Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
    ~Wendy - DE

    Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

    Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
    Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 24, 2012
    Beautiful gift for a little boy... i bought one for my son the ring bearer in my wedding he's going to love it!!!
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
    I ordered this for my son who loves trains with his name and DOB on it. It is very nice!
    1st Great Grandson Bank
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so cute. I wanted something that a little boy could use with saving money, and would also be a keepsake. This is it !! The personalization was a bonus. Beautifully done. His mother was thrilled. It is a very nice bank.
    Wonderful Baby Shower Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - April 1, 2012
    I bought this as part of a baby shower present for my best guy friend. It turned out great and my friend and his significant other loved it.
    Perfect new baby gift
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, feels great. This will be on the little ones dresser for years!
    Fantastic service
    By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order from you and I would like to commend you on the super fast service; the quality of the bank and how well it was recieve. It was used for a baptismal gift and it recieved many positive comments which I am sure will bring others to your site and I will also return. Thanks for great service and products.
    Great gift
    By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my husbands co worker and she loves it. The quality seems good, the engraving was perfect!
    wonderful gift for my son
    By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son that is due on March 31st. We are doing the nursery in trains and this was just perfect! My husband and I love it!
    Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this item and the speed at which I received it. The fact that I was able to personalize it was the selling point for me. Thank you for a great product.
    Christening Gift
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
    Great Quality
    By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
    my niece and nephew loved the train
    By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my niece and nephew had a new baby boy. They both were so happy with the train
    Very nice gift
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew because he loves trains and I think he will love it. It is very nice quality that will keep for years to come. Quite heavy and solid and the engraving turned out beautifully. Overall I am pleased with the product.
    Perfect!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
    Do the Locomotion with me.
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very excellent quality. Given for the birth of my nephew. Parents are very satified and I got to see the train myself and it's an awesome gift. I will use your websight again in the future.
    "Oh, Wow!"
    By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

    The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

    The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
    Great Bank
    By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
    peweter choo-choo train bank
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
    Absolutely wonderful!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
    Keepsake for my grandson...
    By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with how nice this pewter train is, very detailed, and the engraving is beautiful.
    Quality Piece
    By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is quite heavy, demonstrating good quality. The Engraving was perfect, with no flaws. I recommend this product to anyone with a small child who will save his/her pennies. Great Quality!
    Quality Heirloom
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 3 year old grandson because I think every child should have a bank. There's nothing like hearing the clink of coins going into your bank to get a child excited about saving AND wanting to earn more coins to put in it.
    He loves trains so when I saw this I ordered it right away. Within 3 days it was personalized and in my hands! It is absolutely beautiful and something he can eventually hand down to a child and/or grandchild someday. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service!
    Keepsake bank
    By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very, very pleased with this bank. I had it personalized with my grandson's name and "Chritmas 2010" since it will be a gift for this Christmas season. He loves trains, and I feel sure this will become a keepsake bank. Great quality of worksmanship in the bank itself, and engraving is perfect. Service was exceptionally quick, and everything about this shopping experience was 5 stars (or can I give them 10?). I will shop this website again and again.
    Pewter Choo-Choo
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being a lifetime railroader, my husband wanted a special keepsake for our first grandchild. This bank is beautiful & the personalization was wonderful...we love that it was not too limited in space and that we could say what we needed. We will shop with this company again for future gifts!
    Beautiful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
    The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
    Well satisfied!!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
    Terrific!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
    The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
    also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
    Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
    Collector quality
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. Noah has a facination with Thomas the train and other locomotives. I wanted something that was engraved with his name and date so it can be preserved for him as he grows older and since it's a bank a good way to have him save his money.
    Very cute gift
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very cute. My only issue is that is really small. Otherwise I love everything I buy from personalizationmall.com!
    so darn cute!!!
    By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are giving this to our grandson for his baptism, even though he is only 4 weeks old, I know its something he will treasure in the years to come. Its so well made and no sharp edges. My husband and I were ver please with this cut little bank. I would get another one for our next grandson!
    Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
    By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for any train lover or collector of any age.
    Great!
    By Hisae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew. My brother loved it!
    Great Quality
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
    Loved it!
    By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
    STURDY
    By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My recent purchase of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank has exceeded my expectations. This little train is very sturdy, not to mention adorable. My son loves it!
    Choo-choo Train Bank
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pewter choo-choo train is a perfect gift for any child that loves trains. It doesn't tarnish so there is no need for polishing. It holds plenty of change and the engraving was clear and deep enough to see at an angle. It has some weight to it, but nothing a 2 year old couldn't handle. It was one of my favorite gifts that we had engraved!
    good quality and very pleased
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my 3-year-old nephew as a gift for being my ring bearer at my wedding. I was very pleased with the quality - it's a strong, heavy pewter metal and the engraving looks perfect. I received it in the mail within a week of ordering it too.

    My nephew hasn't seen it, but after I put a few pennies in it, I'm sure he will not go to bed without it when he gets it. (He will be able to walk around at the reception collecting everyone's change to keep him occupied too!)
    Love it
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift. It is a little bit smaller than I thought (About 2 x 4 inches), but it looks awesome. It is more momento than a functional bank. I wanted something that he could always keep, so for us this works perfect.
    Perfect Ring Bearer Gift!
    By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this train bank for my ring bearer... it's perfect because it's geared towards kids and yet still feels like a nice gift! The personalization is a great extra touch.
    pewter choo-choo train bank
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bank arrived in two days with the extra shipping charge, which was well worth it to me. It was for a baby's baptism. The parents loved it and are going to display it in his room. It has details and is very beautiful pewter keepsake. The engraving made it even more special. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone who needs a specal gift with quality and the timely manner it arrived was a selling point for me.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved