Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake Gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a perfect personal gift!!!
Choo choo
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. good quality and fun to play with also, this is our second. it matches his brother's
Gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful gift for a little boy... i bought one for my son the ring bearer in my wedding he's going to love it!!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 17, 2012
I ordered this for my son who loves trains with his name and DOB on it. It is very nice!
1st Great Grandson Bank
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I wanted something that a little boy could use with saving money, and would also be a keepsake. This is it !! The personalization was a bonus. Beautifully done. His mother was thrilled. It is a very nice bank.
Wonderful Baby Shower Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - April 1, 2012
I bought this as part of a baby shower present for my best guy friend. It turned out great and my friend and his significant other loved it.
Perfect new baby gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, feels great. This will be on the little ones dresser for years!
Fantastic service
By JoAnn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from you and I would like to commend you on the super fast service; the quality of the bank and how well it was recieve. It was used for a baptismal gift and it recieved many positive comments which I am sure will bring others to your site and I will also return. Thanks for great service and products.
Great gift
By Devon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my husbands co worker and she loves it. The quality seems good, the engraving was perfect!
wonderful gift for my son
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son that is due on March 31st. We are doing the nursery in trains and this was just perfect! My husband and I love it!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item and the speed at which I received it. The fact that I was able to personalize it was the selling point for me. Thank you for a great product.
Christening Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter choo choo train bank. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to buy it again or recommend it to family and friends. I also chose your engraving service and was very pleased with the results. Thank you for a unique gift for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Quality
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for "AJ's First Birthday." The quality & engraving looks great. A little small & not a lot of room for engraving but overall, it's a wonderful item.
"Oh, Wow!"
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what everyone exclaimed when they saw the Choo-Choo Train Bank, that I puchased for my new grandson, for the first time.

The size of this bank is perfect - neither too big nor little. The details were enough, along with the pewter finish, to give the bank it's "wow" factor.

The train bank is a great gift for any girl or boy of any age.
Do the Locomotion with me.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent quality. Given for the birth of my nephew. Parents are very satified and I got to see the train myself and it's an awesome gift. I will use your websight again in the future.
Perfect!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected it to be! It's for my nephew which is my ring bearer in my wedding. He loves trains and I know that he will love this. I wanted something that was going to be of good quality and something that would be personal to him. I had a good feeling about this from the other reviews online. It was shipped very fast and I am very pleased with it. It's definitely a great buy!
Great Bank
By Cathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank turned out beautiul with the engraving..nice baby gift
Loved it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his baptism and my sister just loved it! It is great quality and the engraving gave it the special touch!
Great Quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a baby gift for a little boy and I was so impressed! The engraving that was done was beautiful. If I ever need another gift, I will certainly come here.
peweter choo-choo train bank
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and am very happy with. I ordered one last year for another grandson and was pleased with it also.
Great!
By Hisae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew. My brother loved it!
Very cute gift
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very cute. My only issue is that is really small. Otherwise I love everything I buy from personalizationmall.com!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos park, IL) - February 14, 2011
The detail and quality of the train is great . . .
also very pleased with quick turn around time between ordering and receiving!
Will definitely be a return customer . . . Thanks!
Collector quality
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2 year old grandson's birthday. Noah has a facination with Thomas the train and other locomotives. I wanted something that was engraved with his name and date so it can be preserved for him as he grows older and since it's a bank a good way to have him save his money.
Keepsake for my grandson...
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with how nice this pewter train is, very detailed, and the engraving is beautiful.
Pewter Choo-Choo
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a lifetime railroader, my husband wanted a special keepsake for our first grandchild. This bank is beautiful & the personalization was wonderful...we love that it was not too limited in space and that we could say what we needed. We will shop with this company again for future gifts!
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 17, 2011
The train bank, was delivered very quickly. It came out beautiful and was wonderful quality.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this for my godson's Baptism. It was the perfect gift! The size was great, quality is fantastic, overall a great gift! I highly recommend it.
Perfect
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift! Good quality product!
Very cute!! Fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these as ring bearer gifts and I'm so glad I did!! Both boys love trains and I'm sure they will love this as well! I think the engraving is in a great spot and it was delivered so quickly! Wonderful when you are wedding planning!!
Well satisfied!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this keepsake bank and great quality. Purchased one each for my 28 month old and 8 1/2 month old grandsons. I am very happy with the product and service.
cute bank - exactly what we wanted for our new grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 22, 2011
This bank is for our new baby grandson. We wanted a bank that was substantial, yet very cute.

The personalization is perfect.

The time service and customer service is outstanding.
Absolutely wonderful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The engraving was clean and the train was just adorable. It's the perfect gift for my special little nephew! His first piggy bank. :)
Perfect Ring Bearer Gift!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this train bank for my ring bearer... it's perfect because it's geared towards kids and yet still feels like a nice gift! The personalization is a great extra touch.
pewter choo-choo train bank
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank arrived in two days with the extra shipping charge, which was well worth it to me. It was for a baby's baptism. The parents loved it and are going to display it in his room. It has details and is very beautiful pewter keepsake. The engraving made it even more special. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone who needs a specal gift with quality and the timely manner it arrived was a selling point for me.
STURDY
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent purchase of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank has exceeded my expectations. This little train is very sturdy, not to mention adorable. My son loves it!
so darn cute!!!
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to our grandson for his baptism, even though he is only 4 weeks old, I know its something he will treasure in the years to come. Its so well made and no sharp edges. My husband and I were ver please with this cut little bank. I would get another one for our next grandson!
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any train lover or collector of any age.
Love it
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew as a ring bearer gift. It is a little bit smaller than I thought (About 2 x 4 inches), but it looks awesome. It is more momento than a functional bank. I wanted something that he could always keep, so for us this works perfect.
Keepsake bank
By Jeanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased with this bank. I had it personalized with my grandson's name and "Chritmas 2010" since it will be a gift for this Christmas season. He loves trains, and I feel sure this will become a keepsake bank. Great quality of worksmanship in the bank itself, and engraving is perfect. Service was exceptionally quick, and everything about this shopping experience was 5 stars (or can I give them 10?). I will shop this website again and again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved