Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent commerative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this album for a wedding and the couple loved it. The album looks just like the picture and the packaging was great.
Excellent Wedding Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. It's awesome. The couple loves it and it's personalized with names and wedding date for them to enjoy forever. Truly a wonderful gift!! Thanks.
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - December 10, 2011
When we ordered this for a wedding gift we liked it but when it was delivered we were VERY well pleased it is beautiful.
Wonderful wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 7, 2011
High quality. Clean custom engraving. Excellent value for the money.
love ever after
By lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and lovely.
Granddaughter"s wedding gift
By Vira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter called to let me know she received this photo album and was so thrilled with it. She said the inscription was done so well and thought it was beautiful.She will place it on her living room table for all to see!
Purchased for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011
The product exceeded our expectations. Recipients were extremely pleased
gorgeous!
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than something so stunningly beautiful which captures the moment and displays those treasures. Great gift for the bride and groom.
wedding gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, MO) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Photo Album for a wedding gift. Not pleased with it. Poor engraving on front of album couldn't read it very good. didn't look like picture on computer screen. Would not buy another one. No refund policy.
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebony, VA) - October 5, 2011
This is the second album I have ordered. The first one my cousin loved it have not given second one yet a group from work ordered this for a coworker and everyone loved it.
Graet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
Bought as a gift very elegant and didnt look cheap the bride and groom loved it.
I am so pleased
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter and soon to be son in law for their engagement party...I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will love it...thank you for the prompt delivery!
Great Item
By Kathyrn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, price was right, shipping cost was fine, order done fast and was out for shipping in only a few days. Would shop site again in a heatbeat.
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 16, 2011
I have not yet seen the finished product, however, my niece and her fiance' stated that they loved the photo album. It was delivered sooner than I expected. I would certainly purchase additional personalized items from personalizationmall.com. Great job, guys!
Product features that you like
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was above what I expected. It looks like it cost more than I paid. Everyone I show it to was asking where did I get it... Big Hit!!
AWESOME
By Monalisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COUPLE LOVED THIS GIFT.IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED ORDERING ONLINE. I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH YOU .I CANNOT FIND GIFTS WITH SUCH HIGH QUALITY ANYWHERE ELSE.THANKS
Beautiful wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2011
The bride and groom loved the personalized wedding album and said it will definitely stay on their coffee table for all friends to view. Great gift, great value and very personal.
Great for wedding and anniversary!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one album for a 50th wedding anniversary and one album for an upcoming wedding. I think they are both going to go over great because I was able to personalize them for their specific event! I was able to add a quote to the wedding one that was part of their "Save the Date" announcement. I can't wait to hear how they like it.
Love Ever After photo album
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved being able to personalize with name and saying. Chose "Love for a lifetime" and loved the quality and fast delivery!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product - it looks more expensive in person. I received it in a timely manner and will not hesitate to order from you again. This is the second time I have ordered products from your website and am very pleased with the quality of your products.
Loved it
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TN) - July 5, 2011
The couple really loved the gift they couldn't stop talking about it. I am happy they enjoyed it as I knew they would. I haven't had any complaints about any of the gifts I have purchased from this site. Keep up the good work.....
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
Lovely keepsake album! The engraving came out perfect, and shipping and packaging were top-notch.
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, but again not as big as expected. This is the second time I have purchased something from Personalization that I wasn't pleased with the size.
This seems to be a trend lately with your company. For the money that is spent on the product you should get more. The personalization is beautiful. The dimensions should be accurate in the product discription. Maybe, a actual size comparison should be shown.
my niece and her husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 30, 2011
i purchased this as an anniversary gift for my niece and her husband, since i had it shipped directly to them, they said it was well done and just loved it! this is my second purchase from this site and both gifts were shipped right away easily trackable and the recipients adored the personalized item!
very nice gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and the engraving is light but it is still very nice.
Beautiful personalized wedding gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. This is the second item I have purchased and I love both of them. I would not buy from anyone else. Great gifts at an afforable price with very fast shipping.
Love this album
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking wedding gift without spending a lot of money. The only thing I would change is to maybe add another line on top. I used a quote the couple used on all their invitations and it was a Biblical quote. It would have been nice if I could have referenced the quote.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 11, 2011
The recipients of this gift were estatic about receiving this gift!
photo book
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product, beautiful. Fast service
Love the Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2011
Photo Album was beautiful as all other items ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping was speedy. I will definitely order more special gifts from this company. Keep up the great work and customer service.
Love Ever After© Personalized Photo Album
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time and so beautiful. Very happy with the item. I didn't give it five stars for the only reason of not realizing that the top where the engraving is, is a mirror. I thought it was like a brushed silver or similar to that. But a beautiful item no matter.
Nicer then it looks in the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrendale, PA) - April 5, 2011
Bought this as a wedding present. I thought it as a good quality item. The people I bought it for loved it. This is the second one I bought and would buy it again.
Photo Album
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift. It was beautiful and the bride to be loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - March 30, 2011
This piece has a brilliant shine that they can't even be captured in the photo shown on the website. Wonderful caftsmanship, and timely delivery. Tough to beat for the price you pay.
amazing album
By LaDonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville, MS) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding album and really liked that I could see how it looked before I actually buy it. I always worried, I typed something wrong on things and I also liked to fast and accurate service. (He day it said it would be there, it was there, I openthe box and fell in love with the design!
Very elegant looking
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three of these albums, one for us to keep and one for each of our mothers. The pictures simply do not do this product justice. They have a beautiful shine to them and the engraving is gorgeous. I love that we can give such a personal gift at such and afordable price. The quality is wonderful, and they certainly look much more expensive than they actually were. I am very happy with them and am ordering another for my friend's upcoming bridal shower!
Love album
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift for my son and daughter in law. It was everything I hoped for. The front was great and the lettering was also good. The quality is wonderful. Looks just like the picture when you order it. Was a great hit with them. Something they can enjoy the rest of their lives. Would recommend it for anyone. And for any occasion.
Love this album!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself - as an album for our son's wedding pictures. It's the perfect size and shape to proudly display and share all our memories of that special occasion.
Beautiful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to suit my needs and was totally satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for my daughter in law and I am giving it to her on her and my son's 1st wedding anniversary. Can't wait to see her reaction on such a thoughtful thought I created
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved