Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
engraved pocket watch
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the engraved pocket watch as soon as I saw it. I sent it as a gift for a very special friend who deserved a very special gift, we both love it!!!
Love the Watch
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a man friend for his 59th birthday and he loved it. It was deliver in a timely manner. I would by from this site again. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 4, 2013
Well designed. Nostalgic feel
beautiful
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece and I'm so excited about giving it to my boyfriend. I loved that I had plenty of room to leave the message I wanted without having to worry about extra engraving costs. The only thing I would have liked to see was the engraving on the inside be a little darker. Maybe a bolder font would help. Other than that its perfect and I know my boyfriend is just going to love it!
For the hard to please person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - July 5, 2013
My husband is very hard to shop for. I purchased Herrington Engraved pocket watch for him for our anniversary with a special engraving on it. He loves it and was impressed at how well it was made. I would recommend this to everyone.
Herrington Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the item, the engraving is perfect and product is also a great quality. The packaging is ready to gift and I have no complaints. I highly recommend this product
I loved the pocket watch
By jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake park, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what the description said. When I got it, I was a little worried that it wasn't going to look good. However it did. I ordered it for my boyfriend and had something sweet engraved. He loved it. It was easy to set.
great pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft stewart, GA) - June 25, 2013
my dad was very very happy with his pocket watch for father day. it can in the mail in a timely manner thank u so much will order from u again :)
Could be perfect...
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was exactly what I wanted. I would have given it 5 stars, except the engraving isn't very deep which makes it a little hard to read. Other than that...perfect.
Perfect for Father's Day
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my "Papaw" for Father's Day. He is a man of very few words but when he told me how much he loved and appreciated this I knew I'd found something great! It was shipped to him so I have yet to actually get to see it myself, but if he's as happy with it as he is then I have no doubt in my mind that it is perfect.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 20, 2013
This was a present for my husband to give on the day our first child is born (still yet to come!) The watch is perfect & the engraving was correct, and pretty accurate according to the preview. I purchased min shipping & it came in 3 days!
Engraving Very Light - Can't see it too well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2013

Overall the product is very good. I am a bit disappointed with the engraving. The initials on the outside weren't truly engraved. It appears to be some sort of gray application. Also, the inside engraving you can't even see because it is so light.

Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - June 18, 2013
I gave this watch to my husband for our one year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. It was beautiful and very detailed. It had very fine craft man ship. I loved how I got to personalize it the way I wanted. Thanks for making my anniversary one me or my husband will never forget. I will definitely shop here for all my future needs. Thank you.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 18, 2013
Gift for fathers day was a huge hit. Her daddy loved it. Good Quality. Nicely engraved.
Extremely Satisfied
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the engraving made it all the more special for my dad's 75th birthday. He loved it! Thanks for another great product. I've been ordering from your site for over two years now and every product has more than met my expectations from the picture frames to the baby gifts.
Endless Time
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and my father loved it. Everything looks so great. The only things I would have liked to see different would be the engraing, it's not actually filled with a color so it's hard to read, but when you get it in the right light at the right angle then you can see it. Also, the clasp to clasp on to your pocket is way too small and unsure how it'd actually fit a belt loop, but overall it was a great gift and my father really enjoyed it.
Best Father's Day Gift EVER!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com, but this is my favorite!! The watch was of a nice weight so it felt expensive, it was a lovely brushed stainless steel and the engraving was PERFECT! I know my husband will tear up when our daughter gives this to him on Father's Day. It far exceeded any expection I had of this item. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone wanting a pocketwatch! It was far less expensive and MUCH nicer than anything you would find at one of those mall engraving places!! It is absolutely awesome!! Thanks, Personalization Mall for your commitment to high quality items and craftsmenship in all that you sell on your site. I recommend Personalization Mall to anyone needing... ANYTHING!! Thanks, again!
delray buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - April 30, 2013
Nice watch, this was a gift and I believe the recipient enjoyed the engraving.
Perfect Gift!
By LaNedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to my husband on our wedding day. He absolutely loved it! Very elegant!
Grandson's 21st Birthday
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the watch just keeping my fingers crossed that it would be of nice quality. I was thrilled when I received it. The engraving was beautiful and watch was very, very nice. My husband and I were very proud to present this beautiful keepsake to our oldest grandson. Thank you so very much. I will be a returning customer for other occasions.

Sandra S
Loved!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
My boyfriend absolutely loved this watch!! Everything was written EXACTLY how I wrote it online in the preview! I love personalization mall!!!!! =)
Gift for my 7 yr old Son
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my 7 yr old son. He will be walking me down the aisle this summer at my wedding. It is very nice, sturdy enough and I was pleased with the amount of engraving I was able to have done. Very nice gift idea!!!!
wonderful
By Dana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was a gift for my stepdad and he loved it.
Very Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 9, 2013
I ordered this personalized pocket watch as a birthday gift for someone special. It turned out great! The engraving was very well done and easy to read. The watch and chain itself were well made and appear to be of high quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Absolutely Perfect
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McChord AFB, WA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our 3rd anniversary. It was perfect. I have a saying that I say to my husband all the time anandd I have it engraved. It came out perfect. My husband is deployed but the watch is small enough to fit in his pocket but not be in the way. If you want a gift that really speak then this is the gift to get. You won't regret it at all.
Perfect
By Shanell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... Just what I wanted.... Good price
It was okay.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - February 16, 2013
Not at all what i was expecting. It wasn't even real silver. It was plastic and silver colored. The quality was okay, but he loved it so I guess I'm happy. Sometimes when you open it on top it stops the whole watch.
Beautiful Gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, AL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pocket watch for my husband for Valentines Day. He loves it. It is made well. I love the engraving.
HE LOVED IT
By simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, OK) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend of two years loved the watch he has been carrying it since i gave it to him
He loved it!!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrisburgh, VT) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé was so happy when I gave him his pocket watch the look on his face was priceless thank you so much for the time and efforts put into my project I can tell it was made with the thought of love in mind! Once again thank you!
A Bit Cheap Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 25, 2013
While the shipping was decent and the company followed all of my instructions, I found that the product itself was a bit cheap looking.
beautiful
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my boyfriend for his birthday - he was very pleased
Perfect1
By jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
heavy, beautiful inscription!
BEAUTIFUL POCKET WATCH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
I WANTED TO PURCHASE A SPECIAL GIFT FOR MY SON THAT HE WOULD TREASURE FOR YEARS TO COME. HE WAS SO DELIGHTED TO RECEIVE THIS POCKET WATCH FOR CHRISTMAS. HE WAS THINKING OF GETTING ONE SO I REALLY DID CHOOSE THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HIM THIS CHRISTMAS. THE PERSONAL ENGRAVEMENT MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL.
Pocket Watch as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 22, 2012
I am very happy with the purchase. The watch is good quality. i would have liked 3 initials as an engraving option on the front or I would have given it 5 stars. Overall,I have liked all of my purchases from personalization mall. I will continue to shop with them.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - December 15, 2012
This came packaged beautifully. I had to see it so I unwrapped it to take a peek before giving it to my grandfather. It really looked beautiful and the message inside really makes it sweet and personal. He has yet to open it, but I think he's going to love it.
Fantastic
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not generally a skeptic of anything I purchase from this site, but I have never had anything custom engraved before so I was a little bit on the anxious side-- until I opened the package. The watch was a high-quality, durable metal, and the engraving was more than I expected. A wonderful purchase, and I can't wait to give it to my grandfather on Christmas morning!
So special it made him cry.
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and niece purchased this pocket watch for their Grandpa. When he opened it he started to cry. He was so happy. This is really a great buy.
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 13, 2012
This watch feels very solid and the included chain is just the right weight to compliment the watch. After a small problem with engraving, which was promptly corrected, I received the watch in plenty of time for Christmas. I have ordered many times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisified with the quality of the product and customer service.
Beautiful Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this company. Needless to say I am not disappointed. This pocket watch is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait until Christmas morning.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved