Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 12, 2015
Loved it and my sister enjoyed her wedding gift very much
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 26, 2015
The album makes a lovely gift and I have now bought two. One for a bridal shower and the other an anniversary gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 21, 2015
I bought the album for my mother-in-law birthday. I loved it, she loved it, the engraving looked so good. I have no complaints.
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product twice as a Wedding Gift. And, both times, I was pleasantly pleased. The receivers both enjoyed it as well. Beautifully crafted and plenty of room for pictures.
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item and know it will be very well received as a gift. Very good choice.
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Quality Product
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is top quality and beautifully boxed for gift wrapping. I usually shop in "Things Remembered" for engraved products, Personalization Mall has a better selection and much better prices. Shipping was quick and I will DEFINITELY order from here again.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - September 13, 2015
This photo album is really beautiful! The personalization is perfect and done/shipped next day. Completely pleased by this company and their products!
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
love you guys
By Elisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album. Very happy with all my orders. You guys are the best!!
Awesome !
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband . It's was very easy to design . it came very quickly by UPS . When I opened it I was so surprised ! It was beautiful and very high quality ! I'm sure I will be a customer for life !
Love ever after.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 10, 2015
Turned out very beautiful!
Beautiful
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for a bridal shower gift. The bride LOVED it. Its very pretty and seems to be well made. I would highly recommend it.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - August 8, 2015
The only concern is that the picture makes it look like the cover is more of a brushed silver but it's very shiny or glossy. Otherwise it is a beautiful photo album!
personalized photo album
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design. Love it.
Loved The Album
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township , NJ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. I hope that my girlfriends daughter and husband love it just as much as I did. I'm anxious to hear from them. They are going in a month long honeymoon to Europe so I wanted to get the album so they can use it as a memory book from their trip. Very happy with the purchase.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - July 8, 2015
Love the way this turned out!!
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
50th anniversary
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC 27534, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautifully engraved and has a striking appearance. Service and delivery was quick and short.
Lovely Brag Book
By Kristeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price and the recipient just loved it.....
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - March 22, 2015
My son & daughter in law loved this!! It is beautiful & the lettering is excellent. It arrived in a very timely manner & would recommend it for any special occassion.
Product is a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 15, 2015
It is beautiful. It is better than expected. I am proud to give it as a gift.
geat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2015
We thought this was a great selection. The only thing was we left our last name off. Thanks
Perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect for my wedding photos. It looks so beautiful and professional. Arrived quickly with no problems.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2015
The quality of the album is great and the engraving turned out perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - March 3, 2015
The photo album I ordered was better than I expected. It is beautiful. The velvet sides made it look so nice and the engraving on the front was perfect. I would definitely order another one for wedding gifts.
Photo Album
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo album for my soon-to-be daughter in law. I think she will love it. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother and new baby nephew. Pictures filled up quickly...lol Will purchase again
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
Beautiful, Beautiful!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the photo album. It was so nice. I liked that there was plenty of space at the top to personalize it. I gave it away as a wedding gift and the bride LOVED IT! I received a message from her the very next day, thanking me for such a wonderful gift. Personalization Mall has yet to disappoint me!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved