Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pros about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 22, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Wedding Anniversary, since "clock" is one of the items typical for a 1st Anniversary. I wanted to get him something personal & sentimental & something he may be able to hand down some day. He loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift to hand down some day & said he really loves "old fashioned" type gifts like that. Who knew? :) I also put an ad in the paper, since "paper" is another idea for 1st Anniversaries! :) Thank you, again, PersonalizationMall.com! I can always trust that you will get it right!
Pocket watch
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaska, PA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the engraving. I had expected it to be etched. I had also expected a larger center initial and possibly a fancier font.
The watch is quality. The personalization disappointing.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2014
I love this watch, I can't wait to give it to my Dad for his 90th Birthday....what a unique gift. Beautifully done, great price.
Exquisite Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - July 22, 2014
This pocket watch is just exquisite! The appearance is of a rich silver and the engraving just accentuates this pocket watch. I like that this pocket watch has all the Arabic numbers and minute marks in between. No guessing as to what time it might be! Also, the price for this pocket watch is very reasonable. I bought this as a gift and the person I gifted it to was very pleased with this pocket watch!
Pocket watch
By Kendria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used the product as a gift for my fiance on our wedding day. Had some trouble setting the time but once I figured it out it was easy. Its isnt a heavy material so you can tell its not super expensive but its nice. Worth the price.
Great Gift!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a great gift for my son. He is certainly going to love it! I really like the quality of your products... Thanks!
Father's day
By Britanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caryville, TN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the pocket watch, but more importantly my dad loved it!!
Beautiful watch
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. The quality and engraving couldn't be any better.
wedding gift
By stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought them for our grooms men they loved them, each had their own message engraved.
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2014
This was a gift for my dad's 90th birthday and he loved it! I wouldn't have trusted a company I hadn't used before with this, and I wasn't wrong. Personalization Mall always does a great job. Thanks again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2014
Fast delivery. Was exactly what I ask for and wanted without any problems. Can't wait to surprise my boyfriend for our 5 year anniversary next week. I will be back for more personalized gifts. :)
a great gift for a graduate
By Jewel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson has wanted a pocket watch ever since my husband got one when my Grandson was four. He hates to have anything on his wrist (as do I) so has always lost his wrist watches. The fact that it is personalized with his initials and one of his favorite Scripture verses makes it even more special. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Pleased
By Ericka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creighton, NE) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for my husband's momentous birthday! I was very pleased and my husband will treasure it! I am happy I purchased this item and had it engraved!
Very nice
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived well-packed. Looked classy and high quality.
You get what you pay for
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin rapids, WI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of a cheaply made product. It's more like laser engraved. I guess it will work for what I had intended.
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 14, 2014
Wow! Super fast turn around. I purchased it and I got an email saying it was shipped the next day! I didn't even select express shipping. It came three days later. I purchased the watch for my dad of bride present it was beautifully engraved! I am very happy with the gift and I highly reccomend. I loved how you could customize it online to see exactly what it would look like before purchasing
Best
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to surprise my finance on our wedding day! It is absolutely perfect and I can't wait to give it to him
Beautiful Gift
By Felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very nice quality pocket watch for my future husband on our wedding day. Other places cost a fortune and I was on a budget. This pocket watch was beautifully engraved and heavy. It did not feel cheap at all and will be cherished for the rest of our lives!
herrington pocket watch
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is perfect for my husband. He loves it and the engravng looks great.
Pocket watch
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, item was shipped almost immediately and it was just as described!!
Engraved pocket watch
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it! The engraving was exactly as I wanted it to be and it shipped quickly and fast, I have bought several personalized items now from this website and i have been very pleased with all my purchases and will continue to be a repeat shopper!
So far so great
By Shareen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pocket watch as a birthday. Received the order in very reasonable despite two holidays. He absolutely loved the gift and looking forward to enjoying it for time to come. The engraving was beautiful.
Features I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENAGAR, AL) - December 25, 2013
Very good quality however lid that opens to watch has no lip to open so makes it hard to open and when open it on one hinge so wobbly. the chain is heavy duty and nice.




Great
By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend to match mine. Great product!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 22, 2013
great birthday gift
christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - December 17, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of the watch itself but the engraving was of low quality and is hard to read if you aren't paying attention.
good looking watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013
Received the watch very quickly. Had it engraved. The watch looks nice, but I wish it was a little heavier and durable feeling. Haven't had it long enough to let you how well it works yet.
Great!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my watch and plan to order another for another gift! It's a great "remembrance" item for anyone!
engraved pocket watch
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the engraved pocket watch as soon as I saw it. I sent it as a gift for a very special friend who deserved a very special gift, we both love it!!!
Love the Watch
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man friend for his 59th birthday and he loved it. It was deliver in a timely manner. I would by from this site again. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 4, 2013
Well designed. Nostalgic feel
beautiful
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece and I'm so excited about giving it to my boyfriend. I loved that I had plenty of room to leave the message I wanted without having to worry about extra engraving costs. The only thing I would have liked to see was the engraving on the inside be a little darker. Maybe a bolder font would help. Other than that its perfect and I know my boyfriend is just going to love it!
For the hard to please person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - July 5, 2013
My husband is very hard to shop for. I purchased Herrington Engraved pocket watch for him for our anniversary with a special engraving on it. He loves it and was impressed at how well it was made. I would recommend this to everyone.
Herrington Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the item, the engraving is perfect and product is also a great quality. The packaging is ready to gift and I have no complaints. I highly recommend this product
I loved the pocket watch
By jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake park, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what the description said. When I got it, I was a little worried that it wasn't going to look good. However it did. I ordered it for my boyfriend and had something sweet engraved. He loved it. It was easy to set.
great pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft stewart, GA) - June 25, 2013
my dad was very very happy with his pocket watch for father day. it can in the mail in a timely manner thank u so much will order from u again :)
Could be perfect...
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was exactly what I wanted. I would have given it 5 stars, except the engraving isn't very deep which makes it a little hard to read. Other than that...perfect.
Perfect for Father's Day
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my "Papaw" for Father's Day. He is a man of very few words but when he told me how much he loved and appreciated this I knew I'd found something great! It was shipped to him so I have yet to actually get to see it myself, but if he's as happy with it as he is then I have no doubt in my mind that it is perfect.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 20, 2013
This was a present for my husband to give on the day our first child is born (still yet to come!) The watch is perfect & the engraving was correct, and pretty accurate according to the preview. I purchased min shipping & it came in 3 days!
Engraving Very Light - Can't see it too well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2013

Overall the product is very good. I am a bit disappointed with the engraving. The initials on the outside weren't truly engraved. It appears to be some sort of gray application. Also, the inside engraving you can't even see because it is so light.

First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved