Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Christening Touch
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the bib to be just white so the whole outfit would be white, but yet personalized. It was just that. A nice keepsake but not tacky.
little girls christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, TX) - March 14, 2016
Absolutely love!!! Beautiful! The picture doesn't do justice!
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2016
Absolutely love the bib very nice and beautiful
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 27, 2016
Love this! So beautiful! Bought for my grandson. Came quickly.
great bib
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the christening bib with silver lettering. I was very pleased, as it is hard to personalized a name that contains 11 letters on such a small bib, but they did it and it looks beautiful.
Perfect
By kaitlyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slate hill, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect christening gift. Love the cord trim and the light blue. It came out perfect. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Bibs
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Baptismal bibs and they are beautifully monogrammed. Shipping was very fast.
Baby Christening Bib
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & personal gift for a baptism/christening. I have given this to gift many times and each time everyone comments on what a beautiful gift it is. It adds the perfect touch to the day.
Lace Trim Bib
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were the talk at the christening.We love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 6, 2015
Second one I've ordered for a baby's christening, it is always well received and appreciated by the parents. Ruffles on the girl's bib are adorable, and shipping was mad fast...I think I got it less than a week from when I ordered it.
Baptism gift
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift to celebrate a special occasion. Very well done.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two of these beautiful bibs together with the little Christening shoes as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
Perfect Christening Bib
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Quality of material excellent, nor cheap looking at all: Very classy! Every mom I've given this to used it on the day, then framed it with booties, etc also from Christening Day. The embossed cross & embroidered engraving were perfect!! One thing I would like is the option of the exact bib
also evailable in an oval/round style for very tiny babies! Love it (ordered
many)!
Loved it!
By cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Grandson's baptism. Delivered on time. It looked great and protected our family's 108 year old heirloom gown. I also liked that it had two snaps for sizing . It fit him great! Thank you for the great product!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - June 21, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's baptism. I received the item quickly. Very nice quality bib. Love the fact that it can be cleaned in the washing machine, other bibs I looked at at other places were dry clean only. The personalization looks amazing. I could not be happier with my purchase!
Wonderful bib!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful on my daughter for Easter!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 28, 2015
Was sent as gift. They loved it!
Bib
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great for christening! This is the 3rd one I bought!
lovely christening bib
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bib. It arrived on time and is very lovely. It will look so sweet on my granddaughter at her christening celebration. I love the sliver with the lace trim.
Boy's Christening Bib
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, and the price is reasonable. It will be a lasting memento of a very special day.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my first grandchild's baptism (a girl). Beautifully done and will make a treasured keepsake of her special day.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my granddaughter's christening and now for my grandniece's! Perfect!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - September 23, 2014
The bib looked beautiful. She's six months old so the neck was a bit tight but it still fit. I wouuld recommend.
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Makes a nice keepsake.
Features I Liked
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was perfect. Fabric used is machine washable therefore can be washed and kept as keepsake. Our granddaughter's name and date were personalized perfectly. And I was very pleased with how fast we received it. Thank you for a job well done. Will definitely shop with you again.





Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I was very happy with this bib. Perfect size, the embroidery was beautiful!!!
It is just perfect for a new baby on their Christening Day. Thank you.
Awesome
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality, fast shipping!
Beautiful bib!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib!
He Looked Amazing
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's looked amazing with his bib personalized just for him and his special day. It was just the right size and the personalization was perfect.Would highly recommend!
delicate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 12, 2014
Great for our angel on her baptism day!
Precious Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
Christening Bib with lace trum
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
Excellent
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were superb! I ordered 2 for twins . Well worth the price for such a precious kerpsake
Adorable Christening Bib
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased this cute bib for our grandson's baptism. Can't wait to see him in his little outfit and personalized bib this weekend. Beautiful keepsake for this important day.
Personalized Christening Bib
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchased this for my grandson's Christening. Really nice quality and the personalization was nicely done. A wonderful keepsake!! My daughter loved it!!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved