Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great little train!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 14, 2013
Got this for my nephew's 1st b'day, and it is fantastic! Nice and heavy quality; large opening in the bottom to remove the money...nicely engraved.
love it!
Happy Baptism Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and a quality gift for a boy's baptism. The train was engraved (See pic) with $$ inside the bank, and I received many compliments. So happy to have found this site.
Ring bearer gift
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift. Well made.
Loved it!
By jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this adorable bank. The engraving looks beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my daughter-in-law at her baby shower.
Not completely happy
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute little pewter train for my grandson's christening. The train itself met my expectations. However, the engraving left something to be desired. It was not centered evenly.

In spite of the fact that the picture shows the name not properly centered, I had certainly expected the delivered item WOULD be correctly centered.

Not happy ...
Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift when i received it in the mail; but when i gave it to the new mom for her infant son, she was thrilled, surprised and thought it a very unusual gift. That made the gift perfect for me.
SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - June 24, 2013
The item is very nice, easy ordering and quick delivery. I would have liked the item to be a little bigger even though the size was indicated. Nice quality
Product Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My niece bought this as a gift for the ring beater in her wedding. The train was sturdy and the engraving was well done. Makes a nice useful keepsake.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow , ID) - June 10, 2013
The train is durable, and is not poor quality. The engraving was nicely done, and the train was detailed like the picture.
Ring bear gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a little boy, we put his name and our wedding date on it. love it!!!
Good Quality
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I seen this pewter train, the inscription was nice and put the finishing touch to this choo-choo train bank.
Baby trainI
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as newborn gifts for boys. I love them
Christmas gift for my new nephew
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful craftmenship and would defintely buy more
Pewter Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 4, 2012
We bought this adorable pewter train bank for our 1 year old grandson. It is an excellent quality and we love that we could have his name and birthdate engraved on it. A very special and personal gift, and we highly recommend it!
Great Keepsake Gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a perfect personal gift!!!
Choo choo
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. good quality and fun to play with also, this is our second. it matches his brother's
Gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful gift for a little boy... i bought one for my son the ring bearer in my wedding he's going to love it!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
I ordered this for my son who loves trains with his name and DOB on it. It is very nice!
1st Great Grandson Bank
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I wanted something that a little boy could use with saving money, and would also be a keepsake. This is it !! The personalization was a bonus. Beautifully done. His mother was thrilled. It is a very nice bank.
Wonderful Baby Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - April 1, 2012
I bought this as part of a baby shower present for my best guy friend. It turned out great and my friend and his significant other loved it.
Perfect new baby gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, feels great. This will be on the little ones dresser for years!
Fantastic service
By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from you and I would like to commend you on the super fast service; the quality of the bank and how well it was recieve. It was used for a baptismal gift and it recieved many positive comments which I am sure will bring others to your site and I will also return. Thanks for great service and products.
Great gift
By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my husbands co worker and she loves it. The quality seems good, the engraving was perfect!
wonderful gift for my son
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son that is due on March 31st. We are doing the nursery in trains and this was just perfect! My husband and I love it!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item and the speed at which I received it. The fact that I was able to personalize it was the selling point for me. Thank you for a great product.
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
Do the Locomotion with me.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent quality. Given for the birth of my nephew. Parents are very satified and I got to see the train myself and it's an awesome gift. I will use your websight again in the future.
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
Loved it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
Great!
By Hisae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew. My brother loved it!
Great Quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
peweter choo-choo train bank
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
so darn cute!!!
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to our grandson for his baptism, even though he is only 4 weeks old, I know its something he will treasure in the years to come. Its so well made and no sharp edges. My husband and I were ver please with this cut little bank. I would get another one for our next grandson!
Beautiful Product
By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and when it arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality and detail of both the train and the engraving. A lovely keepsake gift! I highly recommend the train bank.
Great baptism gift!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Choo-Choo Train Bank that i have purchased for boys' baptism as gifts. It is a very sweet and unique gift to give. The names that I have engraved were fairly long, but they came out beautifully. It shipped in lightining time and makes as a very personal gift to a special child in your life.
Great gift for Grandchild
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaza , ND) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the look of the train even thou it was a little small ... makes a nice addition to grandsons room
I would recommend this as a gift for any child... received fairly fast which was also nice
Baby Choo Choo
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item to add personalization for baby. Something a bit different from the usual.
Nice train
By Merle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little train but I was disappointed that the engraving wasn't plainer. In my opinion that's what the extra money is paid for and it's what makes the item special. You almost have to turn it a certain way to see it well. So it would be great if they could improve that!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved