Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow , ID) - June 10, 2013
The train is durable, and is not poor quality. The engraving was nicely done, and the train was detailed like the picture.
Ring bear gift
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a little boy, we put his name and our wedding date on it. love it!!!
Good Quality
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I seen this pewter train, the inscription was nice and put the finishing touch to this choo-choo train bank.
Baby trainI
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as newborn gifts for boys. I love them
Christmas gift for my new nephew
By TINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful craftmenship and would defintely buy more
Pewter Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 4, 2012
We bought this adorable pewter train bank for our 1 year old grandson. It is an excellent quality and we love that we could have his name and birthdate engraved on it. A very special and personal gift, and we highly recommend it!
Great Keepsake Gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a perfect personal gift!!!
Choo choo
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. good quality and fun to play with also, this is our second. it matches his brother's
Gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful gift for a little boy... i bought one for my son the ring bearer in my wedding he's going to love it!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
I ordered this for my son who loves trains with his name and DOB on it. It is very nice!
1st Great Grandson Bank
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I wanted something that a little boy could use with saving money, and would also be a keepsake. This is it !! The personalization was a bonus. Beautifully done. His mother was thrilled. It is a very nice bank.
Wonderful Baby Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - April 1, 2012
I bought this as part of a baby shower present for my best guy friend. It turned out great and my friend and his significant other loved it.
Perfect new baby gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, feels great. This will be on the little ones dresser for years!
Fantastic service
By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from you and I would like to commend you on the super fast service; the quality of the bank and how well it was recieve. It was used for a baptismal gift and it recieved many positive comments which I am sure will bring others to your site and I will also return. Thanks for great service and products.
Great gift
By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my husbands co worker and she loves it. The quality seems good, the engraving was perfect!
wonderful gift for my son
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son that is due on March 31st. We are doing the nursery in trains and this was just perfect! My husband and I love it!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item and the speed at which I received it. The fact that I was able to personalize it was the selling point for me. Thank you for a great product.
Keepsake bank
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased with this bank. I had it personalized with my grandson's name and "Chritmas 2010" since it will be a gift for this Christmas season. He loves trains, and I feel sure this will become a keepsake bank. Great quality of worksmanship in the bank itself, and engraving is perfect. Service was exceptionally quick, and everything about this shopping experience was 5 stars (or can I give them 10?). I will shop this website again and again.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - April 16, 2011
Bought this as a birthday gift for a 5 year old that loves trains... I think he will really like it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 14, 2015
The train was very nice, but it is terribly small. Yes it does show the dimensions, but I never visualized it as small as it really was. Luckily, this was only part of the gift that I was giving because I would be embarrassed to give it as the only gift. Would not buy this again.
Quality Piece
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is quite heavy, demonstrating good quality. The Engraving was perfect, with no flaws. I recommend this product to anyone with a small child who will save his/her pennies. Great Quality!
Quality Heirloom
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 year old grandson because I think every child should have a bank. There's nothing like hearing the clink of coins going into your bank to get a child excited about saving AND wanting to earn more coins to put in it.
He loves trains so when I saw this I ordered it right away. Within 3 days it was personalized and in my hands! It is absolutely beautiful and something he can eventually hand down to a child and/or grandchild someday. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service!
Very small, barely fits any dollars bills
By Ema Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so dissapointed in this item. While the quality and the look are great, it is so small that you can barely fit any dollar bill. You can use this as a display, but certainly not as a bank. Use your $30 elsewhere!
Perfect Ring Bearer Gift!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this train bank for my ring bearer... it's perfect because it's geared towards kids and yet still feels like a nice gift! The personalization is a great extra touch.
STURDY
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank has exceeded my expectations. This little train is very sturdy, not to mention adorable. My son loves it!
Gift for my ring bearer
By Theresa A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my ring bearer for my wedding. He loves trains and this is so perfect and I cant wait to see his eyes when he sees it and that his gift has his name engraved on it. It is special. Everything I have ordered on this site has been special. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any train lover or collector of any age.
Cute, but small...
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a cute choo choo bank, but a lot smaller than I expected. Price is a little high for the size of this. My soon to be 3 year old will love it anyway for his birthday because he loves "choo choos".
Choo-choo Train Bank
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pewter choo-choo train is a perfect gift for any child that loves trains. It doesn't tarnish so there is no need for polishing. It holds plenty of change and the engraving was clear and deep enough to see at an angle. It has some weight to it, but nothing a 2 year old couldn't handle. It was one of my favorite gifts that we had engraved!
good quality and very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 3-year-old nephew as a gift for being my ring bearer at my wedding. I was very pleased with the quality - it's a strong, heavy pewter metal and the engraving looks perfect. I received it in the mail within a week of ordering it too.

My nephew hasn't seen it, but after I put a few pennies in it, I'm sure he will not go to bed without it when he gets it. (He will be able to walk around at the reception collecting everyone's change to keep him occupied too!)
Very Small
By Jaimee U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money. Very small- won't hold much change.
pewter choo-choo train bank
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank arrived in two days with the extra shipping charge, which was well worth it to me. It was for a baby's baptism. The parents loved it and are going to display it in his room. It has details and is very beautiful pewter keepsake. The engraving made it even more special. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone who needs a specal gift with quality and the timely manner it arrived was a selling point for me.
Love it
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift. It is a little bit smaller than I thought (About 2 x 4 inches), but it looks awesome. It is more momento than a functional bank. I wanted something that he could always keep, so for us this works perfect.
Cute but small
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice and the engraving is great but seems a little smaller than I imagined.
Well satisfied!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
Adorable!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. The train itself it beautiful and nice and heavy considering the pewter 'finish.' The engraving is nice and clear on the top of it. I only wish the coin opening on the bottom was a little larger (the top has a nice wide slot that will even fit half dollars).
Well Done
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as described and what processed and shipped very quickly. It is sturdy and will make a great gift for my ringbearer. My one and only complaint is that the engraving job was a little rough on one or two letters (not very deep or defined). It isn't very noticeable though, and I doubt my ringbearer will care. Overall I'm very pleased!
Cute but small
By Amy E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute detailed bank that functions well as a decorative object. It also makes a great bookend on a shelf too. Even though it looks really cute it is quite small. So, if you are looking for a bank that will have ample space for money over the years this is not that kind of bank. It's about 1/3 the size of an average bank.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
nice item, slow shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - November 19, 2011
the item itself is cute, but do not believe the 3-5 day shipping. i received mine after 7 business days which was after the day that i needed it by.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved