Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (664 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - February 9, 2016
I'm always happy about my purchases, however, this watch exceeded my expectations! Made well and the engraving is so precise and pretty. It arrived 4 days ahead too. Can't wait to give it to him this Valentines!!
Excited
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally amazed with the quality and quickness that I received my product. The pocket watch was exactly what I ordered. The packaging is above my expectations.
wedding present for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 7, 2016
Wonderful gift. Personal and high quality. He LOVES IT!
Wedding
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these pocket watches, one for each of our groomsmen and one for my future husband, and they turned out great! Although shipping was a bit of a hassle over the holiday season they arrived in great shape. I actually am just in the process of ordering two more, one for our MC and one for our Ring-bearer! Would definitely recommend this to anyone and they would be great for any occasion! Might even order some for my father and soon to be father in law for their birthdays!
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Perfect Gift
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pocket watch as a gift for a young person. He is very happy with it and really likes the personalization. The quality is excellent. The order was received in record time. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - December 15, 2015
It's stunning, very classy and will be kept as a treasure forever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015
My dad will be super happy with this gift specially coming from his only daughter. The quality of the product is great and the overall product is just perfect.
Superior design and sharp!
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the item for a Christmas gift. The engraving is first class. The timepiece appears authentic to yesteryears and boasts style for anyone suited up or casually dressed making for a sharp appearance. It is worth your time to look more into purchasing this piece!
Impressive Quality
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pocket watch well-exceeded my expectations! My only issue was the engraving is very light and slightly difficult to read. Otherwise, I know my dad will love this gift and I am overall very very pleased.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - November 17, 2015
I bought this pocket watch for my fiance personalized with his initials and a personal message and he loves it. Will be getting one for my dad for Christmas and ordering more gifts for my loved ones. Love your products and services
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacey, WA) - November 14, 2015
Looks just like I ordered. Fast shipping. Great value!
Fabulous Gift Idea
By Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pocket watch for my Dad for Christmas. It's so nice looking and the quality is great.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Was gift for 80th birthday and I hope appropriate @ that age. The quality is beautiful!
PaPa's Father's Day Present
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my Step Father for Father's Day. We all call him PaPa; he is 78 years old. He opened the watch and his jaw dropped open. He Loved It and to see that priceless look on his face was all it took! Engraved with special words that he will be able to see every time he looks at it. Making memories and showing the Love; that's what it's all about.
Awesome watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathis, TX) - June 22, 2015
I used this beautiful pocket watch for a fathers day gift for my husband. The engraving is exquisite and the watch works beautifully. He is very proud of it.
My dad loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - June 21, 2015
My dad loves it!
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 28, 2015
Purchased for my husband for father's day from my son who is my husbands stepdad. Great gift.
Great pocketwatch
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband, from our two year old, for Father's Day. Solid watch, beautiful engraved personalization, he loves it!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. He will have this for years to come!!
Great watch for the money
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engraving looked great and the biggest thing seemed to be the battery not working when it got to you, but our battery is working. A wonderful gift to let someone know how much you appreciate them.
Makes a nice gift
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to him on our wedding day
Confirmation Gift
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was beautiful. The quality was good. My only complaint was the battery was dead and I had to have it replaced.
Dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Lago, TX) - March 16, 2015
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch is classy. PersonalizrionMall stands behind its orders.
Wonderful Product for a Great Price!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was beautiful and very well done, especially for the value price that I got it for! My boyfriend absolutely loved it and thought that it was fantastic. This watch won Valentine's Day!
Great watch, didn't come with battery like it said it would
By Caitlan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch is good size and engraving is beutiful. However the watch battery was dead when I got it even though it said it would work. Other than that a good buy
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Sladjana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's favorite gift - he loved it!
Very pleased
By Giovanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. I was very happy with what I received, the watch had such high quality. Thank you!
How I used this product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son collects watches and such. He had thought about getting a pocket watch but never found one he really liked. When I saw this one and the fact I could personalize it was great! I bought this for his 18th birthday and he LOVED it! I thought it represented this milestone nicely. It arrived on his birthday in a nice velvet cinch bag that he can keep it in when he's not wearing it.
Love It
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this watch for my Step Dad and he loves it! All I hear is good things about no complaints ?? very greatfull for this purchase
Engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 24, 2014
I purchased this watch for my fiance and its just beautiful!!! It looks better than the picture. Shipping was so fast, I received it in under a week. Thank you so much for this great gift and Merry Christmas!!!!
Perfect Gift for Grandpa!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father from my kiddos. I added a pic inside the watch. My dad absolutely loved it!!! The watch is not cheap looking but also isn't super expensive so it fit my budget and I love all things personalized! It made such a great gift!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandson's graduation coming up in May. This will be a treasure for him to keep for years to come.
Very Nice
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexia, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order the other day & the watch was stunning. The engraving was precision. I know my husband is going to love his birthday gift. I would recommend to anyone looking for a gift for dad, husband, grandpa or even an older son.
Beautiful gift
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pocket watch I ordered in a very timely manner. It is a perfect gift for anyone and looks beautiful!! The engraving looks highly professional. I will most definitely use Personalization Mall for future gifts.
MR
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THREE OF THESE AS GIFTS. SO I HAVEN'T HAD FEEDBACK ON QUALITY. THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND WERE PACKAGED NICELY. WE EASILY SET THE TIME AND RE-WRAPPED THEM
pocket watch
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better than the picture.A wonderful personalized gift goes a long way and I think this silver pocket watch is it!
Pros about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 22, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Wedding Anniversary, since "clock" is one of the items typical for a 1st Anniversary. I wanted to get him something personal & sentimental & something he may be able to hand down some day. He loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift to hand down some day & said he really loves "old fashioned" type gifts like that. Who knew? :) I also put an ad in the paper, since "paper" is another idea for 1st Anniversaries! :) Thank you, again, PersonalizationMall.com! I can always trust that you will get it right!
Pocket watch
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaska, PA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the engraving. I had expected it to be etched. I had also expected a larger center initial and possibly a fancier font.
The watch is quality. The personalization disappointing.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved