Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
~Will - MN

Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 30, 2011
Excellent quality, inscription well done, prompt delivery - the perfect law school graduation gift.
Portfolio
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the portfolio. Very professional looking in person. My order was processed very efficiently and quick.
Legal Leather Portfolio
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a new law school graduate!
Legal Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011
Not only this is an excellent product, but the manufacturing and delivering process was expeditious and while its quality is second to none, the price compared to other websites makes this purchase an adequate choice.

Wonderful Present
By Cherylan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's hooding ceremony. He really loved it, and could tell by his reaction that it was the perfect gift. Nice quality and extremely fast delivery.
nice
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, nice look. Cant wait to give it to my dad! He is going to love it
Nicely packaged as a gift
By Dana Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to open the package and view/touch the portfolio, but the packaging itself is very tasteful! If the contents behind the nice packaging are as nice as the packaging itself, then it should be a wonderful gift.
Leather Portfolio
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - wonderful present for a first-time lawyer - thanks for the fast service.
Exceptional
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the legal brief portfolio today and it is really great looking. The quality workmanship is exceptional.
Quality product, quality engraving
By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this product. It is a perfect gift for a new law school graduate!
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - October 7, 2012
This turned out great...looks very classy and professional Came in less than a week.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 11, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a law school graduate. The personalization turned out great. Just wish the leather quality was a little better.
Professional appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
Quality material. Engraved name looks great!
nice portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 9, 2011
The engraving was done very well. The only problems I had was when I received this product, the lined paper that came w/the portfolio was scrunched up somehow. The front of the portfolio was also dirty. So I ended up going to a store to purchase some new lined paper and used alcohol wipes to clean the front. Otherwise, it was a very nice portfolio.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 21, 2011
nice leather and quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2011
Exceeded my expectations! Engraving looks wonderful! Order and delivery done promptly.
Very Impressive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - February 22, 2011
I bought it for my boy friend who works in legal sector, it is a perfect gift for him and he likes it a lot.
Looks Great
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat this for the money. We ordered and received within a few days. The recipient will be thrilled with this - very nice!
Great Purchase!
By Jerlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was simple, the delivery was fast, and the product was well-made! My friend loved the portofolio. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
not quite as I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather wasn't quite up to the standard I had expected for the total price, but still is a very nice gift for a person graduating law school. Also, the shipping and service was excellent
Review of Leather Portfolio
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stantonville, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the Leather Portfolio was beautiful. The personalization was perfect and really added to the item as it is a gift for a dear friend. A little expensive ...... but so is everything else these days.
It's Okay
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather wasn't what I had expected. It appears to be "cheap" leather. Also, the lettering should have been spaced better -- I didn't like the name ending about two inches before the edge. The order was processed extremely fast and I received it much sooner than I expected.
CHEAP Product, Save Yourself Embarrassment and DON'T BUY
By Grace P. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother purchased this product for me as a gift. Pretty in the pictures, but upon laying my hands and eyes on it, it is cheap and substandard. I would be embarrassed to carry this to professional meetings or hearings. On opening this product out of the box, the inside "leather" is peeling, which makes me think that this is not real leather, but some form of plastic. Even if it is leather (and I'd like to stress that I really don't think so), it is of the poorest quality and very, very thin. Based on the cheap materials, this portfolio has 30 days of use before it looked bad enough I'd want to just throw it away.

This is really a piece of crap. Save yourself and your loved-one (if this is a gift) the embarrassment of dealing with a poor-quality gift. DON'T BUY THIS PORTFOLIO.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved