Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Choo choo
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. good quality and fun to play with also, this is our second. it matches his brother's
Gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful gift for a little boy... i bought one for my son the ring bearer in my wedding he's going to love it!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
I ordered this for my son who loves trains with his name and DOB on it. It is very nice!
1st Great Grandson Bank
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I wanted something that a little boy could use with saving money, and would also be a keepsake. This is it !! The personalization was a bonus. Beautifully done. His mother was thrilled. It is a very nice bank.
Wonderful Baby Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - April 1, 2012
I bought this as part of a baby shower present for my best guy friend. It turned out great and my friend and his significant other loved it.
Perfect new baby gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, feels great. This will be on the little ones dresser for years!
Fantastic service
By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from you and I would like to commend you on the super fast service; the quality of the bank and how well it was recieve. It was used for a baptismal gift and it recieved many positive comments which I am sure will bring others to your site and I will also return. Thanks for great service and products.
Great gift
By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my husbands co worker and she loves it. The quality seems good, the engraving was perfect!
wonderful gift for my son
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son that is due on March 31st. We are doing the nursery in trains and this was just perfect! My husband and I love it!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item and the speed at which I received it. The fact that I was able to personalize it was the selling point for me. Thank you for a great product.
Great!
By Hisae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew. My brother loved it!
Great Quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
Loved it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
Love it
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift. It is a little bit smaller than I thought (About 2 x 4 inches), but it looks awesome. It is more momento than a functional bank. I wanted something that he could always keep, so for us this works perfect.
pewter choo-choo train bank
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank arrived in two days with the extra shipping charge, which was well worth it to me. It was for a baby's baptism. The parents loved it and are going to display it in his room. It has details and is very beautiful pewter keepsake. The engraving made it even more special. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone who needs a specal gift with quality and the timely manner it arrived was a selling point for me.
Perfect Ring Bearer Gift!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this train bank for my ring bearer... it's perfect because it's geared towards kids and yet still feels like a nice gift! The personalization is a great extra touch.
STURDY
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank has exceeded my expectations. This little train is very sturdy, not to mention adorable. My son loves it!
so darn cute!!!
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to our grandson for his baptism, even though he is only 4 weeks old, I know its something he will treasure in the years to come. Its so well made and no sharp edges. My husband and I were ver please with this cut little bank. I would get another one for our next grandson!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any train lover or collector of any age.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
Well satisfied!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
Very cute gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very cute. My only issue is that is really small. Otherwise I love everything I buy from personalizationmall.com!
Too small
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train bank is very cute BUT the picture is deceiving when it comes to the size!! I should have looked at the dimensions closer before ordering. I was very dissapointed when I received it. It is VERY small!!!
Very Small
By Jaimee U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money. Very small- won't hold much change.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
Very small, barely fits any dollars bills
By Ema Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so dissapointed in this item. While the quality and the look are great, it is so small that you can barely fit any dollar bill. You can use this as a display, but certainly not as a bank. Use your $30 elsewhere!
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
Cute, but small...
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a cute choo choo bank, but a lot smaller than I expected. Price is a little high for the size of this. My soon to be 3 year old will love it anyway for his birthday because he loves "choo choos".
cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

The personalization is perfect.

The time service and customer service is outstanding.
Keepsake bank
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased with this bank. I had it personalized with my grandson's name and "Chritmas 2010" since it will be a gift for this Christmas season. He loves trains, and I feel sure this will become a keepsake bank. Great quality of worksmanship in the bank itself, and engraving is perfect. Service was exceptionally quick, and everything about this shopping experience was 5 stars (or can I give them 10?). I will shop this website again and again.
Quality Piece
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is quite heavy, demonstrating good quality. The Engraving was perfect, with no flaws. I recommend this product to anyone with a small child who will save his/her pennies. Great Quality!
Quality Heirloom
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee, WA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 year old grandson because I think every child should have a bank. There's nothing like hearing the clink of coins going into your bank to get a child excited about saving AND wanting to earn more coins to put in it.
He loves trains so when I saw this I ordered it right away. Within 3 days it was personalized and in my hands! It is absolutely beautiful and something he can eventually hand down to a child and/or grandchild someday. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service!
Choo-choo Train Bank
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pewter choo-choo train is a perfect gift for any child that loves trains. It doesn't tarnish so there is no need for polishing. It holds plenty of change and the engraving was clear and deep enough to see at an angle. It has some weight to it, but nothing a 2 year old couldn't handle. It was one of my favorite gifts that we had engraved!
good quality and very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 3-year-old nephew as a gift for being my ring bearer at my wedding. I was very pleased with the quality - it's a strong, heavy pewter metal and the engraving looks perfect. I received it in the mail within a week of ordering it too.

My nephew hasn't seen it, but after I put a few pennies in it, I'm sure he will not go to bed without it when he gets it. (He will be able to walk around at the reception collecting everyone's change to keep him occupied too!)
Absolutely wonderful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
Collector quality
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. Noah has a facination with Thomas the train and other locomotives. I wanted something that was engraved with his name and date so it can be preserved for him as he grows older and since it's a bank a good way to have him save his money.
cute but small
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the choo-choo, but it's small, real small. The engraving came out great.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 5, 2011
Really Small
Keepsake for my grandson...
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with how nice this pewter train is, very detailed, and the engraving is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved