Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(468)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
24 X 36 Canvas Montage
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To document the progress of our new office building, I decided to make a collage of photos from architects rendering to the day we moved in. Initially, I was planning on having it blown it up and printed it on regular paper. However, after I heard about personalizationmall.com, and reading about doing it on canvas, I decided to go with them and I'm glad I did. The quality was excellent, the price was ultra fair and the time from ordering to receiving the product was way less than I expected. I was not disappointed.
Love Love Love
By Kristie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to have one of my favorite wedding pictures printed on canvas and I absolutely adore it! It is hanging above our fireplace for everyone to see!! I'm excited for my next purchase!
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - March 17, 2015
I received my canvas print several days ago and was very pleased with the quality. The color was great and the product was made very well. It was shipped promptly. I was very happy with how it turned out.
Happy with Purchase
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our canvas print looks great, nice quality and structure. It was delivered in a timely fashion as well!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy!!!! I loved the canvas! And the shipping was "standard"... But I had it in 4 days!!!!
Loved our wedding photo canvas
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful with amazing clarity and detail. Fast service. Highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 9, 2015
Everything I purchase from this site is of the best quality! It's my go to website for gifts. First time canvas order. I was not disappointed. Good color and nice size.
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 2, 2015
I sent this canvas print to a gift family member unable to attend our daughter's wedding. We had her bridal portrait done and heard it was absolutely amazing, A little pricey but look for on line coupon codes.
High quality at the best price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 31, 2015
I have ordered two of the large canvas prints and have been beyond pleased with the quality. I have researched many places and the prices just don't compare for the quality you get. It is not like a typical cloth canvas but has plastic finish on it which makes it have a slight gloss and so easy to wipe the dust off. Some places charge $60 just for shopping. We ordered our first one 3 years ago and it is still in perfect condition. We always get so many compliments on both.
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
Great Quality
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were a little skeptical about ordering not only one, but two canvas prints. We have never had them before, but we thought we would take the risk to purchase them. Both of us are super excited that we did. They look great! The price was amazing and they were shipped very quickly for standard shipping. They were professionally packed as well which was quite impressive. If you are a skeptic like we were, have no fear, you are in good hands :)
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
wonderful
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of my wife's watercolors produced as a 12x18 gallery wrapped print as a birthday gift. Absolutely fantastic results. Colors were bold and vibrant and the image was centered perfectly. Now I think I'll have a few more of her paintings done the same way.
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
Canvas Print
By Kiley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad opened his print and his jaw dropped!! It was the perfect gift it turned out better than I expected! I also like how it comes with a hook to apply to the back to hang.
Family canvas
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with the way it turned out!!
Canvas Print from a cell phone picture
By Jonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating a company that personalizes so many memories at such a reasonable cost. I love the canvas you did. Colors are so vivid even though it was from a cell phone. Makes a great gift.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
love it!! looks amazing
Turned out great
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looked great! Very professional looking!
The best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 10, 2014
I have ordered several canvases from Personalization Mall and they're as great as they come! I would recommend to anyone.
unsure
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 2, 2014
This canvas looks beautiful! Thank you!
canvas photo
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered my mom multiple canvas photos from here, and they come out perfect each time!! it is the most perfect gift for her!!
Great Product, Exceptional Service
By Ravi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Canvas Print from PM for my dad for his birthday and ordered on same day shipping to make sure it would come in time, and lo and behold, it came just as it said. Other websites took 7-14 days to ready proofs but PM was instant.

Once I got my print, it was extremely high quality but the frame had broken in a couple of places in transit. I told this to the service department and they were kind enough to send a replacement with an intact frame
Great product and exceptional service
Perfect
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
perfect
By Duvie and Malkie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Beautifully show cases a special moment in time! Colors and image are vibrant and clear, especially for an enlarged cell phone photo.
Expectations Exceeded
By Hugh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was filled quickly and was expertly crafted. Will order again.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 31, 2014
Print is beautiful. Color is perfect. Fast delivery . Very pleased
Best Guest Book Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 28, 2014
Not only is this guest book canvas adorable, it shipped in no time. I could not be happier and more excited to show my wedding guests!
Excellent product!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was high quality -- everything about it was perfect! It also arrived the day it was supposed to, which was important because it needed to come on time for our anniversary :-)
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of my "go to" places when I want or need to send something unique. They recently had their Canvas Prints on sale for 50% off, which is a really great price for this type item, so I decided to use it for what will be a Christmas gift. We could not be more pleased with the experience or the product. They made it so simple and affordable. The photo enlarged and reproduced beautifully and they shipped it quickly and with obvious care. It looks so great I can't hardly wait until Christmas to see the reaction of the recipient!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave , KY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Canvas photo
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print. Color was clear. Fast delivery and order was accurate.
canvas 24 ×36
By sendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very satisfied
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is like I expected. Shipped quick and a great value. Thanks!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved