Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just as ordered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 15, 2017
I bought this as a Valentine's present and it was awesome! It was exactly as ordered. The detail is beautiful, along with the personal engraving. My boyfriend was really happy with this gift, he loves pocket watches.
Fabulous
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this as a gift and when I received it... it was gorgeous! The person it was intended for loved it! I highly recommend this as a keepsake for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
Grandson Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2017
My grandson started pre kindergarten and each new achievement I try to come up with an idea that he can look back on when he gets older. The pocket watch was a hit!!! The watch arrived on time and was packaged well. I am very happy (along with my grandson) with the watch. Thank you
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 19, 2017
Wonderful company!!!! I will definitely be ordering from them again!! ?
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 16, 2017
Got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. Can't wait to give it to him. It's beautiful!! Fast to ship. Second time I have ordered from them and they do a wonderful job. Can't wait to order my next item!
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 28, 2016
Such a classic timeless piece. I gave to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! He's already in the process of trying to find the perfect vest to pair with it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma, OK) - December 27, 2016
Husband was pleased with it feels durable writing looked nice it's light weight
Special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 25, 2016
Our grandson absolutely loved this gift!
Great product for the money
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch to surprise my husband who mentioned that he would like to have one. I wanted it to be special and very personal. I'm sure that when I give it to him for Christmas he will be very happy with it just as much as I was.
Great Gift
By Laurie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my son, something he will have from me, forever.
Very nice piece, nice quality, Personalizationmail is a great site, you can see what your product will look like before buying, great prices and very good on delivery. Would recommend (and have) this site for all personalization gifts.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Watch arrived quickly and the engraving was right, It was actually a better quality watch than I expected and I am sure the person who will be receiving it will really like it. So don't expect a rolex or cartier, but this is a pretty nice gift for the price paid. I would certainly recommend them to a friend or purchase with Personalization Mall again!
Pocket watch
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pocket watch for my grandson,he is going to love it!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 5, 2016
Watch looks better than what I thought. I'm happy I bought it. I recommend this gift anytime. I also think it's not priced enough. I love it..
Great value and quality.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pocket watch last Christmas. It went through the washing machine and it still worked for several months then finally quit so I'm ordering another one for my husband. He's very picky and he LIKED it! Just hope we can keep it out of the wash cycle!
Pros and Cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - November 19, 2016
For the price, I'm pretty happy with this watch. I wasn't expecting a high-quality watch given how little I paid for it and the people in these reviews who were complaining (although I feel they should really take that into consideration...you get what you pay for). It was definitely a lightweight metal but it was far from poor-quality. The engraving is really hard to read (as others mentioned). Every aspect of the watch works great and no problems with functionality. Overall, if you want a high-quality watch, there are lots of places who will charge you high-quality prices. If you're not interested in spending a ton of money, this is a pretty good buy.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband of forty three years, and I won't know anything about how well the watch actually performs; I can attest to the fact that the watch is very pretty and the engraving is awesomely crafted. Shipping was right on the due date. I had our wedding date engraved on the back of the watch. I think he will be well pleased on Christmas Eve!
Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayville, NJ) - November 19, 2016
Good price, fast delivery, and great presentation.
Best Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 25, 2016
This is beautiful!!! My fiancé bought this for our bestman in our wedding.. Im over the top excited to give it to him !! The face on this watch is crystal clear.. The monograming is also very nice !! Heavy to the touch as in great quality.. I would recommend as a gift for someone special!!!
Pocket Watch
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the first one came in not functioning properly, I was hesitant about the replacement. But, so far, so good. My husband loves it!
cool pocket watch
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves pocket watches. I did not know that this site sold them. I purchased one for father"s day for him. He opened it up and was so surprised. It has his initials on the front and a personal message on back. He fell in love with it and it was from our dogs. The message had a special meaning for sure. This is a great gift that he will remember for years to come. I would recommend this watch to my friends. Very special.
My dad loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 20, 2016
This product arrived on time for fathers day, my dad loved it, I cant ask for more! Thank you so much!!!
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 1, 2016
I purchased this pocket watch as an anniversary present for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The quality was very nice. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be but honestly it was perfect. Very happy with this one!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 21, 2016
My 8 yr old grandson is thrilled with his engraved pocket watch commemorating his confirmation. It has his initials, the special date,and a few words engraved. It was everything I expected it to be and the service was very quick.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 21, 2016
My 8 yr old grandson is thrilled with his engraved pocket watch commemorating his confirmation. It has his initials, the special date,and a few words engraved. It was everything I expected it to be and the service was very quick.
How you use this product
By Arnold F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my 15 year olds birthday. It was easy for him to set the time and hook up the chain. Was absolutely delighted with it.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 11, 2016
I was absolutely satisfied with my purchase. It arrived 5 days earlier than I expected. Beautiful craftsmanship. The recipient was extremely happy
Wonderful
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with the quality and care that went into this item. The perfect Father's Day gift for my boy's Poppy. I imagine one day he will leave this watch to them and it continue to be passed down.
pocket watch
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pocket watch...however the engraving needs to be done differently since you can barely read it. But all and all it is very nice.
Engrave pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 16, 2016
The Pocket watch is exactly like the the picture shows. The watch opens and closes very easily. Engravement was exactly what I put on it I was very satisfied with my watch I will definitely be shopping back personalization mall.com
Watch Design Fail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2016
The pocket watch certainly looks cool and the engraved message is perfect, but that means nothing if it doesn't properly keep time. The way the watch is designed, whenever I try to open my watch by pressing the opening mechanism at the top, I also accidentally pull out the watch's crown and the clock function stops as though I was adjusting the time. I found this to be a complete disappointment and this design failure will make me think twice before making another sale on this site.
Perfect Gift!!!
By CATHY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's Day and he LOVES it!!! The inscription was perfectly done. It was processes and shipped really fast. Will def order from you guys again!!!
Excellent Pocket Watch
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, for his birthday. It arrived within the week of ordering it. I priced other personalized watches, and they all priced well over $100. This was perfect for the price and exceeded my expectations. When my husband opened it, he actually cried! This was the BEST gift (he said) that he ever received!
Beautiful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - February 9, 2016
I'm always happy about my purchases, however, this watch exceeded my expectations! Made well and the engraving is so precise and pretty. It arrived 4 days ahead too. Can't wait to give it to him this Valentines!!
Excited
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally amazed with the quality and quickness that I received my product. The pocket watch was exactly what I ordered. The packaging is above my expectations.
wedding present for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 7, 2016
Wonderful gift. Personal and high quality. He LOVES IT!
Wedding
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these pocket watches, one for each of our groomsmen and one for my future husband, and they turned out great! Although shipping was a bit of a hassle over the holiday season they arrived in great shape. I actually am just in the process of ordering two more, one for our MC and one for our Ring-bearer! Would definitely recommend this to anyone and they would be great for any occasion! Might even order some for my father and soon to be father in law for their birthdays!
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Perfect Gift
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pocket watch as a gift for a young person. He is very happy with it and really likes the personalization. The quality is excellent. The order was received in record time. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - December 15, 2015
It's stunning, very classy and will be kept as a treasure forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved