Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
~Mary Jane S. - IL

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(425)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!
By LAUREN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, shipped quickly!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price and fast shipping! It looks great in my sons nursery! Will be ordering again!!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 10, 2013
This was the first time that I ordered a canvas print. The shipping was fast and the quality was super. I would definitely order from them again.
Fantastic!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I ordered our wedding photos as canvases, because this site was so much more reasonable with the cost and ease, so you know how suspicions can be. However, we LOVE LOVE the canvases! They are gorgeous and exactly as described. Got to our house in less than a week. Definitely worth the money and then some.
More than I could've asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 3, 2013
This canvas came out beautiful! The price was the best that I could find anywhere, and the quality is amazing. Everything about it came out perfectly. It was better than I even expected it to be. I already purchased another one!
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
amazing quality
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas from Walmart then remembered this site that never let's me down and has great prices. I ordered this canvas as well. It was so much bigger and better than the Walmart one and a ton cheaper as well!! Very satisfied with it and personalization mall in general!
Very happy customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 24, 2013
I ordered this canvas for my husband for our 1st Anniversary, I received it within 4 days of ordering with regular shipping. The canvas came out beautiful! They did such an amazing job with it! I have ordered other things from this company before and I have all always been very pleased with everything!
Picturesque!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my parents and words can not describe how beautifully it came out. I have bought many things from this website and have loved them all. This beats them all hand down!
Beyond satisfied!
By KERRI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo canvas! I love everything you guys do! Everything is so beautiful and gets to me amazingly fast! I recommend your website to EVERYONE! Keep up the great work!!
Almost as large as life
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thrilled with our canvas photo! Ordering was simple and when it arrived a few days later we were delighted opening the box! The color and quality was just as we had hoped it would be and for the price we feel it was a super value! We would recommend ordering this canvas to everyone and everyone who has seen it has asked where we got it!
another amazing order
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dale city, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from personalization mall over the last few years.. theyve all been perfect but this product, alone, is absolutely stunning. everyone who walk into my living room is captured by the size and quality. I am forever loyal to personalization mall.
canvas collage
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose three IPHONE pictures to create a canvas collage
of photos for our living wall to tell the story of our trip to St. Andrews, The Home of Golf. We love the clarity and clean look.
Great product!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas! Makes an awesome gift. My sister loved it.
Good Quality
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this, because it is a great way to preserve a picture, and allows you to hang anywhere with a command strip because it is lightweight. I am considering getting a few more of my keepsake photos done in canvas, and I would definitely return to this company. They arrived very very fast and everything was accurate and good quality. I would highly recommend!!
Awesome
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print from my wedding and it turned out amazing! Great quality! I was amazed at how quickly I recieved them..I ordered on Friday night and recieved them on Wednesday! Will definitely be telling other people about Personalization Mall.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a jpg of my niece's engagement pictures and downloaded it to this 12 x 18 canvas. It turned out beautifully! She will be thrilled and they are planing on displaying it at the guestbook table!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 21, 2013
The picture was everything I expected. I just wish I could have made it on a bigger canvas but the website wouldn't allow it. I did 16x20 and wanted the 20x24. Quality was good. Very happy.
Wonderful gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one canvas for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day and they were both so thrilled with their gifts. They both went home and hung them right away. It was an awesome gift idea.
Awesome
By TOMMY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from the site, and it is a great experience.
After reading a lot of feedbacks from other customers. I decided to place an order. I received it within several days which is surprised me how fast the service was. Then I opened the package and was amazed by the quality and pretty of the canvas came out.
Thank you for your great service and can't wait to order some more :)
Awesome Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - April 8, 2013
Absolutely love the quality of the this product. Especially love when they go on sale! The clarity is beautiful! Our guests always compliment the canvas photos we have purchased from P-Mall. We have 5 of them now.
Excellent!
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Very quick turnaround and packed well. Will be a return customer!
Love love love how this came out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - March 24, 2013
I got this as a gift for my best friend who loves bumblebee from transformers. I was really worried about how it would turn out, since it is mostly lines, i was afraid they would be blurry. Not the case, they were clean and crisp. Needless to say she loves it =) I will def order more personalized canvas pieces.
Love this item!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way this item turned out, it is proudly displayed on my wall!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 12, 2013
Canvas came out beautifully. I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas. I will be ordering again.
Very Quick
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the final product and I received it so fast. Can't wait to order more.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 3, 2013
Thank you! We love our new piece of art!!!
Awesome Gallery Wraps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2013
I am a repeat customer. So far, I've ordered three large gallery wraps from you and I'm about to order another. I keep coming back cause I absolutely love the quality of your products, especially for the price! You have the best deals available and I will continue to return and refer familr/friends. Thanks for the great products and service!
Great Quality, Great Price, Great Service
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 prints this size for a Christmas present with family photos. I did not check the prints until late, and one print had a scratch, after a quick phone call, a replacement was sent by the end of the week. Also, the customer service helped adjust my pictures so the framed edge and canvas was shifted just like i wanted. This was very easy and I have had great experiences with the company. Over all, my family now has 6 of these framed canvas prints in various sizes.
Photographs to Canvas
By Beverlye E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several photographs developed to large canvas wall art,at Christmas and one for a Valentines and I have been so pleased. One was my grandson playiing sports and his mother was brought to tears SO GOOD. Another was for my daughter-in-law and her brother and sister in a special engraved frame which was lovely. She also cried with joy! And the Personalization staff worked with me and were so helpful. I highly recommend the Company.
AWESOME gift!
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a Christmas gift for my sister. I was so happy with the quality of it! I was even more delighted because the price is SO GOOD! I added the frame, which really made the picture pop. Be sure to use a very large digital image in order to get the best result. I believe my digital picture size was approximately 2MB.
Another Home Run!
By Darryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another birthday gift for my mother's birthday. Again, she absolutely LOVED the canvas and cried when she opened it. I will continue to purchase these canvases as they are high quality and transform and room that they are hung in!!!
Fabulous
By LaTanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 16x24 gallery wrap and it was breathing taking. I did an alto ego photo shoot for my bday and had it blow up.
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print far exceeded my expectations, the quality, colors and craftmanship were unreal. I thought the pixels would be compromised because of the size and the price of the print but I took a chance anyway, and wow was I wrong! The clarity far exceeded that, the canvas looks like a professional custom made portrait. I will definitely order more canvas prints especially considering how fantastic they are priced! You get so much more than what you pay for! Just incredible! Thank you so much PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I LOVE IT!
large family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - January 14, 2013
Loved how clear and vivid the quality and colors turned out, just like the professional original. Also liked the canvas wrap look. Very happy with the picture!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my boss as a gift. It was delivered earlier than expected and is beautiful. Color is exact...smooth...clean, etc. Thinking of having all of my favorite pictures placed on canvas like this one. VERY happy with this canvas print. I recommend this product to everyone!
Canvas Art is the best
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Candace art i get through personalizationmall is the best. High-quality at a very affordable price. I have bought over 12 prints in large sizes and have not been disappointed by any of them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved