Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
~Kelley - NM

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(363)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Bride & Groom really loved this personalized Wedding gift. The Engraving was outstanding and I would definitely recommend this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
I loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013
I bought as a wedding gift and they loved it.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
Great Deal
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to order a photo album through another company and it was going to cost me over $60, half of it would of been for the engraving alone. I was so excited to get this through Personalization Mall because of the cost savings and the product was excellent.
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
Joyce P. Maryville, Tn.
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were well pleased with our order from you. We will be ordering again when we are needing a gift for someone. Thanks so much.
Wedding gift for my niece
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride said it's beautiful and she loved it.
This is my second order.I will buy it again.
Keep up the good work.
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
Wonderful present!
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time someone I know gets married, this is what I purchase for them. Most couples have told me that this is their favorite wedding present!
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts and they are awesome. similar product at other sotres sell for double what these cost and these are MUCH better then anything I saw in the stores! They are great quality and look stunning!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 9, 2013
I wanted something for a wedding gift that was affordable yet elegant and something that didn't look cheaply made. This is perfect! Is looks beautiful, actually it looks as though I spent much more than I did. The album itself was made and put together nicely and the engraving was gorgeous!!!! This is a really nice gift for someone!!
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This is a perfect gift to give for a 25th Anniversary. I have ordered this a few times and the recipients loved it. It is well made and the perfect size. I will order this again if need be.
Absolutely Perfect
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small personalized album and this was just absolutely perfect! The engraving was gorgeous. Everyone loves it. I keep it on the mantle where anyone can just pick it up and look through it. I will be purchasing other items as gifts.
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
wedding album
By Fran P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with this item - the album is just beautiful and the engraving was perfect, i love the size. they can put it on an end table or coffee table. i ordered 2 different albums one for an engagement gift and this one for a wedding gift. i can't tell you which one i like better i am so pleased with both and i think each one was perfect for each occasion.
Great wedding gift
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album makes a perfect wedding gift. It looks even better in person than online, with with the name of the bride and groom and wedding date personalized on the cover. A one-of-a-kind wedding gift. I'm sure that they will like it.
Exactly as expected.
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly. It looks just like it does online. Would highly recommend.
Wedding Gift
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, VA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo album as a gift for our grandson's wedding. I have ordered personalized albums before and was again very satisfied with my purchase. The album is beautifully done and was well priced. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for someone special. It's beautiful!!
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
Great item!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and fast delivery!
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, TX) - September 1, 2012
Beautiful!
beautiful!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece for her bridal shower and it was a big hit.
Great wedding gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never tire of this beautiful photo album that is personalized, and neither do the receivers of this wedding gift. Thanks for your great care and that we always get it in good shape and shipped quickly. You make gift giving easy and so appreciated.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
Excellent!!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this album as a wedding gift and let me tell you....it won't be my last!! It shipped fast, the price is reasonable and it's a beautiful piece. I will be back getting more!
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 2, 2012
I got this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He loved it! We plan on putting pictures from our anniversary trip in the album.
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
Great album
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as part of a wedding gift. Not too many people print off pictures anymore and I was hoping this would bring the newlyweds a chance to do that with their wedding photos. Great quality. Great personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved