Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (689 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo canvas
By Chinyelu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture was brought to life??????
Top Quality Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 31, 2017
Love the top quality canvas. My photo was taken from an iphone and looks great this big. I've been purchasing from this company for years and I'm always pleased.
Loved it! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 8, 2017
The canvas prints came out beautifully! Worth the buy! Pictures came out clear and exactly how it looks on the original picture! Bought two for my parents' anniversary, one vertical, one horizontal. I recommend!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 30, 2017
The item was of great quality and it arrived in no time!
Best customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 24, 2017
I have used personalization mall for years and always loved everything! Great quality products and the best customer service!!!
Love this canvas of my Grand Neice
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am so pleased with this Canvas Print of my Grand Niece. She will be staying with me later this summer and I am going to put the canvas of her on her bedroom door.
Great service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site multiple times now. Every product has been great with fast shipping.
Great quality, awesome price!
By Teaira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo canvas for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. To say the least, it was a hit! My mom is happy and so am I. I would highly recommend this item. It's great quality and reasonably priced.
Quality Top Notch
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought my mom to tears!!! Great product for a great price. I'm never disappointed.
Wonderful product, even faster shipping!
By MainSpring I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases are great quality, and they arrived in a timely manner. Overall, very impressed with this service, and our company will definitely be using it again!!
Canvass Prints
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping me preserve my husband's favorite pictures. Our walls are covered with canvasses from Personalizationmall.com The quality, clarity and color are superb. My husband was well pleased and proud to display your handiwork.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma , TN) - April 7, 2017
At first, I was ready to be disappointed because of the low quality image preview on the computer. It looked dull and lifeless.
BUT, I was pleasantly surprised to find that my canvas was almost EXACTLY true to color and not only that, the crop preview was pretty spot on. I ordered it on Monday mid morning and received it mid morning Thursday, SAME WEEK! with the $12.94 shipping cost- the turn around pays for itself.
Since this was an anniversary gift for my boyfriend, I needed it to be here fast before Saturday, and they did just that!
You all made me look like I put a lot of time and effort into this, thank you for saving my relationship.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone.


Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2017
I Absolutely Love the Quality of the Portrait. Canvas was the way to go.
Amazing Canvas
By Leanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I took his favorite picture of us and had it made. The quality is amazing and I can't wait to see the look on his face.
Amazing
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a wed. Knew I was using economy shipping as I really didn't need it till April 9th ended up getting it in mail 3 days later ... beautiful pic of granddaughter with a horse husband cried ok so did i
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 2, 2017
I bought this canvas print along with the black frame, and my goodness! It looked amazing on my screen, but having it tangible, it looks stunning! The black wood frame fits perfectly around the canvas frame, and it gives an extra pop of elegance to the photo. I would definitely recommend getting the frame if you really want to be impressed with your canvas print!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - April 1, 2017
I purchased canvas prints and I think they turned out beautiful!!!
Beautiful canvas
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , KY) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is well made. It arrived within 2 days of ordering. My family was very impressed! I will order again
Family portrait
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas 36 X 24 photo is absolutely what I wanted! The job is perfect. I think All my children will be ordering one from you also... They love it too. Nancy Adams
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof showed. I will definitely order more. I gave this to my husband for his birthday. And I thought I saw a tear when he opened it. Couldn't be happier with this canvas.
Great Memory
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten an amazing deal on this canvas and the photo turned out just wonderful! It will forever be a reminder for us of a special Christmas for our family. We have also sent it to dear friends in Canada, who have asked for one as well.
Very Happy
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. My wife started crying when she opened the gift. The quality is superb. We love it. Thank you!
Very nice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of my husband and 2 granddaughters done for Valentine's Day. It turned out very well. My husband, and the girls, LOVED it!!
Awesome!
By Jessie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa , NC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 12" X 18" print of my boyfriend's family crest and it is absolutely perfect! He loves it and is very impressed by the clarity of the print.
24X36 Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 15, 2017
The 24X36 canvas print is beautiful and I'd recommend it to anyone.
great
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised with the speed of the completion of this product. I ordered it in the morning and in the afternoon I was getting my confirmation email with it being shipped. When I got it in, I was pleased with the overall product. But I think next time I will be getting the frames on it, as it will help keep it in tact for longer periods and help with the hanging. Overall a great product and I will be ordering more!
Love, love, love it
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to display at my reception.OMG, I absolutely love everything about it. The size was accurate, the color was amazing. It printed out like it was a small photo. Can't wait to hang it on my wall after the reception. Great buy!
Great product!
By Joette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas you created for us was excellent. The colors were true, the resolution was preserved, and the canvas is great quality.. thank you!
Great Alternative
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting canvas prints of a couple of our wedding pictures and these were on sale so I went for it. Received them in a very timely manner and I just love them! They turned out great! Haven't hung them up yet but I will Definitely order more in the future!
Photo Canvas turned out better than my expectations!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print! Very high quality -- love it! And it came in less than a week!
Beautiful!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust this site to produce perfection and they always do! Thank you for my beautiful canvases!
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 20, 2017
Incredibly impressed with how our engagement picture canvas turned out! I purchased the thicker canvas for the additional cost and it was so worth it. Highly recommend this purchase if you are looking for a personalized canvas piece! :)
Very Nice!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas was a beautiful Christmas gift! Very happy with the purchase and delivery time. Thank you!
Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2017
This turned out so good my sister wants to order more
Beautiful Canvas!!!! Clarity was great!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas photo is great. The barnyard frame was of good quality. Very Happy! The cost was significantly less, by at least 50%, than what the photographer quoted using their own canvas priniting services.
Awesome Canvas Print
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was a perfect size and was the perfect gift! Loved it!!!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 29, 2016
As always, the canvas I ordered arrived on time
and made the perfect Christmas present.
Canvas photo
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out beautiful! Would definitely order again
Great Gift
By Kelsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Wedding photos for Christmas gifts and they were perfect!
Family
By Robin V. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Son and his family for Christmas as "the first group picture" of the new born and all the family together. It was Beautiful! Ordering others for my daughter of my Grandsons! Impressive!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved