My liked his gift and called to let me know. The fact that he called was shocking. I just wish I wasn't at work at the time he called so I could have talked. Instead he left a message that he got it and it was very thoughtful. He called me a great son and I was 1 in a million. Thanks Personalization
A father like no other engraved Keepsake
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im giving it 5 stars becuz It is really nice but it is very small i was expecting to be a lil bigger than wat it is.
Engraved Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 6, 2016
Great product for the Dad who is 91, had everything he needs but u still want to give him a little something special
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
I love it
good quality
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad's present arrived fully intact with nothing misspelled and nothing missing. It also made him cry, which is what i was going for. Thank you!
Great gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts., OH) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than the picture.It's a perfect gift.
Good
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedartown, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a amazing thing to do. I gave it to my dad for Christmas and he loves it. So thank you for making these. Especially at low cost it is wonderful. Will shop back.
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Super fast shipping! smaller than I expected but it is precious!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my stepfather and he absolutely loved it & so do I. Beautiful & sentimental.
Fathers Day
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful piece! My 8 year old picked it for his dad and it was received with great pleasure and looks amazing in our home!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - June 24, 2015
I purchased this for my father for father's day. I'm pleased with how it turned out. I don't really see my father very much so I have not yet been able to give it to him. I do believe he'll be pleased whenever he does get it.
amazing
By Selling W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it, was perfect! Came just in time and everything was good
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - June 19, 2015
I bought this gift as a sentimental Father's Day gift. It got here way ahead of schedule and was just how described. I love it.
Wonderful
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad received and was so proud of it thank you so much for making his Father's day.
Thumbs up
By MARIANA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it as well as my family specially my dad yes it is kinda small but it was alright I liked that I could engrave my own phrases. Shipping was fast.
Cute
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little gift, but I didn't read the sizing and it's pretty small. Engraving/etching looks good!
Daddy's Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - September 27, 2014
My godfather loved this! He even put it on his desk in his office for everyone to be envious of his baby girl's awesomeness
Father's day gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was able to write in his own words how he felt and his Dad loved it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this on a Thursday before noon and my dad got it Friday before 5! I was so excited and I didn't pay for the one day Shipping. I just did the standard shipping! My Daddy Loves it!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 12, 2014
This was a gift for my father and he was truly happy and touched to receive this item. Everything was spelled correctly and accurately just the way I wanted it.
Father like no other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - June 2, 2014
This came out perfect!! My husband will love it!! Something to treasure forever!!
beautiful
By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was a placque but when i found out it was a paperweight i liked it even better.
Thank You
By Jae'Da S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks on my parent's faces were PRICELESS! They loved it so much and you guys did an AWESOME job!!!!
Fathers Day
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be. Which isn't a big problem. It's a great quality keepsake. It's a gift from my son to his dad for Father's Day and I think his dad is going to be very happy with this gift.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my fiance from our animals for Father's Day. I purchased another earlier this year to him from me, and this one was same size an design. It comes packaged in a cute box and it is wrapped in tissue paper to keep it free from dust and smudges. I wrapped it and put a bow on it until Father's Day. I have yet to be disappointed with your goods. They are beautiful and allow personalization. You are able to create one of a kind sentiments for a reasonable cost. Thank you ever so much.
On time gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
This was a last minute idea of a gift for my Step-Dad. The price was convenient, the personalization was free & it was shipped on time for the big day. My dad loves it & that's what matters most.
On time gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
This was a last minute idea of a gift for my Step-Dad. The price was convenient, the personalization was free & it was shipped on time for the big day. My dad loves it & that's what matters most.
Nice
By Isaura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked very nice, although I thought it would have been a bit larger. Felt very solid and not easy to break.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
Professional, perfect for meaningful words at an important time
dad birthday gift
By deadra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved gift great keepsake
Nice keepsake.
By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, could be a bit bigger, but the quality is very nice...
Dad's Plauqe
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2011
It's good!! :)
Happy Birthday Gift for Daddy!
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2011
I think that this product just works it's own magic!! I love it! It is the perfect gift for my dad thank you Personalization Mall!! :) :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
Very nice gift for my father. I thought that it would come looking kind of "cheap" but it is VERY nice. I would totally recommend this to anyone
excellent!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy about the product and my dad loved it! The shipping was on time and I did not expect any less service. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved