Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied customer
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few canvas from you in the past & recently ordered another one, i am very satisfied with the quality of your work and also with the quick delivery. I will definitely order from you again!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 13, 2016
Ordered numerous large pictures for our 50th wedding anniversary. Process was easy and they arrived fast. So pleased with all photos. Quality is excellent. Plan to order again. Thank you
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2016
I ordered a canvas print, then another, and then another! Affordable with great quality!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 12, 2016
I was delighted & impressed when I unboxed my canvas prints. They look fantastic & I've decided to have all of the annual children's photos printed on these canvas wraps!
Great photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2016
I ordered the largest canvas size offered and I wasn't sure if the photo quality would be good or not. Half expected it to be fuzzy since it had to be enlarged so much. But it turned out perfectly, no distortions or compromise to the clarity. So happy!!
Wow! High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 12, 2016
The clarity and image was awesome! The quality is great! It looks even better than I imagined! Will do the canvas again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 10, 2016
It turned out amazing and shipping was lightening fast. I can't wait to see my mom's face when she opens it!
Family Memories couldn't be better
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful
Picture Perfect
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas photo came out great! Looks good in our living room of our family <3
Mom's favorite
By Luz C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be my mom's favorite this year for Christmas LOL. My daughter got married this year and we finally had all my mom's kids and grandchildren in one picture and that's the picture I used. She is going to LOVE it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 7, 2016
I ordered two different canvases, and couldn't be happier! I didn't have to worry about cropping, or parts getting cut off like with other sites. They came out beautiful and look high quality. Thank you!
Gorgeous!
By Kelly M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, beautiful canvas prints @ such a reasonable price! Great grandparents LOVE their gifts! I need to make more for myself!
Wonderful
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was beautiful
Looks great
By Janelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our engagement pictures and wanted it on canvas. It looks great it's clear and not blurry at all. It is hanging on my wall now.
Perfect
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I bought this as a Christmas gift and it came out perfect.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 8, 2016
I am very pleased with the job you did enlarging & transferring the picture onto canvas. I only wish the picture was lighter (not your fault) as where I chose to hang it is a little on the dark side. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - November 8, 2016
I have ordered around 5 or 6 canvases in this size. These are great quality! I will continue to shop!
Canvas picture of our vintage VW Buses
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! The photo of our vintage VW buses came out so Awesome. one is a Christmas gift and the other one is for me. Love them
Wonderful canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - October 10, 2016
Great canvas prints for an incredible price! I've made multiple purchases and will continue to come back!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - October 4, 2016
Loved the canvas...it came out beautifully
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 27, 2016
Love it!!! Exactly what I ordered!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 4, 2016
Ordered this for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday today. It's a picture of her four month old black lab. She will love this quality is excellent
Wonderful
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a really great job. Love it.
Beautifully done!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is sturdy and canvas well made! I couldn't believe how fast they had it finished. Gave me a great memory of friends for my birthday. I would purchase this product again.
Amazing!!
By JOANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This came out better than I expected! The print is gorgeous and very clear. Use a good quality photo.
I'm so happy with it. I would have maybe spent extra on the upgraded frame around it. I will do that for next time. I am definitely ordering this again. Amazing quality and such a great price!!!
Awesome Again
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization mall numerous times! Great products and the outcome is always beautiful!! Thank you for another beautiful canvas for our home!
Beautiful Canvas
By Stefanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvas prints. These turned out so beautiful!! I love them and wonderful quality!! I plan on ordering more. Also fast shipping! I love everything I order from here.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 16, 2016
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Oustanding Canvas Print.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that my picture on canvas wouldn't look anything like it did as a regular print. I was extremely happy with the results. I ordered a 24x36 print of the grist mill at Babcock State Park in WV and I can not believe how well it looks on canvas. Thanks Personalzation for a doing such a GREAT job!!!
Best gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 29, 2016
I created a canvas using a photo of our boys for Father's Day. My husband said that this was his favorite gift EVER!!!! Thank you Personzatin Mall for never disappointing us.
Beautiful!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this purchase. It shipped quickly, arrived quickly, and turned out beautifully and perfect!
Awesomely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 22, 2016
This turned out awesome!! It was a gift too and they loved it. So beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Product was just what I had expected. Quality product without a big price tag. Highly recommend!
Love it!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas print turned out beautifully! I am so happy with it. I will be ordering more in different sizes. I can't wait to display it in my living room.
Great product & fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 10, 2016
The canvas photo looks great. It was easy to create and arrived fairly quickly. Very satisfied.
great canvas print!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the 12x18 canvas print ordered. Colors are vibrant and the piece is good quality. Image submitted was only good quality but turned out great!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas of my daughter and her lovely new wife on their wedding day in Sedona, AZ, and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! They could not WAIT to put it up in their new home! So happy!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 29, 2016
Pleased with the canvas print of my son's graduation picture. The color and clarity is amazing. I am so happy that I ordered via Personal zation Mall.com First time ordering on this site after a search online. Then quality is top notch! Will order again.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 26, 2016
I purchased this using a black and white picture that I took with my iphone 6s. I also bought the black frame. It came out beautiful. The frame is of good quality and the picture looks great in it. I have received multiple compliments on the whole thing!! Am looking to purchase more. Note: I did not purchase a canvas bigger than the 12x18 as I did not want to compromise the quality of the photo. I kept the quality rating at "best" when selecting the canvas size.
Large Canvas Print
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service! The large canvas print ordered as a gift for a friends, exceeded my expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved