Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
~Donna - IN

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Grandma loves it!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You've done it again! You've given me a unique and special gift to give on Mother's Day! I ordered this mug with a picture of my kids on it and a special message for Mother's Day 2010. I gave it to my mom and she just loves it! I also can't tell you how great it is that your turn-around time is so quick. You have saved me many times! Your quality and pricing are top-notch. I continue to come back to your site because of these reasons and also because I never know what I'll find next! I tell everyone about you. Keep up the good work and know that you will always have a loyal customer in me!
Picture perfect coffee mug purchase
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You helped make this Mother's Day very special. She
loves the cup and has her coffee in it each day.
Thank you so much.
Great product and price
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came just as explained. I am very happy with it.
Coffee Mug
By Nataliya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simple and nice.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Leatha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall.com was the ONLY online store that I could find that was able to print the picture I wanted. In addition, I was able to write a message on the mug too! Not only was I able to use the picture I wanted and personalize it, it shipped very quickly. I was also able to find a coupon for a discounted rate on shipping!!! I highly recommend this company and it's products. My mug turned out great!! Thanks!
A Very Unique Gift Item
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item made up for Grandpa! I had a picture of my newborn and his new grandbaby put on it...he loves it!
Top Quality - Speedy Delivery
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the transfer of both the photograph and the lettering is top shelf. I have ordered mugs in the past from another vendor, but these are superior. The color and clarity is great. Many thanks for the quick response to quality processing and shipping before Christmas - I would highly recommend others visit and buy from your site.
A GREAT gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the mug arrived (which was just a few days later after placing the order), it looked exactly the way it did online. I liked the first mug that I purchased for myself so much that I ordered 4 more for my children's teachers as Christmas gifts! This is a WONDERFUL website!
Exactly what I expected
By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Just wish image was on both sides. Received order very quickly!
Great gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to save a good memory. My husband loves his gift! Good idea when you don't know what to get someone. I'm sure I'll be ordering more of these in the future.
awesome!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful..fast shipping love the free personalization
amazing!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and it is much appreciated as a gift.
perfect gift for anyone
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for anyone and the quality is great.
Job well done
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work
Exactly what you expect! Perfect!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was exactly what I expected at the perfect price!
better than walmart!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item in less than a week. Walmart doesn't allow personalization, and the only way they do large cups is tiled. I spent $20 and got the best birthday present ever for my husband. You would be stupid to buy something anywhere else.
Father's Day Present
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my dad for father's day with a picture of me and my sister. He absolutely loved it! He drinks a mug of tea every day, so I know it will be used often.
Great gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little mug is a great gift. Only complaint is that it would have been nice to put a couple of words on the other side of the mug.
Enjoy your beverage with your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 20, 2013
Very nice keepsake of a family picture. The photo came out really sharp on the mug.
My only complaint is that the photo seems slightly lopsided because the top and bottom of the mug were not parallel. Other than that the mug was delivered quickly in a very secure box.Love it and I can enjoy tea with my daughter and her family.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - June 19, 2013
I bought this for my 1st grader's teacher, with a picture of her w/the class. The quality of the mug and the quality of the picture on the mug are both great. I'm very pleased with my purchase. My only suggestion would be for the picture/print to be added to the left side AND right side of the handle (so it's seen no matter which hand you hold your mug with).
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 6, 2013
quality to price.
Good Mug
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mug I thought it was going to be cheap. But it was wrong, this mug was clean, good quality and the picture came out crisp and clear. I am very impressed with it and speedy delivery! I will continue to shop at this site.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 13, 2012
great product fast shipping
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
I would have liked the picture to have been on both sides of the mug.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 24, 2012
Everything was good and I got it ontime.
Thanks.
My photo is clear and beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2011
I see some mugs have space for bigger photos that the one which lets me write my own text. I'd like to be able to get my text with a picture as large as the ones on the "I love my mommy/daddy" mugs.

Still, I love the mug! I was late ordering, but with your fast shipping, the mugs arrived in time for Christmas.
coffe mug with Grandaughter
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality only pic is a little smaller than thought at first
Great for Papa
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made a wonderful "Father's Day" gift for my step-father.....as a Papa gift!
Liked it
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised how narrow the photo was. Still I would buy it again.
beautiful cup
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it ,will order again
Good
By Lajuenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item turned out good. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it had a small scratch across the picture on the mug. Otherwise the item looks good.
Great gift for Dad
By ERALDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug with a picture of our dog on it for my husband. It was the best Christmas gift. He loved it. I wish the picture had been larger but it was still great. I will have another one made but I will choose a collage style or something else that will have the mug covered more completely
They fixed it!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first got this mug, it was shattered. I let them know and they immediately sent another one with no questions asked. We got the replacement in time for Christmas & it looks great! Very happy with their service.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 15, 2013
I wish the photo was bigger, it appears bigger on the sample cup.
Nice mug but picture too small
By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very clear. However, I would have liked the picture to be a little bit bigger. That is suposed to be the focal point of the mug.
Too small
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit dissapointing. Picture should be on both sides of mug and should be bigger in size. Would not order this same item again.
Looks Terrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2012
The font options are terrible. I wish that I had the option to not have a border on the image. The image already had a frame. I thought maybe I could bypass the border issue by using white, but that was not an option. I figured I was just being too picky and decided that I should just go with the options available ...the results can't possibly be that bad ...right? Well, I am considering not even giving it to my boss, and just throwing it away. I'm sorry but I am seriously disappointed. It would be great if I could have put his 3 initials on the other side in big elegant font.
Don't use a verticle picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Although my picture looked fine on the mug, the finished product is bad. Don't use a verticle picture. The finished product is not usable as a gift..bummer..
Smaller than expected & made for left handed drinker
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was much smaller than anticipated, said 15 oz, but was about 10 oz. Also, the picture & quote only prints on one side & it is for a "left handed drinker" (picture faces out if you are right handed).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved